Stats: 3,331,411 members, 8,450,223 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 12:04 AM

Vichel's Posts

Nairaland ForumVichel's ProfileVichel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 64 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Post Your Questions by vichel(m): 6:01pm On Feb 07, 2006
Because we pretend, so that chicks can look smart tongue

Why is NL a battle ground?
FoodRe: if nairaland was to feed all of us what would you like to eat by vichel(m): 5:57pm On Feb 07, 2006
Outkast:
someone give me owo and yam or plantain and I'll be good.
Ditto Outcast, damn u sabbi better thing cheesy wink
FoodRe: if nairaland was to feed all of us what would you like to eat by vichel(m): 7:22pm On Feb 06, 2006
Nice pounded Yam with Egusi soup. OMG cheesy The kind of Egusi soup wey waternor dey inside grin
SportsRe: Nations Cup: Who Is Your Distinguish Eagle? by vichel(m): 7:18pm On Feb 06, 2006
Vincent Enyeama is one for all
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Cote d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) by vichel(m): 7:14pm On Feb 06, 2006
We gonna definitely win, but it's not going to be easy. Our Defence should be cautious
SportsRe: Dreadful Officiating At The African Nations Cup by vichel(m): 7:11pm On Feb 06, 2006
I totaly agree with u Pie1ect, and dude i Love ur siggy cool
Forum GamesRe: Post Your Questions by vichel(m): 7:04pm On Feb 06, 2006
Hey not fair nobody left a question for me to answer cry Anyway i would start
Why are chicks on NL is damn Cute?
FashionRe: Be The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria by vichel(m): 9:15am On Feb 05, 2006
tamia:
so are the girls going to paying the 6k or not? i don't know about Nigerian currency but i guess dats a huge deal of money
Equivalent? 50bucks or so in USD, and 6k in Nigeria is like a 500 USD in da States, that's how it's percieved, not big money at all
SportsRe: Nigeria Wins Tunisia by vichel(m): 9:08am On Feb 05, 2006
dejiolowe:
badman, go back to skul

it is not Nigeria Wins Tunisia
it is Nigeria defeats Tunisia

(olodo rogbodo oju eja lo mo je!)
Noooooo is not Nigeria defeats Tunisia,
It's Nigeria Wallops Tunisia grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: What One Thing Will You Like To Change About Yourself? by vichel(m): 8:49am On Feb 05, 2006
Word, u guys have done well, now am ready to hit da road hehe grin. *Coughs* and says Ex..... Ex...... Excuse me darlyn grin tongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: What One Thing Will You Like To Change About Yourself? by vichel(m): 8:39am On Feb 05, 2006
Amen ohhhhhh i can feel da Holy Ghost kicking out the evil spirit of shyness from my body now cheesy wink cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Hate The Naira! by vichel(m): 8:26am On Feb 05, 2006
Duude u just make me miss home cheesy, and awwwww i feel ur pain
Nairaland GeneralRe: What One Thing Will You Like To Change About Yourself? by vichel(m): 8:19am On Feb 05, 2006
Definitely my xtreme shyness. angry no good at all. cost me alot
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Long Does Your 'Meter' Say You've Spent On Nairaland? by vichel(m): 8:15am On Feb 05, 2006
Mine at this point say's Vichel u have spent 3 days, 6 hours, and 7 minutes online. Only three days huh angry
SportsRe: Nigeria Wins Tunisia by vichel(m): 6:32pm On Feb 04, 2006
I am so very happy that we won Enyeama is Marvellous,4 saved penaltiesOh My God grin grin cool shocked shocked.
SportsRe: Why is Yakubu not going to Egypt? by vichel(m): 4:40pm On Feb 04, 2006
Well that my friend i can't really say, but i know one thing though, that he works hard for his goals just like Henry
SportsRe: Why is Yakubu not going to Egypt? by vichel(m): 4:34pm On Feb 04, 2006
davidylan:
how good is yak? i have always maintained he is about the worst striker to ever don the green shirt of the eagles!
He should please stay away from our national team!
No i must disagree with u there, although am greatly disappointed with hi,but he's a great striker, in the premiership, he's third behind Henry and Van Nisteroy in goals, and even the "great Rooney and Drogba" are not even close to him
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Was Offline Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Now We're Back! by vichel(m): 8:22am On Feb 04, 2006
U guys had no idea how i felt when i decided to check if NL was back on with my phone internet, Trust me that was the best picture my phone had ever displayed, WELCOME TO NAIRALAND. I was like woooooohooooo shocked shocked, i was so happy, and when i got home, my PC became a victim of Abuse. I taught of the worst when NL was down *Joins head and shoulder together and says* *Tufiakwa* God forbid bad thing grin cool
Christianity EtcRe: Are Catholics Really Christians? by vichel(m): 5:57pm On Feb 03, 2006
What's the difference between Catholics and Christains?Nothing. Am Catholic i believe God is the Creator, Jesus is His Son, who died and saved us fro our sins. If this is not the same thing preached in Penticostal Churches, please somebody tell me. What a question tongue
SportsRe: African Players Falsify Their Ages: True Or False? by vichel(m): 5:41pm On Feb 03, 2006
Why huh do u have anything to hide, we are not saying that the players are lying, we are only wondering. Let me ask u, won't u be happy to see a player like Mikel play for Nigeria for a very long time, like say 18 more years to come?, instead of getting retired at the supposed age of "27" tongue
BusinessRe: Zimbabwean White Farmers: how are they doing? by vichel(m): 5:36pm On Feb 03, 2006
Which whites? am a little bit confused, because i know one time the Zimbabwe president asked the White Zimbabweans to relinquish some of the lands they own because the majority blacks are starving, and no lands to farm on. My question is did he ask them to Leave?, or did some of them leave on their own and decided to settle in Nigeria?. I would like to the understand full details before i make any comments, because am a little bit undecided huh undecided
ComputersRe: Need Help With Windows by vichel(op): 5:17pm On Feb 03, 2006
Thank u very much, i will try it.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sorry To All Gunners Fans :) by vichel(m): 5:15pm On Feb 03, 2006
KABOOM grin that's the sound teams in the Premiership league hear when they play the Gunners, no wonder they hate us so more
SportsRe: African Players Falsify Their Ages: True Or False? by vichel(m): 5:09pm On Feb 03, 2006
IAH:
When Victor Ikpeba's wife died, he was with Super Eagles as a 24-year-old player. They had been married for 8 years and the wife was 2 years younger. (According to what they wrote in the Obituary pages in the papers) That means Victor was 16 and his wife was 14 when they married, huh? shocked shocked shocked
Really? that's very funny cheesy shocked
SportsRe: African Players Falsify Their Ages: True Or False? by vichel(m): 6:19pm On Feb 02, 2006
bolaoni:
I raised this issue in a football forum last year when the issue of Obafemi Martins age on NFA's website came up and was attacked.

The truth is that these players do FALSIFY their ages. I greew up in Ebute Metta where Obafemi grew up and I know the schools he went to. And I am not sure Obagol's mates are even 24 years this day talk less of being 21! shocked shocked shocked

The issue of Aghahowa was also raised in the same forum by another person else and he was meted the same treatment. huh Nigerians don't want the truth at all. Aghahowa has been a Police Seargent before he played for Nigeria in 1999 but he is still about 27 years of age angry

NIGERIA!
I Concur
SportsRe: Super Eagles Of Nigeria Vs. Senegal: 2 - 1! by vichel(m): 6:17pm On Feb 02, 2006
davidylan:
foul! martins and kanu ke? the secret to kanu is coming from the bench to change the tempo of the game. kanu is not a 90 minute player anymore, we need a ball fighter like ayo makinwa in that attack alongside martins.

and please stop dismissing that pair, compare the fact that many of them are only playing together for the first time in more than 4 months! After all what of Didier Drogba?
Well so his Aghawonder and Martins, but noooooo u guys won't give them a chance. Ayo is a great player, but i still prefer Aghawonder any day. He's our Talisman
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sorry To All Gunners Fans :) by vichel(m): 6:14pm On Feb 02, 2006
Ceekay:
There comes a time in everyone's life when he/she is plagued wid tribulations, but the 1 that has hit HIGHBURY has come 2 stay. Arsenal r gunning 4 destruction effin' FANS r even decamping..Y?? 4beta..4worse remember?? HE!! HE!!! HE!!! grin
I would love to see Ur face when we destroy Real. And i know some of u are Man u fans, didn't the loose 3-4 to Blackburn?
SportsRe: African Players Falsify Their Ages: True Or False? by vichel(m): 6:11pm On Feb 02, 2006
I lived in Nigeria untill i was 18, i know the look of a typical 18, 19 or even 21yr old. I had some friends, "Kpako or Aje butter" and i must say Taiye Taiwo is not the look of a Typical 21yr old in Nigeria. I know because am 21, and i don't even look half as old as he his, not to talk of Obafemi. Am not disputing them, but i wonder.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: What Did U Think About Drogba by vichel(m): 7:59pm On Feb 01, 2006
He's an A**

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 64 pages)