Politics › Re: Do We Have A National Figure In Nigeria? by xrazzy(m): 10:52am On Dec 06, 2012 |
clifford Orji.....undisputed national cannibal |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shiloh 2012: Double Portion:...DAY FOUR by xrazzy(m): 10:50am On Dec 06, 2012 |
still waiting to hear the winner of shilloh slap of the year |
Politics › Re: What Kind Of Nigerian Are You? by xrazzy(m): 3:40pm On Dec 03, 2012 |
I am a neo-Nigerian...... |
Family › Re: Old Couple In Wedding Attire by xrazzy(m): 3:18pm On Dec 01, 2012 |
akoi honeymooon??  |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Strange Picture That Will Give You An Illusion! by xrazzy(m): 4:31pm On Nov 30, 2012 |
GANDALF |
Jokes Etc › Re: To All Man U Fans In Da House by xrazzy(m): 2:20pm On Nov 28, 2012 |
Realpsycho! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Arafat's Body Exhumed For Poison Tests by xrazzy(m): 2:23pm On Nov 27, 2012 |
everything is fair in war situation! |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Cheated On Your Partner? If So Why? by xrazzy(m): 6:44pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
I HATE SLEEPING ALONE #DRAKE# |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is Your Favorite Bible Translation? by xrazzy(m): 6:20pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
Iwe Bibeli Mimo - Samuel Ajayi crowder's version |
Fashion › Re: Top 3 Factors That Makes A Woman Sexy? by xrazzy(m): 3:42pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
structure, walking step, and dressing. FACIAL BEAUTY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH IT  |
Business › Re: The Craziest Things Money Can Buy In Nigeria by xrazzy(m): 1:23pm On Nov 26, 2012 |
human kidney!!! |
Education › Re: Fire Guts UNILAG Medical Students’ Hostel by xrazzy(m): 4:41pm On Nov 22, 2012 |
Those MAULAG medical students must have been performing series of surgery on the junction box as a prequisite for transplanting oulets for heater and electrical cooker into the wiring system of the hostel |
Car Talk › Re: Fine For Buying Fuel In Jerrycan by xrazzy(m): 4:33pm On Nov 22, 2012 |
wetin concern me? #dancing alingo# |
Education › Re: NANS Threatens To Join UniAbuja Protest by xrazzy(m): 2:15pm On Nov 22, 2012 |
Clerverly: Do we still have an association called NANS I thought they have merged with PDP. Can someone clarify? i thought NANS is defunct............ |
Celebrities › Re: Davido To Give Out N500k On His 20th Birthday! by xrazzy(m): 12:19pm On Nov 21, 2012 |
Abeg who be davido's father? |
Nairaland General › Re: Two-headed Cobra Born In China by xrazzy(m): 4:28pm On Nov 20, 2012 |
cobra equivalent of siamese twin |
Family › Re: At What Point, After Losing A Loved One In Death, Do You Delete Their Number? by xrazzy(m): 12:42pm On Nov 19, 2012 |
Politics › Re: Soldier Filmed Colleagues Killing Captives In Maiduguri – Report by xrazzy(m): 12:28pm On Nov 19, 2012 |
Good Nigerian: U no go fit drink garri afterwards ooo say wetin happen? As if say i no dey watch horror film! Abeg the video jawe! |
Travel › Re: Which Is Your Best Nigerian Cities Visited And Why? by xrazzy(m): 5:23pm On Nov 17, 2012 |
ilorin. peaceful |
Education › Re: Words You Found Difficult To Spell In Your Early School Days? by xrazzy(m): 4:34pm On Nov 17, 2012 |
PNEUMONIA AND DOUBT |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Air Strikes Hit Hamas Headquarters In Gaza by xrazzy(m): 9:25am On Nov 17, 2012 |
i had a dream just last night........Maybe Gaza uprising is just the beginning of the well concocted war plan by Iran and Egypt. Maybe they are trying to divert the attention of IDF to Gaza so that they can strike on two fronts. That Morsi guy will follow Nasser's footstep.... i'm sure |
Phones › Re: Glo Is Still Offering Promo Despite Promo Ban by xrazzy(m): 5:36pm On Nov 16, 2012 |
but MTN have stopped that five star or whatever promo wey i used call everynight |
Food › Re: Foods You Absolutely Cannot Stand by xrazzy(m): 5:34pm On Nov 16, 2012 |
dog meat  |
Education › Re: Daily Trust Newspaper Reports That 529 ABU Students Use One Toilet by xrazzy(m): 3:24pm On Nov 16, 2012 |
This is a calculated attempt to tarnish the image of ABU.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Four-week-old Colombian Baby Can Walk & Breathe Fire by xrazzy(m): 9:51am On Nov 16, 2012 |
NOT SURPRISING! AS A STUDENT OF BIOLOGY, I CAN EXPLAIN HOW HE BECAME A MUTANT! |
Sports › Re: FABIO CAPELLO Accused Of Allowing Victor Moses To Slip Through England by xrazzy(m): 2:07pm On Nov 10, 2012 |
Thank God for England's 'i don't care' |
Romance › Re: When Did You Start Your First Love Affair? by xrazzy(m): 2:29pm On Nov 09, 2012 |
After i passed my SSCE |
Sports › Re: Nigerian Viewers May Miss Out On AFCON 2013! by xrazzy(m): 12:33pm On Nov 09, 2012 |
whatever! |
Music/Radio › Re: Do You Dance? by xrazzy(m): 12:30pm On Nov 09, 2012 |
My galfriend can dance fire. As for me, my talent is to watch and critique her steps in writing |
Education › Re: Pls Drop Ur Best CGPA In Here by xrazzy(m): 12:18pm On Nov 09, 2012 |
[quote author=Kabawhat]which course young man n sch[/quote Masscomm. ABU, Zaria |
Jokes Etc › Re: Prescribe A Drug For The Poster Above You. . .merry Christmas! by xrazzy(m): 10:34am On Nov 09, 2012 |
HALIDOL 500G |
Education › Re: Pls Drop Ur Best CGPA In Here by xrazzy(m): 10:16am On Nov 09, 2012 |
my best cgpa - 4.14 (300L) my worst cgpa - 4.00 (200L) |