Stats: 3,158,991 members, 7,838,507 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 12:24 AM

Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death (24906 Views)

Delta Hospital Stockpiles Corpses In The Open (Pictured) / Doctor Claims Pregnant 15-year-old Teen Is Still A Virgin / Breakthrough: Nigerian Rev. Doctor Claims To Have Cure To Hiv/aids (2) (3) (4)

Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Jaywilzee(m): 4:37pm On Aug 26, 2013
obagoal128: we dey revived body wey don die for 4 years@juju.com angry
shey na abija incantation una dy use? grin[
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Datruggedman: 4:38pm On Aug 26, 2013
[color=#990000][/color] is lyk i wil do change of course 4rm engineering 2 medicine,coz na em dey reign nw,evry one wit his or her fake dream
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by ceejay80s(m): 4:38pm On Aug 26, 2013
Bad news
Overcrowding
I can't breathe
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by mu2sa2: 4:38pm On Aug 26, 2013
If a person dies s/he can never be revived.Death is a finality. The claim of reviving the dead is a fantasy. They can talk of reviving a dying person,though.
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by frankgreat(m): 4:45pm On Aug 26, 2013
Av always said it, God has giving us science to solve every problem on earth, but ignorantly we jst displace it lik one crap...science have proving they can do everytin..just mention one thing u think science can't do and I will prove you wrong

Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Freiburger(m): 4:47pm On Aug 26, 2013
And who is that doctor? is he a brother to TB Joshua?

Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Iaz93: 4:48pm On Aug 26, 2013
Kx: Aurora?
Exactly
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Nobody: 4:50pm On Aug 26, 2013
Signs of end time
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Nobody: 4:56pm On Aug 26, 2013
The problem with science is that it while creating a solution to one problem, it is also creating two more problems...and the more we try to solve our problems., the more problems we get...death is a part the human life....trying to avoid it is like trying to stop water...!
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by FOLYKAZE(m): 5:02pm On Aug 26, 2013
Scientist, doctors and politicians are now becomming samething. Is this dude calling on public attention or what?

Erm doctor.....could this include those that bullet scatter their heads or those motor smashed their head on motor way or those ritualist had taken their heads away? Mtchewwwww
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by braine(m): 5:02pm On Aug 26, 2013
If only they had discovered it two months earlieā€¢ My father would have been saved from cardiac arrest cry
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by switdil(f): 5:02pm On Aug 26, 2013
Shey na only person wey die of heart attack him fit wake
As our OP here talk am e be lyk sey he fit wake person wey accident kill or person wey boko haram kill
If he no fit wake those people wey boko haram kill, me I go advise make he continue wit him research cos him work never get head.
Mtchewwwwwwww
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by ceejayluv(m): 5:03pm On Aug 26, 2013
The Writer: [size=19pt]
True story. As long as a body is put in stasis (or cryogenic preservation), it is technically possible to reverse death.
[/size]
Correct, but unfortunately it appears majority of nairaland readership only understand it to be an act of "playing God" by "oyibo" and is therefore the sign of the "end times" which makes them seem utterly stupid.
Little wonder that British guy said there are too many "d1ck heads" in this country.

Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by optimusprime2(m): 5:03pm On Aug 26, 2013
I now see why the future, portrays a high possiblity of Zombie's roaming the Earth...
C'mon now, with Dr Frankenstein's like this here, of course the monsters are'nt far away...
*Resident Evil Part7-The Awakening* coming soon to your local Neighbourhood LIVE HD version...
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Nobody: 5:04pm On Aug 26, 2013
Most people here lack basic understanding of biology.hence some of the funny comments I'm reading here.first thing to remember is that the cell is a living unit in itself and all of them make up the organism.so if the doctor can find a way to keep these individual units of life viable until the engine room(heart) is re-activated,what's so #end time signs# about that? Or playing God(worisdat?).we should try thinking outside the box sometimes or at least if we can't,we can encourage those who do.
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Nobody: 5:05pm On Aug 26, 2013
Do you have an idea of how much it would cost you??
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by BrightCar: 5:08pm On Aug 26, 2013
ITS ALL STORY OR A PROBABILITY. MAKE U DIE FIRST, THEN LETS TRY THIS EXPERIMENT!!
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by ceejayluv(m): 5:09pm On Aug 26, 2013
FOLYKAZE: Scientist, doctors and politicians are now becomming samething. Is this dude calling on public attention or what?

Erm doctor.....could this include those that bullet scatter their heads or those motor smashed their head on motor way or those ritualist had taken their heads away? Mtchewwwww
You clearly didn't read the article. People have been getting "revived" from "clinical" death through electrical defibrillation. He's trying to prove a new method of his can work as well.
He's definitely talking about death by cardiac arrest and probably by hypothermia. And the 24 hours claim will be achievable in a few decades with improvement in research.

Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by ceejayluv(m): 5:12pm On Aug 26, 2013
lorretta u: Most people here lack basic understanding of biology.hence some of the funny comments I'm reading here.first thing to remember is that the cell is a living unit in itself and all of them make up the organism.so if the doctor can find a way to keep these individual units of life viable until the engine room(heart) is re-activated,what's so #end time signs# about that? Or playing God(worisdat?).we should try thinking outside the box sometimes or at least if we can't,we can encourage those who do.
As in, I tire for my fellow Nigerians. They believe any matter concerning life or death should be left for "GOD". But if they're in health crisis they'll be begging those same scientists playing God to save them.

Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by rodeo0070(m): 5:13pm On Aug 26, 2013
Singing The Script-Dead man walking chorus
***I'm a breathing, talking Dead man, walking I hear the angels talking talking talking Now I'm a dead man walking walking walking***
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by kokoye(m): 5:14pm On Aug 26, 2013
If you can be revived, it means you were never completely dead in the first plase.

You be Jesus?
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Nobody: 5:16pm On Aug 26, 2013
Can it work for bombed victims?
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Cutepie1(f): 5:20pm On Aug 26, 2013
If d person is destined 2 die dey cnt bring him back
no matter d method dey use
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by canalily(m): 5:20pm On Aug 26, 2013
Dats y i lov science! Its dynamic! Yes its possible to bridge the window bw clinical death nd biological death nd put the cardiovascular system into action again.
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Nobody: 5:24pm On Aug 26, 2013
I think everyone has his own point of view...and everyone's point counts...i wonder why some fellas would down-rate what others think about this...hmmm...anyways...how e take concine us sefafterall na only the presidents and greedy politicians nai go fit benefit from am....mtchw...just dey waste time dey talk about am
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by unmask: 5:24pm On Aug 26, 2013
when they find cure for cancer you say its act of God, when they find a way to reverse death they are trying to be God.....na wa for una o......

Anyways it seems these scientists are hell bent on putting our pastors out of business......guess for now its only babalawos, ifa priests and amadioha priests that are safe....but they should be vigilant o
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by banky222: 5:25pm On Aug 26, 2013
nora544: I know that this is possible in America or europa.

I was clinical death, my heart stand still in an ambulance infront of my house, so they have all in the ambulance to bring me back to life very quick what means that my heart didnot beat for about 3 minutes and this is no miracle.
why did you not write a book or arrange a CD to tell us what you saw in heaven or hell? On a more serious note, ThankGod for the second chance he gave you. YOU WILL LIVE LONG.
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by Nobody: 5:29pm On Aug 26, 2013
The doctor is actually talking about someone that is ckinically dead, a clinically dead person can be compared to someone on a life support machine the only different thing here is that the persons bodily fuctions sre slowed down by the cooling. When someone is biologically dead as the persons major major organs has stopped working and only Jesus can save such person. He did it tio one mr. Lazarus who has been biologically dead and buried

I love you Jesus

Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by chucky234(m): 5:32pm On Aug 26, 2013
Scientists and technologists trying hard to doubt God, una small because he who gives lives is also the one that takes.
I go like make dem revive me sha
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by oyedun82(m): 5:40pm On Aug 26, 2013
iro nla.........nd by d way wah abt muslim corpses?
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by babihouse(m): 5:41pm On Aug 26, 2013
If say this one na true our 9ja corrupt naija politician will jst run there when the smell death coming
Re: Doctor Claims Corpses Could Be Revived 24-hours After Death by kunlesehan(m): 5:50pm On Aug 26, 2013
scarrrry!

Ladies! This Guifeibao Pill Is So Superb!! / Kyphosis A.K.A Hunch Back: Types, Symptoms, Causes and Treatment / SEPLAT To Build $1.2m Hospital In Imo State (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33