Politics › Re: Toyin Saraki Speaks At United Nations Event... See Photos by Whynotthetruth(m): 11:19am On Sep 29, 2015 |
journerman: In what capacity please? Because she wasn't listed as one of the President's delegates to the convention, and the fact that there's corruption allegation hanging on her should automatically disqualify her from representing the country in any capacity. Bear in mind, if it were to be a sane country, Bukola Saraki by now would have resigned. Of course in sane country, people will read and comprehend before commenting...not like yours  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Zimbabwe’s Mugabe Shouts “we Are Not Gays!” During U.N. Speech by Whynotthetruth(m): 11:16am On Sep 29, 2015 |
udeagbalaC: you are a tout For telling you the bitter truth  |
Politics › Re: Attempts To Tarnish Amb Joy Ogwu's Image by Whynotthetruth(m): 11:06am On Sep 29, 2015 |
sayemma: The mission did not provide vehicle to convene Mr president to the venue... since the venue was just opposite the hotel, the president walked down and was denied access to the gate he had to go back to the hotel before the mission car came, to make matter worse the mission car took them through another wrong gate where security operative turned our dear president back the second time. This was a very major set back that made him not to see the pope. What an embarrassment If Buhari had appointed ministers, all these fairytale won't arise...so in all, BUHari bears all the blame... or if he went with the right set of personnel not bunch of APC politicians |
Politics › Re: Attempts To Tarnish Amb Joy Ogwu's Image by Whynotthetruth(m): 8:13am On Sep 29, 2015 |
luvmijeje: Are you for real! A president who's coming in to clean away the mess created by Jonathan’s 5 years of incompetency should also wait for more of Ogwu's incompetency.
Please don't quote me again. Your thinking process is obviously corrupted. .  See them ...smh Plz where are those mess and what specifically is buhari doing to clean them?  Do you even understand the meaning of incompetence as to ascribe it to anybody here? Do you think clowns or people with your warped mentality and herd reasoning like yours are sent to UN  |
Politics › Re: Attempts To Tarnish Amb Joy Ogwu's Image by Whynotthetruth(m): 5:59am On Sep 29, 2015 |
luvmijeje: Excuses! Excuses! Was she not the one who presented the itinerary to the President? So how was she excluded? What happened to the OFFICIAL UN BROCHURE for the event given to buhari and his crew  Could they NOT read the same? |
Politics › Re: Attempts To Tarnish Amb Joy Ogwu's Image by Whynotthetruth(m): 5:53am On Sep 29, 2015 |
luvmijeje: Buhari of course! That's if he didn't perform at the end of 4 years. If you have to wait for 4yrs to criticise buhari on economy; why rush to criticise Prof Joy Ogwu now? ...because the embarrassment to buhari and Nigeria was caused by Buhari himself not anybody else ... |
Politics › Re: Attempts To Tarnish Amb Joy Ogwu's Image by Whynotthetruth(m): 5:09am On Sep 29, 2015 |
luvmijeje: 7 years! 7 good years! This is not a mistake! It was a planned work.
Not only must she be sack...... She must also be investigated. I hope you get to see now the importance of buhaei appointing his noisemakers fast enough? ...Who would you sack for the dying economy which has no direction since May 29th because this international blunder is reminiscent of what is happening in Nigeria economy why you celebrate buhari as god blindly  |
Politics › Re: Tears Of The Sun As Killed IPOB Member Slain By The Navy Buried Today-pics by Whynotthetruth(m): 4:55am On Sep 29, 2015 |
shiinihost: I was hoping to see kanu on the burial ground.
A Biafran Hero died, No biafran flag....no army salute.... no viagra keep.
I'm sorry to say this....He died in vain and is already forgotten.
RIP brother. If Nigerian soldiers who died fighting either civil war or boko haram died in vain or freedom fighters led by Martin Luther king Jnr or Apartheid fighters of SA all died in vain then so is this guy's death otherwise the joke is on you... |
Politics › Re: Tears Of The Sun As Killed IPOB Member Slain By The Navy Buried Today-pics by Whynotthetruth(m): 4:50am On Sep 29, 2015 |
omoelesa: Mumu biafrans,how market. Wisdom of a sage is foolishness to a lunatic  |
Politics › Re: Tears Of The Sun As Killed IPOB Member Slain By The Navy Buried Today-pics by Whynotthetruth(m): 4:49am On Sep 29, 2015 |
jaykaylegend: Dude had a bright future but decided to end his life fighting for nothing...
RIP He died for what he believed in...FREEDOM!!! ...RIP bro |
Politics › Re: Tears Of The Sun As Killed IPOB Member Slain By The Navy Buried Today-pics by Whynotthetruth(m): 4:46am On Sep 29, 2015 |
Zoharariel: Creator? Which creator instructed him to rebel against his government?
Your bible says; Give to caeser what belongs to caesar, else you will keep dying by caeser's bullet
Those who fail to learn from history are doomed to repeat it. I hope you keep someone behind to record those who would shine their teeth too at your demise? ... |
Politics › Re: Tears Of The Sun As Killed IPOB Member Slain By The Navy Buried Today-pics by Whynotthetruth(m): 4:44am On Sep 29, 2015 |
fulanimafia: It's sad that Nnamdi Kanu's foolishness is already claiming the lives of his gullible followers, how can this man's family come to terms that their son was sacrificed for a man thousands of kilometers away that is busy skirt chasing and has never shot a pistol before.
Now more than ever I want Igbos to get Biafra or else this man's death would be in total vain, but the foolish route chosen by his misguided brothers rubbishes this desire as it's clear as day that Biafra cannot be won by war nor freely given by PMB.
As someone said, those who fail to learn from history are bound to repeat it; let's hope we don't congregate here to mourn another IPOB youth that didn't realize that the bloody outcome of a strategy that failed under a trained Colonel Ojukwu is more blood under a noise making casanova that does not know the difference between a grenade and his woman's mammary glands. Instead of displaying your veiled hate here...why not keep shut?...Did this guy raise a stick against anybody  or people aren't allowed to have divergent views from yours otherwise their blood becomes your drink?... |
Politics › Re: Attempts To Tarnish Amb Joy Ogwu's Image by Whynotthetruth(m): 4:33am On Sep 29, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Attempts To Tarnish Amb Joy Ogwu's Image by Whynotthetruth(m): 4:30am On Sep 29, 2015 |
Even if Prof Ogwu didn't remind buhari and his bunch of clowns about the meeting... Didn't they have the official UN brochure for the event  Couldn't they have asked questions about such events contained therein that concerned Nigeria for which NO representation has been assigned? Or they were simply taking pictures on the streets to celebrate their ineptitude  Buhari keeps displaying his ignorance to governance and diplomatic relations...He blames Jonathan at home and now Joy Ogwu for abroad  smh |
Politics › Re: Pmb @ Unga; Palestinian Issue by Whynotthetruth(m): 4:12am On Sep 29, 2015 |
moufan: watching President buhari speak for the people of Palestine and condemning the israeli blockade of the Gaza strip at the united nation general assembly makes President buhari the first Nigerian president to openly canvass for a free and independent Palestine.
pmb has endeared me with this singular act
GOD BLESS PMB GOD BLESS NIGERIA GOD BLESS PALESTINE ArodewilliamsT: Fulanis and their hausa slaves are demented, they are the only muslims that wants to live with non-muslim Biafra because of oil but still want to divide Isreal and free palestine. hahahaha! Infact, UN should hinge palestine freedom on Biafran restoration. If you don't want a free Biafra why should we grant your Arab brethren a free palestine? Isreal should kill any palestine that asks for freedom. Thunder fire una. You can't eat your cake and have it.  |
Sports › Re: Youths Visit "Mad Men" & "Imbeciles" To Win Big In Sport Bets (Photos) by Whynotthetruth(m): 11:58am On Sep 27, 2015 |
okooloyun1: Op what do expect when most youth are Jobless and instead to get something doing they want to get rich overnight. Laziness is what most Nigerian youths suffer from today... |
Politics › Re: Question: Is Igboland Landlocked? by Whynotthetruth(m): 10:36am On Sep 27, 2015 |
Just to appreciate most smart posters here for educating folks like me...I sincerely learnt more...thanks so much @ NAIJASOM, ezeagu, zendy, zuchyblink and others... |
Politics › Re: Buhari Explains Why He Missed A Meeting On Boko Haram At The UN by Whynotthetruth(m): 9:52pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
socialmediaman: The presidency explained that it didn't miss the meeting it made reference to other meetings it attended and concluded that it is committed to the security issues, one can only deduce that this meeting was intentionally avoided and they are right, you cannot attend all meetings in a summit like this especially when there are other priorities. By the way, why should the African countries convene a meeting for Nigeria instead of consulting with us to be directly involved? This is a matter of conflict of interest and he has a right to abscond, except I'm wrong about the prevailing circumstance Why write the bolded and then go on to disprove it  ...Aren't you confused and contradicting yourself?...smh... goodnight |
Politics › Re: Buhari Explains Why He Missed A Meeting On Boko Haram At The UN by Whynotthetruth(m): 9:30pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
refreshrate: shet!
Who is this guy Biko?
sir I duff my hat for you.
God bless you seven times everyday and 10times on Sundays.
meanwhile *follows*  Bless you too bros...Just followed you back ...thanks |
Politics › Re: Buhari Explains Why He Missed A Meeting On Boko Haram At The UN by Whynotthetruth(m): 9:18pm On Sep 26, 2015 |
socialmediaman: The president is right on this one, from the content of this statement, the presidency intentionally avoided that meeting. Its even possible some of the other African nations convened such in order to play a fast one without first consulting with Buhari on the relevance of such meeting. I'm just speculating anyway but Nigeria remains a leader in the african continent and deserves a lead role in such events that involve it as a nation Is their any reason why you don't qualify as an empty sycophant given this statement of yours? 1)Do you know what it means to send delegates to important events to represent your interest? 2)How come other African countries were represented? 3)How come discussing HIV/AIDS was more important than discussing boko haram to you and buhari? 4)How come meeting king of Spain, having meeting with OBJ on politics was more important than sending delegates to such meeting as this? |
TV/Movies › Re: video:- Caught! Boy Helps Madam With Her Bed by Whynotthetruth(m): 11:52am On Sep 26, 2015 |
goshen26: summary pls, mb is dry. ggrin: You people who never tore the middle of your notebooks for others to use to write class tests, I hope you're still using those notebooks
Boy: spread am wide
Madam: ok I should spread am wide?
Boy : spread am well well
Madam: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Boy: madam e dy pain u?
Madam: yes yes yes
Boy:Madam e don enter?
Madam: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yes e don enter
Boy: u go enjoy am well well
Madam: yh yh
Osuofia: runs outta passage  
    goshen26: summary pls, mb is dry. ggrin: You people who never tore the middle of your notebooks for others to use to write class tests, I hope you're still using those notebooks
Boy: spread am wide
Madam: ok I should spread am wide?
Boy : spread am well well
Madam: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Boy: madam e dy pain u?
Madam: yes yes yes
Boy:Madam e don enter?
Madam: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yes e don enter
Boy: u go enjoy am well well
Madam: yh yh
Osuofia: runs outta passage  
TV/Movies › Re: video:- Caught! Boy Helps Madam With Her Bed by Whynotthetruth(m): 11:46am On Sep 26, 2015 |
kenny987: O nwere ihe m ji n'aka. Uchem di ya o biko...utom! O di mma... Jisikwa ike Adadioramma  ...ka Olisa gbaa gi ume n'ihe nile...Isee |
TV/Movies › Re: video:- Caught! Boy Helps Madam With Her Bed by Whynotthetruth(m): 11:25am On Sep 26, 2015 |
kenny987: The woman no try. Na on top laying of bed she dey make noise anyhow...lol Kedu ka imere? gini meziri izaghachighi akwukwo ozi m? Back to topic: Is there any other condition that warrants more noise than this?  |
Business › Re: How Frying Akara Took Me Out Of Poverty – Father Of Six by Whynotthetruth(m): 11:08am On Sep 26, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Photos: When Cheaters Are Getting What They Deserve. by Whynotthetruth(m): 8:33am On Sep 26, 2015 |
Explorers: 7. cannot, others can. Ive seen destruction/smashing of a car that belongs to a man having affairs with another man's wife. He brought the car to another man's compound, passed the night with his wife, and the came home around 12 in the night(has been informed already) jumped the fenced, accessed the apartment through the kitchen with the spare keys on him and caught them naked in bed. It was noise that woke the everyone. Thanks for these...had a good laugh...but I think it's "Cheats" not "Cheaters" just like "Gossips" not "Gossipers"...thanks all same bro... |
Celebrities › Re: Jim Iyke And His Son Lie On The Bed (photo) by Whynotthetruth(m): 10:59pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
360ng: nice
[size=20pt]TO MY FUTURE KIDS,I PROMISE YOU THE BEST DAD EVER[ize] I am here...or have I been disqualified? |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Daily Fuel Subsidy Falls To N889.44m by Whynotthetruth(m): 7:13pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Daily Fuel Subsidy Falls To N889.44m by Whynotthetruth(m): 6:39pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
byrron: Im sorry to say that only a few will rationalize ur comment, most will not comprehend yet they will dabble into an unknown area and still proudly spill trash and even feel cool with their own ignorance.  Such is the irony of pain and joy of this forum with diverse individuals ... |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Daily Fuel Subsidy Falls To N889.44m by Whynotthetruth(m): 6:30pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
MizMyColi: Okay, thank you. I appreciate Kindly note too that these major subsidy payment beneficiaries funded the subsidy removal protest against Jonathan in 2012(Remember ACN actions in Lagos, CPC actions in North, etc) ...They refused subsidy removal with NLC...but turned round to call Jonathan the subsidy thief...Is it the man who wants subsidy removed or the one who wants subsidy payment retained that is the subsidy thief  Also note that if Jonathan stole $20b or $6b or $9.6b or 1million barrels of oil daily or whatever as accused by buhari/sanusi/Oshiomole etc...it follows then that since he left that funds remitted to federation account by NNPC & co would have TRIPLED since Jonathan/Diezani isn't stealing same again... Why is allocation shared by all still around N422.6 with oil price averaging $61  Is buhari & co stealing them now  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria’s Daily Fuel Subsidy Falls To N889.44m by Whynotthetruth(m): 6:08pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
MizMyColi: I know I can count on your explanations.
Please what is the implication of this news? Is it good for our economy? Is it also true that higher amounts than the above stated was spent in the past? If yes, what was the reason for that.
If Buhari had earlier claimed he didn't know what subsidy is, why are we still reading of it in the papers in an APC led FG? What changed?
Thanks. I really anticipate your answers.
Whynotthetruth Kaboninc Tonyebarcanista.
Sorry for my late reply... 1)Lower subsidy payment is good for our economy... 2)Yes...higher amounts were spent in the past because of high oil price, landing cost etc ...Any dubious activity was arrested by same past regime and culprits were made to import products for equal amount for which they tried to shortchange government at their own personal cost with NO cost to government... and this was done... 3)Due to low world oil price now, cost of oil including landing cost is low hence low subsidy payment is reflected too...Remember, PMS was N97 after subsidy protest in 2012 before oil price fall and Jonathan having saved more due to reduced subsidy payment after oil price recession brought it down to N87 in 2015... 4)NOTHING changed...it is same insincerity and hypocrisy of buhari...Most of MAJOR subsidy payment beneficiaries are pro-apc eg Oando(tinubu), Conoil(Obj), Forte oil(Otedola) etc...Also, subsidy removal would in the interim make PMS price HIGHER in North(price disparity between North & South occasioned by logistics cost)... 5)Buhari incurred about 57billion in subsidy in 30days for July... |
Politics › Re: See The7 Things APC Accused GEJ Of Doing That They A Currently Doing by Whynotthetruth(m): 12:19pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
Business › Re: Naira Depreciates By N2 Against Dollar by Whynotthetruth(m): 12:16pm On Sep 25, 2015 |
Freemanan: I will reply you not because your question demands a reasonable reply But because I regard you...
Please watch Quest Means Business on CNN and follow up global economics... Nigeria is not the only casualty... All developing countries are. smh... don't be dull boy... Yes...since oil price draught... most oil dependent economies have been thrown into crisis but difference lies in how these countries react to this issue or crisis... Nigeria since buhari came in has been worse off for it...because there's no economic team hence CBN is left to control this crisis with ONLY monetary policy because there's no economic team or minister of finance to formulate complementing fiscal policy...Kindly read up latest MPC report of CBN and be informed bro...See Jp Morgan report too...See NSE report as well...Peruse through national statistics report on jobs, unemployment, economic growth etc...don't be a dullard or allow your buhari sentiments to becloud every sense of rational reasoning... |