Stats: 3,331,160 members, 8,448,909 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:53 AM

Uvalued's Posts

Nairaland ForumUvalued's ProfileUvalued's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 85 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari Looks Good To Win 2019 Election, Says Bloomberg by uvalued(m): 7:49pm On Aug 18, 2018
Kingspin:
I don't think any reasonable Nigerian wanna die by Fulani bullet occupying their land.

Democratically, developmentally economically and security wise, I don't think Nigerians want to fail again.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Brings Chioma On Stage During Assurance Performance In Cotonou (video) by uvalued(m): 3:33pm On Aug 18, 2018
is she not going to be his baby mama huh huh
PoliticsRe: Buhari Mourns Kofi Annan by uvalued(m): 3:27pm On Aug 18, 2018
Sirpaul:
na turn by turn Baba wait for your time.... e don near
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by uvalued(m): 5:36pm On Aug 17, 2018
Losky4sure:
B99SSACAWREPZ-875673 you can remix and mention me
just betted but 52odss sha.. may we greened
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by uvalued(m): 5:26pm On Aug 17, 2018
Chiefheywhy:
Welcome.
am following u boss
IslamRe: Prophet Muhammad Tops The List Of The Most Influential People Of All Time by uvalued(m): 3:33pm On Aug 17, 2018
But has he influenced the world positively or negatively? My best jugdment is NEGATIVE...if islam is a religion of peace as founded by MOHAMMED then his followers are to be the MOST peacefull ...
PoliticsRe: Kiki Osinbajo "My Henna Tattoo Picture Is My Favorite" - VP's Daughter Says by uvalued(m): 2:13pm On Aug 17, 2018
Babyforever:
Hogly girl lipsrsealed
TravelRe: Couple Bikes Through ISIS Territory To Prove ‘humans Are Kind’ And Gets Killed by uvalued(m): 2:12pm On Aug 17, 2018
Munzy14:
Ok let me pray.
God I thank you for the gift of sense.,even if my own starts to decline while aging, please also enhance that of my woman, so she will always remind me if my own blows out of proportion.
How can two adults married, decided to dump their sense at home?. So they don't listen nor watch the news on CNN. oooh!!! maybe they think news is a make believe movie.
Even BMC painting Buhari on nairaland with half-sense will not even near sambisa as we speak, even with lai Mohammed technically defeated lie syndrome.
guy you prayer na answered sense prayer... they mumu died out
TravelRe: Couple Bikes Through ISIS Territory To Prove ‘humans Are Kind’ And Gets Killed by uvalued(m): 2:08pm On Aug 17, 2018
....decided that they’re were wasting their lives working.
ISIS acknowledged...wasted them! mstchew
PoliticsRe: Where Did A "Presiding Officer" Get The Money To Acquire 22 Properties From?-APC by uvalued(m): 1:55pm On Aug 17, 2018
abokibuhari:
Wake me up up when you ask Burutai, tinubu, amaechi, oshomhole, fayemi, buhari etc that same question, for now its political grin
correct talk... ai ka gama magan!
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by uvalued(m): 11:15pm On Aug 15, 2018
am in grin
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by uvalued(m): 10:33pm On Aug 15, 2018
Gody05:
To hit crazy money from Alabi, you gat to be crazy and stake crazy games. Na who analysis help?
s cool ound c cool cooll
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by uvalued(m): 10:16pm On Aug 15, 2018
franky156:
Hey Bro,

Am interested to go in as well. If we can be 5; will be much better

If am Correct, there is no free 2 odds game for today?

Regards
am also interested
PoliticsRe: Mahmood Yakubu Presents 2019 INEC Budget To Senate Committe (Photos) by uvalued(m): 5:42pm On Aug 15, 2018
Temptee101:
wink

The tyrant and one of his 40 appointed thieves
yOU MEAN the demystifyer of buhari the incompetent retrogressivr sick waster of talaka money abroad

CelebritiesRe: Cee-C Wows In Figure-Hugging Jeans And See-Through Top by uvalued(m): 3:04am On Aug 15, 2018
just displaying maggot food...
PoliticsRe: How Kwankwaso Stashed Kano's $1million In Ukraine — Ganduje by uvalued(m): 2:45am On Aug 15, 2018
sirequity:
Where was this your findings when he was in APC?
wow good question for APC ZOOMBIEST

PoliticsRe: 2019 Election: Dates Of APC Primaries by uvalued(m): 2:21am On Aug 15, 2018
sarrki:
Let’s Go there

I am with Sai Baba All the way

I will be the last man standing for him

PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Exposes Politicians Sponsoring Herdsmen Crisis by uvalued(m): 2:18am On Aug 15, 2018
When asked how APC intended to convince Nigerians to reelect the party in the 2019 general election, he said: “You see, we have delivered all promises we made.”
una see FATY FULISH LI-AR

RomanceRe: Doggy Pose Pre-wedding Photos Of Igbo Man And His Fiancée by uvalued(m): 6:18pm On Aug 13, 2018
sex is overrated! huh huh undecided undecided undecided huh huh
RomanceRe: 'Does Anybody Need A Wife? I'm Single' - Pretty Lady Tweets With Her Photos by uvalued(m): 6:08pm On Aug 13, 2018
Cyrilpac:
How much. ..?

PoliticsRe: APC To PDP: Saraki, Ekweremadu Not Above Arrest by uvalued(m): 6:02pm On Aug 13, 2018
QuotaSystem:
At the end of the day, nobody can rob Buhari of his democratic credentials.

If he was half the tyrant iPod piglets are painting him as, Saraki wouldn't still be forming overnight Superman up and down by now.

PMB Sak!
Yet u and your goons are falling over yourself over saraki, SARAKI the chess player... buhari the ludo player

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by uvalued(m): 7:37pm On Aug 12, 2018
qualityGod:
posted
Pls kindly check my previous post
pls mention me when you post thanks
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: APC Floors PDP, Wins Bauchi Senatorial By-election by uvalued(m): 7:33pm On Aug 12, 2018
madridguy:
But wailers are saying Adams Oshiomhole will bury APC with his gra-gra but reverse is the case, Osho Baba is busy winning medal for us back to back.

APC need to extend Oshiomhole contract before PDP come for him tongue

APC

CHANGE
is the NORTH only nigeria? laff all you like... we are not perturbed....#healthyPresident2019 is what we DEMAND!!!

PoliticsRe: Saraki Shouldn't Invite Trouble For Himself Because Of Greed - Tony Momoh by uvalued(m): 6:06pm On Aug 12, 2018
sarrki:
He’s a foolish bo
He thought it’s Kwara politics

Those hopeless online miscreants will soon leave him

They left Fayose now

PoliticsRe: Constitutional Provisions For Defection —Falana by uvalued(m): 5:49pm On Aug 12, 2018
seunmsg:
This is the point those shouting about constitutionality refused to take into account. According to our constitution, Saraki and other decampees lost their senate seat the day they decamped to another party. Since Saraki is the latest advocate for the constitution and our democracy that they say is in danger, we should all tell him to democratically vacate his seat in accordance with the constitution. An artificially created r-APC that already signed up with CUPP or whatever that contraption is called did not make it mpossible or impracticable for APC to function. So, there is no justification whatsoever for the defection.
tell me more grin grin

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by uvalued(m): 6:59pm On Aug 11, 2018
qualityGod:
6 draws = 5/6
Hmmm
shocked had slow network i would have played
PoliticsRe: Results From Buhari's Daura Polling Unit by uvalued(m): 6:44pm On Aug 11, 2018
madridguy:
Satanic umbrella party agent would soon arrive here with their useless ranting. Bunch of losers.
hehe we know that they dont know

PoliticsRe: Ortom Threatens APC Chairman, Oshiomhole With N10b Suit by uvalued(m): 6:43pm On Aug 11, 2018
tinubu to oshiomole

PoliticsRe: APC Defectors Took Their Decisions Two Years Ago, But Manifesting Now - Okorocha by uvalued(m): 2:50pm On Aug 11, 2018
FarahAideed:
Who takes Rochas serious these day ..I stopped reading immediately I saw the name Rochas
for me i jumped to comments to read if he will put up statues for the defector or beta stip OSHIOMOLE grin grin
PoliticsRe: Saraki In Secret Deal With Babangida, DSS, EFCC, Police – Presidency by uvalued(m): 11:48am On Aug 11, 2018
PierreAbutu:
Buhari ---- breath of fresh air...with RECESSION, FULANI HERDSMEN KILLINGS AND COUNTLESS SUICIDES

I reserve my comment
bros you for show the zombies this to reset thier brain

PoliticsRe: Saraki In Secret Deal With Babangida, DSS, EFCC, Police – Presidency by uvalued(m): 11:47am On Aug 11, 2018
wow truly SARAKI is playing CHESS but buhari is playing LUDO...How can the legislature control the arms of the executive?
UNA SEE why #healthyPresident2019 is what we DEMAND!!!
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Calls Oshiomhole A 'Gorilla' For Mentioning Saraki's Father by uvalued(m): 11:33am On Aug 11, 2018
cantok:
....while sekund-dust obeys Wick-ke the moneyman, heheheheehehe

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 85 pages)