Stats: 3,325,112 members, 8,420,415 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:02 PM

Vicmac09's Posts

Nairaland ForumVicmac09's ProfileVicmac09's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

CrimeRe: Missing 14years Old Girl Found In Her 35-yr-old ‘boyfriend’s’ House After A Week by vicmac09(m): 6:59pm On Sep 28, 2020
What about the 35+ old guy that was sleeping with a 14 years old... You have nothing to say about that but you will easily channel the blame on the parents of the girl because you believe the blame will always come from the girl's side. 14 years old aren't fully matured and can be easily manipulated, this has nothing to do with bad parenting... The 35+ years old guy has all the blame here because he should be able to control himself around a 14 years old. (I'm sure all his younger siblings are older than his supposed girlfriend).
RomanceRe: Why Are Most Nigerian Girls Boring And Dumb? by vicmac09(m): 10:50am On Sep 16, 2020
Ikillbrokehoes:
Like literally most of them have nothing to offer, they don't chat intelligently and they are just boring, but when it comes to money you will see them everywhere around you.

I've chatted with foreign girls and they are not like that, then why is Nigerian girls different? jeez!
Naija girls aren't boring or dumb.... If you ask a naija girl about her view on naija guy, she'll likely bring up a negative report... We should stop blaming the other gender and accept that we can't have a good rapport with everyone.. Don't you have a naija girl that you love chatting with?
RomanceRe: Why Are Slim And Sexy Girls Rude,lousy And Arrogant by vicmac09(m): 9:49pm On Feb 01, 2020
AshiraWealthy:
Just because one slim girl you're trying to chyke is rude to you doesn't mean all are rude. And for those of you body shaming fat girls, who told you they dont stand a Chance? Or there are no men who like them? I'm not fat before some begin to say trash. look at majority of the pre wedding pics here, all the ladies are either fat or chubby. So your point exactly? Youve only stated your dumb opinions. It is not true.
Leave them alone, let them enjoy every ounce of their ignorance.
PoliticsRe: Amotekun: We Are Afraid - Miyetti Allah Reacts To Creation Of Operation Amotekun by vicmac09(m): 8:18am On Jan 22, 2020
post=86002422:
Amotekun is here to stay with the right people fighting for it, not with charlatans and Troublemakers like FFK or Cownu.
Our previous posts and memes about Amoteks from day one are all on the forum.

Cownu, showing fake love with the promise of 1 Million troublemakers,
FFK showing fake love and support all because he wants anything unrest in the country,
24 hours after showing supporting, he was out there castigating and cursing a young Yoruba boy showing respect to the President in London by postrating,
what kind of unprintable names did this Cursed bastard didn't call Anthony Olufemi Joshua.
All because he showed respect to a man old enough to be his dad!

(Well, no surprise in it, he was the same bastard that says he will pee on his father's grave if PMB won the election!)
Anything those 2 mad men support end in failure.
Amotekites should beware.

With the right people to support this cause,
Amoteks is here to stay..... NO SHAKING!
And you think Ffk and Kanu can hijack the outfit.
Your fears are just products of your wild imaginations.
Christianity EtcRe: Abule Egba Explosion: RCCG Fellowship House Miraculously Didn't Burn (Video) by vicmac09(m): 11:07am On Jan 21, 2020
chai! ������� Big lol
Pretty girl with a pretty gibberish post.
Christianity EtcRe: Father Mbaka: What Ihedioha Should Have Done Before Supreme Court Ruling by vicmac09(m): 8:45am On Jan 20, 2020
[quote author=Worldboy post=85947339]Anybody that is criticizing Rev Father Ejike Mbaka for nothing, must not fail to face the wrath of God
Fool! Even Jesus didn't escape persecution when he's on earth. Mbaka is a yahoo priest (I'm a Catholic). Mbaka is treading a dangerous part by mixing religion with politics all for his personal gains.
And I don't even understand why you people think God speaks through our pastors in political issues.

If God answers your prayers, it means all the leaders in Catholic Church will be affected cos they are his number one critics
PoliticsRe: Junaid Mohammed: Amotekun Southwest’s Tribal Militia For Oduduwa Republic by vicmac09(m): 8:20pm On Jan 19, 2020
[quote author=airminem post=85937415]smiley No one should please make any derogatory or insultive statement against the NORTHERNERS. If you do, then you will find yourselve choped into pieces dumped in Ajah or you again may find your vital organs been used to cook a meal for your mother. smiley

No offense(ce)

�... See audio threat abi na warning. Thank God for the internet, most people now beat their chest from the comfort of their homes.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers: FA Cup (1 -0) On 15th January 2020 by vicmac09(m): 9:05pm On Jan 16, 2020
[quote author=EbukaHades10 post=85855152]No dey talk like person wey just start to dey watch ball.

U for talk say u be City fan and you hate Liverpool but never ever ever say they are lucky.

If na luck, y na only them get am? Then United are lucky for beating Wolves, City are lucky for trashing Aston Villa.

Luck counts for shiitt if you don't work hard.

I agree with that person that said u don't have anything to say.

If u say Liverpool are lucky and City has the better team, give me their instances of luck and I'll give you City's instances on "luck"

When Liverpool wins, it's luck but when others win, everybody goes "wow", "good players".

No talk this thing outside

Luck counts in football. Man Utd were lucky against wolves but city outclassed Villa. If you are a football fan, you will understand luck counts.
You are just a lfc fan that's bent on defending your team.
lfc has a talented team, I'm not doubting it at all
They've had some brilliant games but they've also enjoyed stroke of luck at crucial times.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers: FA Cup (1 -0) On 15th January 2020 by vicmac09(m): 8:05pm On Jan 16, 2020
[quote author=oloriLFC post=85844452]Liverpool just lucky? Did you type that consciously or for lack of what to say?

lol. lfc is lucky and I mean. I'm not saying the team isn't good but most of their achievements is down to luck.
Man City has a better team.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers: FA Cup (1 -0) On 15th January 2020 by vicmac09(m): 11:29pm On Jan 15, 2020
[quote author=oloriLFC post=85832146]Make una enjoy una win today. It wouldn't be fair if you cried twice in a week. On to Sunday. Anfield is waiting...

To be shocked?
lfc isn't special.... Just lucky
PoliticsRe: Amotekun: Northern Youths Kick, Call On President Buhari To Ban It by vicmac09(m): 2:43pm On Jan 10, 2020
[quote author=Rekhina post=85656242]Allah knows that DanIslamal'ic northern good peoples Can never agree to it , they want to subdue Islam but Allah shall conquer at last ,fulanis is of Piss and we own the southwestern savanna as written in da canstitution ,so we say no to Amotaku insha allahu

Anyway am not perturb about Amotaku because Fear is in their midst
Fulanis shall conquer southwest
Allah be pressed

How can Allah be pressed?
RomanceRe: Holy ghost by vicmac09(m): 8:30pm On Jan 08, 2020
[quote author=Rekhina post=85618796]This has bothered me [i]4 years and I have to lee it out ,
Ladies do have dick that's affirmative no doubt , my friend(club friend actually) here in Dubai acquired one on December 23 ,but kept mute on me As if ..... angry

At least let me feel what guys feel within their groin that always make them restless about sex ,"Imagine how messed up my Dashboard(Dm) is"

Wow! You look like someone with great exposure
I have no interest in your post, I'm just impressed by your intelligence.
Good luck. Hope you get the money needed and a good doctor.
PoliticsRe: Anthony Okolie: Hanan Buhari’s Sim Card Made DSS Detain Me For 10 Weeks by vicmac09(m): 5:57pm On Jan 08, 2020
[quote author=Psoul post=85620722]So that silly girl of a wicked tyrant went to DSS to lie that her line was hijacked and refused to clear the guy. Wickedness run in the blood of this family.

Can u imagine her telling them she is busy wt her studies in UK will an innocent man was in detention suffering for no just cause courtesy of her lies.

No problem

That's what I'm trying hard to believe.
She wasn't busy to lay a complaint but was busy when an arrest was made. Just how heartless can someone be?
PoliticsRe: Anthony Okolie: Hanan Buhari’s Sim Card Made DSS Detain Me For 10 Weeks by vicmac09(m): 5:53pm On Jan 08, 2020
DaBullIT:
i know idiots will be feeling justified

but a member of the first family reported that her line " HAS BEEN HIJACKED''

Essentially the line can be said to have been spoofed and no matter how delicious this guy's interview sounds, he recieved calls and sms on that line

those who said the sim was returned back to him is a sign that okolie is innocent, hahahaha i laugh at your stupidity

i am 80% certain DSS took the sim to MTN's office and made corrections

one thing is certain , the guy recieved calls he wasn't supposed to recieve and he PROBABLY tried to defraud / trick one of the callers into sending money

that's my assumption and i stand by it , in the first report , it was said that a member of okolie's family was arrested in order to force okolie to return

and that business meeting for supplying building materials ? it's probably a crime boss who wanted to arrange how payment will be recieved from the person they were about to scam
You are just a fool.
Being coincise
PoliticsRe: FG Begins Animal Census And Identification by vicmac09(m): 6:30am On Jul 11, 2019
Counting of cows would automatically stop cattle rustling? How? Did the herders complain about not knowing the numbers of cows in their stead?
Don't know why these government are only innovative when it comes to animals issues especially cows, if they channel the same energy towards human development. Things would have changed.
Disappointed to say the least.
CrimeRe: Student Dies After Being Kicked In Chest By Fellow Student (Graphic) by vicmac09(m): 6:23pm On Jul 05, 2019
See the way she's trying to revive her... Someone she's hell bent on harming seconds ago... I've always avoided fights even when I'm very angry cos I feel it's not worth it.....
It doesn't justify anything cos the person that did wrong can beat up the offended person.
CelebritiesRe: Timi Dakolo Denies Kemi Olunloyo's "Busola Is Traumatized" Report by vicmac09(m): 6:16pm On Jul 05, 2019
Thank God for this COZA scandal. Aunty Kemi don leave Davido and Chioma alone
SportsRe: Check Out This Almighty Puzzle by vicmac09(m): 7:17pm On Aug 30, 2018
ochoa:
'Football Einsteins', your attention is needed here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Xmas Came Too Soon: Get Files Of Past Job Test Questions And Answers For Free. by vicmac09(m): 8:53am On Aug 30, 2018
Emmy9ite02:
Hi, my name is Emmanuel. I am an advocate against unemployment and joblessness. I am the CEO of BooksCabal and CvRevamp.

The files am about to share to you took me four years to gather and has helped hundreds of youths get very very good jobs. As we speak, I have one of the largest collections of job test questions in sub Saharan Africa. Lol. I kid you not.

If I print out the pages of the questions and answers of these job test questions, it will cost me above 20k, that's why I have decided to leave them in soft (PDF files)

I will send you 10 of this files for free. That's the only way I can get your trust for those who would want to get the full pack. I know you don't know me from Adam but I have never had a complaint since I started selling these files.

The full pack contain 98 different files of GMAT, DRAGNET, KENEXA AND WORKFORCE past job test questions and answers. I call it the 4 in 1 pack. I got one unit of the pack for 2k in 2016. It would cost you nothing less than 3k now and you might end up getting fake.

You will get a free standard CV and cover letter sample from me when you get the full pack also. When i say standard, I mean STANDARD!! This is me giving you dollars worth of value for pennies.

The full pack costs a thousand naira. Just 1k. My competitors will die in anger if they see this. Some of them will swear for me but I don't care, my goal is to help a million youth get good paying jobs through the sales of this job test questions.

If you want the free pack, drop your mail and I will send it to you. It will take a day to come. Be patient. For those who want the full pack, contact me by call or on WhatsApp; 07036322882.
I am open between 9am to 8pm daily. I am waiting to here from you.
hifayinvickran88@gmail.com
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Lasted Two Minutes In Bed - Stormy Daniels by vicmac09(m): 2:52pm On Aug 29, 2018
REB3L:
Learn the meaning of the word literally
Can you please tell us how to use it?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: Nigeria’s Economy On Life Support Over N22.7trn Debt by vicmac09(m): 11:40am On Aug 27, 2018
HomeOfMe:
This man's teeth are always out. I've never seen him wearing a frown.
That's because you only have one picture
CelebritiesRe: Davido Stacked Up Wards Of Cash To Be Sprayed At A Wedding In Owerri (Pics) by vicmac09(m):
Coming from a broke idiot cheesy I'll break your second eye
Babyforever... I always love your response, that's not saying you're always right, infact I don't support you on this but you always talk like a tough girl.... Pls which one is our second eye and which is the first?
BusinessRe: Lady Removes Her Slippers At Diamond Bank In Abia Before Entering Inside (Photos by vicmac09(m): 12:41am On Aug 25, 2018
Donald95:
She is also a Patriot. We Abians are very reasonable. Since it's raining and roads are somehow muddy, it doesn't make sense to litter the bank with mud stamp.

Many may see her as Local but I see her as someone who doesn't feel comfortable being insane kudos
Are you guys not reasonable enough to clean your streets? Or is it only when you want to enter the bank you start to reason?
Donald95:
She is also a Patriot. We Abians are very reasonable. Since it's raining and roads are somehow muddy, it doesn't make sense to litter the bank with mud stamp.

Many may see her as Local but I see her as someone who doesn't feel comfortable being insane kudos
Are you guys not reasonable enough to clean your streets? Or is it only when you want to enter the bank you start to reason?
Donald95:

Foreign AffairsRe: Venezuelan Bolivar - What Can It Buy You? by vicmac09(m): 2:00pm On Aug 21, 2018
This is bad and you can't even leave this country as a citizen cos money for visa, passport and so on will cost over trillions of the money. A classic example of we die here.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Woman Faints During Nnamdi Kanu Protest In Imo State. Photos by vicmac09(m): 3:59pm On Aug 17, 2018
Protesting for someone that's probably enjoying his life elsewhere... It's crystal clear that he's not being held by the government. These people should channel their strength to something more meaningful.
PoliticsRe: Man Who Developed Leg Injury After Trekking For Buhari Discharged From Hospital by vicmac09(m): 3:52pm On Aug 17, 2018
zoba88:
Abubakar Duduwale, a supporter of President Buhari who developed leg injury (ulcer) three years after trekking to celebrate President’s win at the 2015 presidential polls has been discharged from hospital.He was discharged from the Federal Medical Centre Yola, Adamawa state after a successful treatment.He is currently using clutches.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/08/man-who-developed-leg-injury-after.html
zoba88:
Abubakar Duduwale, a supporter of President Buhari who developed leg injury (ulcer) three years after trekking to celebrate President’s win at the 2015 presidential polls has been discharged from hospital.He was discharged from the Federal Medical Centre Yola, Adamawa state after a successful treatment.He is currently using clutches.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/08/man-who-developed-leg-injury-after.html
[quote author=zoba88 post=70361244]Abubakar Duduwale, a supporter of President Buhari who developed leg injury (ulcer) three years after trekking to celebrate President’s win at the 2015 presidential polls has been discharged from hospital.He was discharged from the Federal Medical Centre Yola, Adamawa state after a successful treatment.He is currently using clutches.

This is quite unfair... PMB should have ordered someone to trek from Abuja to this hospital... His selfless act wasn't replicated.
RomanceRe: Pilot Takes His Fiancee To Pilot Room, Kisses Her In Pre-Wedding Photos by vicmac09(m): 5:25pm On Jun 17, 2018
damtan:
As an astronaut, I'll also take my fiancee to the moon for prewedding shoot.
I hope you already have an agreement with your photographer?
RomanceRe: 'Women Become Prostitutes Because Men Are Demanding For It'- Lady Says by vicmac09(m): 5:20pm On Jun 17, 2018
This is so wrong.... if you agree with what she's saying, it doesn't mean you should generalize for ladies.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)