Celebrities › Re: Davido Fans Get In Here – What Made You Like Davido The Most? by viccipedia: 9:59am On Oct 19, 2019 |
Hardworking nigga. |
Sports › Re: 'I Never Need To Leave The Best Club In The World' - Messi On Ronaldo's Proposal by viccipedia: 10:44am On Oct 17, 2019 |
Lol... Messi and Ronaldo are like Grace and ambition. I don’t think Messi ever hoped to get this far. Plus he owes his life, success and achievements to Barca. It’s not surprising he sees them as the best. His juju can only work for them. |
Travel › Re: NNPC Tanker Crashes Into Ambulance Conveying Corpse For Burial In Benue by viccipedia: 10:39am On Oct 17, 2019 |
Haha... die one die two. All die na die.. RIP once again. |
Celebrities › Re: Kim Oprah Wore A See-Through Outfit To An Event by viccipedia: 10:15am On Oct 17, 2019 |
 from Kim Opara to Kim Kardashian. Safe journey! |
Crime › Re: Bus Conductor Fights A Lady Over N200 Change In Ajah, Lagos (Photos) by viccipedia: 10:13am On Oct 17, 2019 |
This one na normally! Every lagosian has the agbero character in them... male or female |
Sports › Re: Andy Ruiz Jr Body Transformation, Warns Anthony Joshua (PHOTO by viccipedia: 10:10am On Oct 17, 2019 |
Beat123: thats when he’d be branded “Nigerian boxer” haha this one muzz me o |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Flaunts The Diamond Pendant She Received As Gift From Anthony Joshua by viccipedia: 9:50am On Oct 17, 2019 |
 this one na mad catch no b Zlatan and him Agogo leg and ki lonru mouth |
Sports › Re: Andy Ruiz Jr Body Transformation, Warns Anthony Joshua (PHOTO by viccipedia: 7:17pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
midolian: I think this guy will again... very possible... Joshua don dey go too much party with djcuppy.. the gods are angry |
Agriculture › Re: Cost Of Setting Up A 10 Acres Of Plantain Plantaion by viccipedia: 7:12pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
I like this... |
Travel › Re: Important Notice For Nigerians Living In Ghana by viccipedia: 7:02pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
See gobé  |
Sports › Re: Andy Ruiz Jr Body Transformation, Warns Anthony Joshua (PHOTO by viccipedia: 6:57pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
Make this guy no go knock Joshua out again o.. |
Celebrities › Re: 'We Can’t Keep It’- Cossy Ojiako React To The Ten Commandments by viccipedia: 6:55pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
That is in fact, a statement of fact. I mean the fact that humans can’t keep the commandments... |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD SOLD Registered 2016 Mercedes Benz GLE450 4MATIC by viccipedia: 6:46pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
hrhjnr: mcgalaxy's own is black and it is a gle63 amg oh I must have seen double..  But you’re very updated... cheers |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD SOLD Registered 2016 Mercedes Benz GLE450 4MATIC by viccipedia: 6:20pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
hrhjnr:
No sir lol post the uncensored plates or no believe. I wan buy am tomorrow. |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD SOLD Registered 2016 Mercedes Benz GLE450 4MATIC by viccipedia: 6:15pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
Lol... no b mcgalaxy motor b this? |
Celebrities › Re: Tacha Talks About Her Relationship With Jaruma & The N50m by viccipedia: 6:11pm On Oct 16, 2019 |
Audio scam. |
Romance › Re: Men Should Marry Not Boys by viccipedia: 4:21am On Oct 16, 2019 |
Magnoliaa: I don't/didn't get your point.
Now you're elaborating on what you meant??
You mentioned monogamy (not marital pressures) - as if being with one partner itself is problematic and that alone is bad. And you say I'm being emotional?? ??
Marital pressures or pressures on getting married? These are two different things, and I think you're talking about the latter. Problems come with every union. And civilization have lessened it: the pressure on people to get married.
The desire to get married (willingly) have been existing, too.
Nothing is 'easy to see,' and that's why I asked my first question. It wasn't unnecessary and I didn't imply so. Quoting you was, because of God-knows-what you're trying to insinuate, calling me emotional and illogical and being dismissive? haha Abeg no vex o... you’re not emotional, and sorry for dismissing you... I’m very sure we’re looking at it from two different angles. Yours is well... a good idea, while mine seems to be more realistic to me. That’s why I said look at the charts and statistics. The marriage institution will need a world crusade organized by tb Joshua, pastor Chris and all the fire spitting pastors to revive it... and I’m sure it’ll be a hoax. I’m sorry but your belief in the institution won’t revive it either. Look before leaping. |
Romance › Re: Men Should Marry Not Boys by viccipedia: 3:39pm On Oct 15, 2019 |
Magnoliaa:
??
Emotions where? Where are you bringing that up from?
Mtchewww.
My fault for quoting you.
My point exactly... marital pressures have existed since time immemorial. Technology and advancement in civilization has made it worse. This is easy to see... so i agree with you that your question was unnecessary. Cheers |
Romance › Re: Men Should Marry Not Boys by viccipedia: 11:22am On Oct 15, 2019 |
Magnoliaa: What is the pressure monogamy brings? this is not an emotional discussion. Pay attention to the statistics and figures... then perhaps we can talk. |
Romance › Re: Men Should Marry Not Boys by viccipedia: 2:37pm On Oct 14, 2019 |
Marriage is a choice with consequences. Times have changed. Knowledge and attention are very cheap. No one is really interested in the pressure of monogamy anymore, but that also comes at a price. |
Celebrities › Re: I Will Always Stand With False Rape Accusers No Matter What - Temmie Ovwasa by viccipedia: 2:25pm On Oct 14, 2019 |
That’s why the law exists: because of idealists like yourself. |
Celebrities › Re: #BBNaija: Mc Galaxy Unfollows Mercy On IG, Fresh Trouble Arises by viccipedia: 2:09pm On Oct 14, 2019 |
 Audio Management! |
Education › Re: Can I Study At The National Open University From Abroad? by viccipedia: 11:01am On Oct 14, 2019 |
daroz: It’s very possible here. that was my first statement. |
Crime › Re: Young Lady Runs Mad In Portharcourt As Passersby Watch In Shock by viccipedia: 10:59am On Oct 14, 2019 |
This is “patalization”. |
Education › Re: Can I Study At The National Open University From Abroad? by viccipedia: 10:56am On Oct 14, 2019 |
There’s nothing that can’t be done in Nigeria. However, what you’re suggesting is indeed an abuse of the privileges of bribery and corruption. That things are easy to get in Nigeria doesn’t mean you should go overboard with your imagination. |
Celebrities › Re: Most Ladies Have Nothing To Offer Than S8x In Relationships – Tiwa Savage by viccipedia: 10:48am On Oct 14, 2019 |
Nutshell The insecurity is heightened when they aren’t giving s3x cos that’s the only way to quantify the value of the ladies input. |
Career › Re: Most Expensive Prostitute In The World Costs N18 Million Per Night by viccipedia: 8:26pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
The pussy industry is a booming one. Money for hand, back for ground... no b today e start. |
Celebrities › Re: I Have One Eye To See What Others Dont - Teebillz Says As He Calls Tacha New Ado by viccipedia: 11:03am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Lol... Nigerians have seen it all, but we’re open to surprises. Maybe Tacha has hidden talents apart from attitudes and her social medial army, that she hid from us while she was in the house. We’re waiting for tbillz to harvest the hidden talents. |
Romance › Re: Sexology (18+) How To Handle A Woman’s Breast During Sex by viccipedia: 10:55am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Breast mechanic!  |