Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,020 members, 7,828,588 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:45 AM

Let Us Not Into Temptation - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Let Us Not Into Temptation (855 Views)

When Your Bride Doesn’t Want You To Fall Into Temptation [PIX] / When Your Bride doesn't Want You To Fall Into Temptation (PhotoD / Oh, Angie! Please, Do Not Lead Me Into Temptation (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Let Us Not Into Temptation by Desoda: 10:51am On Nov 21, 2012
Hi, i'm a student. There's this sexy pretty girl in my lodge seducing me to nak her akpoko but i reduced her offer. And as a result she became angry with me and began spoiling my name about calling me a weak guy and a jew. Now she's saying i'm not acting like a real man and that i'm messing up. She is now turning others against me with false accusations. I want to defend my ego and make her stop but don't know how to go about it other than giving her what she want but i don't want to do that one. I need advice on another alternative way out. Pls help
Re: Let Us Not Into Temptation by Nobody: 11:01am On Nov 21, 2012
Bros you know what to do now. You sha want us to talk our own.
While you're at it, be wise o! Bad things have good packaging these days!
Re: Let Us Not Into Temptation by larrymoore(m): 2:41pm On Nov 21, 2012
Undergraduate or na secondary student u b. That is what usually happens at ur age bracket, u said it all 'let nt into temptation' so hold on to dt.
Re: Let Us Not Into Temptation by RudySmith(m): 5:00pm On Nov 21, 2012
Stand ur ground, and the next time u hear that she told lies about u, create ur own lies 2.
Re: Let Us Not Into Temptation by Nobody: 5:25pm On Nov 21, 2012
dont let crazy bit.ch talk affect u. if are are not diggin her she should just accept it and move the hell on
Re: Let Us Not Into Temptation by tpia1: 5:29pm On Nov 21, 2012