Stats: 3,325,124 members, 8,420,478 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:15 PM

Watered's Posts

Nairaland ForumWatered's ProfileWatered's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 69 pages)

FamilyRe: Married As A Second Wife For Child-Bearing by watered(m): 11:15pm On Dec 21, 2015
Fred Amata should come and pick up this script and it should be titled "No Love Lost and No Love Found"

Girl enjoy ur marriage jor
RomanceRe: Say Your Christmas Wishes To Someone On Nairaland (2015) by watered(m): 11:08pm On Dec 21, 2015
How abt me na? Ain't no one gon wish me too?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Ibim Semenitari As NDDC Acting Managing Director by watered(m): 10:01pm On Dec 21, 2015
LadyExcellency:
What a hell of foolishness is being discussed on this thread?

Is like this is a congregation of cavemen whose interest is only vengeance, retribution and subversion of justice and the will of Rivers State citizens at all cost just to massage their wounded egos.

It is a pity that this what low Nigeria under APC is driving to after much ado with shouts of change and change to all and sundry

How are people able to find solace and showcase pride with savage mentality in 21st century? I am dumbfounded.
I owe you a voucher worth N100.00 You always be my friend. Thumb's up. I love your usage of english words; so poetic. Mwah!!!
PoliticsRe: Jonathan To Blame For Fuel Scarcity Says Lai Mohammed by watered(m): 9:14pm On Dec 21, 2015
Lai Mohammed's claims reminds me of the novel "Our Husband has Gone Mad Again"
PoliticsRe: Anybody Complaining About Buhari Is Wasting His Time – Diya Oladipo by watered(m):
I'm not surprised at all that this is coming from Diya after all he wept at the feet of Gen. Sani Abacha while Abacha offered him handkerchief to wipe his tears.

Seun, please grant me permission to say what I want to say else Nairaland does not guarantee freedom of speech.

Seun please allow me as I'm standing by cos I even have video proof though it affects Yorubas
CrimeRe: Man Tries To Kill Himself After His Girl Decided To Leave Him. Very Graphic Pics by watered(m): 2:08pm On Dec 21, 2015
What kind of man is this? If I'm to use the word I wanted to use I would be banned grin

All I can say is this there's no woman on earth that's worth me committing suicide for the fact that she dumped me; not even Zahra Buhari whom we parted ways in UK 18months ago.

Tell the man to go get a life.
PoliticsRe: Zahra Buhari Spotted Wearing 192k Shoe by watered(m): 1:52pm On Dec 21, 2015
Zahra Buhari please enjoy yourself and forget haters cos if I were you I would even wear more than this.

If e dey pain dem make their fathers go play smart enter Aso rock as Bubu your father do.

#BabaNowThatYouAreThere grin grin grin

Sai CHANJI grin grin grin

I so love the Otuoke man
PoliticsRe: EFCC Seals Hotel Owned By Shuaibu Salisu by watered(m): 1:47pm On Dec 21, 2015
EFCC always making me laugh as they will dance to the tune of their masters.

#BabaNowThatYouThere grin grin grin

Remember what Mandela said "The world is like a ball; the one who is at the top today will be at the bottom tomorrow and the one who is at the bottom today will at the top tomorrow"

Bubu shine while it lasts.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity To Continue Till February 2016 - The Sun by watered(m): 10:32am On Dec 21, 2015
Airforce1:
I regret ever voting for Buhari

Thank god my PVC is intact.

Come 2019, I will right my wrong with my PVC.
In Phyno's voice: Onwebeghi ife fu grin

I'm so loving this grin grin grin

#BabaNowThatYouAreThere grin
FamilyRe: OAU Student, Bak-Abasi Umoh Is Missing (Photos) by watered(m): 10:24am On Dec 21, 2015
By her kind of dressing I could say a lot that if I do I risk being banned.

I hope she's found

BusinessRe: Photos From The Fire At Wuse Market by watered(m): 10:11am On Dec 21, 2015
vivianblog:
My future lover, why you grinning at another man's loss?
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala Named In N1.17b ‘suspicious’ Transfer by watered(m): 10:02am On Dec 21, 2015
Bubu is gradually coming to his real targets and not the likes of the ex-NSA. Bubu e go so shock you what the outcome will be cox I so much trust Dr. Ngozi as she's smart as a monkey and wise as a serpent.

She go use grammar confuse you and all you will do is to keep nodding like a lizard.

Jokes EtcRe: ''I Must Take You To Village For Christmas'' - Hilarious Photo by watered(m): 9:58am On Dec 21, 2015
Daslim180:
BODY AFTER DEATH
3 DAYS : NAILS START TO FALL OFF
4 DAYS : HAIR STARTS TO DECAY.
5 DAYS : BRAIN MELTS VIGOROUSLY.
6 DAYS : STOMACH MELTS OUT FROM MOUTH AND PRIVATE PART.
60 DAYS : REDUCED TO NOTHING BUT BONES.
SO MUCH PRIDE ! SO MUCH GREED ! SO MUCH EVIL ! SO MUCH EGO !
FOR WHAT..............?
@op, funny.
Do you work in a morgue?
Jokes EtcRe: ''I Must Take You To Village For Christmas'' - Hilarious Photo by watered(m): 9:56am On Dec 21, 2015
The goat would have used its head on the bike rider.
Jokes EtcRe: (pic) When Witches And Wizards Awards You A Degree To Be A Photographer. by watered(m): 9:54am On Dec 21, 2015
Such a hilarious one indeed
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Jonathan Emerge Vanguard Personalities Of The Year, 2015 by watered(m): 9:51am On Dec 21, 2015
If GEJ was alone on that list I would have thrown a big party in commemoration of this award but pairing with a selective anti-corruption fighter derailed the award.

Jokes EtcRe: When You Attend Your Ex Wedding And The Pastor Introduces Her As Virgin by watered(m): 9:21am On Dec 21, 2015
ivyT:
Who does dat?the pastor no fit try am..besides the 'church' is conservative 4 dat typa thng
She just got nailed grin grin grin

I pronounce you guilty as you are not an untested machine grin. Na Joke o
CrimeRe: Rape Accusation Was To Punish My Boyfriend – Teenager by watered(m): 9:17am On Dec 21, 2015
In as much as I condemn rape to the latter. Again I make bold to inform y'all that there's no law in Nigeria that can substantiate any allegation(s) of rape.

Except you be dolo that's when you get caught in the web.

BTW:
CelebritiesRe: Karen Igho : 'I was once the most hated person on the planet' by watered(m): 9:13am On Dec 21, 2015
Nobody gives a hoot about that. I just hope that Peter Igho never got any share from Dasuki (National ATM) else tell him to return it because the ex-NSA no get joy again o cox he even mentioned saint Bubu's name as to receive two armored vehicles which Bubu didn't deny grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: APC Woos Igala Sons, Daughters For Deputy Gov Position In Kogi by watered(m): 9:08am On Dec 21, 2015
And who cares?

PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: 2 People Die In Ghastly Accident At Ikeja,Lagos This Morning by watered(m): 8:53am On Dec 21, 2015
RIP to the deceased and quick recovery to the injured.

I for one hate anything in a hurry or rush. Avoid rush hour journeys.

If only Bubu had made fuel available in all fuel stations probably they won't be rushing to get fuel early. Don't quote me to tell me I don't know what I'm saying.

#BlameBuhariForThis
PoliticsRe: I Never Granted Any Interview To Tribune About Buhari’s Anti-corruption War by watered(m): 8:50am On Dec 21, 2015
Pa Itse Sagay even if I were you I'd still deny it too in as much as the government in power still favors me.

You don't need to tell Nigerians about Bubu's selective anti-corruption war cox we all have eyes and can see, just as our ears too can hear.

Jokes EtcRe: When You Attend Your Ex Wedding And The Pastor Introduces Her As Virgin by watered(m): 12:34am On Dec 21, 2015
Una no go kill person for here o!
RomanceRe: See What Woman Bought For Her Husband Because She Was Tired Of Sex - Barbie Doll by watered(m): 10:04pm On Dec 20, 2015
The woman would have hired another girl for the sex-maniac of a husband that she's got
PropertiesRe: Wuse Market On Fire In Abuja (photos) by watered(m): 9:51pm On Dec 20, 2015
Its all purple.

PoliticsRe: Happening Now: Fire At A Plaza Inside Wuse Market, Abuja by watered(m): 9:32pm On Dec 20, 2015
Ghen ghen!!! Signs of end-time

PoliticsRe: El-Zakzaky Will Be Prosecuted For His Crimes – El-Rufai by watered(m): 9:25pm On Dec 20, 2015
Firefire:
have u had dinner?
PoliticsRe: Patience And Goodluck Jonathan After Church Service In Bayelsa (pic) by watered(m): 9:13pm On Dec 20, 2015
GEJ my excellent president! Sir I want to report Bubu to you. Bubu is so selective is his anti-corruption war, dollar that you left at 220 is now 280, petrol is barely seen and when seen at fuel stations it sells for N150/l whereas black marketers sell a gallon for N750.

Sir, its as if Shekau's men are now more equipped than ever, the #BBOG campaign has suddenly gone into exile and now only on Madam Ezekwesili's twitter handle.

Sir, I would have spoken more but I risk being banned.

PoliticsRe: El-Zakzaky Will Be Prosecuted For His Crimes – El-Rufai by watered(m): 9:11pm On Dec 20, 2015
slap1:
And Shekau will be given amnesty for his patriotic killings. Sai Baba!
One bottle of Amstel Malt for you. You my man

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 69 pages)