Stats: 3,152,722 members, 7,816,971 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:41 PM

Pls Abeg Review This - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Pls Abeg Review This (890 Views)

X-mass Parol - Abeg Programmers In The House, Review This Site / Please Review This New Startup feature : site for creating forms / Abeg!!!!! Review This Site (2) (3) (4)

Pls Abeg Review This by jitguide: 4:21pm On Mar 08, 2008
pls need your comments base on this coming soon intro
Re: Pls Abeg Review This by my2cents(m): 8:49pm On Mar 08, 2008
jitguide you funny o! Is your site some kind of movie for it to be "coming soon"? I mean, even movies that are "coming soon" have a preview.

If I didn't wake up on the right side of bed this morning, I would take this as an insult angry
Re: Pls Abeg Review This by bestcomm(m): 4:54pm On Mar 17, 2008
oboi, u funny oooo, waiting i wwant ereview?comment abi na waiting again?

anyway goodluck
Re: Pls Abeg Review This by jitguide: 1:31pm On Mar 20, 2008
sorry guy my internet provider prevented me from posting the web address the other day, i just got service back today
please i need comment on this www.cngi-africa.org
am working on the site presently.
Re: Pls Abeg Review This by my2cents(m): 2:28pm On Mar 20, 2008
ooookay,

As soon as you have something other than a red, gigantic, rectangle on the site, do let us know cool
Re: Pls Abeg Review This by kenflipper(m): 5:36pm On Mar 20, 2008
http://67.192.128.18/builder/demobuilder.htm

Amazing web building tool and web hosting packages, no more credit card barrier, payment in naira available as low as N31,500 Per Year. for further details visit

www.Kennwebdesigner.com

Create your on web design business with design a website within 10mins with our great tools

Proudly U.S based Nigerian.
Re: Pls Abeg Review This by jitguide: 2:03pm On Mar 21, 2008
mycents you are very funny cheesy grin grin cry
very funny, i will let you know when am thru but i need little comment on if the intro pass any message to viewers
am waiting to hear what you have to say
Re: Pls Abeg Review This by my2cents(m): 2:18pm On Mar 21, 2008
but i need little comment on if the intro pass any message to viewers

Sorry but I don't understand this. Please expatiate and get back to us.

Letz Learn Something / I Need To Login On Date Sites And Change My Ip / Help With Free Asp Hosting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10