Stats: 3,325,316 members, 8,421,328 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:19 AM

UrPapa's Posts

Nairaland ForumUrPapa's ProfileUrPapa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 46 pages)

PoliticsRe: Wike: I Am Happy Makinde was One Of Those Who Actualised Southern Presidency by UrPapa: 8:23pm On Mar 03, 2023
Massiveglory:
Nyesome wike's political glory is gone . Mark this anywhere.
He has soiled his hands in evil and used his hands to destroy his glory.
The Labour party was the link to promote wike in the new Nigeria but he has lost It.

Wike is now an empty drum. He is finished. Just waiting to be disgraced nationally and internationally.
”Wike is finished” grin

PoliticsRe: Why Did The South West Give Tinubu Bloc Votes? by UrPapa:
NothingDoMe:
Because they have their own opinions? Okay.
😂
So it just dawned on you that people can actually have different opinions
I think Tinubu’s supporters are vindicated from being trolled and called names and accept they just have different opinion
Okoro, your hypocrisy stinks
PoliticsRe: Why Did The South West Give Tinubu Bloc Votes? by UrPapa: 2:44pm On Mar 03, 2023
NothingDoMe:
No block votes was given. APC rigged it to make it look that way. A lot of my Yoruba friends get angry when I say that they gave Tinubu block votes. Like really really angry.
your f00lish yoruba friends
RomanceRe: What Combo Will I Take To Look More Fresh? by UrPapa: 2:41pm On Mar 03, 2023
Mix brake oil and honey then use it to cream your body
Thank me later
RomanceRe: A Girl That Always Beg Me For Money And Sub Is Celebrating Tinubu On Her Status by UrPapa: 12:47pm On Mar 03, 2023
elipheleh:
The Yorubas are deeply wicked.

This is the last time I will have any pity, help or transact with any Yoruba person in or outside Nigeria.

Deeply tribalistic hateful people.
rich boy please don’t do this 😭
If you don’t pity, help or transact with yorubas again, how will the whole tribe survive. Even otedola will go broke instantly
Pls pity the yorubas, without the help you’re rendering, the whole tribe will have perished now
PoliticsRe: INEC Needs To Be Reformed: Full Text Of YIAGA Africa's Post-Election Report by UrPapa: 8:00am On Mar 02, 2023
Which one be yiaga again
PoliticsRe: Chai North And West Don Show Us Pepper by UrPapa: 12:35pm On Mar 01, 2023
Almaigaa:
Aswear. Even most Nairaland members warned us. But we no dey hear word. Our strong head don bring us come where we dey so.

Now, we don become laughing stock all over the internet.
but afonjas will collect
No more development in Lagos and I will tell my brothers not to sell fan yogo and gala to any yoruba and Hausa again
Afonjas backstabbed is by voting Tinubu instead of Obi. Isn’t that hatred
Afonjas are afraid of our success
PoliticsRe: Chai North And West Don Show Us Pepper by UrPapa: 11:47am On Mar 01, 2023
Almaigaa:
Chimo, this is too much on us. After we don Chest beat online, insult everybody. Yet, Peter Obi no win. Shame and pains just dey worry me aswear.
and Soludo warn us 😭
RomanceRe: PHOTOS: Women Protest In Abuja Over Election Results, Threaten To Go Naked by UrPapa: 11:45am On Mar 01, 2023
hkidola00:
Wizkid is a disgrace for not speaking in dis election...idiot
this una sense of entitlement is crazy
PoliticsRe: Old Photo Of Rhodes-vivour Family by UrPapa: 11:33am On Mar 01, 2023
metaluterus:
Vivour He deserve to be elected Governor of Lagos state
he deserves?
Chai, you ndigbo are pathetic
PoliticsRe: Chai North And West Don Show Us Pepper by UrPapa: 11:25am On Mar 01, 2023
Almaigaa:
Wait for what biko?
I feel like jumping into the Lagoon at this moment
me sef no fit eat since yesterday
It’s like we will soon resume our biafra sha
RomanceRe: Nigerian Youths Are Useless , All Of Them by UrPapa: 7:25am On Mar 01, 2023
I don’t know what you expect from youths whose role models Mandykiss, bobrisky, James brown, as role models
Their motivators are BOD and co
The only thing Nigeria youth are good at is chasing clouts
PoliticsRe: Did You Know What Frigtened Abacha? by UrPapa: 7:20am On Mar 01, 2023
onez:
The court never did. Only protest did.

PoliticsRe: APC Wins Two Senatorial Seats In Delta by UrPapa: 4:36am On Mar 01, 2023
Vinnie2000:
Some of You reason Upside down! undecided

Why will say Peter Obi rigged in SE?

It's like Saying Tinubu rigged in Ogun, Osun, Oyo, Ondo.huh

Politicians have Their Strongholds!

PETER OBI was never to win in Sokoto, Kano, Kebbi and core North states.
Same Way Tinubu should NOT be winning a State like Rivers. sad

Peter Obi won in States where everyone knew he will win While Tinubu/APC rigged in other Pple's Strongholds!
If you still Argue, then you are an Urchin! undecided
who should win River state?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Sighted today At the Asaba Airport. In High Spirits by UrPapa: 7:03pm On Feb 28, 2023
zedegit:
May you not live to witness it.
If I be a man of God, you will see it happen but you won't enjoy it for speaking against the Lord's anointed.Then shall you know that the Lord, He is God.

2kings 7:2

Fulfilment 2kings 7:17
your foolishness is alarming
Quoting bible verses to defend your political favorite
PoliticsRe: Emefiele,cabal,vote Buying,blah Blah Blah by UrPapa: 4:14pm On Feb 28, 2023
volej88338:
Hfagi
Notin dey always concern diz bros
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Can Still Win This Election by UrPapa: 2:19pm On Feb 28, 2023
mayor02:
All the strongholds of Tinubu have been declared yet the margin is not much

Now let the game changers start coming in
States like delta, Edo, Anambra

Tinubu should be scared
I thought we all agreed dat dey should cancel the election
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Should Be Prepared For Darkness Occultist Tinubu Will Bring by UrPapa: 2:18pm On Feb 28, 2023
So you mean Tinubu belongs to Aiye
I knew it
PoliticsRe: Petition To Cancel Nyesom Wike’s Visa Gains 200k,other States Can Follow by UrPapa: 2:32am On Feb 28, 2023
wkkwl:
UK, US, Canada, Europe, and Asia Cancel Nyesom Wike’s Visa
This petition has over 200k

https://chng.it/yhLTrz4m
pls can you do another petition for US to come and arrest Thiefubu and buhari
Make sure you add the number of years they are to be jailed oo. Maybe like 20yrs
Let’s go OBidients
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Wins Edo State, Tinubu Comes Second by UrPapa: 11:23pm On Feb 27, 2023
Fut9ure:
Yeah

Tinubu will never be the president

Nor be this same Edo way me I dey reside

Inec is a joke

APC vote of edo nor reach 5 thousand

Inec inec inec
Na wa o

We are rejecting it

No sane human will allow tinubu rule

You can't handover Nigeria at this critical time to a sick president

Please lets retweet and share to everyone

Use this pic on your WhatsApp profile and status
Facebook and twitter titok
we can win apc in court if you know these 5000people dat voted apc
I will personally escort you including my fellow OBidient
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Wins Edo State, Tinubu Comes Second by UrPapa: 11:19pm On Feb 27, 2023
Cletus77:
The strategy is to dwarf the votes from concentrated Labour Party places and replace them with smaller margins against APC, while APC dominated areas like the SW will win with high margins against LP.

Edo state gave more votes than this to LP, same with Lagos, same with Rivers and Akwa ibom.
let’s charge nigeria government to court if you have the evidence at hand pls
PoliticsRe: PDP Rejects Results Released By INEC by UrPapa:
Helpfromabove1:
Go to court and remember to take obi along
what we will use u yoruba eyes and see ehn
Sebi u have mind to betray Obi in the SW
Afonjaz and betrayal 😡
Nairaland GeneralRe: Gtbank Network Double And Triple Payment Electricity Token Code by UrPapa: 6:40pm On Feb 27, 2023
U go use am like dat oo
I did data subscription too, it failed and I tried it 3 more times until I had to borrow sub.
By evening of that day, the 4 subscription that failed all came in… called and called to complain, nothing happened
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Loses Lagos But Wins Other States by UrPapa: 6:37pm On Feb 27, 2023
Lagos is igbo land
We own 90% of houses there
So that’s why Obi won
PoliticsRe: Petition To Ban Us, Uk, Eu Visas Of Inec Chairman Gain Unprecedented Momentum by UrPapa: 6:33pm On Feb 27, 2023
I’m angry cuz soludo will just be using us to laugh now 😡
PoliticsRe: Oh Ye Israelites, Back To Your Tenth. Warning Cry To Ndigbo by UrPapa(op): 2:16pm On Feb 27, 2023
Ojiofor:
Nobody is going to waste the next four years fighting for a lost cause with you.
What have IPOB achieved for ndi Igbo in the past eleven years of bloody agitation that we should continue?
List their achievements here.Thank you.
go and argue with ur druggie and oluomo, I’m not here to argue with afonjaz

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 46 pages)