Stats: 3,166,030 members, 7,863,691 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 11:58 PM

Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt - Phones (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt (153288 Views)

Infinix X451 Race Bolt Q, One Of The Best Quad Core Smartphone. / Infinix Race Bolt Vs Tecno N7 / ALERT:Infinix X450 Race Bolt, is a Substandard Android Phone. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (60) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by 2NDACCT(f): 8:19pm On Apr 13, 2013
cyrielo: u got me there! Ino tell demm say e enta water Oº°˚˚°ºooh though they asked me I just lie give them.....
sharp niggur
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by francis247(m): 3:26am On Apr 14, 2013
Mafia4life: I bought this phone today, Rooted it and working fine. But i found out that many games that worked on N3 isnt working well. it exit while loading. Eg, SpiderMan, Blade Slinger, Pes2012. I suggest the RAM is the problem. GTA vice city, ShawdownGun and Eternal Warriornworked well...
And what is this fake spec for? 4GB internal whereas I saw internal as 175MB free though I know the OS used up the rest. what about the 2GB left? why wont app be installed there? Should I say shyt happenned or it is normal?
I don't think RAM is d problem. 4 instance The Amazing Spider Man. If ur fone is low on memory would ask 4 files 2 b deleted 2 free some space. But once u do, d app will close nd not force close just after displaying Gameloft. Don't 4get dat some users, especially HTC & motorola are also having similar issue with this game. I think it's d kernel version. Though it's strange considering that it runs on tecno Android phones.

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Ossaifamous(m): 5:48am On Apr 14, 2013
somebody say sth on dat ow 175 mb on race bolt
should i just wait for race eagle or buy c samsung s2 second hand
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 7:20am On Apr 14, 2013
Mafia4life: I bought this phone today, Rooted it and working fine. But i found out that many games that worked on N3 isnt working well. it exit while loading. Eg, SpiderMan, Blade Slinger, Pes2012. I suggest the RAM is the problem. GTA vice city, ShawdownGun and Eternal Warriornworked well...
And what is this fake spec for? 4GB internal whereas I saw internal as 175MB free though I know the OS used up the rest. what about the 2GB left? why wont app be installed there? Should I say shyt happenned or it is normal?
why not take it to thier care centres. Use ur warranty!. Or u jus wanna giv a Dog a bad name? To kill it.

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Ossaifamous(m): 12:50pm On Apr 14, 2013
beatbug:
why not take it to thier care centres. Use ur warranty!. Or u jus wanna giv a Dog a bad name? To kill it.
The prob is u trying to shut him up . HE made a complain so either correct the situation or leave him
I believe u have to set the preferred memory location in the settings menu

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by twicenoni(m): 1:43pm On Apr 14, 2013

guy i think u bought the wrong one oo coz mine has 2G available out of 4G and the rom 512mb. the help i can do for u is to root it and partition ur sd card i swear u wiil enjoy it. all those games played fine in my own though i dont have all the games u mentioned but pes12, shadowgun played fine

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by 2NDACCT(f): 2:08pm On Apr 14, 2013
i saw INFINIX ADVERT 0N TV
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 2:48pm On Apr 14, 2013
2ND ACCT: i saw INFINIX ADVERT 0N TV

now we headin somewhere, was it for d "Eagle or bolt?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 2:53pm On Apr 14, 2013
Ossai famous:
The prob is u trying to shut him up . HE made a complain so either correct the situation or leave him
I believe u have to set the preferred memory location in the settings menu
u wrong brov, His problem look like a factory Error. While, some dude started sayin stuffs like INFINISCAM...but i suggested he goes to d 1 of d care centres.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by 2NDACCT(f): 3:18pm On Apr 14, 2013
beatbug:
now we headin somewhere, was it for d "Eagle or bolt?
4 all infinix phones
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by MasterPDON: 4:05pm On Apr 14, 2013
ok guys...........pardon my ignorance, but....... Can one root a phone without a PC?? I mean, i do have a PC, but it ain't connected to the internet(no modem), so i can't surf or download with it. It's just there.

(Note: i've never used a ROOTED android phone before, so i don't know anythin' about rootin' ......Like i said, pardon my ignorance)
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by 2NDACCT(f): 6:16pm On Apr 14, 2013
cnt u use ur phone as hotspot...and connect ur pc
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by kaseykis: 10:58pm On Apr 14, 2013
twicenoni:

guy i think u bought the wrong one oo coz mine has 2G available out of 4G and the rom 512mb. the help i can do for u is to root it and partition ur sd card i swear u wiil enjoy it. all those games played fine in my own though i dont have all the games u mentioned but pes12, shadowgun played fine
guy please helping your fellow Bro with the rooting procedure for joypad? Thanks
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by MasterPDON: 11:26pm On Apr 14, 2013
2ND ACCT: cnt u use ur phone as hotspot...and connect ur pc
Thanks.........I never thought of that.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by WackyJ1(m): 12:36am On Apr 15, 2013
this phone dey my eye oh.... Let everyone ensure there is no problem with it oh.... Too bad it is not dual sim
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 1:38am On Apr 15, 2013
WackyJ1: this phone dey my eye oh.... Let everyone ensure there is no problem with it oh.... Too bad it is not dual sim
it is!
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by twicenoni(m): 1:52am On Apr 15, 2013
kaseykis:
guy please helping your fellow Bro with the rooting procedure for joypad? Thanks

have u tried the procedor of race bolt own? if no check here www.facebook.com/smarthphones-update its there
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by WackyJ1(m): 2:10am On Apr 15, 2013
beatbug:
it is!
talk true!!
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 5:23am On Apr 15, 2013
WackyJ1: talk true!!
lolz, funny dude.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by eddyj36(m): 2:11pm On Apr 15, 2013
I got infinix race x400 for over a week now nd its being ok.. but it sumtimes goes off by itself nd won't come on even wen I press the power button not untill I remove nd replace battery... it has happened three times now nd am wondering if it is settings or factory ish.. don't know if anyone has had such complaint before.. don't know what do am tinking of taking it to carlcare..plz help if there is away out... i avent rooted it though.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Mafia4life(m): 5:18pm On Apr 15, 2013
All smartphone including almighty Samsung galaxy S3 restart at times. Even our laptop freeze without our consent. So if yours restart, do not be surprised. It is normal.
I took the Infinix I bought for my aunt to Carl care, No bug traced. I already unrooted the phone so that my warrantee will be solid. Goshhhh, I am still with the same phone. I wasted money for travelling this far locating their office. This is the fact behind the so called bug/fault. My Aunty ( a blackberry user) never knew the phone does not go off. When the screen light goes sleep mode. She conclude that the phone is off. Bb users take heed!
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Nobody: 6:27pm On Apr 15, 2013
Mafia4life: All smartphone including almighty Samsung galaxy S3 restart at times. Even our laptop freeze without our consent. So if yours restart, do not be surprised. It is normal.
I took the Infinix I bought for my aunt to Carl care, No bug traced. I already unrooted the phone so that my warrantee will be solid. Goshhhh, I am still with the same phone. I wasted money for travelling this far locating their office. This is the fact behind the so called bug/fault. My Aunty ( a blackberry user) never knew the phone does not go off. When the screen light goes sleep mode. She conclude that the phone is off. Bb users take heed!
i no fit laugh!
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by WackyJ1(m): 9:11pm On Apr 15, 2013
beatbug:
lolz, funny dude.
so it is dual sim?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by francis247(m): 10:10pm On Apr 15, 2013
eddyj36: I got infinix race x400 for over a week now nd its being ok.. but it sumtimes goes off by itself nd won't come on even wen I press the power button not untill I remove nd replace battery... it has happened three times now nd am wondering if it is settings or factory ish.. don't know if anyone has had such complaint before.. don't know what do am tinking of taking it to carlcare..plz help if there is away out... i avent rooted it though.
How often does this happen in a day? Depending on d number nd type of apps/launchers runned, smartphones need a reboot every once in two to three days unless it's turned off every night before bedtime. They are like computers, with apps running on background, unnecessarily sitting on RAM space. This may b nothing but RAM issue and yes, it can happen more than three times a day and would require u 2 pull off nd replace d battery 4 d phone 2 start. it is mainly caused by apps with intrusive adware; I.e, Non SNS apps that send push notifications/adverts via notification bar.
My advice
-Download a Taskiller; preferably Advanced Taskiller nd kill tasks running in background from time to time.
-Stay away from apps dat send ads via notification bar
-Also stay away from sophisticated launchers like TSF, SPB shell, etc.
-Try nd keep only sure-needed/regularly used apps
- most preferably, use d schedule power off/on option in d settings menu 2 time a reboot on daily basis within a period u lesslikely use d phone; say btw a 1-2hr interval.
- Finally, at ur own risk, root ur phone nd expand RAM with Roesoft RAM Expander if compatible.

Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Adebayolove(m): 8:24am On Apr 16, 2013
Mafia4life: All smartphone including almighty Samsung galaxy S3 restart at times. Even our laptop freeze without our consent. So if yours restart, do not be surprised. It is normal.
Pls how did you unroot the phone
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by sambass(m): 9:59am On Apr 16, 2013
@all where can get infinix race bolt in onitsha?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Ossaifamous(m): 10:23am On Apr 16, 2013
if I get paid I might buy 2 race bolt today
abeg stop me if u feel I am makin a mistake

hw is d camera quality and does it have flash
the graphics
hw often does it lags
and can I store apps on the 4gb of the internal memory cus on my old samsung 19003 I had over 70 apps
and most importantly d battery life (all my pasi androids have been horrible
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by WackyJ1(m): 11:11am On Apr 16, 2013
WHERE CAN I SEE THIS PHONE IN BENIN?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by 2NDACCT(f): 1:39pm On Apr 16, 2013
@all where can get infinix race
bolt in computa vila ikeja ?
Plz d price nd d shop address
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by McWelling: 3:15pm On Apr 16, 2013
hey guys,i wanna get infinix race,i heard its btw 17k nd 19k,pls what are the disadvantages,and whats the difference btw. race and race bolt that makes d price different?
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by leTrizzle: 5:46pm On Apr 16, 2013
I just got a bolt the done looks awesome. I just pray I made the right choice.
Re: Infinix X450 Android Phone (ICS)- Race Bolt by Ossaifamous(m): 7:14pm On Apr 16, 2013
2ND ACCT: @all where can get infinix race
bolt in computa vila ikeja ?
Plz d price nd d shop address

go to microstation its 26 der

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (60) (Reply)

Jiayu F2,S2,S3,G4-G4s,G5-G5s,G6 Discussion Thread / Solution To ANY soft/hard Bricked Android Phones/tablets, Blackberry's, PS3 / New Airtel Internet Bundle Plans, Prices And Activation Codes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43