Stats: 3,154,207 members, 7,822,068 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:29 AM

Vickylincon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vickylincon's Profile / Vickylincon's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 40 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Fans Slam Fathia Balogun & Dayo Amusa Over Excessive Make Up In New Photo by vickylincon(m): 10:22pm On Jul 03, 2017
are they ghost in human form
Education / Re: English Sentences That Sound Crazy But Are Actually Correct by vickylincon(m): 10:19pm On Jul 03, 2017
you ought to put comma in no 2

Travel / Re: United Airlines Flight Lands With Engine On Fire At Denver Airport by vickylincon(m): 5:39pm On Jul 03, 2017
Papiikush:
If that had been in Muritala Muhammad Airport, it will take the firefighters 50 minutes to get there meanwhile others will be looking for soap and water to put out the fire. grin
and some will be taking selfies
Literature / Re: Etisalat Prize For Literature Announces 2018 Call For Entries by vickylincon(m): 5:33pm On Jul 03, 2017
MasterRahl:
All serving governors, past governors, past and present legislators angry
and past presidents
Literature / Re: Etisalat Prize For Literature Announces 2018 Call For Entries by vickylincon(m): 5:26pm On Jul 03, 2017
kenbee:
My humble Nomination below.
Buhari = for being the longest serving President in abscensial
Nnamdi Kalu = for being the most talked about person in Nigeria
Dino Melaye = for being the most controversial Senator
Gov Ayo Fayose = for being the most fearless Governor in Nigeria
Evans = the only billionaire kidnapper
Nigerian Masses = for surviving the decaying Nigeria under PDP and now, totally rotten Nigeria under APC
what of greatest looter
Business / Re: Tonia Kandiero Collapses And Dies In Her Office by vickylincon(m): 5:24pm On Jul 03, 2017
Ajimike:

Hello Mr Latest Nairalander
I see you have found a new career of going through every section of Nairaland and painting them blue.
You see, lots of niggas tried in the past and failed.
They all thought their opinion and thoughts would matter in the grand scheme of things
But at the end of the day, it dies off like an old bleaching cloth.

Apparently you are jobless.
The only thing you currently have in this present lifetime is struggling to be the first to comment etc.

A stitch in time saves nine.
Grow up and stand here with one leg.
Because your two legs would eventually get tired and then you discover the meaning of vanity.
guess you and the guy has a cross to settle berore
Celebrities / Re: Photos From Nathaniel Bassey's Hallelujah Festival by vickylincon(m): 8:12am On Jul 03, 2017
masterchi:
hater! How e take concern u? U be shareholder for hell? U be God? Na ur halleluyahchallenge? Mind ur business make u for live long.
bros...he was saying the truth na. some people just joined the programme cos of the vibes, they didn't really live a real Christian life. we just have to change our ways
Politics / Re: Okorocha's Aide Catches Live Crocodile; Takes It To Zoo (Photos) by vickylincon(m): 5:30pm On Jul 02, 2017
alade112:

Maybe you will understand if you restructure your brain
maybe imo is not their state again
Religion / Re: Why I Left Christ Embassy Church by vickylincon(m): 2:15pm On Jul 02, 2017
that's your personal view though

Properties / Re: Buying Land From Omonile Or Estate Company, Which Is Better In The Long Run? by vickylincon(m): 7:16pm On Jul 01, 2017
wahala nko
Politics / Re: Police, OPC In Closed Door Meeting Over Cultists, Kidnappers In Ikorodu by vickylincon(m): 12:48pm On Jul 01, 2017
yemmight:

Are u high on something?
he may be right bro. Olamide is a street guy, if he do a song condemning violence in that area, trust me...they may hear
Politics / Re: Beneficiary Of Presidential Amnesty Programme Becomes Air Peace Flight Officer by vickylincon(m): 4:35pm On Jun 29, 2017
Celebrities / Re: Daddy Freeze Comes For Nathaniel Bassey's 'hallelujah Challenge' by vickylincon(m): 5:14pm On Jun 27, 2017
soberdrunk:
........that awkward moment when the 'social worker' you hired for the night begs you for 1 hour off at midnight to join the Hallelujah challenge and comes back at 1am to continue work..... angry angry

Ps-Freeze has a 'valid' point, a very large amount of people are just partaking for 'show' and the glitz and glamor angry angry
bros, talk true...it happens to you shey? the night worker

Celebrities / Re: Vera Sidika Poses With Snake, But Everyone Is Talking About Something Else by vickylincon(m): 9:58am On Jun 26, 2017
Drdreyy:
this is pure photoshop. she can't pose on a very busy road like that., and even with a snake.
a closer look at the picture reveals that it's fake and made up.
guy... you b winch. just saw it o. I also do Photoshop but my mind no go there at all. Open my cap for you sir. there's a lady there, you can see her face covered b the snake tail abi head
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To Hausa Man's Comment As Buhari Addresses Nigerians In Hausa by vickylincon(m): 9:46am On Jun 26, 2017
ZUBY77:
I understand people would view the response from the Hausa Sadiq man as evil and such.

But who is he?
He is just a follower of Mr. Reno.
An unimportant "Managing Director at Self Employed".

Most of us would say the same thing if we found ourselves in the situation he is now, (An Hausa Fulani Young man who would find it difficult to point at Enugu or Osun on an Unlabeled map of Nigeria).
On the other hand, if the current situation and structure of Nigeria does not change, breakup is imminent.
Most of us may want Nigeria to remain one but we must create a working system. We must not remain like idiots the way we were created without trying to find things that work for us. Only fools do the same thing all over and expect different results.

For those of you evil negative breeds cursing each other from Ekiti and Oyo to Abia and Bayelsa, I have this for you; If we don't solve the problem facing Nigeria now, our children will meet the same trouble. If they don't solve it, their children will meet it and so on.
The last of the evil generation that has been ruling Nigeria since independence is almost coming to an end of the leadership.
If we fail to address the fundamental problems facing us now, the new generation who did not witness the first civil war will start another and this time, it would be worse than the first.
this is what I keep telling this ipob guys. even if they get their own country, it is this same people that will rule them and their own will be worse
Religion / Re: Seven Deadly Sins Christians Must Never Commit by vickylincon(m): 3:28pm On Jun 25, 2017
Christane:
1)kidnapping
2)murder .
3)fvckn anoda man's wife
4)oppression of d poor
5)ritual killing
6)false accusation
7)stealing,rapeing and lying
coolbribery and corruption ..on man know man basis which a kept those without godfather jobless..
that your last point...what now happen to our politicians?
Politics / Re: Who Is Nnamdi Kanu? An Igbo Woman Spits Fire On Biafra Agitation by vickylincon(m): 11:30pm On Jun 24, 2017
YorubaMod:
E pain am cheesy cheesy
smh. it's alright if you think you did the right thing
Politics / Re: Who Is Nnamdi Kanu? An Igbo Woman Spits Fire On Biafra Agitation by vickylincon(m): 7:06pm On Jun 24, 2017
YorubaMod:
Ewedu slayers at it again..
and in your right mind, you think that pix is appropriate? It is not bro. Even if you have a grudge with someone,be it personally or cos of his policies..you shouldn't let it degenerate to that level. I will humbly advise you take it down
Education / Re: Osato Osemwengie Bags His 7th Masters Degree. Photos by vickylincon(m): 6:57pm On Jun 24, 2017
onedream:
...Hmmmmm... these are the most dangerous species... they will not struggle to achieve anything and they will not want another person who struggles to achieve... always envious of others... you must be one of those idle hands who issued quit notice to the Igbos with the hope of converting their hard earned properties... rent a good life. Envy kills
nawa for you o. must everything b tribal arguement. The guy was right. even the Bible says" man's needs is insatiable" he will always want more...that's what makes us human. pls...stop arguing on tribal issues again, it adds nothing to you bro
Forum Games / Re: If You Were Paid For The Things You Have Done (photo) by vickylincon(m): 3:04pm On Jun 24, 2017
Papiikush:
Kissed

Stole meat from pot (My ex got tired at a point grin)

Got drunk (hell Yeah)

Gone to the club (My location at the moment grin)

Wrote love letter (Sayo. Back in high school smiley)

Had sex (many times)

Given head (yeah, many times)

Entered sex chat in 2go room (Yeah, who haven't?)

Played truth or dare (couple of times)

Watched porn (My browser history van stand against me on judgment day sef grin)

Fell asleep in class (Yeah math classes)

Had a crush on a senior (Just one, she was beautiful. bleeped her though)

Got a lap dance few minutes ago.

Gone out without a singlet before

Mehn, I don get money oh
someone cannot even trust you with his gf
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye Hires Mike Ozekhome To Stop His Recall In Court by vickylincon(m): 3:03pm On Jun 24, 2017
DamiBukola:
So tell me your interest in his recall? As a saner Nigerian who celebrates nobody but only interested in justice and equity, you have no fucking business to celebrate or deny Dino his right to seek redress in Court. So because of your party, we shouldn't seek redress before the Courts again? This mentality of everybody is a sinner except those in the good book of your Lords is the reason you guys are losing the cases left and right
what are you saying really? and who's denying him his right? I say it again, no Politician is worth your fight. I hope you remember it is this same Dino that force this yahya Bello on Kogi then...don't fight for them bro
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye Hires Mike Ozekhome To Stop His Recall In Court by vickylincon(m): 9:49am On Jun 24, 2017
DamiBukola:
Y are you preempting the court judgement or ruling, is average APC supporter cursed ni
is Dino in PDP? it's high time you guys realise this politicians don't send u and it's we citizens that is suffering the most. So, when you see something bad,criticize ut
Romance / Re: What Was Your Reaction When You Were Caught Cheating Or Caught Your Partner? by vickylincon(m): 10:53pm On Jun 23, 2017
what of singles

Crime / Re: Kidnapper Evans Installed CCTV In His Houses. This Is Why by vickylincon(m): 10:22pm On Jun 23, 2017
Destined2win:
He jumped from the ropes. That guy's name is AJ styles, a WWE superstar; it is his signature punch. He jumps from the ropes and then lands a flying punch on his opponent
wao. speechless
Crime / Re: Kidnapper Evans Installed CCTV In His Houses. This Is Why by vickylincon(m): 5:06pm On Jun 23, 2017
Destined2win:
No, it's a snapshot from wrestling
na lie bro. how someone won jump at that height? fear God na
Properties / Re: How I Was Defrauded Renting An Apartment In Lagos, My Experience by vickylincon(m): 5:02pm On Jun 23, 2017
chloride6:

Naija I hail ooh.

You goofed when you agreed to come back for key.

All this pay let us renovate the place is risky.

The standard is to pay and drop all 3 or 4 keys immediately.

As per your money, you can get it back sha.

Don't go in group, he obviously can't pay you all.

However he may be able to give you part of the payment, maybe like 150.

But be warned, guys like this do jazz like crazy. Hope say you dey strong grin

Look for barracks around you, forget the police is in his pocket. Agreed like 30k with the army guy.

Army no be police, the guy go shiver.

Best of luck.
dem no dey change padlock? and if he call soldiers...na people go still condemn the soldier for beating up a civilian
Crime / Re: Kidnapper Evans Installed CCTV In His Houses. This Is Why by vickylincon(m): 4:56pm On Jun 23, 2017
Destined2win:
This is not news na! Enough of these irrelevant Evans stories angry angry angry

Like seriously who doesn't know why CCTV is mounted in houses?

Who doesn't know it is to monitor movements around buildings and streets?

For posting this irrelevant news, take this flying punch
that stuff is Photoshop right?
Crime / Re: Who Supplies Evans Assorted Shirts In Police Detention? Nigerians Ask (Photos) by vickylincon(m): 8:33am On Jun 23, 2017
this property sef
Politics / Re: IPOB Supporters Bow Their Heads For Nnamdi Kanu (Photos, Video) by vickylincon(m): 9:35pm On Jun 22, 2017
dustmalik:
To even imagine that these same people often wonder how Shekau is able to brainwash his followers. Hypocrites everywhere.
is there any difference between the two of them sef
Politics / Re: Shehu Sani Lists 10 Factors Blocking Nigeria’s Progress, Unity by vickylincon(m): 5:55pm On Jun 19, 2017
dodelight:
11. Ineffective, parochial, sentiment driven legislature
12. Ineffectual, Foot-dragging Executive
you suppose add judiciary

Celebrities / Re: Reekado Banks Apologises To DJ Xclusive After Calling Him Out by vickylincon(m): 5:52pm On Jun 19, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

So soon?

Has the Igbo cleared from his eyes..

So now he knows DJ Xclusive is not his mate...even Don Jazzy can't talk to Exclusive the way the eczema ravaged boy with a dead career did.

On behalf of DJ Xclusive your apology is rejected.
what's your own? is it your apology? is it your exclusive?

Politics / Re: Hate Speeches: DSS Warns Arewa Youths, N’delta Militants, Others by vickylincon(m): 3:16pm On Jun 19, 2017
Ajimike:

Any news on the Vegetable residing in London?
That's where you should focus more, leave Ipob alone to avoid heart attack.
nawa for you o. the guy was saying the obvious truth na. how will someone in his right mind be issuing ultimatum to someone else? where's freedom of movement...you are now calling your president a vegetable

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 40 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48