Stats: 3,330,958 members, 8,447,948 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:32 AM

Wagazala's Posts

Nairaland ForumWagazala's ProfileWagazala's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 30 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Beats Up Policewoman In Lagos, Tears Her Uniform by wagazala: 4:50pm On Dec 05, 2016
grin i came to see Mrs Officer.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Jailed Me 18 Months For Being Wealthy —anenih by wagazala: 1:13pm On Nov 28, 2016
All these old men sef, when dem go commot clear road for younger generation?

These peeps been running Nigerian politics since before I was born and dem still dey there.
CrimeRe: Police Release Official Statement On Boy Burnt To Death For Stealing (Read) by wagazala: 3:09pm On Nov 17, 2016
Social Media ruse??

For this korokoro eye wey we see as dem dey batter person dey speak yoruba?? Even if it isnt Lagos, i thought the Police was NIGERIAN Police.
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Delta State Deputy Speaker Presents Range Rover Sport Car To Loyal Youth by wagazala: 6:36am On Oct 28, 2016
Next thing na to sell the ride. Politician giving out brand new Range Rover like say na fridge..naija sha. grin
PropertiesRe: Ogun-land-grabbers-risk-25-years-jail-death by wagazala: 6:06am On Oct 13, 2016
Omo onile's, time to find another work. Good development, now people can acquire lands in peace.
PoliticsRe: "99% Of Smuggled Rice Not Fit For Human Consumption" - Customs Boss, Ali by wagazala: 7:36am On Oct 05, 2016
Which rice? The one we have been eating or the one we are about to eat. grin
Funny how everyone comes to the public to talk gibberish, don't call a Dog a bad name just for the sake of hanging it. I'm sure oga comptroller must have eaten this rice several times too.
Car TalkRe: Are Nigerian Drivers Graduating From Double Parking To Triple Parking? by wagazala: 11:58am On Sep 02, 2016
So many cars, very little space. My street for instance has more cars than houses and we sometimes park like this.
PoliticsRe: Satchie Emmanuel Etoromi: "Return My Son’s Body For Proper Burial, Stella Oduah" by wagazala: 9:34pm On Aug 31, 2016
Cromagnon:
wetin dem go do
money is 99.((%
Imagine your download stopping at 99%. Na then you go sabi say 1% get power. grin
Car TalkRe: FRSC Set To Ban The Use Of Substandard Tyre Sealing Paste And Gum By Vulcanizers by wagazala: 7:15am On Aug 30, 2016
Perhaps the fufu and garri out there now are of less quality. I've seen Vulcanizer use fufu and garri since I was a kid and they actually worked. grin
If the road safety is planning on banning those, what are the alternatives and how affordable are they. Will I have to pay extra 1k to the Vulcanizer for some kind of adhesive that 20naira fufu can solve? Or has someone from the road safety bagged a contract for importing these gums and this policy is to ensure he is the sole distributor just like it was in the case of Okada helmets and now speed limiting devices?
Car TalkRe: How To Renew Or Replace Your Nigerian Driver’s Licence by wagazala: 6:50am On Aug 24, 2016
You follow the steps above and you get frustrated. You probably won't get captured in months and when you even do, your license won't be ready till a few months before it's Expiry. Not trying to discourage anyone but stuff just doesn't work like that in Naija. The touts and officers involved will frustrate those who intend to go the process themselves. They expect you to patronize them and 'settle' for a fasttrack process.
SportsRe: Paul Pogba And Thierry Henry Dab (Photos) by wagazala: 7:48pm On Aug 19, 2016
TH14.....Legend. All eyes on Utd tonight, hope Pogba perfoms up to expectation.
PoliticsRe: FG Probes Jonathan Over Bombings In Niger Delta - Daily Trust by wagazala: 5:59am On Aug 18, 2016
Some things should be handled discreetly.
SportsCaption This Photo Of Mata V Mourinho by wagazala(op): 12:58pm On Aug 08, 2016
We all saw what happened over the weekend. Did Mourinho intentionally embarrass Mata or was it a tactical sub. This picture speaks a million words.

Caption the picture with what you think. smiley

Image courtesy: http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/37005699

FashionRe: Mr Nairaland 2016 - Grand Finale by wagazala: 3:51pm On Aug 06, 2016
I vote photoshoot cc NLJega
Jobs/VacanciesVacancy For Auditors And Accountants. by wagazala(op): 12:10pm On Aug 05, 2016
Vacancy!!!
Our Company requires the services of Accountants & Auditors under the following terms:

1. Applicants must possess B.sc / HND in Accounting. Professional Qualification will be an advantage.

2. Relevant Experience (Accounting and Auditing) of at least three years is required.

Applicants should send resume to email: osca_2015@yahoo.com before Monday 15th August 2015.

https://www.facebook.com/wgclotto/
PoliticsRe: Nigerian React After Played Wrong Anthem For Nigeria Olympic Football Team by wagazala: 6:30am On Aug 05, 2016
Lmao, always Naija. We never get things done properly and in time. What did we expect when the team itself just arrived a few hours to the game.
Kudos to the boys though, a nice win, just need to work on that defense.
PoliticsRe: Fayose, Mimiko Better Than Ambode –PDP by wagazala: 6:21am On Aug 05, 2016
What are they smoking over there at PDP? huh
FamilyRe: If Your Parents Were To Be Divorced, Who Would You Go With Mum Or Dad? by wagazala: 8:23am On Aug 04, 2016
truth12:
What if the court decides.
Fair enough but if I'm grown already, court can't stop me from being on my own. Truth is it doesn't make you love any of them any less and it also doesn't make it look like you ar picking sides.
FamilyRe: If Your Parents Were To Be Divorced, Who Would You Go With Mum Or Dad? by wagazala: 6:19am On Aug 04, 2016
If you are old enough to decide on your own, i'll suggest you go with none.
CelebritiesRe: My Wife Doesn't Need To Know How To Cook - Banky W by wagazala: 6:15am On Aug 04, 2016
Showbiz....make I hear say Banky don turn cook for him house. These dudes just come on air to say trash.
HealthRe: Photos Of Mayowa Ahmed At Lagos Hospital (LUTH) Amid Scam Controversy. by wagazala: 2:31pm On Jul 29, 2016
This year kicked off with Olamide v Don Jazzy, since then it's never been a dull moment. Naija I hail thee.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Is 90K Small For A Msc Graduate? by wagazala: 6:31am On Jul 26, 2016
90k I not bad for starters. I know an MSc holder who started off with a 20k job, now I don't know how much he earns but he is miles ahead of where h started from. It shouldn't be about the money initially, experience and good references should be your friends aim now.
RomanceRe: Pastor Romancing A Woman In The Name Of Healing (video) by wagazala: 6:24am On Jul 26, 2016
Wtf man shocked. Wonders shall never end.
SportsRe: Enyeama, Mikel, Moses Betrayed Me –sunday Oliseh by wagazala: 5:54am On Jul 26, 2016
There's no need for this. Oliseh is only making it harder to earn other potential employers trust. It's not always rosy in camps, we don't see professional coaches coming to the public to tell it all.
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa's Fan Slam Anita Solomon After Sharing Cryptic Message[pics] by wagazala: 5:20am On Jul 26, 2016
No be small panadol. Someone is prolly kpanshing their husbands as we read.
CrimeRe: Coup Plotters In Turkey Laundered Money Using Bank In Nigeria (shocking Details) by wagazala: 5:02am On Jul 26, 2016
Na so. 2 billion USD and Nigerians are having a hard time accessing forex. I hope it's not true.
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Shay's Outfit To Seyi Law's Concert [PICS] by wagazala: 7:25am On Jul 25, 2016
She looks like a mascot for the tomato company. grin
Science/TechnologyRe: Python Trapped At A Man's Fence In Warri, Delta State. Shocking Photos by wagazala: 7:23am On Jul 25, 2016
shocked That Python wanted to go chill in your crib to digest bingo. Thank God for your life and your workers.
CelebritiesRe: Watch Tiwa Savage’s Twerk That Broke The Internet by wagazala: 2:50pm On Jul 24, 2016
Hmmm...
PoliticsRe: Verbal Assault: Kogi West Youths Slam Melaye, Demand Apology by wagazala: 7:22am On Jul 16, 2016
You knew all this and still voted him in?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 30 pages)