Stats: 3,153,356 members, 7,819,274 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:37 PM

FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme - Jobs/Vacancies (171) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme (946583 Views)

Urgent Opening For GIS SURE P Graduate Internship / !!!!!!!!!federal Government Sure-p (graduate Internship Scheme) !!!!! / FG's SURE-P Graduate-Internship Recruitment 2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) ... (392) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Taper: 11:15am On Mar 28, 2015
@ puntermind no response yet oooO after sending more than three information about wht is needed for me to be merged.pls respond

My email address is eyesopen_226@yahoo.com
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Debayurr: 10:24pm On Mar 28, 2015
landg:
@ PUNTERMIND plsss Im a Lagos Intern matched in December 2014 but ve not gotten any stipend since then.. My time sheet is up to date. I have called GIS Centre agent several times and iv still not received any kobo... Pls i spend about 30k monthly on transportation because I get the professional experience i need from my Firm but delay in stipend payment leaves me with nothing but an empty bill pocket.
Pls i really need to be at work and i will appreciate your effort to seeing my stipend paid. My email is
elvisuyi at hotmail.com
I'll mail u in a jiffy about a process u can give a try
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by yeson: 10:48pm On Mar 28, 2015
Debayurr:
am in, here is my mail. barthgodson@gmail.com
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Debayurr: 11:00pm On Mar 28, 2015
yeson:

Bro which months stipend are you been owed?
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by farydah: 4:02am On Mar 29, 2015
Debayurr:
Hello, can you PLEASE mail me too? PLEASE....
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Alorotimi: 6:16am On Mar 29, 2015
pls help me o. God go help you too. I need it. alorotimi@gmail.com
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Debayurr: 10:50am On Mar 29, 2015
Alorotimi:
pls help me o. God go help you too. I need it. alorotimi@gmail.com
Done
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Debayurr: 10:51am On Mar 29, 2015
farydah:

Hello, can you PLEASE mail me too? PLEASE....
Okay but how? I can't see any contact here
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Debayurr: 10:52am On Mar 29, 2015
yeson:

done
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by farydah: 12:28pm On Mar 29, 2015
Debayurr:
Okay but how? I can't see any contact here

Sorry. Thought you'd use the 'send mail' button. at gmail dot com. Thank you sir/ma
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by anyanwustanley11(m): 1:24pm On Mar 29, 2015
punterman am new to gis how do i get merged please have register online
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Debayurr: 1:37pm On Mar 29, 2015
farydah:

Sorry. Thought you'd use the 'send mail' button. Naanmin at gmail dot com. Thank you sir/ma
sure I would have. Buh I have issues wit d email I use on nairaland and quite a diary u have there.cheers. Check ur mail
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by eddie7: 1:38pm On Mar 29, 2015
Debayurr post=32113443] I'll mail u in a jiffy about a process u can give a try
Pls bro can't u kindly send it 2 me also through eddie4shot@yahoo.com thanks alot & God bless
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Debayurr: 2:41pm On Mar 29, 2015
eddie7:
Debayurr post=32113443] I'll mail u in a jiffy about a process u can give a try
Pls bro can't u kindly send it 2 me also through eddie4shot@yahoo.com thanks alot & God bless
Done
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by pinetulips(m): 2:41pm On Mar 29, 2015
puntersmind:
To all those I promised to match/rematch, let me know if you have received a confirmation email to that effect.

: GI-EDO-AGB-00065
Pls @punters mind match me with oil/environmental/health or safety firm in Edo state. Please. 3Fece537. please
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by pinetulips(m): 2:42pm On Mar 29, 2015
puntersmind:
To all those I promised to match/rematch, let me know if you have received a confirmation email to that effect.

: GI-EDO-AGB-00065
Pls @punters mind match me with oil/environmental/health or safety firm in Edo state. Please. 3Fece537. please. cleverjapan@gmail.com
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by eddie7: 2:46pm On Mar 29, 2015
Debayurr Done
Thanks man, hope it works
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by desykay(f): 3:19pm On Mar 29, 2015
@Puntersmind well done on ur assistance on ds forum
Pls kindly assist me to get my 3months pending stipends. My mail desy4luv2003@yahoo.com
thanks in advance for ur help
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Dwhyte(m): 6:14pm On Mar 29, 2015
Any Delta or Edo successor here_ @Petersmind, kindly match/
rematch me into any befitting place.
My beneficiary number is: GI-EDO-
IKO-01633 and email is xvoke1@gmail.com
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by akanmunimi: 6:45pm On Mar 29, 2015
yeson:

God bless u, i need ur assistance too as i am owed 3 months now. my email is bolabimby2k@yahoo.com. thanks
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by akanmunimi: 6:49pm On Mar 29, 2015
Debayurr:
God blesr u bros, i need ur assistance too. i am owed 3 month now. my email is bolabimby2k@yahoo.com. thanks
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by yeson: 8:06pm On Mar 29, 2015
Debayurr:
done
thanks
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by chifreke(f): 8:29pm On Mar 29, 2015
please any serving...in Umuahia
pls pm..me chifreke@gmail.com
am seriously looking for a company that will accept...my sister
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Debayurr: 6:12am On Mar 30, 2015
akanmunimi:
God blesr u bros, i need ur assistance too. i am owed 3 month now. my email is bolabimby2k@yahoo.com. thanks
Done
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by desykay(f): 7:57am On Mar 30, 2015
Pls @ Debayurr wuldnt mind ur kind assistance in gettin my 3mnths pendin stipends, thanks in advance. desy4luv2003@yahoo.com
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Nobody: 10:16am On Mar 30, 2015
puntersmind:
I have nt bn matched yet. Plz assist me ds time
Unique Beneficiary Code: GI-LAG-AJE-00904
Email: ezevictorchika@gmail.com
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Debayurr: 1:55pm On Mar 30, 2015
desykay:
Pls @ Debayurr wuldnt mind ur kind assistance in gettin my 3mnths pendin stipends, thanks in advance. desy4luv2003@yahoo.com
check ur mail...And pls note, its not an assurance its just worth a try for those who haven't given up. As I know someone who tried it last week and had a +ve result
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Nobody: 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2015
Debayurr:
check ur mail...And pls note, its not an assurance its just worth a try for those who haven't given up. As I know someone who tried it last week and had a +ve result
please help me. I have not been paid either. I started in November. ebyjoyken@gmail.com.
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Nobody: 3:51pm On Mar 30, 2015
Oga Puntersmind, abeg what is the implication of this election results on our program??
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Nobody: 3:52pm On Mar 30, 2015
Hope SURE-P will pay us up-front so dat we can continue our program since their MOU with us is for 1yr..Cos mehn, d election figures is not looking too good for Uncle Jona o!!
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Montmayorblanc(m): 4:35pm On Mar 30, 2015
Debayurr:

Uwa024@yahoo.com send me too
Re: FG: SURE-P Graduate Internship Scheme by Nobody: 6:02pm On Mar 30, 2015
OrangeDream:
Hope SURE-P will pay us up-front so dat we can continue our program since their MOU with us is for 1yr..Cos mehn, d election figures is not looking too good for Uncle Jona o!!
relax Jonathan will win.

(1) (2) (3) ... (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) ... (392) (Reply)

Efcc Recruitment / DSS Is Recruiting (2016) / UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect?