Stats: 3,194,390 members, 7,954,567 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 10:40 PM

this is too funny - Dating And Meet-up Zone (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / this is too funny (25285 Views)

Rate My Looks! Be Sincere! No Matter How Harsh! / Girls Are So Shallow, The Drool Over Me Cus Of My Looks: (pics Inside) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: this is too funny by sharubutu(m): 2:40pm On Apr 08, 2013
lefulefu: see my swag.i too much jor cool

JESUS WEPT!
Re: this is too funny by sharubutu(m): 2:44pm On Apr 08, 2013
Idowuogbo: oh shut it! u opened ur stinking mouth to yab iya bado and u here
preaching nonsense, tin ba yaka gba u oju e angry angry angry angry

Ti e ba e le ni!
Re: this is too funny by ArQueBusieR(m): 2:47pm On Apr 08, 2013
Capt. Cavey:
i hate cute guyz angry
Hater!
Re: this is too funny by izyrach(f): 2:51pm On Apr 08, 2013
on a second thought those lips,i can tell u love licking ice cream
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 2:53pm On Apr 08, 2013
Where all of una dey wen dem dey do mr NL?na now all of una won dey show unaself abi? undecided
Re: this is too funny by Blueeyedboi(m): 2:57pm On Apr 08, 2013
sharubutu: Guy but 4 ur mouth, I think u're nice looking. Bt check out d complete definition of a fine boy.
...You look like a toad...no offence intended bro..

Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 2:57pm On Apr 08, 2013
ogugua88: [size=13pt]Kai. It's already April init. Cuteguy12, you should take more pictures, and better ones if possible. The Mr Nairaland Contest will be in June or July. I can see you going far. wink[/size]

not if I'm contesting cool cool cool
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 2:59pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: Where all of una dey wen dem dey do mr NL?na now all of una won dey show unaself abi? undecided
see dis ajephako grin
nah who u dey make mouth for?
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:02pm On Apr 08, 2013
lefulefu:
see dis ajephako grin
nah who u dey make mouth for?
i gree I b kpako,I no u ll contest again,neva 2 early 4 publicty tongue
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:05pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: Where all of una dey wen dem dey do mr NL?na now all of una won dey show unaself abi? undecided

I WON IT cool
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:10pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: i gree I b kpako,I no u ll contest again,neva 2 early 4 publicty tongue
na becos i fine pass u na imu dey vex abi?
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:25pm On Apr 08, 2013
lucenzo:

I WON IT cool
I no na,who said u didn't?who can 4get dat HOT bod kiss
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:29pm On Apr 08, 2013
lefulefu:
na becos i fine pass u na imu dey vex abi?
fine pass me?is it possible?u get bobi like mine? tongue
Re: this is too funny by kandiikane(m): 3:30pm On Apr 08, 2013
Realest123: So iThink we should all post our pics if we aint shy #LoveUrself even if u fugly !

If that's you. You're very cute.
Re: this is too funny by Benbiana(f): 3:34pm On Apr 08, 2013
5 out of 10
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:34pm On Apr 08, 2013
Realest123:

Am well flattered.. Thanks boo :*
Uw,I like wat u did wit ur beard,don't no wat u guys call it,look reall gud
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:36pm On Apr 08, 2013
kandiikane:

If that's you. You're very cute.
kandi I ve missed u oh,no1 2 bash me tongue
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:39pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: fine pass me?is it possible?u get bobi like mine? tongue
i be man but i fine pass u
Re: this is too funny by kandiikane(m): 3:41pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: kandi I ve missed u oh,no1 2 bash me tongue

cheesy I have given my life to Buddah, no more bashing from me. tongue
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:42pm On Apr 08, 2013
lefulefu:
i be man but i fine pass u
chiwananaaaahhhh,I laf in tai undecided
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 3:45pm On Apr 08, 2013
kandiikane:

cheesy I have given my life to Buddah, no more bashing from me. tongue
try christ,u wld b leading morning devotion on NL,hahahahahahah
Re: this is too funny by Aladdin1(m): 3:53pm On Apr 08, 2013
Guy u are not bad looking 4 a guy. U are of average looks meaning u are not very handsome neither are u ugly. But u have a very wide mouth and nose that looks almost like that of a frog. Sorry am just joking. But dont let people deceive u. Cos u are not all that attractive and strikingly handsome but u are a quite handsome but not very handsome. Thats d truth
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:54pm On Apr 08, 2013
sharubutu:

JESUS WEPT!
satan kick ur yansh wey hair full like werewolf own cheesy
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 3:54pm On Apr 08, 2013
sharubutu: Guy but 4 ur mouth, I think u're nice looking. Bt check out d complete definitio. n of a fine boy.
k. Lol why u hate so much I mean I look way better big Mac looking dude. Wow
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:01pm On Apr 08, 2013
Aladdin:
Guy u are not bad looking 4 a guy. U are of average looks meaning u are not very handsome neither are u ugly. But u have a very wide mouth and nose that looks almost like that of a frog. Sorry am just joking. But dont let people deceive u. Cos u are not all that attractive and strikingly handsome but u are a quite handsome but not very handsome. Thats d truth

Lol my dude i said only chicks not guys dang why so many homos on this site
Re: this is too funny by nikkyshyne(f): 4:02pm On Apr 08, 2013
sharubutu: Guy but 4 ur mouth, I think u're nice looking. Bt check out d complete definition of a fine boy.
cheesy. For your mind!
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:04pm On Apr 08, 2013
Cuteguy12: k. Lol why u hate so much I mean I look way better big Mac looking dude. Wow

Bring 'em lips closer kiss kiss
Re: this is too funny by cdamsel(f): 4:10pm On Apr 08, 2013
Cuteguy12:

Lol my dude i said only chicks not guys dang why so many homos on this site
u re nt really bored of pple telling u hw nice u look,u came on here 2 hear some more,who knew men like 2 show off 2? lipsrsealed
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:11pm On Apr 08, 2013
Aladdin:

question HOW many bad chicks have you got in your life if you have to count it on your finger go head. I just wonder my dude Cus i know in DC i can get every chick i like i know its cocky who cares lol i know what i got what About you lol
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:12pm On Apr 08, 2013
cdamsel: u re nt really bored of pple telling u hw nice u look,u came on here 2 hear some more,who knew men like 2 show off 2? lipsrsealed

loL I JUST WOKE UP its 11:11 am here lol i am not trying to showing off i am just haveing fun Lmaof
Re: this is too funny by redcliff: 4:18pm On Apr 08, 2013
[size=20pt]SWIMMING TRUNK NOSE[/size]
Re: this is too funny by Nobody: 4:26pm On Apr 08, 2013
Cuteguy12:

loL I JUST WOKE UP its 11:11 am here lol i am not trying to showing off i am just haveing fun Lmaof

For how long have you been in DC?

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (16) (Reply)

List Of Nigerian Dating Sites U Know / Posters You Don't Like In The Romance Section / Matured Virgins: Looking For Husbands

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33