Family › Re: Can I Sue My Father For Selling Our Inheritance, His Properties Anyhow? by Zane2point4(m): 4:37pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
You might even be locked up for trying to sue him,its like trying to rob him of his own property’ |
Celebrities › Re: Full Video Of Rita Dominic Traditional Wedding Yesterday by Zane2point4(m): 8:24am On Apr 20, 2022 |
SeaTrade:
 I thought they said the guy owns vanguard,owns this and that,publisher extraordinaire,Dangote partner ,etc...And it's like he is ev senseless,see as e dey do like onuku  See as e look like all these starving tuaregs in Mali. I have said it before and will say it again,no well to do man who's got things under his control will marry an old woman and keep at home in the name of wife. It's always men that are looking for some kind of support system that are always doing this rubbish,100% of the times. U got it right baba!!! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia To Finland, Sweden: We Will Deploy Nukes To The Baltics If You Join NATO by Zane2point4(m): 5:32pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
pansophist: If Sweden and Finland joins Nato, the security architecture of Northern Europe and by extension, the European continent will be gravely worsened. The relative peace these countries have enjoyed, especially Sweden with it's over two centuries neutrality that helped them evade Hitlers conquest in second wolrd war would be gone.
They will make themselves a target and an enemy of a country that they share land border with, and the first duck to be attacked if there is ever a conflict. With Nato, they will officially invite the US to manipulate their internal affairs, making them subservient to Washington and a member of the nato enemy bloc in Russia's eyes. Not a good idea.
Finland has a 1340km border with Russia, the longest of any eu member states, and it takes just two hours by train from Lahti, Finland to St Petersburg, Russia. For Sweden, the baltic island of Gotland is just so close to Russia that the idea of Nato stationing a carrier there is suicidal to Russia's security. The Nordix leaders should think this well. Freedom of association? Let dem decide we aint in slave era,this is 21st century’ no one was born for each other damn it!!!!! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia To Finland, Sweden: We Will Deploy Nukes To The Baltics If You Join NATO by Zane2point4(m): 4:55pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
dawnomike: NATO quest for expansion against Russia is a triggering point to future confrontations for Eastern European countries Coward,shame, so u dont belong to any club? Be it football club or social club? What is wrong with freedom of association? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Visits Sheikh Sani In Jos To Synpathize With Him Over His Brother's Death by Zane2point4(m): 8:25pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
Microsports: if youths can be clamoring for this old man to be president then I see no hope for this country o I have nothing against him,as he has shown his leadership skills during his time as governor but he is too old and not strong enough to rule. We don't need a president that will be traveling every month for health reasons thereby wasting scarce resources Abeg lets get it right 2023,if not the suffering no go be here o I have a Lenovo laptop for sale(8gb 500hdd core i7 good ba3 life,very neat,price is 120k location is owerri 70k? |
Politics › Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Zane2point4(m): 10:19am On Apr 12, 2022 |
I tire o,why are some ppl like this?
The worst mistake in life is to belittle or underrate a man, osibanjo have the right ti contest,all these nonsense against him need to stop even tinubu no be person help am in politics?
Am an igbo man but i support osibanjo just like other ppl blc we dont do tribalism in politics we believe in the right man for the job,simple,tinubu is aged he’s tried let him go and rest’ |
Politics › Re: Osisioma Flyover In Aba Is Now Completed by Zane2point4(m): 1:07pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
caesymore: edon pass 23 months it was that number 2 years ago when my Mum was still alive, I have lost counts now e fit don enter like 33 or more like this. Na waooooo |
Politics › Re: Osisioma Flyover In Aba Is Now Completed by Zane2point4(m): 11:33am On Apr 10, 2022 |
caesymore: Mehn...
OP you are one of the problems we have in this country, done well in what and compared to who 
Last Man as I call him is owing pensioners over 23 months and most roads (if not all) that took him all his tenure to build has spoilt even as his seat for Gov. house never expire. stop all this media hype and tell that drunk of a governor that the impartial rod of Karma will surly not elude his skull and that of his band of thieves. Ndi Ala. Atimes i disbelief this ,no pun intended buh how were they eating? For that 23months? Almost 2yrs and you’re still going to work in an empty stomach! |
Crime › Re: Ann Oshaifi Brutally Murdered, Vital Parts Removed In Lagos (Photos) by Zane2point4(m): 11:07am On Apr 07, 2022 |
naijapikin2: Sorry sorry everytime... People listen up.. anyone who does someone close to you.. look for that bastard and kill the bagger! If it's anyone close to me.. I will look for the killer even if it takes years.. I'll kill anything in your house even your dog. Rubbish.. What if you go life imprisonment? |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Train Attack: Tinubu Donates ₦50 Million To Injured Victims by Zane2point4(m): 6:55pm On Apr 05, 2022 |
Crime › Re: Imo Police Uncover Identities Of Those Who Attacked Police Station by Zane2point4(m): 12:31am On Apr 03, 2022 |
Give us names of those that died in the train station bombing first’
I found out there’s only accountability in south east’ the rest of the country no get data base
TV/Movies › Re: Multichoice Has Implemented Its New DStv/ GOtv Subscription Price by Zane2point4(m): 5:39pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
kingsways: The Senate is stewpid I'm sorry to say
With the value of the Naira crashing, cost of power and fuel going up, you cannot ask a business not to increase prices
It seems to me this Senate has completely lost focus.
They should have focused their energy on how to ensure lives and properties of Nigerians are secured rather than waste valuable time on DSTV prices I no sure say u get dstv, you should have said let them enforce pay as you watch, not this thing you wrote up there’ |
Sports › Re: What Was The Problem With Rohr by Zane2point4(m): 8:30pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Those usless boys were playing like ppl that had block snuggled into there anusssss |
Crime › Re: Woman Still Strapped To Her Seat Hit By Bullets In Kaduna Train Attack by Zane2point4(m): 8:24pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Fairmedia: I always thought about this, a lot of unsecured barren lands, easy for terrorist to take advantage of. We need to start thinking of what to do with our forests, and barren lands. Me too, i always have feelings that attack will happen ,many ungoverned land,coupled with incompetent armed forces that cant think ahead, they must think bh boys are playing’ |
Politics › Re: Abuja-Kaduna Train Attack: VP Osinbajo Arrives In Kaduna by Zane2point4(m): 4:27pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Seriously why is everyone acting suprised’ I’m not suprised that something like this will happen sooner or later, blc of the nature of nigeria Secuiriy and our carelessness i know its only a matter of time before this train is attacked, the best thing to do is stop wasting money on terrorist and bandits prone areas,its that simple’ |
Politics › Re: Terrorists Bomb Abuja-Kaduna Train With 970 Passengers Onboard by Zane2point4(m): 10:26pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
You go to terrorist prone areas and build huge money thirsty projects neglecting the most viable east, blc of hatred, oya na,una go still borrow to fix am’ |
Celebrities › Re: Mompha Released On Bail After 10 Weeks In EFCC Custody by Zane2point4(m): 9:07pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
Braggart If u like no live on code,continue buying iphone 15 for ur 5yrs old boy’ |
Travel › Re: My Japa Relocation To Moscow Russia by Zane2point4(m): 9:33am On Mar 25, 2022 |
4everEdward: Their is a lot of job opportunities here in Russia, as of yesterday I went for this job opportunity but I was disqualified because I don’t know how to speak RUSSIAN. And the pay is p45,000 rubles which is 500usd
The only way you can Japa is through Study visa. Pls don’t let agent deceive you with work visa or any other visa.
Student visa is the best visa you can use to relocate you have rights just like their citizens
Russia visa is 3month but least the consulate can give you is 2 months visa and once you are in the country it can be prolonged…
Russia have 14 borders to china, Finland ETC.
Their are some universities that offers free education or scholarships for MSc students
And their are schools that has cheap and affordable tuition for BSc student also; so you have to make your research and find out more
First step to get a Russia student visa is
1. First and know the school you wanna apply write to them via their website and email them.
1a. Don’t just email one school, keep sending emails to different schools definitely one or two will reply your mail.
2. Legalized your documents Russia embassy
Documents to legalized are: Waec Neco Bsc degree Etc
Russia schools accept half tuition payment depending on your school once you have paid your fee the immigration in Russia starts processing your IV which is your invitation letter to use to apply for visa in the embassy either in Nigeria or any country you have your residency. Meehn,love qatar airlines(a 5 star alliance member) that there boarding classic music deh off me, be like u deh enter space’ Congrats! Buh isnt this a wrong time to enter a warring nation? Wat if war excalate and putin uses nuclear weapons? Isnt it obvious nato will fire theres too? Hope u wont turn to nuclear dust? |
Travel › Re: My Japa Relocation To Moscow Russia by Zane2point4(m): 9:32am On Mar 25, 2022 |
4everEdward: Their is a lot of job opportunities here in Russia, as of yesterday I went for this job opportunity but I was disqualified because I don’t know how to speak RUSSIAN. And the pay is p45,000 rubles which is 500usd
The only way you can Japa is through Study visa. Pls don’t let agent deceive you with work visa or any other visa.
Student visa is the best visa you can use to relocate you have rights just like their citizens
Russia visa is 3month but least the consulate can give you is 2 months visa and once you are in the country it can be prolonged…
Russia have 14 borders to china, Finland ETC.
Their are some universities that offers free education or scholarships for MSc students
And their are schools that has cheap and affordable tuition for BSc student also; so you have to make your research and find out more
First step to get a Russia student visa is
1. First and know the school you wanna apply write to them via their website and email them.
1a. Don’t just email one school, keep sending emails to different schools definitely one or two will reply your mail.
2. Legalized your documents Russia embassy
Documents to legalized are: Waec Neco Bsc degree Etc
Russia schools accept half tuition payment depending on your school once you have paid your fee the immigration in Russia starts processing your IV which is your invitation letter to use to apply for visa in the embassy either in Nigeria or any country you have your residency. Meehn,love qatar airlines(a 5 star alliance member) that there boarding classic music deh off me, be like u deh enter space’ Congrats! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russian Ambassador Says Poland Blocked His Embassy's Bank Accounts by Zane2point4(m): 6:50am On Mar 25, 2022 |
potent5: The way Poland de show themselves openly, even UK dey do with style. No wonder it was the first country to be invaded by Hitler.
De show yourself any how, NATO will not save you when the time comes. Uk na sense country, before dem do anything they’ll go to that there Downing Street and speak big grammer |
Science/Technology › Re: When Last Did You See A Butterfly by Zane2point4(m): 4:32pm On Mar 24, 2022 |
Put on your light at night mostly coloured blue or green,they’ll gather at the bulb’ |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Says Polish Idea Of Peacekeepers In Ukraine Could Lead To Clash With NATO by Zane2point4(m): 12:52pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
Winters23:
Russia never declared war on Ukraine
Their objective is demilitarise and denazify, which is exactly what they're doing... Thats for a sovereign countrys matter , u invade and bomb everywhere, why are black Africans like you so wicked and daft? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Says Polish Idea Of Peacekeepers In Ukraine Could Lead To Clash With NATO by Zane2point4(m): 12:50pm On Mar 23, 2022 |
Cherrybae: I so much love this Putin. A fearless man. I see Russia destroying all the NATO alliance.
I can beat my two big boobs that NATO Alliance can't withstand Russia.
Im glad only Russia has a nuclear weapon and will use it to destroy the west.
God bless putin, the fearless man of the world. You’re evil |
Family › Re: How Can I Set A Boundary Between Me And My Neighbor? by Zane2point4(m): 11:42am On Mar 23, 2022 |
POSmecrhant: I have this new neighbor that packed in last three months, that talk to people anyhow. But he feels it's a normal conversation.
Over the weekend I was cleaning my house and my car, only for him to tell me I clean my car too much. And was saying other nasty things and was laughing thinking is a normal thing.
There's no single day that i will wash my car that this guy will not say this to me, how I valued my car more than my life.
Normally, this guy can not look me with straight face and be telling me this kind of nonsense if I didn't create this kind of familiarity with him in the first place.
How can i avoid this guy in a matured manner so that he won't even decode I'm avoiding him? Ive bn there i kno this kind neighbor and the best you can do for yourself is to stay far away frm him, just hello and hi will do, i said that blc he might be if help to u in the yard one day, But keep him at arms length,dont discuss personal issues wt him,just greet him formally and leave,if he talks carelessly just keep a straight face or smile and be busy with wat you’re doing’ |
Romance › Re: Keeping Your Penis In One Place Will Solve 50% Of All Your Problems - Pharmacist by Zane2point4(m): 11:27am On Mar 23, 2022 |
I swear bro, how ppl pay a runs grls 500k for thanks for coming deh mad me o |
TV/Movies › Re: Multichoice Increases Prices Of GOtv, DStv Packages by Zane2point4(m): 3:14pm On Mar 22, 2022 |
tuoyoojo: My condolences for any one on dstv package
You just dey troway your money
If you are not satisfied with their service vis-a-vis your financial obligations, just stop subscription with them and switch to something better like I did
I finally summoned the courage to subscribe for TSTV and I can tell you categorically that I am enjoying every bit of it
Since I stopped subscribing dstv na so them don dey use call and text disturb my life
You get to watch very recent movies, lovely music channels, recent local movies documentaries, lovely educative children channels, news and sport channels
Since I subscribe in January I still dey on promo. I never pay shi shi till now
TStv should be more aggressive on advert that's why many people are losing out Baba pls lead me thru on this tstv , what are the most enjoyable documentaries and movies u watch there? |
TV/Movies › Re: I Just Downgraded My Dstv After Feeling Cheated by Zane2point4(m): 10:05pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
NOETHNICITY: I'm a staunch chelsea fan. I hardly miss a Chelsea match. About 5months ago I bought DStv and subscribed for the compack package for 7900 + other changes making it 8k. And I ve been doing this since Nov. However, to my disappointment I couldn't watch chelsea's champion league matches against lille. I also discovered that DStv compack package doesn't show other english teams games in the champions league. For instance the compack package didn't show Man City vs Sporting, didn't show Man U vs Atl Madrid and also didn't show liverpool match as well. Immediately I realized it makes no sense to me staying in that package. So I downgraded to DStv yanga.
I bought DStv because I was told that with the compack package I would be able to watch all Chelsea games. But I kind of feel disappointed that after paying 8k I've to still visit the viewing center to watch my match. Besides I hardly ever have time for TV except when it's match time
Besides I ended up discovering a nice viewing center in area with a very big screen and mature audience. So good for me
Just wondering if there are others too who feel they aren't getting value for money You’re not alone, i watch mostly news and documentaries,i do compact plus 12500 , although i normally watch tv in the night wen i ome back frm work, the repeat old movies, i just tire, downgrade immediately |
Food › Re: See The Fried Ripe Plantain I Bought For ₦100 In Abuja by Zane2point4(m): 9:13pm On Mar 18, 2022 |
Same as owerri’ Those disputing it stays in the village. |
Politics › Re: Soludo Bans Touts From Collecting Revenue At Anambra Markets, Parks by Zane2point4(m): 4:36pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Stormtrooper11: Damn. Call his name no one will beat you. This ones look expired’ Chai,no wonder country just deh on free fall ever since |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Shares Result Of His Fitness Journey (photos) by Zane2point4(m): 9:31am On Mar 17, 2022 |
I get small belle but mine is pointed, davido has the worst type of belle, sagging arnd the sides like old woman belle  But he get moni shaa if na me i no go worry myself,unless just to stay healthy,  |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija Diane Reveals She’s Married With 2kids by Zane2point4(m): 9:25am On Mar 17, 2022 |
We4all: This babe is hot. Who has her number? I get am baba’ U fit use 2milla run am make i hook her up wf u? |