Stats: 3,154,018 members, 7,821,556 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:57 PM

Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project - Islam for Muslims (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Islam for Muslims / Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project (26283 Views)

Nairaland Muslims donate relief items to Internally Displaced Persons In Abuja. / A Suggestion For Nairaland Muslims / A sincere Apology to all Nairaland Muslims (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by tbaba1234: 5:32pm On Jun 17, 2013
Jarus: Tbaba, mail me asap.

People are asking about where to drop donations in kind.

Been offline . Id send the mail now.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by ibrash600: 5:43pm On Jun 17, 2013
Jakumullah khairan..... May Almight Allah bless us all..
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by SURYSuri(f): 6:57pm On Jun 17, 2013
Nice initiative, may Allah bless the organisers.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by ALTRUTH(m): 8:57pm On Jun 17, 2013
Hi baby Deols, how r u doing?

KISSES.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by ALTRUTH(m): 9:08pm On Jun 17, 2013
tbaba1234,
God will richly bless u 4 dis. I hav been observing d maturity with
which u write. I wish 10% of muslims were like u. Keep it up!
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by AbdH: 9:28pm On Jun 17, 2013
PEN_MIGHT: Jayid Ma sha Allaah. Will it be late for the would-be donors to target ramadhan so as to maximize reward?
Lol!! Bro, Allah says that we should hasten to do good and in this case it is better if you can do it now for none of us is promised seeing Ramadhan this year. May Allah grant us many more years on earth in good health and Islam.

Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Naima00: 10:30pm On Jun 17, 2013
AbdH:
Lol!! Bro, Allah says that we should hasten to do good and in this case it is better if you can do it now for none of us is promised seeing Ramadhan this year. May Allah grant us many more years on earth in good health and Islam.
MaashaaAllah this sounds amazing! I'm really impressed may Allah aid you in this and multiply all that you achieve from this. If I may add a little advice to those in charge and have announced those that have contributed just a little reminder that Abu Huraira (may Allah almighty be pleased with him) narrates that the Prophet (peace be upon him) said,
‘There are seven people who Allah (Almighty) will offer his shade to on the day when there will be no shade except His (one of which is) a man who offers Sadaqah (charity) so discreetly that the right hand does not know what the left has spent, ’
(Sahih Muslim)So it may not be best to announce names.Again maashaaAllah people, it's honourable what your doing,well done!

Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by GeneralJ(m): 11:26pm On Jun 17, 2013
I want to say something but
[To avoid being banned, please ensure that your post is not offensive to any religion.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Jarus(m): 2:08pm On Jun 18, 2013
2k received from Toluhi

Account

1, Nairamar - 5,000
2, Toluhi - 2,000
Balance - 7,000

Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by oluagness(m): 2:55pm On Jun 18, 2013
Good job. Please dont implant bad things in these young ones. Any islamic rule that can make them hate other religions should be discouraged. Thank you

Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by deols(f): 4:30pm On Jun 18, 2013
GeneralJ: I want to say something but
[To avoid being banned, please ensure that your post is not offensive to any religion.

wow. ma sha Allah.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Jarus(m): 9:09am On Jun 20, 2013
5k received from Tbaba

Account

1, Nairamar - 5,000
2, Toluth - 2,000
3, Tbaba - 5,000
Balance - 12,000

Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by deols(f): 1:38pm On Jun 20, 2013
Jarus: 5k received from Tbaba

Account

1, Nairamar - 5,000
2, Toluth - 2,000
3, Tbaba - 5,000
Balance - 12,000

God Bless!!

where are the other people nahhh

including me sad
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Jarus(m): 3:12pm On Jun 20, 2013
10k received from PENMIGHT
Account

1, Nairamar - 5,000
2, Toluth - 2,000
3, Tbaba - 5,000
4, PENMIGHT- 10,000
Balance - 22,000

Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Jarus(m): 4:12pm On Jun 21, 2013
20k received from UZZIE
Account

1, Nairamar - 5,000
2, Toluth - 2,000
3, Tbaba - 5,000
4, PENMIGHT- 10,000
5, UZZIE - 20,000
Balance - 42,000

Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by deols(f): 7:55pm On Jun 21, 2013
wow. ma sha Allah.

I am not so good at cheering but will do so anyways.

ehn ehn. .I will keep praying for those who have made contributions and pray for those who are willing to.

You can also help by involving your bbm and whatsapp contacts.

May Allah bless everyone.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by deols(f): 7:56pm On Jun 21, 2013
Jarus: 20k received from PUZZIE
Account

1, Nairamar - 5,000
2, Toluth - 2,000
3, Tbaba - 5,000
4, PENMIGHT- 10,000
5, UZZIE - 20,000
Balance - 42,000

Uzzie or Puzzie??

I think Uzzie.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by ifyalways(f): 10:46am On Jun 25, 2013
I've been searching for this thread.
Do we have a deadline for donating?ISA I would contribute next week.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by tbaba1234: 10:14pm On Jun 25, 2013
ifyalways: I've been searching for this thread.
Do we have a deadline for donating?ISA I would contribute next week.

There is no deadline yet.

JazakAllahu khairan
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Jarus(m): 8:24am On Jun 26, 2013
3k received from a Nairalander who doesn't want his name mentioned
Account

1, Nairamar - 5,000
2, Toluth - 2,000
3, Tbaba - 5,000
4, PENMIGHT- 10,000
5, UZZIE - 20,000
6, Anonymous - 3,000

Balance - 45,000
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by deols(f): 10:49pm On Jun 27, 2013
@jarus, I sent you an email this morning and I haven't gotten a reply.

Anyone who can send the details should pls send to deols001naija@yahoo.com

I need it ASAP or I may not get to do it anymore.

Thanks in advance.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Jarus(m): 8:40am On Jun 28, 2013
deols: @jarus, I sent you an email this morning and I haven't gotten a reply.

Anyone who can send the details should pls send to deols001naija@yahoo.com

I need it ASAP or I may not get to do it anymore.

Thanks in advance.

Didn't get the email actually, but picked the email from here and sent the details to the address.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by deols(f): 8:48am On Jun 28, 2013
Jarus:

Didn't get the email actually, but picked the email from here and sent the details to the address.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Jarus(m): 12:29pm On Jul 01, 2013
15k received from Deols

1, Nairamar - 5,000
2, Toluth - 2,000
3, Tbaba - 5,000
4, PENMIGHT- 10,000
5, UZZIE - 20,000
6, Anonymous - 3,000
7, Deols - 15,000

Balance - 60,000

Brothers and sisters, let's make this a reality. We are going to 160k, still a long way to go!

Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Maisuya1: 3:51pm On Jul 01, 2013
i sent a mail i havent recieved details of the account yet
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Jarus(m): 9:12pm On Jul 04, 2013
Pls resend: jarushub@gmail.com
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by DisGuy: 1:52am On Jul 05, 2013
how about making the paypal or alternate account number readily available

less cumbersome IMO
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by tbaba1234: 3:38am On Jul 05, 2013
^ Contact jarushub@gmail.com

on how to contribute via paypal
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by JideTheBlogger(m): 11:04am On Jul 05, 2013
Nice one. May Allah continue to bless you all.
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Jarus(m): 11:20am On Jul 05, 2013
Dis Guy: how about making the paypal or alternate account number readily available

less cumbersome IMO

tbaba1234: ^ Contact jarushub@gmail.com

on how to contribute via paypal

I don't maintain a paypal account.

Can we get a trusted brother/sister volunteer with one?
Re: Nairaland Muslims 'inspired By Islam' Project by Nobody: 11:27am On Jul 05, 2013
Just passing ni oooo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

What Religion Did The People Of Arabia Practise Before Islam? / How To Be Romantic With Your Spouse / Pictures And Hanging Animate Pictures!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25