Stats: 3,151,839 members, 7,813,802 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:40 PM

Vivlyviv's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vivlyviv's Profile / Vivlyviv's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by vivlyviv: 5:42pm On Mar 25, 2021
vivlyviv:
Good Evening..... Please anyone who has genuine CBN slot should pm me and lets discuss business.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by vivlyviv: 8:21pm On Mar 24, 2021
Good Evening..... Please anyone who has genuine CBN slot should pm me and lets discuss business.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by vivlyviv: 8:05am On Jan 26, 2021
stinflame:
text came in with a link to testmi attached. But Truecaller is seeing the number used as HUSSPUPPY ����
Same here. I got the text but truecaller saw the number as "Scam".
Politics / Re: Man Who Voluntarily Trekked For Buhari Seeks Public Help To Treat Broken Limbs by vivlyviv: 3:48pm On Nov 06, 2020
grin grin grin grin grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by vivlyviv: 10:40am On Sep 11, 2020
OcVoice:
Desperate times they say, calls for desperate measures!
I'm thinking of going to BPP's office in Abuja, from Lagos.
Though I don't know anyone but I'm thinking I should just stay in front of the gate, then approach the workers humbly as they arrive. I'll also be there till they close, so I can approach them again when they come out. I don't even have where to stay but I wouldn't mind sleeping in front of the gate, if I'll be allowed by the security.

What do you guys think?
henrymorebaba, kkkp, danqujigy, iyajelili
You cant do that. BPP office is inside the Villa, you cant just loiter around, you will be questioned. Even those of us that are pool officers posted out are not allowed in the office except for official reasons. Its best you go will someone who is familiar with the place, because you will never be allowed inside by the security men.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by vivlyviv: 12:07pm On Jul 23, 2020
thatigboman:
people are judging brighto prematurely. He has 2 issues.
1st, he told biggie that he forgot his toothbrush and toothpaste at the hotel, which was making him uncomfortable
2nd, he told tochi last night that he had a friend they auditioned together, but the person didnt make it, which was weighing him down.
It's not everbody that has strenght to be shouting like a mad man like neo or engage in childish banters like prince and praise.
Brighto is far better than the so-called laycon that hasnt brought anything to the table.
Brighto got his toothbrush and other stuffs back yesterday, so he has no reason to be uncomfortable now.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by vivlyviv: 12:02pm On Jul 23, 2020
gameboy727:
Kiddwaya looks sick. Hope he's alright.
He has an injury in his throat.
TV/Movies / Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by vivlyviv: 11:13pm On Mar 06, 2020
I have always known that Iyke chose Theresa not because he really liked her but for the fact that he had limited options at the time they were to pair up. If they all came in to the house at the same time, i am almost certain that he would have chosen Sylvia. The guy is playing the game well........ Fingers crossed to see what unfolds.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by vivlyviv: 8:55am On Feb 13, 2020
Tobiunsual:
Good day to you all if you have filled federal civil service form or about to, they are some slot available for some state presently but I will have to check to be sure but the north has the highest anyway.
Send me a pm and I will check if your state has any I want help at least 5 people.
Am not giving anyone job oo just to help out..
Abuja residents preferably
Ogun State Please, I have sent you a pm.
Politics / Re: Wife Tears South-East Governor Shirt In Public For Inviting Mistress - TheYesng by vivlyviv: 3:34pm On Nov 29, 2018
Dedetwo:

Sister, I did read the article which included "One of the first three alphabets begins the State’s name". ifeanyi uguwanyi is 15 alphabets and IFE ANYI =E nugu. The puzzle is resolved grin grin grin.
15th alphabet (letter O) in his name.... not that his name has 15 alphabets.

Politics / Re: Buhari Has Not Endorsed N30,000 Minimum Wage – Presidency by vivlyviv: 8:46am On Nov 07, 2018
peacettw:
Am I the only ones confused about the terms Presidency and President?
President........ the president himself.
Presidency...... an entity that exists around the office ot the president. E.g the president himself, the vice-president, the SGF, the COS e.t.c.

Politics / Re: Akeredolu’s Wife, Betty Has ‘taken Over’ As Ondo Governor – Pastor Giwa by vivlyviv: 8:42pm On Oct 16, 2018
xfactor23:

Why should I? You made a claim, so back up your claim with facts. Else, just shut your mouth up
And you should shut up if you are not privy to information.

Politics / Re: Akeredolu’s Wife, Betty Has ‘taken Over’ As Ondo Governor – Pastor Giwa by vivlyviv: 8:12pm On Oct 16, 2018
[quote author=xfactor23 post=72149176]
Mr. Poster, can you provide the lists of Local Government and their Igbo supervisors? Provide facts so the world can see. cool[/quote
I dont need to list any. Go to ondo state and make your findings.

Politics / Re: Akeredolu’s Wife, Betty Has ‘taken Over’ As Ondo Governor – Pastor Giwa by vivlyviv: 7:59pm On Oct 16, 2018
Alariiwo:
I knew right from the onset that something like this will happen..

I won't be surprised if all the contracts in Ondo is awarded to only igbos.. even key govt. post, they'll want to share.

Well it's their luck.. Either take it or reject it.
You are right. Contracts in ondo state were awarded to her kinsmen to help facilitate her senatorial ambition but it failed. Every local government in ondo state has an igbo supervisor, courtesy of the wife. Akeredolu is being controlled by the wife.

Science/Technology / Re: Abuja Earth Tremor: FG Offers Explanation by vivlyviv: 6:23am On Sep 07, 2018
NotGej:
I just felt it now. This just woke me up now. This is not the usually tremor from rock blast. It came with a loud bang. Location is gwarinpa-Abuja.
I felt it too....

Politics / Re: Aerial View Of Aso Rock Presidential Complex As Captured On Google Earth by vivlyviv: 9:25am On May 10, 2018
Rockyrascal:
I can't find the big rock around the google map aerial view, I thought that should be aso rock.
You are right, the big rock is called aso rock.... the presidential complex is called aso villa.

Politics / Re: Aerial View Of Aso Rock Presidential Complex As Captured On Google Earth by vivlyviv: 9:24am On May 10, 2018
Rockyrascal:
I can't find the big rock around the google map aerial view, I thought that should be aso rock.
Education / Re: Meet Boubini Jones-Wonni, Best Graduating Student At Miles College, Birmingham by vivlyviv: 11:41pm On May 07, 2018
yungkesh:
She is from igbo. Drag with ur ancestors
She is my cousin, an ijaw girl from Arogbo in ondo state. Stop famzing.
Education / Re: Meet Boubini Jones-Wonni, Best Graduating Student At Miles College, Birmingham by vivlyviv: 10:15pm On May 07, 2018
WinningSun:

actually that's name is plateau name
She is ijaw, from ondo state.

Education / Re: Meet Boubini Jones-Wonni, Best Graduating Student At Miles College, Birmingham by vivlyviv: 10:14pm On May 07, 2018
meolaniyi:
Igbo amaka
She is ijaw

Education / Re: Meet Boubini Jones-Wonni, Best Graduating Student At Miles College, Birmingham by vivlyviv: 10:12pm On May 07, 2018
Lakeside79:

That name Is no way Yoruba , but I don't even know what it is either
It is an ijaw name

Family / Re: 15-Year-Old Indian Girl Married To A Nigerian Man Of About 60 Years (Photos) by vivlyviv: 8:32pm On Mar 02, 2018
DCMIX:
I've done that. They keep pushing me here and there as if I'm seeking for a job. I even wrote a letter to the commissioner in my state, and it yielded no result.
Well, i moved to abuja recently and i went to one of the registration centres, told them i wanted to transfer my pvc to abuja. MInd you, i registered in 2011 and my pvc was not produced so i have the temporary card with me. I was told to write a letter requesting a transfer of pvc ( they have a template there already), and then a photocopy of the temporary card. Filled a form and was given a detached copy, all these did not take more than 15mins.
Family / Re: 15-Year-Old Indian Girl Married To A Nigerian Man Of About 60 Years (Photos) by vivlyviv: 9:21am On Mar 02, 2018
DCMIX:
Naija I hail o

Someone should please help me beg INEC to look for my PVC o,

I registered in lagos before the 2015 election, they told me they couldn't find my PVC.

Now I'm in Benin, they are saying I can't register for another one.

I must vote next year.
Simply request for a transfer of pvc from lagos to benin... they will print another pvc for you.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by vivlyviv: 3:22pm On Jan 16, 2018
MzTunechi:
Please any info on IPPIS capturing? Those that have been captured have you received any salary? It's months now and my MDA is mute..One is just working no salary to show for it
Heard the IPPIS server is down which is why you have not been called for capturing.
Romance / Re: 2 Colleagues Fight Over Same Man They Are Dating In Office by vivlyviv: 10:27am On Jan 16, 2018
whizbee:
I need tutorial... Who get the new guy number?
Ogodo
TV/Movies / Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by vivlyviv: 7:36am On Jan 14, 2018
[quote author=kangminhyuksho post=64175174]

I really don't know maybe you try 3gp instead [/quote
Okay... thanks]
TV/Movies / Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by vivlyviv: 8:19pm On Jan 13, 2018
kangminhyuksho:

isn't it normal mp4 format you set, I don't think any app is needed after downloading o
It is. I was able to download successfully, but i cant open it. Said something like i dont have an app that can open the file.
TV/Movies / Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by vivlyviv: 5:56pm On Jan 13, 2018
[quote author=kangminhyuksho post=64153474]

hmm maybe you should screenshoot the page n paste it here let's see how we can help you [/quote
The conversion is successful, but i am afraid i dont have an app that is compatible with the format, so i am unable to download. Which one would you recommend please.
TV/Movies / Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by vivlyviv: 4:14pm On Jan 13, 2018
kangminhyuksho:

hmm maybe you should screenshoot the page n paste it here let's see how we can help you
I was able to convert but i have problem with downloading it. I tried again severally but i have been stuck for hours

TV/Movies / Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by vivlyviv: 10:21pm On Jan 12, 2018
kangminhyuksho:

when it opens that black page where the download links are, copy the page, paste it in opera mini, start the download, pause it when it starts (as in let it actually start downloading) after you pause it, you can now copy the URL n go paste in the video converter.
p. s: I usually open the video converter with the browser that comes with my phone but I'm sure it will work on chrome too
Thank you, think i get it now. I have no problem with the converter.u

TV/Movies / Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by vivlyviv: 9:11pm On Jan 12, 2018
kangminhyuksho:

OK I really don't know where you went wrong but the next best alternative is a little stressful, go to ondramanice.io, you can download from there but the sizes are large, if you want to reduce them that is where the stress is, you start downloading, pause the download, copy the URL link, then go to https://convert-video-online.com, paste the link, change resolution to 360p, click settings n adjust to whatever mb size you like, preferably from 40mb, convert n start downloading, it might be stressful but it's actually worth it
Been trying to download but it keeps redirecting me, so i am unable to copy the download url.
TV/Movies / Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by vivlyviv: 8:24pm On Jan 12, 2018
kangminhyuksho:

OK I really don't know where you went wrong but the next best alternative is a little stressful, go to ondramanice.io, you can download from there but the sizes are large, if you want to reduce them that is where the stress is, you start downloading, pause the download, copy the URL link, then go to https://convert-video-online.com, paste the link, change resolution to 360p, click settings n adjust to whatever mb size you like, preferably from 40mb, convert n start downloading, it might be stressful but it's actually worth it
I'll try it, thank you.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43