Stats: 3,325,089 members, 8,420,256 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:51 PM

Yello1's Posts

Nairaland ForumYello1's ProfileYello1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

SportsRe: Siasia Returns As U23 Coach by Yello1(m): 9:25am On Oct 18, 2014
uhmmmm,just like big boss,he dey stubborn too,naija dey always rotate coach jawe small time keshi go stil come back
SportsRe: Platini Proposes Introduction Of White Cards by Yello1(m): 9:21am On Oct 18, 2014
soon dem go propose black card,and it is gonna be for player to go commit sucide after owngoal
SportsRe: Ebola: Morocco Withdraws As Host Of AFCON 2015; South Africa “not Interested” by Yello1(m): 9:19am On Oct 18, 2014
warefaaaaa
SportsRe: NFF Eyes Pinto, Pekerman For Eagles Job by Yello1(m): 9:15am On Oct 18, 2014
like as if i care,whoever d coach go be,d important thing is dt eagles keep winning every match and NFF should stop interfering in coach tactics
SportsRe: NFF Eyes Pinto, Pekerman For Eagles Job by Yello1(m): 9:11am On Oct 18, 2014
do i really care? Make eagle shaa win is my concern,ain't care who d coach is gonna be,moreso,na NFF go stil dey interfare 4 coach player picking mata!
SportsRe: Full time:Crystal Palace Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) by Yello1(m): 9:06am On Oct 18, 2014
as ebola take enter USA wit suprise,anything fit happen 2day
TravelRe: Colombia Places Travel Ban On Nigeria, 4 Other African Nations because of Ebola by Yello1(m): 11:01am On Oct 17, 2014
adepiero:
we can never get there with the level of impunity and corruption in Nigeria. we will always be an underdog to the white men.
naija wit no foresight habaaaa,i doubt naija blood in dt comment.well we get dere cos i believe corruptn wil soon leave our land.i say no to stagnancy
TravelRe: Colombia Places Travel Ban On Nigeria, 4 Other African Nations because of Ebola by Yello1(m): 10:55am On Oct 17, 2014
oooooboy,see as naija peopl vex:colombia no knw say we naija peopl no dey gree make outsiders con talk rubbish 4 our dear country...naija no gud,naija no gud, we stil love am pass dem God forsaken hell.naija 4life
PoliticsRe: FAYOSE: I Will Appoint A Special Adviser On Stomach Infrastructure by Yello1(m): 5:04am On Oct 17, 2014
mogentle:
''Shook'' does not fit that sentence, sir. When are you writing your SSCE? Please read well o.
i should ask u dt,cos if u are sound enough u would hav knwn dt dt actn comes before d comment.
PoliticsRe: THIRTEEN (13) Memorable Quotes From Gov Ayodele Fayose by Yello1(m): 10:47pm On Oct 16, 2014
how dem go dey abusy me 4 my eyes and i no go fit fight back wen i no be apc.hahahahahahahhaha laughing in ekitiiiiii.uhahhahahaha
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Rated One Of Worst Governed Countries In Africa by Yello1(m): 10:38pm On Oct 16, 2014
bad peopl always rating naija bad,either gud or bad naija na my country and i like am as he dey so,make everybody paddle dem canoe
PoliticsRe: Fayose Appoints SA Stomach Infrastructure, SSG, CPS, Others by Yello1(m): 10:34pm On Oct 16, 2014
infact i like dt position,d SA go dey popular pas others
PoliticsRe: FAYOSE: I Will Appoint A Special Adviser On Stomach Infrastructure by Yello1(m): 10:26pm On Oct 16, 2014
mogentle:
Will you close that your oral toilet? Thanks in advance.
i doubt if u have a brain u think wit.i shook my head 4 u.
PoliticsRe: Ayodele Fayose's Inauguration Ceremony Pictures by Yello1(m): 4:54pm On Oct 16, 2014
if God be 4 someone,who u be.
PoliticsRe: FAYOSE: I Will Appoint A Special Adviser On Stomach Infrastructure by Yello1(m): 4:53pm On Oct 16, 2014
mogentle:
The Pharaoh is back on the throne. Congrats to the Egyptians.
dis are d set of narrow minded short sighted,maggot thinking fellow dt does nt see reason 4 people choice to superceed,anyway ekiti is nt of d egypt,maybe u need check ur origin,i doubt if u are a nigerian.
PoliticsRe: Fayose "Oshoko" Returns To Ekiti State House.... by Yello1(m): 4:45pm On Oct 16, 2014
he don tee wey im name done be oshokomoleee,d ebora dt chop jollof rice. Abeg chop everyone of dem head wey no one join d winning team
SportsRe: Arsenal To Sign Emenike For £15m by Yello1(m): 8:27pm On Oct 15, 2014
bad business for arsenal and its manager,wenger
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Sudan: Afcon Qualifiers (3 - 1) On 15th October 2014 by Yello1(m): 5:49pm On Oct 15, 2014
goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll,goal number one 4 super eagle.waoooooo
SportsRe: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Yello1(m): 5:16pm On Oct 15, 2014
aint concern about d change,d main change dt i want is to change frm losing and win today's march
RomanceRe: When Two Friends Are In Love With You.what Will You Do? by Yello1(op): 10:49pm On Oct 13, 2014
all that hav pass through similar experience should pls broading my knowledge.all advice will be look into and most wil be utilized
EducationRe: Nigerian Words You Thought Were English by Yello1(m): 7:54pm On Oct 13, 2014
"baa" example she sed so baa?
RomanceWhen Two Friends Are In Love With You.what Will You Do? by Yello1(op): 7:48pm On Oct 13, 2014
my neighbour has a daughter who is in d higher institution,she recently brought her frnd home so dt dey could do their industrial attachement in d same organization. The relationship btw d three of us hav been smooth b4 but nw d two wonna be wit me on a seperate occasion and they hav started biffing and nagging demself.i like d two of dem nd stil wonna be dere frnd but each of dem keep asking if am datn d other.am tired of dere nagging and incessant eyes flippering.wat should i do?
RomanceRe: To The Ladies. "Can You Date A Guy Younger Than You?" by Yello1(m): 7:14pm On Oct 13, 2014
date anyone dt comes ur way,either,older,younger,fatter,skinner,fairer,darker,wat else,i mean anyone.
SportsRe: PEAK MILK TO REMOVE KESHIS' PICTURE FROM THERE ADVERT by Yello1(m): 12:18pm On Oct 12, 2014
wen success comes to u everybody come to u,wen success come to u even peak milk dey look for u,wen success run away peak milk go won pick race,dem go deny say dem no knw u again.dem go even talk say dem no want u again.i beg no body wonn frend failure cos d relatnship go produce set back
SportsRe: i still beleive in the big boss - mikel by Yello1(m): 12:13pm On Oct 12, 2014
like as if i care.
SportsRe: Football Is Dead In Nigeria - Okocha by Yello1(m): 12:11pm On Oct 12, 2014
are u sure??,so who kill am?i guess na u kill am.
SportsRe: 5 Nigerian Players Who Have Gone Broke by Yello1(m): 4:58pm On Oct 10, 2014
dos who are broke are called brokers
SportsRe: Do You Think Chelsea Can Break Arsenal's Unbeaten Record This Season? by Yello1(m): 4:29pm On Oct 10, 2014
na to carry league dey important jawe,u go break record go break record.
SportsRe: Blatter Calls For End To Away Goals Rule by Yello1(m): 4:19pm On Oct 10, 2014
he just dey reason dis all dis while.well,if dem go do am make dem do am sharperly
FamilyRe: The Unique Life Of Nigerian Children And Their Parents by Yello1(m): 2:41pm On Oct 08, 2014
dis is a hype-hilarious post characterized wit sincerity;great respect to my lovely parent:u can nt celebrate a gud meal in my house,my dad wil ask u why u are hapi,God helpn u,u might be flog 4 dt.u can go and play wit frnds,it is equvalent to missing ur dinner.u must finish ur home chore b4 u can eat. U cant collect food frm neighbour without first looking at mum or dad,if u do u lose both neighbour food and mum's food,in additn caning and lambastement follows.even wen u are reading my dad will stil say"oo kawe eee,olodo"no mata ur positn u are an olodo" to my dad. I lov my parent,they are d best.thanks my late dad,i will 4 ever appreciate being ur child.
HealthRe: Turning 30 And Feeling Depressed! by Yello1(m): 11:06am On Oct 07, 2014
keppyy:
I'm 22years but I feel the same way bro...It's eating me up badly...
u feel wat?at 20 wat,make man no hear dt one.advice:go pick ur book and read.dis is wat i tag depression abuse.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)