Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1209672 members, 1563754 topics. Date: Friday, 25 July 2014 at 12:00 AM

The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here - Technology Market (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here (15147 Views)

Technology Market On Blackberry Messenger(bbm) -to Your Benefit / Ado-Ekiti Technology Market And Laptop Services / Technology Market Now On Yookos, yookos.com/technologymarket (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 12:15am On Nov 15, 2012
surveyProf: Hello Moderator,

I was trying to advertise here on the technology section, and all of a sudden my post got disappeared, could it be that it was regarded as a spam, I would have posted the link, but can find it either, but this is the tittle "Liunx V60 16GB Allwinner A10 Cortex A8 1.2GHz DDR3 1GB 9.7inch Capacitive Screen"

Regards

Fixed

Cheers
Inspired
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by surveyProf(m): 5:31am On Nov 15, 2012
inspired_m:

Fixed

Cheers
Inspired

Thanks for your concern....
bless u!!!
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by folajoy09(f): 12:54pm On Nov 16, 2012
Please, is it advisable to buy a Tokunbo or fairly use washing machine and where can i get a good one. Thank you
 
 
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by akaebux(m): 3:34pm On Nov 22, 2012
This guy is on my thread again. Please help. You may need to talk to him.

http://www.nairaland.com/598289/importer-android-tablet-pc-great/1

Thanks.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 8:48pm On Nov 22, 2012
akaebux: This guy is on my thread again. Please help. You may need to talk to him.

http://www.nairaland.com/598289/importer-android-tablet-pc-great/1

Thanks.

Sorted and Sanctioned as a Repeated Offender.

Cheers
Inspired
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by akaebux(m): 12:28am On Nov 23, 2012
inspired_m:

Sorted and Sanctioned as a Repeated Offender.

Cheers
Inspired

Thank you... I am inspired!
 
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by azpekuliar: 2:54pm On Nov 28, 2012
MOD kindly consider this thread for the front page. Thanks. kiss

http://www.nairaland.com/1116671/mobile-number-portability-what-network#13151375
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by Suntemi(m): 6:41am On Nov 29, 2012
Pls someone has taken over my thread help out. Thanks


www.nairaland.com/820040/sell-unlocked-iphone-4-4s/10#820040.340
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 2:45pm On Nov 29, 2012
sun_temi: Pls someone has taken over my thread help out. Thanks


www.nairaland.com/820040/sell-unlocked-iphone-4-4s/10#820040.340

Sorted.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by Suntemi(m): 4:03pm On Nov 29, 2012
Thanks
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by beneff(m): 7:42am On Dec 01, 2012
http://www.nairaland.com/1119254/mint-condition-fairly-used-nokia#13187720
pls above is the link to a topic i created and attached pictures but the pictures are not showing.
Help pls
Thanks
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by marleygab(m): 1:50am On Dec 03, 2012
Inspired can you please look into this issue
http://www.nairaland.com/1113593/extremely-clean-nokia-n8-up
. Thanks as always
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by lyonck5: 5:23am On Dec 05, 2012
Goodmorning inspired.... please can you help me figure out why i keep getting banned by PYGURU when trying to post and advert about some new arrival of some beats by dre headsets...this is the link to the banned ADVERT, illd really be greatful if you can help me out on this.http://www.nairaland.com/1122944/new-beats-dre-executive-beats#13242118
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by lyonck5: 11:28am On Dec 05, 2012
im still waiting for ur rescue!
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 3:08pm On Dec 05, 2012
lyonck5: Goodmorning inspired.... please can you help me figure out why i keep getting banned by PYGURU when trying to post and advert about some new arrival of some beats by dre headsets...this is the link to the banned ADVERT, illd really be greatful if you can help me out on this.http://www.nairaland.com/1122944/new-beats-dre-executive-beats#13242118

lyonck5: im still waiting for ur rescue!

Done.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by lyonck5: 5:43pm On Dec 05, 2012
INSPIRED M youre the bomb!!! thanks!
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by marleygab(m): 12:27am On Dec 06, 2012
marleygab: Inspired can you please look into this issue
http://www.nairaland.com/1113593/extremely-clean-nokia-n8-up
. Thanks as always

Inspired m can you please do justice
 
 
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by marleygab(m): 1:19am On Dec 08, 2012
inspired has their been some change of rules or what. is it now allowed to hijack other users thread
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 8:09am On Dec 08, 2012
marleygab: inspired has their been some change of rules or what. is it now allowed to hijack other users thread

Sorted since a while ago.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by marleygab(m): 8:56am On Dec 08, 2012
grin
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by freeccnow(f): 8:28pm On Dec 10, 2012
This is what I never knew.. Let me stay watching.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by 1stOracle(m): 2:05pm On Dec 11, 2012
gud job mordetor. I have a HP Photosmart C5390 (three in one) i need a contact where i would buy the ink cartridge and printer pin. Thanks 08069405614
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by dogmasters: 5:44pm On Dec 14, 2012
we need a section for selling animals particularly dogs.pls
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by ceejay80s(m): 8:10pm On Dec 14, 2012
Oga inspired, abeg talk to osahonmk of nairaland, i dnt know him b4 and i dnt know why he wants to spoil my business, this is the link below, although i don retaliate by spoiling his own thread too out of anger, pls warn him, i dnt want to have anything to do with him. Thank u http://www.nairaland.com/978228/new-320gb-external-hard-drive/5#13237213
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by inspiredm(m): 2:21pm On Dec 15, 2012
ceejay80s: Oga inspired, abeg talk to osahonmk of nairaland, i dnt know him b4 and i dnt know why he wants to spoil my business, this is the link below, although i don retaliate by spoiling his own thread too out of anger, pls warn him, i dnt want to have anything to do with him. Thank u http://www.nairaland.com/978228/new-320gb-external-hard-drive/5#13237213

Sorted.
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by ceejay80s(m): 4:18pm On Dec 15, 2012
inspired_m:

Sorted.
oga inspire, thanks a lot but the guy needs to be banned for some few days, if u check my thread, he is still persisting and posting trash and i dnt even know him http://www.nairaland.com/978228/new-320gb-external-hard-drive/5#13237213
Re: The New Technology Market : Let's Have Your Complaints & Suggestions Here by drkay(m): 7:01am On Dec 17, 2012
Hello Sir, pls I want to make enquiry about Rachael Wang, am about to purchase a gadget frm her. Has she ever had any issue with any1 on dis forum??

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (12) (Reply)

Buy Your screen motherboard charger memmory battery / New 2GB, 320GB, Samsung Mini Laptop With Bluetooth, Webcam / Phones For Sale With Pictures Inside

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise. 47
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.