Stats: 3,150,774 members, 7,809,987 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:23 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (1324) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10836165 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1321) (1322) (1323) (1324) (1325) (1326) (1327) ... (7736) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Raider76: 11:10am On Feb 05, 2016
megainvest:
NSE is not down but Morgan is down. There is market data on NSE website and ft.com.

I am also using Inv. One. They seem to be OK.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 11:12am On Feb 05, 2016
ufotty2001:
born2berich make we hear something now!!!! at least we learn everyday!!! either by loss or by mere knowledge
Am glad you admit you are learning. smiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by spicytayomic(m): 11:13am On Feb 05, 2016
ufotty2001:
I just heard from a reliable source that.. PHCN disconnect NSE light and no money to buy diesel and fuel... abeg make we wait small..

Hmmmm, how reliable is your source??
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Born2berich: 11:15am On Feb 05, 2016
Manonamission:

The regulatory agencies too are culpable. For instance, the credit history of every prospective borrower is checked before advancing loans. A customer owing a bank and not servicing the loan should ordinarily not be able to borrow from another bank. If a loan is serviced, there wouldn't be any reason to make provision for it not to talk of writing it off. But what we have is an individual/company owing multiple banks and not servicing the loans.
Let's not forget that some bankers too make a fortune from this illegally.
Our regulatory bodies are terrible.. They don't protect investors interest. The only body that seems to work is SEC.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 11:20am On Feb 05, 2016
just got across to morgan...... damn it Morgan itrade is completely down ooooooo
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:25am On Feb 05, 2016
megainvest:

Me too. I've not let it go since I found it. Thanks to stockbull for starting this thread.

i love u megainvest, u gave me over 100k on seplat.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 11:27am On Feb 05, 2016
Born2berich:
Am glad you admit you are learning. smiley
I accept am a learner.. Am always ready to learn from you..
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:27am On Feb 05, 2016
GUYS,
You can still view what is happening on http://www.marketwatch.ng/Stock/Market.aspx#tab_10

fo lost 10 naira. now on 300. lets see if it will break below 300
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 11:33am On Feb 05, 2016
Mfunkynation:
just got across to morgan...... damn it Morgan itrade is completely down ooooooo
Hv they gotten a new CEO, btw?
what exactly did they tell u....technical glitch?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:34am On Feb 05, 2016
to all the feb celebrants, happy bday to you all.
More green to ur portfolio.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by megainvest: 11:35am On Feb 05, 2016
mercylicious:

i love u megainvest, u gave me over 100k on seplat.

I love u too. Na God win!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mfunkynation(m): 11:36am On Feb 05, 2016
zendi:
Hv they gotten a new CEO, btw?
what exactly did they tell u....technical glitch?
just a technical issue n that d r workin on it
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 11:46am On Feb 05, 2016
Please, am thinking of buying mansard @ 2!! And Unilever for short term trade! Please advice needed..
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 12:26pm On Feb 05, 2016
A TOTAL OF 120,000,000 UNITS OF ZENITH INTERNATIONAL BANK PLC (ZENITHBANK) WERE DONE AS OFF-MARKET TRADE TODAY AT N11.00 IN FOUR DEALS. THE DEALS WERE A NEGOTIATED CROSS DEAL BETWEEN, CSL STOCKBROKERS LIMITED (SELLER), STANBIC IBTC STOCKBROKERS LTD (SELLER) AND FORTRESS CAPITAL LTD (BUYER).

Why should i buy higher?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 12:32pm On Feb 05, 2016
ufotty2001:
Please, am thinking of buying mansard @ 2!! And Unilever for short term trade! Please advice needed..

Why Mansard? 10billion O/Shares, 2k interim div already paid, and low EPS expected for the year end Dec, 2015.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 12:33pm On Feb 05, 2016
rebekah2011:
A TOTAL OF 120,000,000 UNITS OF ZENITH INTERNATIONAL BANK PLC (ZENITHBANK) WERE DONE AS OFF-MARKET TRADE TODAY AT N11.00 IN FOUR DEALS. THE DEALS WERE A NEGOTIATED CROSS DEAL BETWEEN, CSL STOCKBROKERS LIMITED (SELLER), STANBIC IBTC STOCKBROKERS LTD (SELLER) AND FORTRESS CAPITAL LTD (BUYER).

Why should i buy higher?
please! Where did u get d information from
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 12:35pm On Feb 05, 2016
If anyone will do anything bank, Pls restrict it to Zenith and GTbank. Others do not have huge reserves to take impairments in loans losses.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Raider76: 12:37pm On Feb 05, 2016
rebekah2011:

Why should i buy higher?

Because you are buying tasere units.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ufotty2001: 12:44pm On Feb 05, 2016
rebekah2011:

Why Mansard? 10billion O/Shares, 2k interim div already paid, and low EPS expected for the year end Dec, 2015.
when will d q4 report come out..

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by willyede(m): 1:22pm On Feb 05, 2016
Anybody in the house with any info as regards Capitalbancopr want to register with them need more info on who is presently making use of their service
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 1:28pm On Feb 05, 2016
rebekah2011:
If anyone will do anything bank, Pls restrict it to Zenith and GTbank. Others do not have huge reserves to take impairments in loans losses.
That is why they're trading at the prices you're seeing.
The CBN has assured us that all banks are sound. And there are periodic stress tests.
Over diligence can lose somebody opportunities.
Are you heavy on the indicated two?(this one na play o grin)
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by EDUECO(m): 1:36pm On Feb 05, 2016
willyede:
Anybody in the house with any info as regards Capitalbancopr want to register with them need more info on who is presently making use of their service
Present Sir! Is okay,but less efficient than Meristem. I also use Morgan.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by rebekah2011(m): 1:37pm On Feb 05, 2016
zendi:
The CBN has assured us that all banks are sound. And there are periodic stress tests.

Would have loved it if I was but dey loaded on the one looking up in the Sky and the one that has become a Monument.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stokfrick: 1:50pm On Feb 05, 2016
Morgan has really disappointed. This inconsistency of theirs really sucks!!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigjay01(m): 2:20pm On Feb 05, 2016
zendi:

aka analysis paralysis
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 2:22pm On Feb 05, 2016
rebekah2011:

Why should i buy higher?

Please where do you usually get this kind of information?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 2:29pm On Feb 05, 2016
stokfrick:
They are yet to credit my account with the money I deposited in their bank account 2 days ago. embarassed
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stokfrick: 4:16pm On Feb 05, 2016
Guys, pls with d resignation of Morgans CEO what shld we be expecting? Cos I can't biliv wt I experienced today. No market activity for d clients. Avoidable losses and loss of opportunities stare us at the face. No proper communication to clients. Wt they give us is wt we take. We better start complaining
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 4:24pm On Feb 05, 2016
stokfrick:
Guys, pls with d resignation of Morgans CEO what shld we be expecting? Cos I can't biliv wt I experienced today. No market activity for d clients. Avoidable losses and loss of opportunities stare us at the face. No proper communication to clients. Wt they give us is wt we take. We better start complaining

Something that is now usual with Meritrade.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by davide470(m): 4:58pm On Feb 05, 2016
stokfrick:
stokfrick:
angelo82:

Something that is now usual with Meritrade.
Guys, NSE FIX was down and it affected online trading platforms. Do you think these guys are happy whenever their platform are down They are loosing money too.

So your grievances should be directed to them! NSE

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:15pm On Feb 05, 2016
davide470:
Guys, NSE FIX was down and it affected online trading platforms. Do you think these guys are happy whenever their platform are down They are loosing money too.

So your grievances should be directed to them! NSE

Thank you brother,,, wonder why people so fast to conclude wrongly. what morgan stand to gain with trading platform not working when we know the more JIJO we do the more money to morgancapital

we have been trading consistently for the last four week without itrade problem,,, why in a hurry to....... because of 1 day

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by zendi: 5:21pm On Feb 05, 2016
bigjay01:

aka analysis paralysis

(1) (2) (3) ... (1321) (1322) (1323) (1324) (1325) (1326) (1327) ... (7736) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: handsomebolanle, 222Martins(m), tayejay(m), FreeStuffsNG, Agbalowomeri, Heishere, Adinije(f), Kreos44, Toluway, Ojoboak(m) and 12 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72