Stats: 3,162,446 members, 7,850,560 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 03:22 AM

What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? (757 Views)

What Can A Guy Gain From A Relationship Without Sex? / So What Does A Lady Gain From A Broke Guy In A Relationship? / What Else Will A Guy Gain From A Girl That Says "No Sex" In The Relationship? (2) (3) (4)

What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 9:53am On Aug 19, 2013
Is it money, power, sex etc? It baffles me why they sell their body.
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Phranciz(m): 10:42am On Aug 19, 2013
Why are you asking, do you want to invest in the business.

Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 11:14am On Aug 19, 2013
Phranciz: Why are you asking, do you want to invest in the business.
offcourse na!
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Monicasque(f): 11:19am On Aug 19, 2013
why do bzns people go in to bzns? don't u think the answer is already infront of your face?
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Lolaabokoku(f): 11:27am On Aug 19, 2013
@op start ώϊ†̥̥ђ Uя̲̅ gf.
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 4:46pm On Aug 19, 2013
Lolaabokoku: @op start ώϊ†̥̥ђ Uя̲̅ gf.
throw away ur bb
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 5:07pm On Aug 19, 2013
Money and power cool cool
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 5:29pm On Aug 19, 2013
adaobi123: Money and power cool cool
na im make u kon dey do ashawo work?
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 5:31pm On Aug 19, 2013
Segeggs: wat do u do wit that?

Spend spend spend ££££££

I will use the power to get more money cool
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 5:31pm On Aug 19, 2013
Segeggs: throw away ur bb

Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by 25omega(m): 5:31pm On Aug 19, 2013
pls what's a "runs girl"
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 5:55pm On Aug 19, 2013
25omega: pls what's a "runs girl"
a gal dat runs from bed to bed naked just for money.
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 5:55pm On Aug 19, 2013
Money
Imali
Geld!! Dweeeeeee
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 5:57pm On Aug 19, 2013
It's immoral but it isn't baffling
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 6:14pm On Aug 19, 2013
Wat a question...smh,attention seeker!!!
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 6:23pm On Aug 19, 2013
Harbosede02: Wat a question...smh,attention seeker!!!
after i yabbed ur profile pic u now changed it. Well, d new one shows u have pot belly. Stop drinking gulder like ur dad b4 he complains dat his daily ration of bottles is reducing.

dont let me resurrect dat thread where they bashed u o!

Oya beg me!
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 6:46pm On Aug 19, 2013
Segeggs: after i yabbed ur profile pic u now changed it. Well, d new one shows u have pot belly. Stop drinking gulder like ur dad b4 he complains dat his daily ration of bottles is reducing.

dont let me resurrect dat thread where they bashed u o!

Oya beg me!
lyk seriously??tell me are u 4 real?ur mum seized ur fone or wateva u r usin 4 a few days and u cme NL 2 start stalking me or wat?i av a pot belly,any problem wif dat?does it affect u in anyway?u r jst a miserable attention seeker...4 ur info i changed my profile pix anytym i choose 2,no pix on my d.p is parmanent,unlyk urz!!!
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 7:28pm On Aug 19, 2013
Harbosede02: lyk seriously??tell me are u 4 real?ur mum seized ur fone or wateva u r usin 4 a few days and u cme NL 2 start stalking me or wat?i av a pot belly,any problem wif dat?does it affect u in anyway?u r jst a miserable attention seeker...4 ur info i changed my profile pix anytym i choose 2,no pix on my d.p is parmanent,unlyk urz!!!
sorry, i no know sey e go pain you grin
Re: What Do Ladies Gain From Beign A Runs Gal? by Nobody: 7:40pm On Aug 19, 2013
Segeggs: sorry, i no know sey e go pain you grin
can't u say sumfin else stalker??

Do U Feel Like Leaving Ur Gf Not Because She Offended You But You Wana Be Free / Reasons Why Most Men Marry Old Ladies and Vice versa / I Am Friend Zone For Almost 5 Years But I Am Comfortable With It

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14