Stats: 3,153,753 members, 7,820,606 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:59 PM

Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman (10338 Views)

Fulani Herdsmen Kill 40 Farmers In Fresh Attack / Boko Haram Launches Fresh Attack On Geidam, Yobe Governor’s Home Town / Subsidy Bribe: Pressure On Police To Charge Otedola With Lawan (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by eunisam: 2:14am On Jul 31, 2012
I have been hearing it before.
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by Igweka(m): 2:17am On Jul 31, 2012
May the soul of the gallant officer rest in peace. Boko wil soon be bring to book.

Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by GMacbeth: 3:52am On Jul 31, 2012
Lordave: Is our Sultan safe?
what if he is dead isn't he one of the brain behind those boko boys
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by princeonx: 4:16am On Jul 31, 2012
Igweka: May the soul of the gallant officer rest in peace. Boko wil soon be bring to book.
Which book? By who? Abeg......
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by Nobody: 4:36am On Jul 31, 2012
i live in sokoto, those guyz really mean bizness oo and as cowardly as they can be hteir primary target are police stations
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by talk2me006(m): 5:46am On Jul 31, 2012
str8_talk:
F**k d Sultan,f**k d Northern muslims inhabitants habouring d BH members. As long as d bombing is in d North,BH insurgency can continue,since dey r fighting Jihad 4 dia god who need mortals 2 fight 4 Allah.
Dat God u are abusing can defend himself.
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by bobokelly(m): 6:00am On Jul 31, 2012
Ok, no problem before December they would kill themselves all and only goats will remain.
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by DammyFx: 6:13am On Jul 31, 2012
Is This The Fresh Air? When Will Nigeria Be Restored ??
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by born2boink(m): 6:19am On Jul 31, 2012
haisam: not everything is boko haram my brother. All these attack u people are just condeming them to bh may GOD SAVE US ALL
you are sounding like their fan
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by Gwazah(m): 6:31am On Jul 31, 2012
[quote author=ratty c]Infact I'm tired on commenting,base on these Islamist sect,if them lyk let them kill themselves all.It doesn't affect me b/c I'm in Joharnesburg IF U ARE NOT AFFECTED U WIL BE INFECTED JUSt Pray 4 PEACE ND 4GET JOHARNESBURG OF A THIN, HOME IS HOME
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by fash6(m): 6:59am On Jul 31, 2012
Its only God dat cn stop dis guyz,so both muslims and xtians should pray for Gods intervention,so dat there cn b a solution,cos man cnt do it alone
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by Igweka(m): 7:05am On Jul 31, 2012
I hate to hear that a police man is been murdered when discharging his lawful duty. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by playahP(m): 7:17am On Jul 31, 2012
If you notice; of the attacks are carried out using a bike. I think its high time to ban okada in all thse areas!!! It would make it harder for them to move about.
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by dandyorji(m): 7:26am On Jul 31, 2012
is your sultans life all you
care about?what about the innocent souls
lost in the drive by?use your head to think not your anus!
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by onatisi(m): 7:29am On Jul 31, 2012
ratty c: Infact I'm tired on commenting,base on these Islamist sect,if them lyk let them kill themselves all.It doesn't affect me b/c I'm in Joharnesburg
ode fool is it a must that u must comment if it doesnt concern then bloody well shut up ,sa man fool
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by dandyorji(m): 7:30am On Jul 31, 2012
haisam: not everything is boko haram my brother. All these attack u people are just condeming them to bh may GOD SAVE US ALL
what kind of comment is that?you must be a stupid person
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by Nobody: 7:49am On Jul 31, 2012
Useless Northern governors! Let them keep waiting for the IG in Abuja to protect them. They rejected State Police, which would have given them the opportunity and responsibility to deal with their brother Muslims bombing them, but choose to be lazy and depend on Abuja.

Let them continue to wait for Abuja and continue to blame the FG - their region will be worse than Afghanistan.
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by Jabioro: 7:51am On Jul 31, 2012
Abdul Adam56: Is dis boko harams?or some criminals,cos real muslim can't do such things in dis month.
.it shows that all muslims are potetial terrorist,we will waitin 4 dem after fasting.yeye pple.
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by olillywales(m): 7:51am On Jul 31, 2012
Bad one
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by jamace(m): 7:54am On Jul 31, 2012
Will I be looking for more trouble if I suggest that dress code for OKADA riders in the North be T-Shirt and Jeans?

I feel that parachute which they wear in the name of dress is acting as storage and helping to conceal their weapons, particular the AK47 rifles, with which they wreck havoc.

If you agree with my suggestion say "AYE"!

Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by onatisi(m): 7:57am On Jul 31, 2012
[quote author=Gwazah][/quote]
dont mind the idiot coming here to shout jb ppl comment here from japan ,usa ,uk and better places.i guess he just got there and he is still excited ,small boy with small thinking no matured will ever write such a stupid comment
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by Emmy9ite(m): 8:05am On Jul 31, 2012
jamace: Will I be looking for more trouble if I suggest that dress code for OKADA riders in the North be T-Shirt and Jeans?

I feel that parachute which they wear in the name of dress is acting as storage and helping to conceal their weapons, particular the AK47 rifles, with which they wreck havoc.

If you agree with my suggestion say "AYE"!
LWKMDEATH! I AGREE WITH YOU BRO! THE AYES CARRY IT!
#RIP TO THE POLICEMAN
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by onatisi(m): 8:11am On Jul 31, 2012
the only ppl that can stop boko haram are the northern muslims leaders and emirs as well as politicians if they all rise up as one raise a loud radical voice against bh believe me they will crush it,but if the decide that it is gej problem these bh ppl will continue terrorising them,let them make lectures,tv adverts,radio gingles .leaflets,sermons and organise vigilnte groups against bh they will crush bh
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by phildon: 8:23am On Jul 31, 2012
[quote
author=str8_talk]
F**k d Sultan,f**k d Northern muslims inhabitants habouring d BH
members. As long as d bombing is in d North,BH insurgency can
continue,since dey r fighting Jihad 4 dia god who need mortals 2 fight 4
Allah.[/quote] can u showcase ur noncivilization a little more pls?
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by sholasahyd(m): 8:25am On Jul 31, 2012
I believe the clerics can reduce these insanity by coming out and criticising these attacks!
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by Nobody: 8:25am On Jul 31, 2012
May be Muslim brotherhood party will register and contest in 2015. If these guys think they are popular they should use their money to float a party not kill people on the streets.
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by onatisi(m): 8:29am On Jul 31, 2012
sholasahyd: I believe the clerics can reduce these insanity by coming out and criticising these attacks!
they are the ones who can stop it.gej is not affected the worse that will happen is he will not be reelected but what about the human lives been lost the ppl who are feeling the brunt more should do more to stop bh.bh cannot kill all muslim clerics so if they agree with there politicians that enough is enough that will discourage ppl from joining them although the issue of poverty too is there
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by odocity: 8:33am On Jul 31, 2012
dis is really getting out of hand Goodluck Jonathan or Badluck Jonathan what are you doing about dis?
Re: Fresh Attack On Police Station In Sokoto Kills Policeman by curtain: 8:33am On Jul 31, 2012
I SEE NORTHERN MUSLIMS DENYING THE ACTS OF THEIR BRODAS AS UNISLAMIC... MY QUESTION IS IF THE BOKO HARAM SUCCEED IN ISLAMATISING NIGERIA, WOULD THOSE DENYING NOW SHARE THE GLORY? WERE THEY NOT CHANTING ALLAHKUBAR WITH TERRORIST THAT ATTACK POLICE FORMATIONS IN KANO?... THEY DONT WANT 2 CALL THEM BY THEIR INFAMOUS NAME OF BH AGAIN BT LABEL THEM UNKNOWN GUNMEN. WELL IF THE MEDIA DONT KNW THEM, NIGERIANS KNW THEM, AND THEY REMAIN TERRORIST.. THIS PROPAGANDER BULLSHIT IS TOTALLY STALE, ALL THEIR EMIRS AND LEADERS ARE FORCED 2 SUPPORT OR DIE. ONLY FEW OF THEIR LEADERS WHO HV SWORN ALLEGIANCE 2 BH, ARE GIVEN THE LICENCE 2 COME OUT AND OPENLY CRITICISE IN PRETENSE. THE DEMON IN THEM CAN ONLY GROW WORST.

Bomb Attacks In Maiduguri Injure JTF Members / Nigeria Sixth Worst Country To Grow Old, Says UN Report / Buratai Marks His 1 Year Anniversary As The COAS!!!