Stats: 3,153,480 members, 7,819,750 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:13 PM

Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa (1220 Views)

This Is Exactly How Nigeria Will Look In 4 Years If..........(pictures Included) / Nige / Within 1 Years, If I Was President, You Will Have 24hr Electricity (2) (3) (4)

Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by Nobody: 3:25am On Nov 16, 2012
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by Nobody: 3:32am On Nov 16, 2012
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by Nobody: 4:36am On Nov 16, 2012
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by denzel2009: 4:52am On Nov 16, 2012
Musiwa, You need to collabo with TB Joshua.
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by Caseless: 6:33am On Nov 16, 2012
Haba? How u take know nau cos the thing go make sense if governors are jailed?
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by inspirenet: 7:33am On Nov 16, 2012
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by Standing5(m): 8:05am On Nov 16, 2012
Please they need jail.
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by Nobody: 8:10am On Nov 16, 2012
The great Aare, I hail o!
Following the satellite picture nd the bulkanization of Naija by IBB and Co, Oyedepo from Omu-Aran in Kwara State is a Northerner! Adegboye=Adeboye from Osun State is a fully fledged Yorubaman.
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by splashbaby(m): 9:32am On Nov 16, 2012
Aare MUsiWA the king of Megalomaniac city of the Satellite picture fame
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by Nobody: 1:00pm On Nov 16, 2012
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by Nobody: 1:48pm On Nov 16, 2012
Re: Is Oyedepo Ayoruba,army To Jail Governor 300 Years,if 6zone Is Acceptedby Musiwa by ebere1712: 9:27am On Nov 17, 2012
musiwa you are shamelessly sucking your master's di.ck again. They would take your nation into slavery again...

If The Igbos Dont Do Anything About This Then I Submit That They Are Cowards.. / Sir Ahmadu Bello, The Founder Of Nigeria Problem? / Grt Things President GEJ Has Done To Eradicate Unemployment & Poverty In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8