Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,051 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:18 AM

Yahx's Posts

Nairaland ForumYahx's ProfileYahx's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 25 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Do Bad Boys Always Get The Women? by yahx(m): 12:01am On Feb 25, 2015
Simple bcaus the bad boys knows what to say
RomanceRe: What's Your Favorite Love Song? by yahx(m): 11:59pm On Feb 24, 2015
How to love by lilwayne
FashionRe: Can Someone Explain This Hairstyle To Me (photo) by yahx(m): 11:51pm On Feb 24, 2015
edo airways
witchcraft
Nairaland GeneralRe: Hidden Meanings Behind These 10 COMMON Dreams. by yahx(m): 11:43pm On Feb 24, 2015
All na wash next write something more meaningful
TV/MoviesRe: See What Was Found In Lagos Cinema After 50 Shades Of Grey Movie ..lol by yahx(m): 10:51pm On Feb 24, 2015
I have the online book in my emailacc if you want to read too
TV/MoviesRe: See What Was Found In Lagos Cinema After 50 Shades Of Grey Movie ..lol by yahx(m): 10:47pm On Feb 24, 2015
First guy nobi thief# as e dey hot chairman no dull > grin
TravelRe: Japan To Make Couples Go On Compulsary Vacations To Have More S*x N by yahx(op): 9:04pm On Feb 24, 2015
optimusprime2:
loooooooling@ Mr & Mrs "Nak-a-toto"
huh huh cheesy
TravelRe: Miracle: Man Survives Fall From 4,000-foot Sheer Cliff In Sri Lanka. (photos) by yahx(op): 9:02pm On Feb 24, 2015
Moana:
Wow! I hope he will recover soon. Praise God
halleluyah cheesy
FashionRe: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by yahx(m): 2:05pm On Feb 24, 2015
justi4jesu:
tongue tongue
jet him then

Make my boi sample you tongue

FashionRe: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by yahx(m): 2:03pm On Feb 24, 2015
justi4jesu:
tongue tongue
jet him then

Jokes EtcRe: My Girlfriend Has A Diick..pls Advice Me (Pics +18) by yahx(m): 1:58pm On Feb 24, 2015
So. Hav u been havin abal sex wt her ? Or hw u take dey pakurumo and not feeling som long obstacle
PropertiesRe: Cost Of laying a bungalow Foundation by yahx(m): 1:51pm On Feb 24, 2015
is it aba foundation or original foundation specify plz grin
FashionRe: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by yahx(m): 1:46pm On Feb 24, 2015
dein77:
Don't tell me she's more beautiful than my wife!

Forget that fair complexion!

Oya see for yourself. ...
how my get ur wife pin na grin
Kidding doh tongue
FashionRe: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by yahx(m): 1:44pm On Feb 24, 2015
justi4jesu:
cheesy cheesy fear don catch you abi.
u b witchhuh grin
FashionRe: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by yahx(m): 1:40pm On Feb 24, 2015
justi4jesu:
So why you come here dey brag with her when she no be newspaper, pissure or you no even get gf tongue
if na pissure u wan se dat wil b pvt I can't put ma gal pix. Online fr no reason she no b model#if na pissure wan se my gal no fine agn grin tongue
FashionRe: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by yahx(m): 1:36pm On Feb 24, 2015
justi4jesu:
Action speaks louder, pissure or lipsrsealed
no picture my gal nobi newspaper tongue tongue
Wat am trying to say is every gal is beautiful
And na her boifrnd dey se d beauty
FashionRe: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by yahx(m): 1:35pm On Feb 24, 2015
justi4jesu:
Action speaks louder, pissure or lipsrsealed
no picture my gal nobi newspaper tongue tongue
FashionRe: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by yahx(m): 1:32pm On Feb 24, 2015
My girlfriend is more beautiful than her#she is beautiful but to her boyfrnd #
TravelMiracle: Man Survives Fall From 4,000-foot Sheer Cliff In Sri Lanka. (photos) by yahx(op): 1:29pm On Feb 24, 2015
Miracle: Man Survives Fall From 4,000-foot Sheer Cliff In Sri Lanka. Lucky: The Dutch tourist survived the 4,000 foot fall when he landed on a tree

A Dutch tourist reportedly survived falling off a 4,000-foot sheer cliff in Sri Lanka when a tree broke his fall. UPI has more:

Mamitho Lendas, 35, was honeymooning in Horton Plains National Park when he slipped off a scenic cliff called the “World’s End” while photographing his new wife.

Lendas was saved when a tree about 160 feet below broke his fall.

“I fell down backward two times and then I sat in bushes for like three and a half hours,” Lendas told the BBC. “Three and a half hours — the longest three and a half hours in my life.”

Lendas was eventually hoisted to the top by a rope. He and his wife extended thanks to a Canadian man named “Kent,” who they said talked to Lendas throughout the rescue.

Lendas is the first person to survive a fall from the World’s End, which affords views of mist-shrouded hills and mountains, as well as the Indian Ocean some 50 miles to the south.

TravelJapan To Make Couples Go On Compulsary Vacations To Have More S*x N by yahx(op): 1:18pm On Feb 24, 2015
Japan To Make Couples Go On Compulsary Vacations To Have More S*x nteresting developmen Japan To Make Couples Go On Compulsary Vacations To Have More S*x nteresting development in Japan. The country’s government wants to make it compulsory for married couples to go on more vacations – so they can have more s*x…but there’s a good explanation for this. The country has a low population growth. They say they are suffering from acute baby shortage. Only about 1million babies were born in Japan in 2014, the lowest figure on record for the country. Japan’s health ministry also said that about 1,269,000 people died in 2014, indicating a natural population decline of 268,000. So basically, they were more people who died than were born. The country says its shrinking population is affecting their economy & want to do something about it.

The government figured couples are too busy hustling they don’t have s*x. So Parliament is now debating compulsory vacation for couples so they can have more s*x and make more babies.

So imagine the vacation police turning up at your door one morning, ‘Mr & Mrs Nakatoto, have you had your vacashion yet? Have you? Is the Mrs pregnant? No? Then go on another vacation.’
EducationRe: 10 Year Old Nigerian Girl Accepted In Uk University To Study Maths Degree by yahx(m): 10:49am On Feb 24, 2015
Ehen she did her nursery and primary inside womb abi!
FoodRe: How To Prepare Rice And Sauce (pics) by yahx(m): 11:48pm On Feb 23, 2015
When eating please go to the nearest pharmacy and buy anti diarrhea!! mhen u ar doom for toilet after dis meal
Jokes EtcRe: What Are You Looking For ?? by yahx(m): 11:03pm On Feb 23, 2015
Situation001:
o-b-a-m-a...

can you now see ??
am blind I only se osama nd his cousin shakau
Jokes EtcRe: What Are You Looking For ?? by yahx(m): 10:08pm On Feb 23, 2015
Oh osama huh ;Dam sori bro
SportsRe: Nigerian Boxing Champion, Bash Ali Lands In Kuje Prison by yahx(m): 9:44pm On Feb 23, 2015
Enjoy the beans nd bash d walls
PoliticsRe: Buhari In UK To Rest - Hajia Aishat Buhari by yahx(m): 9:41pm On Feb 23, 2015
No bed in your homehuh
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Leader “Abubakar Shekau” Reportedly In Government Custody by yahx(m): 8:39pm On Feb 23, 2015
Clueless no point made#he betta b dead dan alive
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Buys Multimillion Mansion In Accra by yahx(m): 8:01pm On Feb 23, 2015
;DYou know weda na buhari babe grin grin
PoliticsRe: B-R-E-A-K-I-N-G News!!!fleeing Boko Haram Calls For Ceasefire. by yahx(m): 7:57pm On Feb 23, 2015
Story for the guns*
[iwe will find you bh and after killing the last shakau we ceasefire][/i]

PoliticsRe: B-R-E-A-K-I-N-G News!!!fleeing Boko Haram Calls For Ceasefire. by yahx(m): 7:57pm On Feb 23, 2015
Story for the guns*
[iwe will find you bh and after killing the last shakau we ceasefire][/i]

Shakau dis gun for left eye cheesy

Jokes EtcRe: Easy Ways To Breakup With Your Spouse! by yahx(m): 7:13pm On Feb 23, 2015
adepiero:
lol, all na wash
abi #na js to mk fp sha grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why Are Meaningless Threads Making The Frontpage. ??question2moderators by yahx(op): 1:39pm On Feb 23, 2015
madgoat:
Alot of meaningless threads on front page. Imagine i created a thread abt scam antics on nairaland but dey didnt deem it fit to put it on FP....smmh
If its a pix of Tonto Dike's new dress now, it will hit FP.... Smmmmh
I guess d moderators goes fr d followers post closer and known to them

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 25 pages)