Stats: 3,331,413 members, 8,450,231 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 01:30 AM

Welcomme's Posts

Nairaland ForumWelcomme's ProfileWelcomme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 63 pages)

EventsRe: See What This Bride Wore On Her Wedding Day (pics) by Welcomme: 3:38pm On Aug 29, 2016
kabrud:
And how should this 'foolishness' be any of ur biz.
It is my bizness since it has been uploaded online..Y do muslims always defend stupidity?
EventsRe: See What This Bride Wore On Her Wedding Day (pics) by Welcomme: 2:10pm On Aug 29, 2016
Venusman:
there's no problem at all. I'm just expatiating the observation
They are still going the western way by wearing suit and white wedding gown. Y cover their faces again? Bro, reason, is that not foolishness?
NYSCRe: Nine Months Pregnant Corper Dances To Kcee Song Tinana by Welcomme: 4:04pm On Aug 28, 2016
veekid:
Jesus Christ of molete ooooo
Muhammad of Ikorodu ooo
TravelRe: Life In Uganda by Welcomme: 10:32am On Aug 28, 2016
Uganda? What is wrong with Nigerians with this " I must commot for naija" mentality.Buhari, u see wetin u cause abi..
NYSCRe: The Igbo Girl Who Became A Hero For Hausa Kids by Welcomme: 10:32pm On Aug 27, 2016
That wont still stop them from killing her if riot starts. No matter what u do for them, once they know u are a christian, they automatically see u as their enemy. Sometimes I wonder why and I ask, BUT WHY?
FamilyRe: For Singles And Married... Where Did You Meet Your Wife/husband? by Welcomme: 9:09pm On Aug 27, 2016
chinma414:
Are u for real?? If you are this judgmental as a person,what would you have done if you were God??take your over righteous self out of nairaland and stop seeking peoples opinion since you are holiness personified, mtcheeeew. Dont bother quoting me as i will unfollow your thread right now.
U dey answer the yeye human being.. Can u imagine if man were God!
FamilyRe: For Singles And Married... Where Did You Meet Your Wife/husband? by Welcomme: 7:39am On Aug 27, 2016
berepiki:
May God have mercy on u both... But stay clear... Don't come to my thread n post illicit comments... Don't play with fire... If u do it again.. U know what will follow
What da hell will follow? Who is fire? Na only u get fire ni? Dont get me angry, if not, u know wat will follow
FamilyRe: For Singles And Married... Where Did You Meet Your Wife/husband? by Welcomme: 7:25am On Aug 27, 2016
berepiki:
... Indeed a path of darkness... A wrong foundation... U and your wife should repent n take a new foundation in Jesus .. Buh if u are proud of this evil foundation n u are bent on leading others to the same evil way, then I forbid u from any of my thread... Light has nothing to do with darkness ... Don't come here and polute the minds of people...if u do, I will not curse u but by default u will carry a curse... Read Daniel 11:32...buh if u have repented, take back your comment, or modify it by removing all the illicit content n repost it... #awordisenoughforthewise
Chai! Wetin I no go see with over religious folks for Nigeria. U asked a question and I gave u my real answer and u are here shouting curse as if u are God. Cant someone find love anywhere and under any circumstance? My way of finding love might b strange to u but that is the real truth. She is better than all d over religious girls I hav dated b4. With her I now know wat it means to b loved genuinely and wat peace means in a relationship. Oga/Madam, since u are God, go ahead and curse me..Nonsense!
FamilyRe: Is My Son Transgender? by Welcomme: 7:18am On Aug 27, 2016
Make dem beat nonsense comot for d idiot body b4 we see another catlyn Jenner
FamilyRe: For Singles And Married... Where Did You Meet Your Wife/husband? by Welcomme: 11:00pm On Aug 26, 2016
We met in a brothel. I could remember, she gave me a good fuc*k and a nice bllowjob that I had no choice than to propose that very minute even without knowing anything about her. Fast forward to November last year, we had our introduction and we are planning our wedding next month by his grace.She is one of the best thing that have come into my life..
FamilyRe: As A Bachelor What's Your Average Expenses Every Week? by Welcomme: 10:16pm On Aug 26, 2016
As a corper, ( u all know my income), I spend 3 - 4 k every week..That is 10 to 12k averagely in a month..
Foreign AffairsRe: “kill One Christian And Government Will Kill Four Muslims”…says Kenya Government by Welcomme(op): 4:42pm On Aug 26, 2016
Foreign AffairsRe: “kill One Christian And Government Will Kill Four Muslims”…says Kenya Government by Welcomme(op):
Foreign Affairs“kill One Christian And Government Will Kill Four Muslims”…says Kenya Government by Welcomme(op): 9:08am On Aug 26, 2016
Kenya delivered harsh punishment to over 100 radical Muslims who hijacked a bus and tried to force Christians to recite Shadha, the Islamic creed. When they refused, all 28 Kenyan Christians were executed. Their reason was revenge for killing of their Muslim brothers. When the Kenya government was told what happened, the retaliation was phenomenal. The group of terrorists were hunted down and captured. They were told for every Kenyan Christian they murdered, four of them would be killed. There was no judge, no jury, no negotiation. Boom, boom, boom. They were all executed. To make the message even more clear, the Kenyan military flew a few jets over a Jihadist camp killing all ninety-five. To sign, seal and deliver the message, Kenyan sent gunships and ground troops and executed twenty more. Kenya government is experimenting with a new plan to deal with Jihads. It’s a four to one approach. For every twenty-give Kenyans that are murdered, one hundred Jihads will be executed. Liberals, no doubt will think this is harsh. They would rather let them all sit in jail, being housed, clothed and fed until a Judge decides if they are guilty or not. Then if they do happen to be found guilty, they would just be sent back to their own country where they can murder more innocent people. The rest of us however, find this a rather bold and satisfying solution. Let the punishment fit the crime. For every beheading, four of theirs should get the same. For every innocent person they chain in a cage and drop in water to drown, four of theirs should be subjected to the same. For every woman and child they assault, their penis should be cut off.
If we want to get this under control, all countries need to be more like Kenya. Forget about political correctness and compassion. We need to protect our citizens, our countries and do it in a language that these violent people understand. All we need are leaders and governments who don’t care what anyone thinks. When these Islamic terrorists see that they will be dealt with in the same manner they deal with others, it will either curb their behavior or they will be extinct. Personally, I prefer extinction as I see no way to reform their behavior. They are what they are and even military retaliation will not stop them. Something must be done.

CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele And JJC Wed In London by Welcomme: 6:17pm On Aug 24, 2016
So she finally married markus. abi na mukus
EventsRe: Obinna Ogbuji Marries South Korean Woman by Welcomme: 3:11pm On Aug 24, 2016
My guy don escape from Niger gold diggers.Wallahi, dating a Nigerian girl in this Buhari's era is like preparing ur grave and casket urself.
FoodRe: Prices Of Rice, Grains In Jigawa Crash Down by Welcomme: 8:18am On Aug 24, 2016
Why is rice still expensive in sokoto here
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Islam Blasphemy Killings (Graphic Photos) by Welcomme: 9:34pm On Aug 23, 2016
nurusystem:
Then what do you want yorubas to do for youhuh,mr man go die ,if u dont ave gud things to say...
U hav blasphemed against my religion by ur signature..Allah has a son and his name is Yesu..Ohhhhh...Sorry..I hav forgotten Allah is not same as God, he is just an Idol in Makka..Yes u are right! Allah has no son but GOD has a son named Jesus Christ.
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Islam Blasphemy Killings (Graphic Photos) by Welcomme: 9:14pm On Aug 23, 2016
AminuRano87:
They will not. Most Muslims are in support of the killings.
I was one of them before.
Bros, after perusing ur post, I was surprised to see a northern muslim from kano challenging Islam. Are u still a muslim? cuz from ur previous post u went to eid for d last sallah and here u say u were one of them b4
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Islam Blasphemy Killings (Graphic Photos) by Welcomme: 7:42pm On Aug 23, 2016
miszeno:
My sister,my heart bleeds,and u see these Muslim blood suckers boys running after Christian girls to useless their lives.
Christian grils too like money..Come see as Alhajis dey useless them all because of money
RomanceRe: Girl Blasted For Flaunting Cash After Spending Night With Popular Love-Vendor by Welcomme: 1:26pm On Aug 23, 2016
WriteBoy:
Well guys, there's no reason to be bitter. I have attended an orgy hosted by HOCLIFESTYLE (the unnamed love vendor) in Lagos and it was awesome. You guys should be accepting of the fact that there are some people whose chosen career is sex work. Sex work like any other work is legitimate and you should not castigate anyone for their choice of career!
Abeg bros wetin b hin work sef?
RomanceRe: Girl Blasted For Flaunting Cash After Spending Night With Popular Love-Vendor by Welcomme: 1:19pm On Aug 23, 2016
I am very sure this boy is into ritualism. He cant b spending money like on just yahoo..It must b yahoo+.Cuz if u guy see d way this guy spends money, u will b highly amazed.
PoliticsRe: 8 Killed In Zamfara Over "Blasphemy Against Islam" by Welcomme: 11:40pm On Aug 22, 2016
nyabinghi:
why didn't your own living God save them. You are not serving God, you are serving a dog.
Idiot! The guy didnt die..It was the family of the man that took him to hospital that ur men killed. Moreover, the guy didnt insult Mr Mohammad, it was just a religious argument that led to insult.Btw, both parties insulted each other's religion.
EducationRe: Students Of Abdu Gusau Polytechnic Fight Over "Insult On Prophet Muhammad" by Welcomme: 10:20pm On Aug 22, 2016
Na God save one of my guy, e for don turn to sacrifice.. The guy said the place is fucking blood with lots of death
CrimeRe: Gay Marriage Busted In Sokoto State by Welcomme: 8:46pm On Aug 22, 2016
Pinkiwinki:
The owner of the house, everybody that attended the ceremony, the pastor, the couple and all the people that live in the street should all be jailed.
No time for Rubbish.
Pastor bawo? Gay called dandaudu has been in existence in the northern part of the country for a very long time.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Assist Me With Dragnet Solution Set by Welcomme: 11:37am On Aug 22, 2016
Gydion:
Sent u, just seeing it. Hope its not late?
Bro, pls can u send it to this email, adewalep4@gmail.com
CelebritiesRe: Gorgeous Nigerian Celebrities That Are Yoruba Men by Welcomme: 8:44pm On Aug 21, 2016
Toks2008:
Olatokunbo Akorede
Bros, abeg go marry! Na beg we dey beg
CultureRe: Before You Marry Idoma Girl: Important Things You Must Know by Welcomme: 3:47pm On Aug 13, 2016
They can Bleep...
FamilyRe: 10-Year-Old Sayyid Rejected By His Parents In Kano Is Stranded by Welcomme: 9:10pm On Aug 11, 2016
Nusaf:
And the 6 yr old that was raped by a hiv positive old man at ur backyard brought joys to ur eyes. Hmmm.
Must always compare ur predicament with others own...Are u happy that his guy is like this? If the south are engaging in social vices like rape, drugs and ritualism, must the north also engage other social vices like the case of this small boy and many other cases that include terrorism? Ur type can never make the north to grow with this ur foolish defense of stupidity..I know u are happy that this boy is roaming about the street and I know u can do same to ur own kids...I know if u were Jafar ( ohh I so much like this guy, he says things the way it ought to) u wont hav post this guy's pix on social media cuz u wouldnt want people to see the ugly part of the north yet u dont know indirectly u are destroying it....Wallahi kana bani kunya
Car TalkRe: 4 Tricks Mechanics Use In Extorting Money From Car Owners by Welcomme: 10:31am On Aug 10, 2016
Araoluwa005:
first to comment for the first time in 6 months. I am so happy
As old as u are, u are happy about first to comment.Does ' first to comment' add money to ur bank or bet9ja account?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 63 pages)