Stats: 3,331,404 members, 8,450,176 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:52 PM

Vikky014's Posts

Nairaland ForumVikky014's ProfileVikky014's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 162 pages)

RomanceRe: One Mistake You Must Not Make With A Nigerian Girl by Vikky014(f): 6:26pm On Mar 02, 2017
futurism:
did you see what I said up there? I said no matter how innocent they the look (like they can't hurt a fly), no matter how faultless she may appear. So whether you can't hurt a fly o, or u can't hurt a flier o, you all CANT tolerate a dude who is always around. I have had enough experience to know this.

You scream I want a caring dude, I want a loving guy who is open minded... BUT NON of you ever appreciate him when you meet one. You ALWAYS prefer the opposite of what say.

It's no big deal though. I have only resurrected the almighty defence walls I hung 2 years ago.
ur write up doesnt define me oga. i'm different..GRACIAS
RomanceRe: One Mistake You Must Not Make With A Nigerian Girl by Vikky014(f): 4:57pm On Mar 02, 2017
savagefinder:
tor...take..if you think am joking.. check your pm
i hv
CrimeRe: Corpse Of Kidnapper, Vampire, Received At Imo State Police Headquarter (Photos) by Vikky014(f): 4:47pm On Mar 02, 2017
annnikky:
Yeah sad
O MY GOD!!!i wonder hw he got the girl mayb the girl ws charmed bc he is too notorious
CrimeRe: Corpse Of Kidnapper, Vampire, Received At Imo State Police Headquarter (Photos) by Vikky014(f): 4:20pm On Mar 02, 2017
annnikky:
So finally d mighty vimpire that has been causing havoc in imo state is down... Chai.. Wat a wasted life sad

Go n meet ur girlfrnd in d underworld undecided
Wait. he also killed his girlfriend?
CrimeRe: Corpse Of Kidnapper, Vampire, Received At Imo State Police Headquarter (Photos) by Vikky014(f): 4:18pm On Mar 02, 2017
Barrywilly:
Thank God. Crime does not pay. I knew it from day one that this is the beginning of the end for this heartless criminal and his gang. He murdered nine members of his girlfriend's family in one fell swoop in one night. Also killed so many people on the day of his escape. I'm disappointed that he wasn't captured alive but I'm happy that he had been finally despatched to hell to the devil his father.
wht a wicked SOUL. O GOD!!!
RomanceRe: One Mistake You Must Not Make With A Nigerian Girl by Vikky014(f): 4:15pm On Mar 02, 2017
savagefinder:
so u wee not brake my hat?
did u giv me ur hat in d first placehuh
RomanceRe: One Mistake You Must Not Make With A Nigerian Girl by Vikky014(f): 4:14pm On Mar 02, 2017
futurism:
I hate it when a girl like you make it seem like she is different from others.
i cant hurt a fly dude. i believe u rnt familiar wt dis moniker
FamilyRe: Please Advice Me by Vikky014(f): 3:49pm On Mar 02, 2017
fromusa:
This my relationship journey, I wonder how it will end because I have not really been lucky with this thing called love, I don't. Know if I should just forget marriage and focus on other things.

I am in a long distance relationship with a guy from my home town, but we hardly communicate as we should considering the plans we have about this relationship from the onset, we are looking at marriage, we are both mature, no longer kids, he makes me feel so lonely and alone, he hardly calls and when I call he hardly picks call, he usually comes online at midnight and I ask him to always wake me up so that we can talk but he doesn't do that, therefore this our so called relationship lacks what would have made it one.
I am thinking of calling it quits, this thing is making me loose focus, I am now getting frustrated and I don't like it, I have voiced it out to him several times but he refused to change, maybe I am the one calling it relationship, maybe to him I am a mere friend, I don't know.
So I want to call it quits and know that I don't have anybody instead of going through this pain.
Am I acting hastily or should I just ignore him instead of ending it by myself.
Please I need mature advise for this is a sensitive thing. Thanks all.
SNUB HIM BABE. HE IS NO LONGER INTERESTED
RomanceRe: One Mistake You Must Not Make With A Nigerian Girl by Vikky014(f): 3:43pm On Mar 02, 2017
futurism:
Mind made up already... can't give any girl more than this.
HMMMM
RomanceRe: One Mistake You Must Not Make With A Nigerian Girl by Vikky014(f): 3:40pm On Mar 02, 2017
futurism:
There is no good girl... no matter how much innocence she may display, no matter how faultless she may appear, never assume she is different from others. They are all manipulative.

Doing that means you are letting your guards down and you would be in for a rude awakening. You may like her, love her, hide whatever you feel for her as much as you can. Show it sparingly and then disappear from her sight for as long as you can. Appear again and disappear. Never let her understand you, be invisible.

Even if she acts like she is liking you do not give her the chance. Assuming she is different from any other will be your greatest undoing.

Act like you do not trust her even if you do, let her know you have varieties to choose from... ball hard, baff up and make her wish she was yours... but keep your distance for as much as you can.

There is no good girl, they all manipulative and confused, even the ones that will comment here know this.
i hate it whn some people like u generalize like dis
PoliticsRe: Before And After Photos Of Amaechi's Pot Belly By Reno Omokri by Vikky014(f): 12:03pm On Mar 02, 2017
jerusalem101:
Are you sure Ameachi is not suffering from elitic kwashiorkor?

That kind of pot belly look ridiculous
O GOD. LMAO
PoliticsRe: "Buhari Has Prostate-Related Ailment, Over 80 Years, Revealed By UK Doctor" - SR by Vikky014(f): 2:14am On Feb 28, 2017
ziga:
So they ran bone scans as part of his prostate cancer screening to determine that he is almost 80 years instead of 70.

Ok. I see...
dnt u knw ur age determines the kind of treatment u will receive in terms of cancerhuh
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu, Lauretta Onochie In War Of Words On Twitter by Vikky014(f): 8:45pm On Feb 27, 2017
Emekamex:
It does not change the message that I am passing as the people lambasting her on this thread clearly dont know that and believe she is Igbo.
well dts true...
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu, Lauretta Onochie In War Of Words On Twitter by Vikky014(f): 8:33pm On Feb 27, 2017
Emekamex:
Comments on this thread prove that any Igbo person trying to support Buhari will always be treated as an outsider by so called 'progressives' when he/she challenges 'certain group of people'.

Do not belittle your brothers to please strangers as they will never see the good in you.
hello she is from south south
NYSCRe: 9 Types Of Corpers You Meet At NYSC Orientation Camp by Vikky014(f): 7:17pm On Feb 27, 2017
Dotwillis1:
Okay batch B stream two orientation course ended about two weeks ago. Well, I'm privileged to be posted to the capital of the largest state in Naija! (google is at your reach grin).

Btw, below are my list of the 10 types of people you meet in the Nysc Orientation camp.

1. The Clowns
https://www.herald.ng/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/10022015C-nysc-corper-800x600.jpg

These are the extremely funny ones, mostly warri guys. They always have something to say to get people's ribs cracking. You will never see them been serious for once, all they do is find someone or something to make fun of. They never get tired of talking. Don't bother confronting them for anything because you will end up as their topic and have so many persons laughing at you.

2. Error-Prone

These category are the otondos that always get it all wrong on the parade ground. After been corrected severally, they still get confused. You see them turning to the right at the command of 'left turn'. When others are at Attention, that's when they have their hands behind at Ease. Thier hands will never rhyme with others during quick match and when they halt, their legs always bangs last.
They are the kind of people that still hangs their 'head dress' in the air even after the completion of the 3 hearties to the Governor.

3. The Scroungers

They can beg to borrow your destiny. They never possessed anything of their own instead indulge in the habit of borrowing every possible thing from you, and then you will have to beg before they return it. These set of persons lived in school hostel and are used to the hostel lifestyles, so they never bothered to come with basic needs with the assurance of getting it from others. Its when you just finished locking your box and set to go out that they will come and be like; 'bros abeg I need toothpaste' .. abeg I fit use your towel? 'bros I go like borrow your comb' .....
and also they are never with 'change' ...always asks for N20 to buy table water.

4.FFO
www.nairaland.com/attachments/3667714_fbimg1462187692794_jpeg74774f5bfd64ea17e9edf692025da916

These ones are the first to complain about how terrible the food is and yet they never missed a meal. These kind of people will join the platoon set to leave the parade ground first, so that they can get their plates washed quickly and gets to the kitchen before any other person does. You see them forming a que even when the water to make eba is yet to boil.
They already exhaust thier money to Mami at the first week of Orientation.

5. Shunters
[img]http://3.bp..com/-1U7oKI5JJ6k/VP1sj2qyLUI/AAAAAAABXvY/bjR2dziynGM/s1600/2.jpg[/img]

This kind of people can be so annoying en, you been standing in sun for hours and then you see them coming from nowhere to join the long 'line' at the front. Shunting is in their blood, even where you have just 3 persons on a line, they still find a way to chance the last person. Some do it politely by begging to join......and some will just be like 'guy I dey here before o, I went to blow my nose ni' . .....who be mumuhuh cheesy

6. Womanizer
https://gist22.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/vcguyy.jpegwww.nairaland.com/attachments/3720893_cymera20160516145243_jpeg0b077d81843c5ba684712c40edc944e9

These are the no dulling guys. They are in camp to hunt for girls and their aim is to woo as many as possible so that as they are serving the father land, they will be servicing their rooster as well cheesy

7. Photo Freak
[img]https://2.bp..com/-PGZieZ41pDU/WIr7oeVb6JI/AAAAAAACrNw/i34VKzElD88V0K55tFUvSRqQfyEamo7xgCLcB/s1600/colm.jpg[/img]www.nairaland.com/attachments/4559428_s161201115314_jpega2b7ca6ec44f7aa832500f2c3f273d34
The ladies are more in this category. They prefer spending all their money on photograph to feeding their tummy. They never get satisfied with selfies no matter the amount of shots taken

8. Do-nothing crew

You begin to wonder if this kind of persons were forced to be in camp. They don't participate in anything, be it the fun aspect and the boring parts. They hardly go for parade and lectures and always complain about the Nysc scheme being a waste of time. You will always find them laying on their bed in the room even after the soldiers has chased everyone out. They have their drugs and fake medical reports to cover up.

9. The Old youth
[img]https://naijaplayboi.files./2012/07/oldman.jpg?w=333&h=333[/img]www.nairaland.com/attachments/3859281_img20160619031753edit_jpeg12a4f955309ef79f99fee953e51f85c3

These ones don't want to be left out of the fun in camp, so they leave their children and wives at home to take part in the orientation. They do every possible thing not to look old specifically their 'skin' hairstyle. And then you see them very quiet. They prefer not to be noticed.

10. Feel free to add to the list!

...here I drop my pen!
--Copper Dotwilliz cool smiley

Cc lalasticlala , Crazyman
lol. number 1 is so true...cant forget warri sojas in a hurry.....
RomanceRe: Please Help Me. I Am Severly Depressed Due To Heart Break. by Vikky014(f): 6:38pm On Feb 27, 2017
BlueShine:
Eyah, sorry o embarassed thanks anyway.
lol. so happy dt i moved on bc he is nw crying...he evn calld this evening to asl hw my NYSC is going. i jst told him to stp calling me dt i'm ok. dt ws after missing his calls since lastweek. so its fun
RomanceRe: Please Help Me. I Am Severly Depressed Due To Heart Break. by Vikky014(f): 6:20pm On Feb 27, 2017
BlueShine:
Lol if she even ever called or text self, it would have been cool. She has fully moved on. I don't understand how easily she was able to do that. The thing Is if I was ugly at all, it would have been understandable, if you see me now you will think "see this fine guy, he must be enjoying lots of girls" mean while it is the very exact opposite. Lonely in a quiet world like a grave yard. My biggest problem is I become very attached to one lady like my life depends on it, I cant see any other lady apart from that one even if she is cheating for example I won't better, best I can do is give her condom to be safe, I believe in being free, so I give maximum freedom, but I myself will never cheat. Yet I get so fucking hurt everytime in the relationship. I try to smile. I feel so down, heavy weight on me. It's not like I want her back, I don't even want her back cause if she can hurt me like this she can kill me, my problem right now is my emotion and soul is wounded. How can someone I dated for 3 years plus do this to me. Someone I trusted. Killed me completely. Each time I think of how I have been so blind. I cry
lol. urs na 3 yrs plus..mine ws 4 yrs. dude went for NYSC and strtd yarning dust abt hw he is no longer comfortable wt a no sex rlationship despite initiating. if i call d silly girl go pick. i jst moved on jare atleast i no sell myslf. bt yrs and reasonable suitors were severed bc of him. Well u can always try ur best by engaging urslf. i was using piano to help myslf sha
.dnt know ur hobby bt try and engage urslf anytime u remember her. she isnt calling bc u r begging her. so stop
RomanceRe: Please Help Me. I Am Severly Depressed Due To Heart Break. by Vikky014(f): 5:59pm On Feb 27, 2017
BlueShine:
She is not first love. She broke up with excuse of my love is too big for her. I wasn't at fault.... I don't hurt people at all.
lol. swthrt pls wht u can do to overcome this is to ignore her for atleast 1 mnth. strting frm dis night. if she calls or text dnt reply...pls dnt break d rule. ignore her...it worked for me. nw dude is still begging to hv me back..

i dnt think u cried like me sha bc mum and dad even threatened to disown me if they catch me again shedding tears for him...
RomanceRe: Please Help Me. I Am Severly Depressed Due To Heart Break. by Vikky014(f): 5:45pm On Feb 27, 2017
BlueShine:
My ex gf broke up with me last week and I have been begging her she refused, I gave up on got tired, decided to try and move on with my life, I keep crying most times during the day, I want to forget about her but it is not working. It is so painful knowing the one you love has moved on with her life.

Please guys help me, how can I get hold of my self, I have tried to keep myself guys but still no way to get her off my head, I am seriously suffering right now, I have intense headache. I cant control my emotions, my mum is very sad seeing her grown up son cry this much and sad.

I haven't been able to eat properly ever since, I have no appetite, she has ruined my life. I cant concetrate on anything again, I have stopped everything I am doing because of the uncontrollable tears, each time I see a girl I remember her and I cry.

Please help me cry cry cry cry
hello. i want to ask u a question. is she ur first lovehuhif yes y did she break up wt uhuhwere u d one at faulthuhanswer sincerely so dt i can advise. tnx
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Bassey Knew ThinTallTony Was Married, See Photos by Vikky014(f): 4:02pm On Feb 27, 2017
pocohantas:
Fear guys
They'll know you're a side chick and they be like, "our wife, you have come? Anytime you no dey, this my man no dey get imsef. Shey you'll cook that your jollof rice for us?

Babe go dey blush, commot shoe, fold hair, start to cook...even commot pant join.
The Thunder that will fire all of una , e go gather muscle like Basseygrin
LMAO. SO FUNNY
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Vikky014(f):
EmperorTech:
Wait let me roll out red carpet on the floor to celebrate your coming cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: My Fiancée Wants To Break Up With Me Because She Doesn't Want Sex Anymore by Vikky014(f): 1:44pm On Feb 27, 2017
jahsson:
Hehehe
lol...go joor
RomanceRe: My Fiancée Wants To Break Up With Me Because She Doesn't Want Sex Anymore by Vikky014(f): 1:40pm On Feb 27, 2017
jahsson:
Hehehe... U don't make friends with virgins? grin grin
lol. i hv already
RomanceRe: My Fiancée Wants To Break Up With Me Because She Doesn't Want Sex Anymore by Vikky014(f): 1:27pm On Feb 27, 2017
jahsson:
Hi.. I'm a virgin.. Can we be friends...? grin
lol no
RomanceRe: My Fiancée Wants To Break Up With Me Because She Doesn't Want Sex Anymore by Vikky014(f): 12:15pm On Feb 27, 2017
99foxxy:
The mere fact that she has gone to serve, answered it all. My elder brother's babe who is serving, gave him the shock of his life, so youth service is another sure way of babes, I mean the brainless ones ways of quitting their relationships. On a closer note, sex ain't love, what if she never loved you and later got some one she loves and she's playing with your brain over sex shiit stuff.
brainless guy also do same. my ex left during his nysc in d name of he is no longer interested in a no sex rlationship despite d fact dt he strtd it as we were both virgins....nw dude is disturbing wt silly questions nw dt i'm serving
RomanceRe: My Fiancée Wants To Break Up With Me Because She Doesn't Want Sex Anymore by Vikky014(f): 12:11pm On Feb 27, 2017
Mophasa:
Am sure you are one of those people that don't read before commenting.
Am 30 and I didn't come here to be insulted and called names. I only needed a genuine advice and suggestions.
From the post I didn't state where she said she got born again and my concern is not because of the sex but because I intended to marry her and I have sacrificed so much for the relationship.
I know you are a kid so you won't understand.
I wonder why people like you will just come into someone's thread and instead of making meaningful contributions will start forming judges and saints.

If you quote me or try to judge or insult me again you will never find any solutions to any of your life's troubles!
well the truth is dt d girl is no longer interested. i will just advice u to remain single for sme mnths. severe all means of communication wt her. cry alone if u can. then move on u will find sme1 better. since she is nt a virgin i dnt think i can rlate
Foreign AffairsRe: CNN, Others, Barred From White House Press Briefings by Vikky014(f): 8:41pm On Feb 26, 2017
cstr100:
Not everybody that makes a stupid comment is an afonja, but most afonjas here make very stupidd comments. I don't know if it is the food or something.
And omenka is an afonja. That is a fact that has been proven.[/b]
So benue is nw afonja,huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Southampton: EFL Final (3 - 2) On 26th February 2017 by Vikky014(f): 7:55pm On Feb 26, 2017
YES OO. GLORY GLORY MAN UTD
NYSCRe: POP: 2016 Batch A Stream 1 Pass Out On April 7, 2017 by Vikky014(f): 6:12pm On Feb 26, 2017
kuchikau1:
me i wan fvck
hmmmm. i pity d girl u go jst kill her
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Southampton: EFL Final (3 - 2) On 26th February 2017 by Vikky014(f): 4:48pm On Feb 26, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:
If Man U wins... I will deactivate angry

Stupid club!!

Don't quote me please!
y d hate? MAN UTD ALL THE WAY
EventsRe: Heavily Pregnant Woman Dancing At A Wedding Reception (Video) by Vikky014(f): 4:06pm On Feb 26, 2017
rawpadgin:
cheesy u go know say this one don groove tire before one sharp guy get am down

looking forward to getting my girl down this year cheesy

BTW, she need to be sued for taking all the attention away from the couple
bad niggah*
NYSCRe: 6 Things I Learnt From Serving In Enugu State by Vikky014(f): 9:10pm On Feb 24, 2017
lekbel09:
The bitter truth is that only jobless nairalanders engage in tribal war,am a yoruba guy,I served in anambra and I must confess igbos are really nice guys and very industrious made lot of friends there we still keep in touch till 2moro, nothing like Igbo or afonja. Nairalanders should stop fuelling hate on nairaland its just plain stupid
exactly. it is only here dt i see the tribalism in naija

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 162 pages)