Literature › Re: Sex Na Food (Pidgin Comedy Edition) Story Of A Rugged Guy By Youngzubi by zeezeegal(m): 8:42pm On Jul 17, 2018 |
Hahahaha......Spana.....D......Ashawo.....Man..Weldone |
Literature › Re: Sex Na Food (Pidgin Comedy Edition) Story Of A Rugged Guy By Youngzubi by zeezeegal(m): 10:59am On Jul 17, 2018 |
Present |
Literature › Re: Without Promises... by zeezeegal(m): 10:15am On Jul 17, 2018 |
Weldone |
Romance › Re: What's Making You Angry Right Now....[Part 1] by zeezeegal(m): 11:37am On Jul 12, 2018 |
Jobless....Koboless....Guyless |
Romance › Re: What's Making You Angry Right Now....[Part 1] by zeezeegal(m): 11:33am On Jul 12, 2018 |
Education › Re: 10 Best Courses To Study In Nigeria Today by zeezeegal(m): 10:21am On Jul 12, 2018 |
Statistics...Nko? |
Crime › Re: Young Man Loses Leg While Trying To Bribe Police Officers At A Checkpoint by zeezeegal(m): 5:41pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson Bags A Cooking Endorsement Deal (Photos) by zeezeegal(m): 2:47pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
forreelinc: R.I.P mercy johnson Reign....In....Poland |
Crime › Re: Young Man Loses Leg While Trying To Bribe Police Officers At A Checkpoint by zeezeegal(m): 2:40pm On Jul 10, 2018 |
OkpaAkuEriEri: Good
God HV punished him 4 tryn 2 bribe.
Hw can gospel singer b givin egunje.
Ogun damage ur life,fake profet onura |
Romance › Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by zeezeegal(m): 12:23pm On Jun 12, 2018 |
1,2,7 |
Crime › Re: Abuja Big Babe Stabbed In The Private Part By Boyfriend For Refusing To Give N1M by zeezeegal(m): 2:45pm On May 22, 2018 |
Ebiragal |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Robbed By Deadly Gang In Ogun After Stealing N500K. Photos by zeezeegal(m): 11:30am On May 13, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Kehinde Bankole Washing A Mercedes Benz In Sultry Photos by zeezeegal(m): 8:10pm On May 03, 2018 |
My Penis Is Paining Me... Mention Me And See Urself Sucking Those Nipples In Ur Dream |
Romance › Re: What Is Your Charm? by zeezeegal(m): 7:04pm On May 03, 2018 |
My Sexy Ass And Standing Breast |
Romance › Re: How Would You Prefer Your Partner To Show Their Love To You. by zeezeegal(m): 4:21pm On May 03, 2018 |
dasparrow: Here is what I expect from a partner:
Love the Lord God, be honest, be intelligent, be supportive, be humble, a great listener, mild tempered, hard working, kind, loving, have some compassion for the wellbeing of animals, children and the elderly, and lastly don't ever ask for sex. Then, we will be cool.
I don't need your money, I got mine. I don't need your genital either. I am content with mine and I don't want to deal with your smelly, possibly sexually transmitted disease-infected body fluid. This Ur Own Na Serious Problem O |
Romance › Re: Make A Confession Of The Most Horrible Sin You Have Ever Committed by zeezeegal(m): 4:17pm On May 03, 2018 |
Rape 2 Friends At The Same Time.... If U Mention Me Walahi I Go Rape U Too |
Romance › Pls Help Me... This Matter Is Getting Worse by zeezeegal(op): 12:10am On Apr 21, 2018*. Modified: 7:31am On Apr 21, 2018 |
I Need Mature Advice Pls... Sex Is Made To Be Enjoyed But In My Own Case Is A Different Thing. I Haven't Been Able To Perform Well For Sometime Now, No Wonder Eachtime I Call My Babe She Always Refused To Come.. Two Weeks Ago, I Tried Going Down With My Woman And After Little Touchings I C*m And That Was The End, My Bulala Went Flat. Since Then I Have Been Taking All Kinds Of Concotions But No Improvement, Today Own Was Even The Worst E No Gree Stand At all. She Tried Helping Me Out( She Asked Me To Play Away Match But I Knw The Fault Is From Me). What Do I Do Pls? Any Recommendation? I'm Ashamed Of Myself. |
Romance › Re: Please Help, I Have Not Been Sleeping Well, My Mind Is Not At Rest. by zeezeegal(m): 10:21am On Apr 11, 2018 |
It Could Be High Fever. I Experienced That Last Year And At A Point I Thought I Was Going To Die, Did Hiv Test(negative) But Here I Am Living. Go See A Doctor, Get The Best Treatment And Pray To God To Heal U And Forgive U. God Is Merciful But Never Take His Grace For Granted. Quick Recovery |
Literature › Re: Showers Of Mercy - True Life Story by zeezeegal(m): 4:25pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
I Enjoyed Every Bit Of Ur Write Up. Nice One Pls Mention Me When Next U Update |
Events › Re: Beautiful Wedding Pics Of A Nairalander (tana4gud) by zeezeegal(m): 5:22pm On Mar 15, 2018 |
That Guy Is A Player... Go Beg That Gal U Jilted O. |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Funny Names And Why. by zeezeegal(m): 11:16am On Mar 04, 2018 |
Peniscap |
Romance › Re: Tell Us Your Worst Valentine's Day Story by zeezeegal(m): 9:19pm On Feb 14, 2018 |
Found Out He Has Been Cheating, Sent Him Out Of My House... And I'm Gonna Canceal Our Introduction Straight-away.. Men Are Like Local Rice, No Matter How U Select Them U Go Still Chop Stone.. White Val |
Romance › Re: Virginity And Virginity Questions That Follows by zeezeegal(m): 6:38pm On Jan 25, 2018 |
My Hymen Is Intact |
Romance › Re: Advice Needed: My Side Chick Says She Is Pregnant. by zeezeegal(m): 6:26pm On Jan 25, 2018 |
U Mumu Sha... Not Surprise If One Guy Dy Shine Ur Main Chick Congo For One Corner. U No Love Am But U Love To Shine Her Congo.. Oya Begin Love The Wahala Wey Follow D Matter. Onura |
Romance › Re: Gals by zeezeegal(m): 6:15pm On Jan 25, 2018 |
U Will Be Served With Ur Own Plate... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Do You Need A Better Job In 2018? by zeezeegal(m): 8:09pm On Dec 31, 2017 |
Damsel.Rash@gmail |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Confessed That She Cheated On Me And Begged To Be Forgiven. by zeezeegal(m): 9:10am On Dec 29, 2017 |
Sammy555: Alaye she go still do am again........ I get one broke friend wey him girlfriend dey always come beg am every time she cheat she go dey talk say na because she need money naso she dey talk o over 1 year. now she dey do the same thing and no be say my guy no dey try him best for am......girls are poo That Ur Frnd Babe No Won Just Repent... Some People Are Sincere. If U Say Gals Are Poo Then Guys Are Poopoo.. |
Romance › Re: Only The Smart by zeezeegal(m): 5:18pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
I Used To Be B But Nw I Am A |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Confessed That She Cheated On Me And Begged To Be Forgiven. by zeezeegal(m): 5:05pm On Dec 28, 2017 |
Bleep All Those Smelly Guys Saying He Should Leave Her... Una No They Cheat? How Many Gals Fit Confess Say Them Cheat? The Babe Knw Wetin She Do Bad Con Dy Beg Her Bobo... This One Talk Nw O, Plenty Babes Dy Do And Them No Send |
NYSC › Re: Tallest And Shortest Corpers In Enugu NYSC Camp (Photo) by zeezeegal(m): 10:14am On Dec 16, 2017 |
The Difference Is Clear |
Celebrities › Pls, Help A Nairalander by zeezeegal(op): 2:17pm On Nov 29, 2017 |
Pls, Nairalanders Help Link Me Up With Any Nollywood Actor Or Actress. I Want To Go Into Acting because I've Got So Much Passion For It... If U Hav Any Info Concerning Audition Too Pls Share Wit Me. |