Stats: 3,325,490 members, 8,422,312 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 06:02 AM

Ybalogs's Posts

Nairaland ForumYbalogs's ProfileYbalogs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 233 pages)

CrimeRe: Woman Bites Off Sister’s Nose During Fight Over Sex Patron by ybalogs(m): 10:12pm On Feb 06, 2017
Two blood sisters sleeping with the same sets of men and you say Naija ain't cursed.Our problems is almost beyond redemption.
CrimeRe: Woman Bites Off Sister’s Nose During Fight Over Sex Patron by ybalogs(m): 10:10pm On Feb 06, 2017
It has even entered court?How will she perfect her bail condition.?She's really on a long long thing.
CrimeRe: Woman Bites Off Sister’s Nose During Fight Over Sex Patron by ybalogs(m): 10:09pm On Feb 06, 2017
Vampire!!!
FamilyRe: Conversation Between A Mother And Her Child Who Caught Her Cheating On His Dad. by ybalogs(m): 10:02pm On Feb 06, 2017
I'm sure it's fake but what if this kind of thing really happened?
Is it wise for the child to keep extorting her mum or better for him to make it known to his dad?
Non of the option suits me though.
CrimeRe: 48-Year-Old Businessman Who Was Kidnapped In Bayelsa Regains Freedom (Photos) by ybalogs(m): 6:17pm On Feb 06, 2017
Alhamdulillah for you .
PoliticsRe: James Ibori, Uduaghan And Okowa In Football Kits (Throwback Photo) by ybalogs(m): 6:01pm On Feb 06, 2017
And Waffarians go dey form smartest .So una dey allow rogues dey rule you since abi?Una don fall we hands jooor.
PoliticsRe: James Ibori, Uduaghan And Okowa In Football Kits (Throwback Photo) by ybalogs(m): 5:59pm On Feb 06, 2017
How is it possible to liberate ourselves from these cabals? Always looking like we're all the same when things refuses to change and we're all claiming we want change. It's best to just fight poverty on your own rather than wait on a government that only cares for their own pockets.
PoliticsRe: James Ibori, Uduaghan And Okowa In Football Kits (Throwback Photo) by ybalogs(m): 5:56pm On Feb 06, 2017
Power doesn't change hands in Nigeria,it circulates. Only few exceptions ,that accounts for Ibori's hero's welcome.
Technology MarketRe: 13-Year-Old Nigerian Boy Builds Fan That Last Up To 19 Hours Without Electricity by ybalogs(m): 11:36am On Feb 06, 2017
Our government will do the needful to really help him now ooo. I just hope he finds help from the cooperate bodies if our government won't help.
CareerRe: Lagos City Polytechnic Condition For Keeping One's Job (Pictured) by ybalogs(m): 11:04am On Feb 06, 2017
Ponzi schemes has taken over.Baba IYA eyan.
PoliticsRe: Sick Leave: Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months - Sahara Reporters by ybalogs(m): 11:01am On Feb 06, 2017
I'm sure PMB is not dead but his condition must be really serious to warrant all this. I just pray we don't have another dead president in power. get well soon PMB.
HealthRe: Kenyan Man Exposes Lady Who Allegedly Gave Him HIV On Facebook (photo) by ybalogs(m): 7:56pm On Feb 05, 2017
Get tested before entering into any relationship then remain faithful afterwards.
HealthRe: Kenyan Man Exposes Lady Who Allegedly Gave Him HIV On Facebook (photo) by ybalogs(m): 7:50pm On Feb 05, 2017
Price of infidelity. Guys and ladies alike ,watchout!!!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Now In Trouble, FFK Says As Buhari Extends Vacation by ybalogs(m): 7:48pm On Feb 05, 2017
Even at 50 years of age,there's a limit to which you can go up and down not to talk of at 74. This is a sacrifice we should all acknowledge and appreciate rather wishing him death.Anyways only God gives and take lives. Wishing him Quick recovery and the will power and wisdom to pilot the affairs of our nation successfully.
PoliticsRe: 2face Cancelled Protest: Between Omojuwa And A Twitter User by ybalogs(m): 6:57pm On Feb 05, 2017
On a more serious note,who won?
PoliticsRe: 2face Cancelled Protest: Between Omojuwa And A Twitter User by ybalogs(m): 6:56pm On Feb 05, 2017
Fatality!;!
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Extends Vacation, Writes National Assembly See Days by ybalogs(m): 5:54pm On Feb 05, 2017
Get well soon PMB .You need to get back fast to fulfill all your election promises. #IstandwithNigeria
PoliticsRe: Buhari Ill, Will Not Return Today, Wish Him Well. by ybalogs(m): 5:50pm On Feb 05, 2017
Get well soon PMB .You need to get back fast to fulfill all your election promises. #IstandwithNigeria
Nairaland GeneralRe: President Buhari Extends Vacation Indefinitely, Writes National Assembly by ybalogs(m): 5:47pm On Feb 05, 2017
I was actually looking forward to seeing he's back but instead our fear is really confirmed. Our President is sick .So so sad.
Nairaland GeneralRe: President Buhari Extends Vacation Indefinitely, Writes National Assembly by ybalogs(m): 5:41pm On Feb 05, 2017
Get well soon PMB.
EducationRe: Private Universities Vs Public Universities by ybalogs(m): 1:56pm On Feb 05, 2017
Too many restrictions in some private universities that makes you think if you're really still in secondary school.Public universities really makes you independent and at the same time ensures you follow set rules and regulations as it happens in real world.
Christianity EtcRe: Should A Christian Sell Condoms And Viagra? by ybalogs(m): 12:42pm On Feb 05, 2017
See question oooo.I pity you .Better go look for varieties of condoms and Viagra to boost your sale. So born again Christian shouldn't have sex abi?
CelebritiesRe: Happy Birthday To Tiwa Savage (view Her Profile) by ybalogs(m): 12:00pm On Feb 05, 2017
Happy birthday Mavin Queen!!!Live long and prosper.
CelebritiesRe: Seun Egbegbe’s Manager Denies Arrest Over N10M Fraud Scandal by ybalogs(m): 11:57am On Feb 05, 2017
What do you expect from the manager of a thief?
CrimeRe: Police Ignores Accident Victim In Lagos (video) by ybalogs(m): 11:54am On Feb 05, 2017
Policemen don suffer for this country .They can never have my respect again with the way they operate.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Reacts To 2face Idibia's Cancelled Protest by ybalogs(m): 8:32am On Feb 05, 2017
This Reno Omokri set,E go make sense today come make nonsense the following day.Nah so e hard to be consistent?
PoliticsRe: EFCC Re-freezes Governor Fayose's Zenith Bank Accounts by ybalogs(m): 8:09am On Feb 05, 2017
Since Fayose himself said he has immunity, I belief immunity is not by the word of mouth but a natural phenomena , therefore I expect Fayose to unfrozen his frozen account without making noise.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Re-freezes Governor Fayose's Zenith Bank Accounts by ybalogs(m): 8:08am On Feb 05, 2017
Pls Governor Fayose, go to court if you believe EFCC has breached your right. End of story.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Re-freezes Governor Fayose's Zenith Bank Accounts by ybalogs(m): 8:03am On Feb 05, 2017
Againhuh I trust Fayose not to still keep quiet.
BusinessRe: January Inflation To Hit 18.64% Amid Rising Food Costs—fsdh by ybalogs(m): 8:01am On Feb 05, 2017
ibietela2:
Sit and wait for God to come down and spoon feed you
Must you comment? If there's nothing good for you to say why not just read and pass? Some people sha.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 (of 233 pages)