Celebrities › Re: Mercy Eke Buys Venza For Her Sister, Promise, As Birthday Gift by Wentworthorg: 5:11pm On Aug 28, 2020 |
Hmmm |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 2:57am On Aug 28, 2020 |
DeyyourdeyHawk: I'm glad you finally agree that Erica is out of Lekan's league.
I know Kidd is out of my league atm, I no dey deceive myself like you and your people. But even at that, the worst version of me won't settle for Lekan. Lekan? From where to where? I tell you |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 9:09pm On Aug 27, 2020 |
Brubembem: Guess what? More lambas and billion stories are coming from Kidd.
His confident and honesty is out of this world. Hes brutally honest.I give him that.But you see,they wanna identify with someone who looks poor.Efe sold it to people then,and then they bought it.He did nothing spectacular during his stay neither was he interesting. Just shouting Warri up and down in a crude manner.In other climes,people vote because they a like a particular housemate based on what he has done so far.But in Nigeria, lots of people vote based on pity and poor looks and that actually starts from the first week. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 9:05pm On Aug 27, 2020 |
Jackson105: You really need to get Sense, where did Laycon tell any underprivileged stories? Underprivileged and also because he looks poor |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 8:22pm On Aug 27, 2020 |
Do they want Kidd to tell them poverty stories when he didnt experience it?All these people talking about him bragging.I dont know why Nigerians always wanna relate with poverty stricken stories.Noe ,because Kidd told them the unvarnished truth ,he is bragging.But Efe and Laycon can tell their own underprivileged stories and they will jump on the bandwagon and vote them to win.A lot has to change in Nigeria seriously |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 10:43am On Aug 27, 2020 |
Only if Bbn were unpredictable! I feel people jumping on the bandwagon and hyping one particular housemate right from the first week makes the show quite predictable and boring.Imagine knowing the winner right from the first week.It makes the show quite predictable, and therefore that element of surprise is lost.In other bb shows,people have to slug it out voting for their favs and hoping they can win.They cant be too sure until the person wins.But in Nigeria,some will be boasting their favorite can win because they are sure his or her supporters are in the majority.THAT ELEMENT OF A SURPRISE WINNER! Its makes it interesting. And I think it's gone missing by virtue of the way Nigerians approach reality shows.How priceless that would be if that unpredictably were to return to the SHOW!!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 1:55pm On Aug 25, 2020 |
Olodo24: I have never seen Tolanibaj trend before. In fact, only about 7 persons mentions her name on twitter and she doesn't even have stans on this thread. Even Wathoni is doing way better. For Tolani mind, she dey top 5 hence, the bossy attitude that appears like a sick confidence. You gave perfect analysis. Timi would have been a perfect name for Trikytee cos Trickytee is too complex like u said. Vee would have been one of the top contenders if not for her lack of PR hype But Tbaj don show for bottom four before now so that's a reality check for her |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 7:57pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
Acidosis: Bottom 4 for the week
Kiddwaya Neo Tolanibaj & Wathoni. Be realistic.Kidd in the bottom 4 for now? You gotta be kidding me.Im not sure you are watching the same show |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 4:40pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
Sixfeetbelle: It's Erica I blame for him making it obvious she chose Kidd over him. Normal levels, girls go dey form equal love for both guys until one of them borrows himself sense. Now see how her goodness is being used against her. You can say that again.A rational human being would have been disgusted by such behavior.But you see some girls have spec,and seeing a pretty girl like Erica ,most likely Laycon isnt her spec.You know how a lot of Nigeria girls blab about being handsome and all that.Most likely shes not in his League.Laycon should have known that.But then he could still have tried,and he did.But upon experiencing rejection, he should just have left it at that.He was still rambling about it in his DS today,saying its difficult seeing someone he cares about frolicking with another guy,in the same house.Meaning he's not just able to move on |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: Kiddwaya, Erica Punished For Disobeying Biggie's Rule by Wentworthorg: 4:02pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
edoairways: Do attend CAC or MFM? No,I'm a classical organist |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 4:01pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
Missfree: [color=#990000][/color] Please give us Laycon diary section update thank you It's diary session ,not section. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 4:01pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
Sixfeetbelle: What gave Vee the impetus to be advising Laycon against Erica based on say "she's playing with your feelings" or whatever nonsense narrative she spun? If Laycon wasn't a sore loser, what brought Vee into this matter? Dont mind that vee.So Erica shouldn't be free because Laycon is around.No wonder she was almost sent packing yesterday. Her day of reckoning is almost here anyway |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 3:59pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
Chibabe005: its funny to see Erica's apologists an intercontinental por.n dog coming for Nengi.
yes, Nengi's looks deceived us!! we thought she'd give us fresh por.n each day, but alas it was sister Erica ngozi with her black small nyash, whose puss.y has been flogged hard!
if Nengi had the opportunities Erica had,she wouldn't become a cumbag like Erica...Erica with all her education, career, and well travelled.. how's she doing? her mouth,is a semen bin.. tueeh!
don't compare Erica with Nengi.. Nengi lost her parents..
had to fend and provide for whatever she has.
struggled to get to the level she's right now.
while your useless Erica, despite having it all on a platter on gold..she's useless, an upcoming Mia khalifa.
and the tendencies of her ending as single mother is high again.
#prayers for Erica's mum# Erica has really gotten you pre occupied. Seems shes so amazing you just cant stop talking about her just for one second.You ve been raving about her all day.Interesting |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 3:47pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
This Laycon and Erica back and forth is unnecessary. Erica doesnt love Laycon.Fine,but they can be friends.Guy wants relationship at all despite the fact that he has a girl outside and isnt going to take no for an answer. Hence,begins to castigate her.Babe says shes so done with him.Qed.Kudos to prince who handled his own rejection admirably well and has since moved on.Now that's a man. |
Politics › Re: Ondo 2020: PDP Seeks Mimiko’s Support, Lures Him With VP Slot by Wentworthorg: 9:57am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Will he accede? Time will tell |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: Kiddwaya, Erica Punished For Disobeying Biggie's Rule by Wentworthorg: 9:56am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Biggies rules in biggies house |
Politics › Re: Civil Servants, Ex-banker Arraigned For IPPIS, ‘ghost’ Workers Fraud by Wentworthorg: 8:59am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Corruption unlimited |
Romance › Re: Love At Oyo COVID-19 Isolation Centre: Discharged Lady Goes Home With Soldier by Wentworthorg: 8:58am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Funny |
Politics › Re: ‘I Owned Lucrative Businesses’ — Malami Writes Buhari Over Corruption Allegation by Wentworthorg: 8:56am On Aug 11, 2020 |
No way to verify the authenticity of that claim |
Celebrities › Re: Chukwuebuka Anyaduba & Ugochi Ejidoh Traditional Wedding: Nwoko, Others Spotted by Wentworthorg: 8:54am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Billionaire things |
Sports › Re: Victor Osimhen Apologizes To Punch Over "Na Thunder Go Fire Una" Statement by Wentworthorg: 8:54am On Aug 11, 2020 |
He had better |
TV/Movies › Re: Kiddwaya: “I Will Beat Up Anyone Who Embarrasses Me On National TV” by Wentworthorg: 8:53am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Maybe he was misquoted? |
Politics › Re: Emmanuel Omale: N573m Was Wrongly Posted To Magu’s Pastor Account - ADAM Nuru by Wentworthorg: 8:52am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Amazing |
Agriculture › Re: My Pap Making Business Story. by Wentworthorg: 8:51am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Interesting |
Education › Re: Meet Benefit Boys: Who Are They And What Is Really Beneficial? by Wentworthorg: 8:51am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Interesting |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Named As Juventus' MVP Of The Year by Wentworthorg: 8:50am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Excellent |
Politics › Re: Orji Kalu Storms Aba For Tonimas' Requiem Mass (Photos) by Wentworthorg: 8:49am On Aug 11, 2020 |
He is back |
Sports › Re: Juventus' Paulo Dybala Named Serie A MVP For 2019/20. by Wentworthorg: 8:48am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Excellent |
Politics › Re: Appeal Court Overturns Deregistration Of 74 Political Parties By INEC by Wentworthorg: 8:47am On Aug 11, 2020 |
A good move |
Politics › Re: I Decided To Test-Run The INEC's Election-Results Viewing Portal Already by Wentworthorg: 8:46am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Coming up [color=#000099][/color] |
Sports › Re: Cyriel Dessers And Paul Onuachu Score To Help Genk Open Season With Victory by Wentworthorg: 8:45am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Fantastic |