Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,116 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:31 PM

What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? (10774 Views)

Guys, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off In A Lady? / Ladies, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off's In A Guy? / Ladies, Which Is Your Worst Turn Off?(pics) (2) (3) (4)

What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by mufc009(m): 8:58pm On Sep 17, 2012
dry front and back" cheesy cheesy

Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by xynerise: 9:11pm On Sep 17, 2012
mufc009: dry front and back" cheesy cheesy
If I talk na dat antelope Dailynews go say we too dey yab person. undecided.
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by idirect(m): 9:34pm On Sep 17, 2012
Don't click any thread you don't like^^^ wink
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by mufc009(m): 9:34pm On Sep 17, 2012
xynerise:
If I talk na dat antelope Dailynews go say we too dey yab person. undecided.
Say wetinundecided undecided undecided
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by ben4ever(m): 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2012
over size or undersize.

Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by 190: 10:32pm On Sep 17, 2012
[size=18pt]Sight of pad

Menstration flow -

Omo 190 dun take off tey tey
[/size]

Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Nobody: 11:53pm On Sep 17, 2012
190: Sight of pad

Menstration flow -

same here undecided
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by obowunmi(m): 12:44am On Sep 18, 2012
**stank breath**

Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Nobody: 12:52am On Sep 18, 2012
Nichts
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Ranoscky(m): 3:28am On Sep 18, 2012
over bobby
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Nobody: 3:40am On Sep 18, 2012

Menstration flow -

Period!!!
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by kpozite(m): 3:58am On Sep 18, 2012

Menstration flow -

And how do you see the pad on them? Don't tell me you go peeping under their . . . ..

@Post for me, any orobo that has tires around her waist. I 've no business with
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Mynd44: 5:06am On Sep 18, 2012
**thinking**
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Nobody: 6:45am On Sep 18, 2012
Horrible feet and toe nails (the first thing I look at). I also don't like wen are bobbies are all out (irritating)
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Nobody: 7:06am On Sep 18, 2012
Too much make-up.
If she bleaches her skin.

Brb
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by slimyem: 7:14am On Sep 18, 2012

Menstration flow -

asiere....
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Etranshub(m): 7:27am On Sep 18, 2012
Stretch mark
Big tommy

Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Mynd44: 7:33am On Sep 18, 2012
If she bleached that'd it for me
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Idowuogbo(f): 7:39am On Sep 18, 2012
Etranshub: Stretch mark
Big tommy
Shattappp!!! So let's say ur wife happens to get dem due to pregnancy,ur ignorant self wil Liv? B realistic abeg!

Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Idowuogbo(f): 7:39am On Sep 18, 2012
slimyem: asiere....
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by 190: 7:40am On Sep 18, 2012
kpozite:

And how do you see the pad on them? Don't tell me you go peeping under their . . . ..

@Post for me, any orobo that has tires around her waist. I 've no business with

Trust me I always know

+ women havin their monthly flows always have pimpless on their faces
Aggressive, and there's this odour they walk around wif, one very strong
Chronic odour that smells like Raid incesticide - so I always know
And take 2 my heels once I notice,

Cba over some ewwww stuff constantly loosin blood - 2d strapped band in between their pants

Ewwww mere thoughts abt it nw sef see as e dey give me goose bumps for body

I'm outta here undecided
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Idowuogbo(f): 7:42am On Sep 18, 2012
190:

Trust me I always know

+ women havin their monthly flows always have pimpless on their faces
Aggressive, and there's this odour they walk around wif, one very strong
Chronic odour that smells like Raid incesticide - so I always know
And take 2 my heels once I notice,

Cba over some ewwww stuff constantly loosin blood - 2d strapped band in between their pants

Ewwww mere thoughts abt it nw sef see as e dey give me goose bumps for body

I'm outta here undecided
Shattap! For u to smell it, dose bitchesss nastyyyyyyy!!!U are wot u attract mehn... come on! U actually smell it? How? Sitting next to dem or wot? Damn! Ur gals are corrosive.

Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by 190: 7:44am On Sep 18, 2012
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by ITbomb(m): 8:17am On Sep 18, 2012
Stretch marks , laps of fat and when a girl says 'furk' . 'person' etc . Sounds Ashawolise
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Nobody: 8:18am On Sep 18, 2012
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Nobody: 9:43am On Sep 18, 2012
When she claims to be a virgin when i know she isn't undecided
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Csami(m): 9:47am On Sep 18, 2012
Flat, little or no boobs and period.
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Caseless: 9:56am On Sep 18, 2012
I drift-off practically wenever i see or feel dat bloody- monthly-visitor. And i hate it when i see anythin RED on their finger nails. Wavy belly(ridge) and a tyre-like waist na NO for me.
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by gulfer: 11:19am On Sep 18, 2012
Mouth Odour (Yuk) angry angry angry
Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by slimyem: 12:04pm On Sep 18, 2012
Idowuogbo:
Shattap! For u to smell it, dose bitchesss nastyyyyyyy!!!U are wot u attract mehn... come on! U actually smell it? How? Sitting next to dem or wot? Damn! Ur gals are corrosive.
i'm sure they wave and dangle it right before his eyes all the time sef...
...wondering why they haven't stuffed his running mouth with it already..
Monkey oshi!!

Re: What Is Your Biggest Physical Turn Off From A Girl? by Nobody: 12:13pm On Sep 18, 2012

8 Ways Ladies Maltreat Their Boyfriends When They Start Seeing A Richer Guy / What Is Your Biggest Turn Off In The Opposite Sex? Share / Pickup Lines For Any Girl

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25