Stats: 3,150,863 members, 7,810,291 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:55 AM

Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady (1086 Views)

Ladies: Would You "Settle Down" With Him In A Self-Contain? / Why Men Like Confident Women. / Handsome Vs Confident Guys: Who Attracts The Ladies More? (2) (3) (4)

Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Yornandrew: 4:51pm On Mar 11, 2013
I am becoming a almost a psycho becos I said no to a self confident lady who someone introduced to me. Many people confirmed that my actions, behaviour and attitudes have changed since then. I feel i should tetrack my statement and confirm my love to her
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by KingOfNairaland: 4:53pm On Mar 11, 2013
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by IKILL: 5:06pm On Mar 11, 2013
Yeah.. Its obvious dat u r a psycho so I wilL not take ur Post seriousLy cuz its d Most psychoMadish thing av read in a Long time

Buh I'm a psychoLogist.. I cud heLp u undecided
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Nobody: 5:09pm On Mar 11, 2013
I KILL: Yeah.. Its obvious dat u r a psycho so I wilL not take ur Post seriousLy cuz its d Most psychoMadish thing av read in a Long time

Buh I'm a psychoLogist.. I cud heLp u undecided
Dopejemi, your new username sucks. . .
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by IKILL: 5:11pm On Mar 11, 2013
sexkillz: Dopejemi, your new username sucks. . .

uhmmm! I know Dopejemi buh wah has he got 2 do with Me

Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Nobody: 5:16pm On Mar 11, 2013
I KILL:

uhmmm! I know Dopejemi buh wah has he got 2 do with Me
Ask me one more time.
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by IKILL: 5:21pm On Mar 11, 2013
sexkillz: Ask me one more time.

hmmm! Na wa oh.. Magician, I wonder y u will just think ayam dopejemi.. U mite be right abt a second acc buh not d user of d first.. Dats btw

Op.. Let's start by soaking ur brain in water cheesy
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Nobody: 5:23pm On Mar 11, 2013
Yornandrew: I am becoming a almost a psycho becos I said no to a self confident lady who someone introduced to me. Many people confirmed that my actions, behaviour and attitudes have changed since then. I feel i should tetrack my statement and confirm my love to her
Your post is incomprehensible.
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Nobody: 5:24pm On Mar 11, 2013
I KILL:

hmmm! Na wa oh.. Magician, I wonder y u will just think ayam dopejemi..
No one hides from me. . . Sniper toh bad.
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by IKILL: 5:29pm On Mar 11, 2013
sexkillz: No one hides from me. . . Sniper toh bad.

Lol! Sylvester stallon.. Okay oh

Buh u Missed Me
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by iammodel(m): 5:38pm On Mar 11, 2013
sexkillz: Dopejemi, your new username sucks. . .

Pls do you have any idea on how I can change my username? I have been wanting to. Thanks in anticipation.
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by omega25red(m): 5:40pm On Mar 11, 2013
Yornandrew: I am almost becoming a psycho, because I said no to a self confident lady who someone introduced to me. Many people confirmed that my actions,behavior and attitudes have changed since then. I feel i should retract my statement and confirm my love for her
i had to edit your post because it was giving me a headache

what do you mean by you are becoming a psycho? what have you done that makes you feel that way?
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Adaeze003(f): 5:47pm On Mar 11, 2013
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Nobody: 6:57pm On Mar 11, 2013
I KILL:

Lol! Sylvester stallon.. Okay oh

Buh u Missed Me
I don't miss riff raffs. . . No offense.
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by IKILL: 7:34pm On Mar 11, 2013
sexkillz: I don't miss riff raffs. . . No offense.
u never had ur sniper on Me, I fink u've got d wrong Target.. U need 2 be schooLed

#no offence

Op where u at now
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Nobody: 8:40pm On Mar 11, 2013
Seriously, op, u nid PSYCHIATRY EVALUATION.
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by KINGwax(m): 9:58pm On Mar 11, 2013
i_am_model:

Pls do you have any idea on how I can change my username? I have been wanting to. Thanks in anticipation.
follow dz steps:
1. Click on ur name
2. Click on edit profile
3. Think abt d username u wanted
4. Soak ur phone in water overnight!!!

I bet u won't even see any display on ur screen talkless of ur username.
See, my frnd, nairaland is a military base, we av a dictator as the CEO. Once u're here, u're stucked!!!

Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Nobody: 12:31am On Mar 12, 2013
Op,y r u scard of a self confident woman? She go kil u if u tel her hw u feel? U dey slack wela,sharp guy go mk mov if u no do am...i hate sissies!
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by Mynd44: 4:01am On Mar 12, 2013
Is this a joke or something?
Re: Help I Am A Psycho Becos Of A Self Confident Lady by KINGwax(m): 1:15pm On Mar 12, 2013
^^
I think it's someting

Facts About Guyz Believe It Or Not! / Why We Operate On The Streets – Teenage Prostitutes / For Men – 7 Types Of Ladies You Should Not Date!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39