Stats: 3,159,996 members, 7,841,821 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 03:19 PM

Unrulykulture's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Unrulykulture's Profile / Unrulykulture's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Re: "I Was Raped By SARS Two Years Ago" - Young Woman Narrates Ordeal (Video) by unrulykulture: 5:24am On Oct 17, 2020
SilverNorGold:
I was murdered by the defunct SARS operatives 100 years ago.. My ghost wants justice.. I will not rest in peace until the Federal government ends SARS..

#ENDSARS
#JusticeForMyGhost

God bless Nigeria.

MODIFIED

My brother, I don't believe the story. I have right to my opinion. I have witnessed many false rape accusations, especially when there's a trend..

If she's right, I urge her to approach the relevant law enforcement agencies. I support her, if she's right. But I don't trust this story.

God bless you ..

Your mother was obviously gang raped to have such an abomination as you. Thats why rape seems so trivial and easily dismissible to you. Approach the law enforcement agency after same just raped her. Senseless Pig
Politics / Re: Abuja To Host 2020 Democracy Heroes Awards, Aisha Buhari, Others To Be Honoured by unrulykulture: 11:53am On Oct 12, 2020
Celebrate the im.becile called booharry

Crime / Re: Police Break The Head Of Arise TV Cameraman, Hours After The End Of SARS by unrulykulture: 3:22am On Oct 12, 2020
SilverNorGold:
I think the policeman opened part of Francis head to put small sense inside. It's possible they were mocking the police officers after the news.. The policeman cannot just attack him unprovoked.

Senseless mor.on. The police is supposed to attack you and break your head in YOUR COUNTRY for mocking them?

Pigs like you were born to be slaves

Politics / Re: Buhari Loses 100K Followers On Twitter As Reno Omokri Starts #unfollowbuhari by unrulykulture: 4:15am On Oct 11, 2020
myBraine:
Who cares?

He's not ending anything out of pressure. Nigerians should make known their hidden agenda and stop hiding behind the EndSars mantra.

Buhari is not a Twitter president. If you're tired of his leadership, then leave his country.

You're unfollowing someone that's only following 26 world leaders. They'll all follow him back whenever they're in their right state of mind.

We all make mistakes.
Your parents made an irredeemable one when your mother didn't swallow on that fateful night. myBraineIsntWorkingProperly
Politics / Re: Jimoh Isiaka Shot During EndSARS Protest Dies At BUTH - Seyi Makinde by unrulykulture: 8:35pm On Oct 10, 2020
lexy2014:

So how did d "peaceful protesters" take him down? Are they d ones that pulled d trigger? What exactly did they do? Pls explain d events leading up to d deaty of d young man.

So what makes protesting against police brutality a no go area?

According to u:

"No one has the monopoly of violence. We all get angry and unable to control our emotions in certain scenarios. Not until you taste power, you won't realize the fact that power intoxicate."

In this particular case, who demonstrated violence? Who got angry and couldn't xontrt their emotions? Who tasted power? How do u no that power intoxicates? When u say "power", what do u mean?

Are SARS officers law abiding citizens of nigeria?
Nairaland did not let the creature finish the username it wanted. Should have been myBraineDoesNotWorkProperly not myBraine

Politics / Re: Jimoh Isiaka Shot During EndSARS Protest Dies At BUTH - Seyi Makinde by unrulykulture: 8:32pm On Oct 10, 2020
buygala:

RIP to him...He died for a very questionable cause sad

But I don't stand with #EndSars..I stand with #ReformSars particularly and #ReformtheNigerianPoliceForce..

As e dey go now, the #EndSars protests have been hijacked by Yahoo boys, prostitutes protecting their Yahoo Boy Customers, and even armed Robbers, kidnappers and murderers �

I detest SARS Officers for their high-handedness and abuse of power, but these SARS guys are a part of the Police force particularly dreaded by hardened criminals....this is because these criminals know these SARS guys are also hardened crooks themselves and are licensed to act swiftly and ruthlessly to curb crime�

You don't cut off your head just because your nose is ailing�
SARS as presently constitited have abandoned their primary assignment of apprehending armed robbers..after all SARS means "Special Anti-Robbery Squad...they have now taken or upon themselves to do EFCC's Job of apprehending Yahoo boys abi na suspected Yahoo boys, and have extended that to harassing citezens who make the mistake of appearing fresh, young and have the guts to have laptops and phones on them�

That nonsense must stop...but that does not mean SARS should be scrapped..They are an absolutely necesary evil�

In the whole mad hysteria which is the #endsars protest, Nigerians forget that there are more deadly police departments like the SACS (Special anti cultism Squad)
IGP X-Squad
Special Anti-Kidnapping Squad .

All these Squads are very joyless and are fully licensed to be as brutal, if not more brutal than the SARS Everyone is shouting about..
If the Police want to be mischievous, they will disband SARS and move all its officers to these other deadly squads for them to continue 'the Lord's Work"�

Shebi i have read of a case where Soldiers connived and kidnapped a young boy in Imo State, under the guise that he was being arrested on arrested on suspicion of being a Yahoo Boy..
After kidnapping the young boy and forcing him to pay more than 1million naira to them, they killed the boy, dumped his body in the bush, and made away with his Lexus Es350 car..This happened late last year abi na this year sef..
Because of that, why haven't we called for #EndNigerianArmy?�

I still remember how some officers of the same Nigerian Army killed many policemen while aiding the escape of a fugitive kidnapper in Taraba State..

We didn't call for #EndNigerianArmy because of that..

Point is..the fact of the existence of some Renegades in an organisation does not make that organization totally useless or worth discarding..

If the #EndSars protesters are truly serious, let us also end Nigerian Army because of their atrocities as well
SARS HAS BEEN "REFORMED" TWICE AND EVEN "DISBANDED" ONCE. You're talking like a clueless child with no inkling of the kind of country he is in. You cannot compare the terrorism SARS has inflicted on Nigerian youth with that of the army, stop that blind and ineffective comparism.. If SACS get out of hand, we end them too! Cowardly zombie!

5 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by unrulykulture: 4:56pm On Oct 10, 2020
righteousness666:
don't use sorrow for sorrow illict wealth don't last

pls repent

JESUS IS LORD

Depend from your foolishness first

SARS ARE KILLERS

Politics / Re: End SARS Protest Hits Aba. (photo) by unrulykulture: 4:14pm On Oct 10, 2020
SARS INSPIRED ME TO BE A FRAUDSTER AFTER THEY CLEARLY SHOWED ME HOW EASILY I COULD BE HARASSED AS JUST A NORMAL NIGERIAN.

2016 I GOT SLAPPED AND WHIPPED LIKE AN ANIMAL AND 5K TAKEN OUT OF 7K I JUST RECEIVED FROM MY SISTER FOR UPKEEP

2017 I AND MY FRIEND WHO NOW WORKS FOR A I.T IN GERMANY COMPANY GOT KIDNAPPED AND HARASSED, HE WAS WHIPPED, I WAS MORE CONVERSANT WITH THEIR LANGUAGE SO I PLAYED ALONG. 11K GONE.

2018 I STARTED YAHOO AND HAVE NOT BEEN HARASSED SINCE

SARS IS NOT FIGHTING THE CRIMINALS. THEY ARE EXTORTING THE INNOCENT AND DRIVING THEM TO CRIME. THEY HAVE BEEN REFORMED AND EVEN "DISBANDED". #ENDSARS NOW!! NO REFORMS!!!

Politics / Re: ENDSARS Protest In Awka, Anambra State (Pictures, Video) by unrulykulture: 4:10pm On Oct 10, 2020
AuntLaVIV:
As #EndSARS protests hit Awka, should the debate not shift to SARS reforms rather than ending SARS?

It has been reformed three time already. They come back more bloodthirsty each time. They weren't killing with these impunity in 2016. You people should stop asking these stupid questions

Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by unrulykulture: 4:06pm On Oct 10, 2020
righteousness666:
since there are assigned their duties i don't think they are evil if those yahoo guys do their money legitmatemly will anyone harass you ?no

if there don't do bad hairstyles will there be harrased? no

if there keep calm when a SARZ official ask for a search will there be harrased?no

making money illegitimately from where there didn't work which is absolutely wrong?most of the people they defraud in abroad can't those yahoo guys think of what will happen to the person after there collected all his money
some will run into debt

.some will be made home less e.t.c

so if any SARZ harass those numbscumbs I see it as nemesis catching up with them

so the protest they are making now is it for the minister to sponsor more cyber crime or what

most of this dudes protesting are just using it as a form of thuggery and nuisance in the community because birds if a feather flock together

so I urge you if you are on this path pls repent now before it too late

JESUS IS LORD AND SAVIOUR

Typical close minded bigotry of a bible thumping idiot.

I got harassed and extorted twice in Port Harcourt before I ever opened a laptop to scam and yes! I joined because I had already been punished for something I had not yet done. I knew it was because I was vulnerable to those more powerful than me so I vowed to make money by any means to lift myself from that spot.
First time my last money on me was 7k just sent to me for upkeep and they took 5k and flogged me like an animal. 2nd time it was 11k

But the native wear and big suit you wear insures you from the animals in black so feel free to be an oblivious idiot

Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by unrulykulture: 4:02pm On Oct 10, 2020
ThatFairGuy1:

Your father is a moro.n

Even if he is, thats not the issue. Your statement identifies you as one too. Oblivious Im.becile

Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by unrulykulture: 12:45pm On Oct 10, 2020
I'm looking for a room to rent out of a flat in Port Harcourt. Anyone who can help me get one
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Imoru Police Station Vandalized By Residents Of Ijebu Ode by unrulykulture: 12:45pm On Oct 10, 2020
ThatFairGuy1:
What's all these barbarism about #EndSARS protest!
It's now Crystal clear that criminals are those that want the total scrap of SARS.

#DoNotEndSARS
#ReformSARS
They've reformed it three times already mo.ron. I hope your family member is killed by the next reformed squad

Celebrities / Re: Video Of Lil Frosh At The Police Station After Arrest For Beating His Girlfriend by unrulykulture: 12:40pm On Oct 10, 2020
I'm looking for a room to rent out of a flat in Port Harcourt. Anyone who can help me get one
Pets / Re: 'Beauty & The Beast': Huge Bear Abandoned As A Cub Now Russian Supermodel (Pics) by unrulykulture: 5:08am On Oct 10, 2020
Crime / Re: Man Shares Sex Video Of A Sokoto Bride Days To Her Wedding, Fiancé Cancels Event by unrulykulture: 7:05am On Sep 24, 2020
Iyoocartel:
Iyooooooo cartel

Only pusssy ass Niggaas share videos recorded during sex or nude videos or pictures sent to them.
As a real nwa ogbe we only straff and log out immediately and pass the girl to the next unlucky guy, no time for videos or shit because we are always busy hustling to make mama proud and buy her Christian Dior direct from New York.

So so ego bu ife na ata m konji

Ibute ike (hustle) - present
Ibute ike (ass) - absent

As you dey hustle if you need internet banking to cashout anchor me
Family / Need A Flatmate? by unrulykulture: 10:09am On Sep 21, 2020
I am seeking for anyone with a flat and looking for someone to give a room out to in Port Harcourt, preferably in an area that doesn't have light issues.
Must be a matured person who knows how to allow people live their lives as long as it doesn't cause direct interference or disturbance to his.
Properties / Need A Flatmate? by unrulykulture: 9:53am On Sep 21, 2020
I am seeking for anyone with a flat and looking for someone to give a room out to in Port Harcourt, preferably in an area that doesn't have light issues.
Must be a matured person who knows how to allow people live their lives as long as it doesn't cause direct interference or disturbance to his.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35