Stats: 3,151,321 members, 7,811,951 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:09 AM

FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn (6815 Views)

Habeeb Bama Captured Mastermind Of UN Building Bombing Is Dead! / The Face Of The Man Who Bombed The Un Building / Why We Bombed UN Building – Boko Haram (2) (3) (4)

Re: FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn by toby09(m): 1:53pm On Nov 23, 2012
INFLATED CONTRACT AS USUAL! cheesy

Re: FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn by ebere1712: 2:06pm On Nov 23, 2012
Now we are building their stupid houses for them too. UN (world bank, imf) are all useless entities. Only imbeciles take them seriously.

Re: FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn by salolo(m): 2:13pm On Nov 23, 2012
Nigerian people are suffering but government is busy spending money of UN HOUSE

Re: FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn by ebere1712: 2:23pm On Nov 23, 2012
You are right where they'all want yous to be. Keep basking in your stu.pidi.ty. Tell me are you any better than imbeciles now!!! Call BBC they are ready to broadcast this too. Or better still pay them millions to block another biafran radio signal. World bank did it through IBB, brits through fulani. Men they f.uc.ked OBJ left, right and center. UN is going to finish you lot. Only CHUKWU can save you slaves. Bow to CHUKWU angry
Re: FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn by blunderass01: 4:08pm On Nov 23, 2012
acidtalk: Jonathan abeg no bother. Come dey use my house for free. Save that money to better the lives of the citizens. N5.2b isn't small money now oga jonathan.

Was jonathan sent from the deepest part of hell fire to come and wreck havoc on this country and make the life of Nigerians worse each passing day? The Etuoke son of a miserable poverty stricken fisherman doesn't have an iota of conscience or the fear of God in him.

REVOLUTION! REVOLUTION!! REVOLUTION!!!
Is the ONLY way out of this continuous and democratic Slavery we are facing.

The most interesting part of it all is that when this son of a bitch was campaigning, he narrated the whole story of his life, he even said, he couldn't afford to buy a shoe, now the motherfucker wants us to also walk barefooted. This is cramp

Am sure he was sent from the deepest core of the dark kingdom.
Re: FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn by Nobody: 5:29pm On Nov 23, 2012
Is the building not insured? If yes, when has the FG become Nicon insurance?
Re: FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn by chimii(f): 6:47pm On Nov 23, 2012
Oga Jona eeh, 5.2BILLION just to rebuild a part of UN Building! This is highly ridiculous!! Tomorow them fake (FEC) people will come on air and tell us the nation is facing financial crunch! Oga Jona ehhhhhhhhhhh, this one too much nah!!
Re: FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn by dinggle: 8:05pm On Nov 23, 2012
Do we need any other reason?....if the building was insured shouldn't insurance pick up the tab? how many victims of Boko Haram whose houses were burnt or destroyed was awarded by FG for rebuilding? When will our leader put us first? You put animals before hungry Nigerians and now you are putting UN before victims of terror acts, same ppl you swore to protect. This is silly. Maybe I could have done same, what else can I say?...I wanna believe from here that power can make a man loose both his basic and common sense. That's the only way I can understand what is happening in Nigeria.
Re: FG To Rebuild Bombed UN Building With N5.2bn by ebere1712: 10:31pm On Nov 23, 2012
You guys are trying to attract the wrought of your ogas. Who is funding UN,WHO,UNESCO,IMF,World bank. What really is the use of these organisations. what are veto powers. You need to watch the UN proceedings to know what I am talking about. How many victims of boko haram has your government compensated. But they would go ahead and build UN for who knows who. Maybe they have threatened to castrate Jona wink All your leaders have died in foreign lands. Seeking medical treatment cheesy And you think you are a free people. How are you going to win this war. You do not have a language, a military, a religion. You do not have any education of your own. To you they have invented everything; even founded areas where you have inhabited for millennia. They lecture you about your own history. Your so called leaders beg them all the time to come back and steal more of their resource. You sell your products in their own currency (how can you ever get rich, when you let them control money). You guys have been programmed to be functional illiterates. You either worship white jesus or white mohammed. Those are your options. Very soon you would also start worshipping asian budha. You have been programmed to sabotage yourself. They deport you with even the simplest excuses, yet you apologise to them and even invite them to come and build prisons to put your sons and fathers. You don't challenge them when they slander your fathers but encourage them. You don't build anything. Everything is imported, even the food you eat is engineered. You are neither westerners, easterners, nor Africans. You are a people without a cause. Our children suffer the brunts of your stupidity angry You people are going to be destroyed if you don't repent from your lust after the devil. All enemies of CHUKWU shall die.

Who Is The Real Governor In Abia State? T.A Orji Or Ikpeazu? Live Pics. / ₦36 Billion NEDC Fund: As Relief Eludes Terror Victims / Jigawa Government Approves Death Penalty For Child Rapists

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18