Stats: 3,161,287 members, 7,846,308 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 01:56 PM

Know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians To Stop Drinking Free Beer - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians To Stop Drinking Free Beer (674 Views)

Collect Tinubu’s N10,000 But Vote Out APC– Fani-Kayode Urges Lagosians / Stop Drinking Free Beer,know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians / Fashola Urges Lagosians To Endure Okada Ban (2) (3) (4)

Know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians To Stop Drinking Free Beer by omoilewa(m): 12:39pm On Apr 02, 2013
The Governor of Lagos State, Mr Babatunde Fashola has urged residents in Nigeria’s economic city to be cautions of drinking freely declared alcohol at social centres by unknown persons.

The governor called for the caution while addressing security bodies, transport union and community development groups in the state on the recent growing security threats in the state.

He urged people to always ask any unknown person who declares free drinks at social centres of his/her identity and source of income before relishing the free drinks.

http://www.channelstv.com/home/2013/04/02/know-your-neigbours-fashola-urges-lagosians-to-stop-drinking-free-beer/
Re: Know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians To Stop Drinking Free Beer by goldfish80(m): 12:56pm On Apr 02, 2013
Its going to be one helova awkward convo to have.

Mr A: Barman, I will pay for the bottle of Heinekin that fella over there is taking.
Me:Tnks kind sire, but plz wha do you do for a living?

AWKARD!!
Re: Know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians To Stop Drinking Free Beer by Nobody: 1:05pm On Apr 02, 2013
bloody politicians, i no get light for house, food no dey for house, no be better job una provide. now when i see beer for area una say make i ask question before i drink am? my first question na wetin una dey do with our oil money wey make my children no fit go better school and no better hospital for the sick.
abeg i no wan lose ma temper.
una know say na for beer parlour we dey discuss how una dey thief money na wetin dey fear una. oleeeee!!!
Re: Know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians To Stop Drinking Free Beer by Afam4eva(m): 1:18pm On Apr 02, 2013
LMAO grin grin grin
Re: Know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians To Stop Drinking Free Beer by Iykopee(m): 1:34pm On Apr 02, 2013
to drink beer is not by force if u dont want to drink free beer beta go to ur house and sleep off dont make urself a socio-nuisance by asking frivolous question... Fashola, i get 1 bottle for u if u dont like it or u r keen in knowning my identity for ordinary beer, beta shun abeg.
Re: Know Your Neigbours: Fashola Urges Lagosians To Stop Drinking Free Beer by Nobody: 1:58pm On Apr 02, 2013
Fashola no get game.

Stephen Keshi Receives His Range Rover And Toyota Camry From Glo / Again, U.S. Tells Jonathan To Be Serious About Fight Against Corruption / New Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9