Stats: 3,327,325 members, 8,430,395 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 12:13 PM

Wiseandtrue's Posts

Nairaland ForumWiseandtrue's ProfileWiseandtrue's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 (of 541 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Transferred To A Medical Facility Due To Unconsciousness by Wiseandtrue(f):
Omoslim26:
And so it's now a competition,so it's cul for him to be like terrorist??

What sort of reply is this for goodness sake�
whathuh huh huh Cry me a river

You have no moral right on this subject matter!

Get rid of the speck in your eye!

Hypocrite!
PoliticsRe: IPOB ARE NOT IGBOS! THEY SAY THAT THEMSELVES! by Wiseandtrue(f): 1:33pm On Jul 11, 2021
DeltaFire:
IPOB ARE NOT IGBOS! THEY SAY THAT THEMSELVES!

IPOB are not Igbos!

IPOB like their name says are BIAFRANS. They are not Igbos.
grin grin grin grin try harder! Maybe you will be able to convince yourself grin grin grin grin grin

Nnamdi Kanu must really be a pain in the butt of this regime and the Fulani herdsmen, bandits, Miyetti Allah, Bokoharam undecided

If you all can leave the killings, destruction and kidnapping currently going on in the North to talk about Nnamdi Kanu which by the way you kidnapped

Even though erroneously detained, you are still stressed cheesy grin grin grin

Funny, isn't ithuh
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Transferred To A Medical Facility Due To Unconsciousness by Wiseandtrue(f): 1:27pm On Jul 11, 2021
Omoslim26:
Chia Mnk what happened to you along the way�.
Why did you allow the spirit of pride overtake you�.
Instead of focusing on the business of agitation,you went about parading yourself as god and abacha wannabe.
The spirit of humility overtook bandits, Fulani herdsmen, Bokoharam in the North!

The Baptist boys are all examples of the malevolence, if you know what I mean cheesy
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Transferred To A Medical Facility Due To Unconsciousness by Wiseandtrue(f): 1:23pm On Jul 11, 2021
OP, pictures!

And no hood on, please! cheesy grin

Kidnappers!
Christianity EtcRe: Primate Ayodele: Adeboye, Kumuyi, Oyedepo Caused Hatred, Envy In Christendom by Wiseandtrue(f): 11:56am On Jul 11, 2021
Heyzeezee:
The leader of INRI Evangelical Spiritual Church, Primate Ayodele has accused Pastor Enoch Adeboye of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, RCCG, Bishop David Oyedepo of Living Faith and Pastor Williams Kumuyi of Deeper Life Church of causing problems in Christendom in Nigeria.

Read More At:

[https://www.ekohotblog.com/2021/07/11/tb-joshua-pastor-adeboye-kumuyi-oyedepo-caused-hatred-in-christendom-primate-ayodele/]
PoliticsRe: Abdulsalami Abubakar Is The Only Hausa Leader Nigeria Ever Had - Reno Omokri by Wiseandtrue(f): 11:44am On Jul 11, 2021
Sunday2021:
since the return of democracy, the south rule for fourteen years while the north only have 8years. Now, who is marginalizing who?
You are trying to be clever
FamilyRe: If You Obey Your Pastor Over Your Husband, You Have Committed Spiritual Adultery by Wiseandtrue(f): 9:36am On Jul 11, 2021
Comments from Reno puts me off these days, I don't know why undecided

Please help!
PoliticsRe: Akinwumi Adesina: Nigeria’s Poverty Situation Is Unacceptable by Wiseandtrue(f): 9:33am On Jul 11, 2021
Maxymilliano:
Don't let Osibanjo hear that from your mouth ooo, the man is always lifting Nigerians out of poverty every year on the pages of newspapers.
All they do is to talk talk and talk!
PoliticsRe: LOAN: The Future Is At Risk, Why Nigeria Must Cut Ties With China NOW. by Wiseandtrue(f): 9:14am On Jul 11, 2021
Loan that has plunged Nigerians into more poverty!

Unfortunately the mannequin in Aso rock was given the mandate by a very few Nigerians to represent us!

To worsen the issue, it's like the House of Representative in Nigeria is not even existing, so what can Nigerians dohuh

This regime doesn't even listen to it people

Na to manage to recover after Buhari leaves the presidency and to pray that NOTHING like Buhari happens to Nigeria again!
PoliticsRe: Is This Joe Igbokwe's Post True? by Wiseandtrue(f):
midolian:
Ask Them Why They Are Killing Fellow Igbos They Will Ask You What About Killings In Borno?- Joe Says
His post/comment itself is hypocritical!

Have you heard him condemn the killing and kidnapping going on in the Northhuh

Why is Joe Igbokwe afraid to say things happening in the Northhuh

Probably because he knew that the North are not as tolerant as Igbos
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu, Buhari's Govt Acted Illegally - UK by Wiseandtrue(f): 3:47am On Jul 11, 2021
It's glaring

What strong message can be passed to Buhari to serve as a deterrent for those who might want to try such in future!
PoliticsRe: Breaking!!! Nmandi Kanu Passport Found In Kenya; Gazette by Wiseandtrue(f): 11:14am On Jul 10, 2021
Hmmmmmmm

The truth will gradually come to light!
PoliticsRe: APC Writes INEC, Postpones Congresses Indefinitely by Wiseandtrue(f): 10:37am On Jul 10, 2021
A credible source informed our correspondent that the party took the decision to postpone the congresses owing to disagreements in the party, especially on zoning.

No wonder the country is the way it is!

They cannot even follow their laid down principle

If it's another party, will INEC allowhuh

Nigerians have lost all trust in INEC as a credible electoral body!
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze Condemns G.os Not Present At TB Joshua's Funeral(video) by Wiseandtrue(f): 10:27am On Jul 10, 2021
Daddy freeze should live and allow others live!

EVERYBODY cannot like you, it's not possible!

People act according to their conviction!
PoliticsRe: Miyetti Allah Hails FG's decision to allow Zamfara to manage its Gold by Wiseandtrue(f): 10:20am On Jul 10, 2021
ComrdDRS1:
lalst last SOUTHERN NIGERIA MUMU sha
The one wey shock me pass na niger delta militants

They seems not to be in existence
PoliticsRe: Can Nnamdi Kanu Lose His UK Citizenship? by Wiseandtrue(f):
festacman:
Why all these talk about losing UK citizenship? I thought Mazi Nnamdi Kanu is a Biafran citizen? Am I missing something? huh
Yes you have not address the issue of those from Benin republic, Saddam Ussein killing and kidnapping your people in your Land!
PoliticsRe: Can Nnamdi Kanu Lose His UK Citizenship? by Wiseandtrue(f):
OP, you should be more concern with the killings going on in your backyard!

Those who are not even citizens of this country but are becoming more powerful than the "Nigerian Army" and it president!
PoliticsRe: Ojukwu Lighted Up Cigarette, Smoked At Aburi, Ghana Meeting (Video) by Wiseandtrue(f): 8:12am On Jul 10, 2021
louqas:
Proudly

PoliticsRe: Ojukwu Lighted Up Cigarette, Smoked At Aburi, Ghana Meeting (Video) by Wiseandtrue(f): 8:07am On Jul 10, 2021
louqas:
Hypocrite
You people feel justified when doing your own but will start shouting when others do to you what you have done to them.

Do me i do you God no go vex
grin grin grin Buharist
PoliticsRe: Security Agencies: Ruthless On Agitators, Pampering Bandits, Killer Herdsmen by Wiseandtrue(f): 8:04am On Jul 10, 2021
The bandits, Fulani herdsmen, Bokoharam, ISWAP are doing the work of their father, Buhari!
PoliticsRe: Profile Of The New Director Of Radio Biafra, Simon Ekpa (photos) by Wiseandtrue(f): 7:50am On Jul 10, 2021
appishani1:
See you soon in kuje prison
So bad to see a brilliant and good looking man believing in rubbish.
Don't mind him jaré

Buhari and Miyetti Allah president does not believe in rubbish grin grin grin cheesy they only deliberately not speak languages when it comes to terrorism in the North!

See, Nigeria is now the best place to live

grin cheesy grin clown
PoliticsRe: Ojukwu Lighted Up Cigarette, Smoked At Aburi, Ghana Meeting (Video) by Wiseandtrue(f): 7:23am On Jul 10, 2021
omenka:
What a senseless comment as usual. Personally, I see nothing wrong with it, same way I didn't see anything wrong with that of Shagaris thread. But some idiots on the previous thread who are definitely your brothers, saidthe attitude is an "abooki" attitude.

Okukwu must be an aboki as well.

You people are the most shameless hypocrites on the face of this earth. Remove the Everest standing in your eyes before trying to remove the speck of dust in someone else's.
You are definitely and truly a buharist!

You all have this "do me I do you" syndrome in common!

Leaving bigger issues, trying to justify senseless nonsense undecided

Modified:
grin grin I just checked for the meaning of BUHARISM grin look what I found shocked shocked
Modified:
Buharism refers to the socio-political and economic ideology of Nigerian President and former military head of state. He immediately launched an unprecedented military-led social engineering campaign, War Against Indiscipline, with the aim of forcibly promoting civic virtues.

Buhari and force undecided
PoliticsRe: Ojukwu Lighted Up Cigarette, Smoked At Aburi, Ghana Meeting (Video) by Wiseandtrue(f): 7:16am On Jul 10, 2021
So what should we dohuh

The other day, it was Shagari undecided

I see all these as a distraction

How can news such as this alleviate the sufferings of peoplehuh

Mtcheeeew
PoliticsRe: Grand Plan To Return Most Of The Oil Wells From SS Back To SE But With Condition by Wiseandtrue(f): 4:00am On Jul 09, 2021
Whats the importance of this oyel if the people are the poorest in the worldhuh

If truly this government meant well as you said, you don't need this lengthen post, their actions will speak for them!

To show this: why not slash cement costhuh
Why still refine oil abroadhuh Does it mean that the government does not have what it takes to build and employ workable handshuh

If you ask me, just like BUA, this regime is just trying to pave way for Dangote refinery and they need a puppet in person of Hope Uzodinma aka supreme court governor to achieve that!

It's not as if Imolites will get this crude oil at a cheaper rate so I really don't know why people are rejoicing when they are yet to see the outcome!
PoliticsRe: Shagari Lighted A Cigarette, Smoked While The PM Was Addressing An Audience by Wiseandtrue(f): 3:52am On Jul 09, 2021
FarahAideed:
Shagari lived till his 90s yet some people will come and say cigarettes killed Davidos PA
The lifestyles is quite different

They eat good food! No be all these processed foods these days
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: We Can’t Afford To Disappoint Nigerians ― Buhari by Wiseandtrue(f): 3:06am On Jul 09, 2021
Abujason:
Buhari through his media aide, Garba Shehu, condemned the killing of 24 persons in Adamawa on Wednesday, and directed security officials to “redouble their efforts and respond to these security threats promptly and decisively.”
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.channelstv.com/2021/07/08/insecurity-we-cant-afford-to-disappoint-nigerians-buhari/amp/
Dear major general Mohammed Buhari, is this all the language you can speakhuh

Hehe, we don enter one chance with this terroristic president

CrimeRe: Abdulrasheed Bawa: How Nigeria Can End Corruption by Wiseandtrue(f): 3:03am On Jul 09, 2021
Selective justice itself is corruption!!!

We don't need you to tell us, show us!!!
CelebritiesRe: Rosy Meurer Shares Cute Photos Of Her Breastfeeding Churchill's Son As They Bond by Wiseandtrue(f): 3:01am On Jul 09, 2021
How to know someone who has inferiority complex undecided lol
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Wears Bikini, Thanks Doctor For Successful Surgery (Photos) by Wiseandtrue(f): 2:58am On Jul 09, 2021
It's remaining the front side grin grin grin

Sickness is in different forms undecided
PoliticsRe: UK Government On Nnamdi Kanu by Wiseandtrue(f): 2:54am On Jul 09, 2021
NigeriaNawa:
Fake News
You red grin grin grin my mind.
PoliticsRe: See The Moment Army Convoy Had Accident On Maiduguri- Damaturu Highway Today by Wiseandtrue(f): 2:42am On Jul 09, 2021
They are terrorists, they have been sent to God grin- COAS Major General Farouk Yahaya

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 (of 541 pages)