Stats: 3,153,010 members, 7,817,977 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:05 AM

Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? - Family (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? (18671 Views)

Dear Family Please Advice A Wife To Be!!! / Men Can You Do This For Your Wife Or Girlfriend? Photo / Will You Allow Your Wife Use intimacy gadgets When You Are Away? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Debrothz(m): 10:18pm On Nov 12, 2012
No no no no.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Chibest2000(m): 10:19pm On Nov 12, 2012
Siena:

My man, c'mon! Let's be real here. You actually prefer saggy breasticles to nice, firm ones? I don't believe you! wink
abeg 4get, he must b joking.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Nobody: 10:24pm On Nov 12, 2012
candieangel12: Honestly, once I am done breastfeeding my 2 kids. I am gonna get bosom surgery.

Eureka!
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Jallowbalde: 10:30pm On Nov 12, 2012
coogar:

define cheat?

For me? Whatever you do behind your wifes back, that you can not do in front of her.

And, candieangel: For all, it is not about "letting your body go", its about accepting nature. And I am sure you fully understand that I do not talk about the FEW women who after having kids completely turns around and. fex goes from eating healthy and being active, to eating only junk and sitting all day long.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by sweetrace(f): 10:43pm On Nov 12, 2012
At Op, please tell your wife that there are loads of exercises she can do to firm up her breasts. Plus she should go to a good bra shop for a proper fitting. A lot of women wear the wrong size of bra which doesn't hepl at all. Then buy her some bras with good support. Sexy ones are good for play, but they may not do the job totally. So maybe some sexy ones, and lots of well fitted highly supportive bra. The firm breasts are not just for you alone, but will help her self confidence after child birth. Warning tho, some of the exercises actually increase the breasts by a full cup.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Nobody: 10:53pm On Nov 12, 2012
coogar:

define straying?

Straying is whatever Siena meant when he said this:

Siena:

You're not comprehending, or you just prefer to deviate. Show me one post, whereby I said I would coerce my wife to go under the knife. I'm all for a woman making the effort for her man. If you go back to my previous posts, I said women have a choice, it's not compulsory. And that tobacco pouches COULD cause a guy to stray.

Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Localamos(m): 12:26am On Nov 13, 2012
firast it would be breast implants, then face lift, then lyposuction, then tummy tuck, then... You look at another young girl and realise that the fake can never compare to the original.

As far as I'm concerned boobs that are sagged from breast feeding are far more attractive than those filled with jelly.

Please go and watch DR 90124 to see how disgusting the process is.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by BABE3: 12:34am On Nov 13, 2012
^^^ go to a delivery/labor room and see how disgusting the process of having a baby is .... It's all about the end result, Mr.
Babies are beautiful, a pair of firm and succulent b@@bs is on point!

Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Nobody: 12:46am On Nov 13, 2012
^^^ Spoken by one who truly knows the score. Nothing beats plain honesty.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by adorable29(f): 2:00am On Nov 13, 2012
Chylo:

Please, how has what i said call for insults?
am sure u know ur name. Moreover, d name I mentioned understands I was only kidding!
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by armyofone(m): 2:07am On Nov 13, 2012
I will never accept husband of mine asking me to do breast argumentation, enlargment, implants etc.
me go under the knife for you? not guarantee you will stay anyway.

Anyone remembers the Texas dentist who did that and many more changes to her body/breas.t only for hubby to still hook on to his chic? and what did she do? grated him with her expensive car.

If i decide to do it, fine but not you asking or telling me to. what the heck undecided did i ask you to increase johnny? or go under the knife for your moromoro head?
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by adorable29(f): 2:12am On Nov 13, 2012
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by candieangel12(f): 2:50am On Nov 13, 2012
armyofone: I will never accept husband of mine asking me to do breast argumentation, enlargment, implants etc.
me go under the knife for you? not guarantee you will stay anyway.

Anyone remembers the Texas dentist who did that and many more changes to her body/breas.t only for hubby to still hook on to his chic? and what did she do? grated him with her expensive car.

If i decide to do it, fine but not you asking or telling me to. what the heck undecided did i ask you to increase johnny? or go under the knife for your moromoro head?

I know the story, but the husband never asked her to get her breasts augmented. She did it out of her own free will because she thought by changing her appearance, then her husband would love her again and stop cheating on her. But damn that chick ran over her hubby like 3 times at the hotel parking lot, in front of people, she is hella crazy.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Finland(m): 3:12am On Nov 13, 2012
Well I think the majority of guy leaving comments here are unmarried cos if you are married it would be hard for u to let your wife go through these. check the video below
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jfz3lhmTyIo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jfz3lhmTyIo

Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Originakalokalo(m): 7:22am On Nov 13, 2012
If you support sillicon inplant,would you SUPPORT C.S JUST TO KEEP THE PLACE TIGHT?
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by bennieman: 7:47am On Nov 13, 2012
hagma37@yahoo.com:
Though i m a muslim definitly is allow but for other is she into showbiz actress talkshow or model if non of d stated career pls discourage it , it neva sense all that matters is packaging then let her gym n firm hersef

Still struggling to make sense out of this comment undecided
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by eikeem(m): 8:09am On Nov 13, 2012
Nope. There's more to a fulfilling marriage than bosom implants.
On a lighter note, I remember a friend of mine who vowed not to breastfeed her children so that her bosom wouldn't sag. Well, she didn't have any child until she relinquished the vow!
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Ivynwa(f): 8:44am On Nov 13, 2012
A man should be mature and man enough to accept his aging partner along with her aging body. Detesting the boobs because they have gone saggy is just like rejecting the partner because they are old. There's no doubt that a woman who gets her boobs or weight or even looks disapproved of by her mate may experience unhappiness over that. A man should be able to look at his wife and even if her bosoms are saggy be able to see through that to remember the sacrifice a woman made with her body in order to bear him kids.

It is still a matter of choice for people when it comes to implants----some women that did it are happy with their new look while I've read of some with stories of woes and regrets over going under the knife. If I were a man, a breast with implants will piss me off and disgust me but that is me, other people will find that s-exy and attractive.
Couples should love each other through the years and through the young and old weather. A woman shouldn't run after younger men because her husband is getting old or nag him to go under the knife to look younger etc neither should a man desert his woman or find her disgusting because she is getting old and saggy and persuade or nag her into getting implants, tummy tucks and stuff.

JallowBah:
Bulls.
Some men are actually quite capable and smart enough to see that the sagging breas*ts their wife have, is because she was pregnant, gave birth, and fed their CHILD for a long, long time. And he then sees the beauty in THAT.

JallowBah:

Me too.. what was the first thing I noticed about my husband, his personality or his looks? Exactly.
But what made me stay..?

He does not look the same as he did back then, even though it is only 4years ago. He has some pretty bad scars on his face, but I don`t think he should undergo surgery to fix it, it is part of his history, and that makes it part of his beauty.

Word!
Mature word from a mature mind. It takes a deep rooted person to know that.

lastpage:
I wont allow me wife to do any b.o.o.bs job...... not to satisfy me anyway!

See, l admire well-rounded, forward-pointing bo.obs but we all should love and appreciate everything about our wife (as a person), much more than "how her bo.obs" is shaped or saluting!

That her breast sagged after childbirth is not her "mistake" .... l see it as a price she has to pay, on behalf of both of us, to have healthy children.

I will simply tell her: "Darling, even if your bo.obs dey fall reach ground, l will devise various ways to still enjoy it" ....even if l have to choke myself with it! grin grin

As a man, we will also reach an "age" when we wont be 'studs' (like we were in those days! wink ) due to aging and hard work cu.m stress of taking good care of the family;
Would you want your wife to like you less, then?
How would you feel if she insisted that you must take "Viagra" just to remain a stud that you were at 30yrs ..... for her to be satisfied of you? Mind you, the thing go give you heart attack one day!

IMO, "infatuation" gets replaced by "real love", as couples spend more years together .....and real love does not really care how you are shaped, once you are clean, tidy and healthy looking!

Okay, make l no lie, l still get "google-eyed" by well-rounded, pointy Oranges angry but l just brush it off my mind and tell myself, "you've had your fair share in the past", appreciate what you have now! shocked grin

Lastpage!

And this is the kind of men Miss Jallow was referring to----

ileobatojo:

Very, very well spoken!!

This is exactly the point. No one doubts that most men will find sagging boobs less stimulating than perky ones but there has to come a point when acceptance, maturity and contentment in what you have comes into play! Especially something that is largely unpreventable and is irreversible without major surgery with all it's risks.

Great minds we ve' got here.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Ivynwa(f): 9:04am On Nov 13, 2012
Okija_juju: When once we are done with having kids, she's going to the gym to shed weight, then get a boob job... We have already agree to this.. I will also get a six packs.

You will go get packaged six packs and firm pointed boobs off the grocery. Good for you dude.

shymexx:

Bosom is overrated!

It looks good in the bra, however, it's worthless when the action kicks off.... Bosoms always end up getting saggy and sour, anyway.. undecided

Big batty on the hand is a different story entirely esp. when you hit it from that back... cool

Hush Shymexx, you talk too much.
You are damn too nasty! grin
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by naturalwaves: 9:07am On Nov 13, 2012
adorable29: what is this one sayin! In ds days of information, I dnt nid to be a wankerr lik u .....

There you go again with the insults. I think it is in your blood to be rude so I will just let this pass.
adorable29: .....to know dat 99percent of ds women Ħª√ę plastic boobs!
99% of which women? I guess the ones in p.o.r.ns like you said. What a Statistic. What was your sample size? Your library of collections must be a large one. You see, that is what they say about controlling what one sees and listens to so as to control the mind. Look at you now, you have been so obsesed with p.o.r.n that it was the first thing your mind went to during an intelligent debate. All this things have a way of playing out in one's attitude. You shot yourself

adorable29: Wether u accept it or not, it is a factor that contributes to our young men of nowadays expectin there wives to have perfect boobs!
This sounds a lil bit civil but you still got it wrong.None of the respondents expects such. To prefer something or to allow something are two different things from expecting something.Everyone knows that sagging brea.sts is a natural process which is very dominant in the latter years of a female after child birth. So, no man should expect a perfect bosoms after that. The talk centrals on the augmentation of a sagged one. None of the men is blaming their woman, so, they are not expecting anything. Okay? Go and read the entire thread again from page (0) so you can have a proper understanding.
adorable29: Moreover, its not jus abt d op's post, d response was more to wat some commentators were posting whc is also an insult to dear mothers out there includin mine!
Sowei ooooo.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Nobody: 9:41am On Nov 13, 2012
Finland: Well I think the majority of guy leaving comments here are unmarried cos if you are married it would be hard for u to let your wife go through these. check the video below

I don't think you're reading properly - or if you are, you're not comprehending. The thread title is "Would You Allow Your Wife To Get Bosom Implants?"

Note the use of the key word in the thread title - ALLOW. Which would suggest the scenario is it's the WIFE asking for the procedure. Guys, read, AND comprehend.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by adorable29(f): 10:08am On Nov 13, 2012
Unnatural waves, see how u r taking time to analyse my comments word 4 word!hehehe! Anyways, we both know you are talking out of point! Ur only contribution to ds debate has bn to quote me*feelin special*! Go look 4 smtin to do dude!
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Finland(m): 10:23am On Nov 13, 2012
Siena:

I don't think you're reading properly - or if you are, you're not comprehending. The thread title is "Would You Allow Your Wife To Get Bosom Implants?"

Note the use of the key word in the thread title - ALLOW. Which would suggest the scenario is it's the WIFE asking for the procedure. Guys, read, AND comprehend.
I don't understand your point young man. I started the thread in the first place.I would not allow her to get one because I can't imagine my wife's b.o.o.bs being shredded because I want it in a better shape. Even if she eventually did it, I would not touch that breastts again because I will know it's silicone and not hers.can you suck plastic and enjoy it?

Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Nobody: 10:41am On Nov 13, 2012
Finland:
I don't understand your point young man. I started the thread in the first place.I would not allow her to get one because I can't imagine my wife's b.o.o.bs being shredded because I want it in a better shape.

For starters, please don't patronize me, by calling me young man. You know nothing about me, or how old I am, so stick with the topic.

And look at the part of your above post that I've highlighted. That's what I'm on about, the use of the word "ALLOW". Which would suggest it's the wife asking for breasticle augmentation, not the man "COERCING" her to do so.

If you don't understand the relationship between allowing and coercion, then I don't know what else to say to you - after all, it was YOU that started the thread, and the words used in the thread title are YOURS.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Nobody: 10:51am On Nov 13, 2012
coogar:

Lmfao.

Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Sike(m): 12:10pm On Nov 13, 2012
N.O!
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by naturalwaves: 12:35pm On Nov 13, 2012
adorable29: Unnatural waves, see how u r taking time to analyse my comments word 4 word!hehehe! Anyways, we both know you are talking out of point! Ur only contribution to ds debate has bn to quote me*feelin special*! Go look 4 smtin to do dude! *tongue out*
grin grin grin.

Okay. As for my contribution, it is a NO for me. I don't like it personally although some people do.Happy now?

BTW, they are natural wink

Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by ijebabe: 1:30pm On Nov 13, 2012
Couldn't read more than a few posts on the first page but I love thus thread. Its funny coz I discussed the same months ago and I will definitely do a br3ast lift once im done with raising kids.
Thank God he's fine with it coz I can't imagine going in my 40s with saggy b00bs. Hell no!
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Nobody: 2:21pm On Nov 13, 2012
ijebabe: Couldn't read more than a few posts on the first page but I love thus thread. Its funny coz I discussed the same months ago and I will definitely do a br3ast lift once im done with raising kids.
Thank God he's fine with it coz I can't imagine going in my 40s with saggy b00bs. Hell no!

Another lady who's a realist, and not economical with the truth. cool
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Mutaino7(m): 4:44pm On Nov 13, 2012
Early this year a company in france had 2 recalled close to 14,000 patient using their breast implant products cos of some complications such as leaking and eventual sagging. Most of the patient are based in u.k nd u.s.a. No long ago a 9ja gal died of buttocks enlargement in a certified hospital. Y can't human b natural 4 once. I wud prefer my wife wit saggy breast 2 an ovation standing breast. My aunt once fed on her my greatgrans saggy breast and thats y she was very close to her.
Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Nobody: 7:42pm On Nov 13, 2012

Re: Would You Allow Your Wife To Get bosom Implants? by Nobody: 8:24pm On Nov 13, 2012
chaircover: Siena have you noticed that most of the women saying Yay are not married or dont have kids

Many of us have very high hopes before we get to the bridge LOL. Ask any 6 year old girl and she will say she wants to marry Justin Beiber and have an all pink wedding with a horse and carriage. . . . . . A 26 year old woman is a lot more realistic grin

Find me an actual woman who went and had bresst implants because she was scared of loosing her husband and I will show you a woman who is only 2 minutes away from the man leaving her breaaat implant or no breasst implant anyway.

Chaircover, did you read the actual thread title? Do you glean it was the man's idea his wife should have bre@st augmentation? Or is it a man asking for validation, because his wife is requesting she wants it done?

Mind you, the question may be purely hypothetical, but that's what the OP asked. ALLOW the wife. Not husband COERCE the wife.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Why Would A Man Stay In A Marriage If He Doesn't Love His Wife Anymore? / 5 Categories Of Worst Performing Dads / Coping With A Beautiful, Loving, Helpful But A Nagging-Wife?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 86