Stats: 3,152,231 members, 7,815,309 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:35 AM

++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + - Phones (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + (37792 Views)

Come In For Innjoo Fire Plus 3g Lollipop Rom,root And Upgrades / Gionee Pioneer P2 Rooting And Development / SAMSUNG,HTC,LG Android Upgrades, Rooting And HD Games For All Android Devices (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by femility(m): 8:42am On Nov 12, 2013
I have some apps and game and I need more, I stay around ikotun.... 08140373562..whatsapp
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Gosj01(m): 8:59am On Nov 12, 2013
i also stay around ikotun area. let c d games or apps u hv.
femility: I have some apps and game and I need more, I stay around ikotun.... 08140373562..whatsapp
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by davetwitzy: 9:08am On Nov 12, 2013
I stay around egbeda...I'm looking for someone that is willing to trade games with me and help me in getting games please.
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by femility(m): 11:29am On Nov 12, 2013
Dave whch games do u have
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by davetwitzy: 12:58pm On Nov 12, 2013
FIFA 14, VTC, Dead trigger 2, sparkle 2, asphalt 8....U?
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by marcjoe(m): 1:13pm On Nov 12, 2013
IF U DONT VE DATA TO DOWNLOAD ANY OF THOSE GAMES U CAN ALWAYS MEET ME IN PERSON IF U R IN LAGOS...U CAN MEET ME AT COMP. VILLAGE IKEJA, TO COLLECT THEM, IT GOES FOR ... EACH (U CAN GUESS THAT)....Y WASTE DATA WHEN U CAN GET ANY GAMES AT A CHEAP PRICE FROM ME..

U CAN ALWAYS CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP OR CALL ME ON 08161145975 OR ADD ME ON BBM WITH 75ABCA2A...FOR ANY ADVICE AND IF U WOULD LIKE TO MEET ME IN PERSON....

PLS FEEL FREE TO REQUEST FOR APP/GAMES LINK HERE AND I WOULD POST D DIRECT LINK TO DOWNLOAD FROM.

U CAN ALSO CONTACT ME IF U NEED A 32GB MEMORY CARD,AND IF U NEED TO UNBRICK UR ANDRIOD PHONE..
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by marcjoe(m): 1:14pm On Nov 12, 2013
list of Games available for now on my pc....

FIFA 14 (full unlocked version with unlimited coin+commentary)
wildblood (+ 77,000000) coins
Gta vice city full
Gta auto 3
Sparkle 2
Pes 12
Anomaly hd
9mm
adventure of tintin
gta vice city
dead trigger (unlimited money)
asphalt 8
asphalt 7
dungeon hunter4
pacific rim
six guns
real steel
real boxing
bladeslinger
streetfighter
need for speed most wanted
batman dark knight rises
amazing spiderman
gangster vegas
gangster rio city of saints
despicable me
modern combat 4
And many more............

Would be posting link to some of these games.....
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by davetwitzy: 3:15pm On Nov 12, 2013
marcjoe: list of Games available for now on my pc....

Gta vice city full
Gta auto 3
Sparkle 2
Pes 12
Anomaly hd
9mm
adventure of tintin
gta vice city
asphalt 8
asphalt 7
dungeon hunter4
pacific rim
six guns
real steel
real boxing
bladeslinger
streetfighter
batman dark knight rises
amazing spiderman
gangster vegas
despicable me
modern combat 4

Marc we need to link up G....same place please
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by femility(m): 3:35pm On Nov 12, 2013
@marcjoe Pls how can I get u or ur contact?
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by marcjoe(m): 4:43pm On Nov 12, 2013
femility: @marcjoe Pls how can I get u or ur contact?

i stay around agege sha.....
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by femility(m): 5:19pm On Nov 12, 2013
Marc give me ur number let's talk on whatsapp
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by born2boink(m): 5:28pm On Nov 12, 2013

Gta vice city full
Gta auto 3
Sparkle 2
Pes 12
Anomaly hd
9mm
adventure of tintin
gta vice city
asphalt 8
asphalt 7
dungeon hunter4
pacific rim
six guns
real steel
real boxing
bladeslinger
streetfighter
batman dark knight rises
amazing spiderman
gangster vegas
despicable me
modern combat 4

drop your bb pin or phone number
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by marcjoe(m): 11:11am On Nov 13, 2013
born2fuck: drop your bb pin or phone number

08161145975 and pin - 75ABCA2A
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by marcjoe(m): 11:11am On Nov 13, 2013
femility: Marc give me ur number let's talk on whatsapp

Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 5:25pm On Nov 13, 2013
marcjoe:

kindly create your thread and stop hijacking mine
na beg i dey O
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 5:26pm On Nov 13, 2013
wilson61: Abeg brainrex nd d rest,i want to uninstal google play service 4rm my n3,it's occupyin unecexary space..pls wt s d function nd hope it wont affect my fone...tnx
it will affect your google apps
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by nani667: 6:18pm On Nov 13, 2013
Brainrex:
na beg i dey O

LOL
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 7:18pm On Nov 13, 2013
marcjoe: IF U DONT VE DATA TO DOWNLOAD ANY OF THOSE GAMES U CAN ALWAYS MEET ME IN PERSON IF U R IN LAGOS...U CAN MEET ME AT COMP. VILLAGE IKEJA, TO COLLECT THEM, IT GOES FOR ... EACH (U CAN GUESS THAT)....Y WASTE DATA WHEN U CAN GET ANY GAMES AT A CHEAP PRICE FROM ME..

U CAN ALWAYS CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP OR CALL ME ON 08161145975 OR ADD ME ON BBM WITH 75ABCA2A...FOR ANY ADVICE AND IF U WOULD LIKE TO MEET ME IN PERSON....

PLS FEEL FREE TO REQUEST FOR APP/GAMES LINK HERE AND I WOULD POST D DIRECT LINK TO DOWNLOAD FROM.

U CAN ALSO CONTACT ME IF U NEED A 32GB MEMORY CARD,AND IF U NEED TO UNBRICK UR ANDRIOD PHONE..

I rilly gotta meet ya brov....cos i need dos games badly
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by born2boink(m): 7:23pm On Nov 13, 2013
I added this 75ABCA2A to my bbm but you did not accept the request,, being pending for a while now. Where in computer village are you?
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by marcjoe(m): 7:53pm On Nov 13, 2013
Brainrex:
na beg i dey O

Go look wetin puskin do my thread....andriod app/village.....na for only nairaland i c say if u open thread admin go close am....other forums r out there and they ve upto 10andriod app or game thread.....BRO ABEG MAKE I SHARE ONE YASH FOR UR SEAT JARE..... cool
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by marcjoe(m): 7:55pm On Nov 13, 2013
born2fuck: I added this 75ABCA2A to my bbm but you did not accept the request,, being pending for a while now. Where in computer village are you?

Send a request again.,..
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by abiolag(m): 8:39pm On Nov 13, 2013

Gta vice city full
Gta auto 3
Sparkle 2
Pes 12
Anomaly hd
9mm
adventure of tintin
gta vice city
asphalt 8
asphalt 7
dungeon hunter4
pacific rim
six guns
real steel
real boxing
bladeslinger
streetfighter
batman dark knight rises
amazing spiderman
gangster vegas
despicable me
modern combat 4

Hw much r u charging per game? I dey island

Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Frankbekes: 8:42pm On Nov 13, 2013
pls can someone help how do I root my HTC V one.am currently running on version 4.0
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by wilson61(m): 9:06pm On Nov 13, 2013
Kay brainrex,tnx...i'v goten d gta3,gameplay s smooth,jst as u said
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 10:13pm On Nov 13, 2013
Frankbekes: pls can someone help how do I root my HTC V one.am currently running on version 4.0
Follow this guide ==> http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1869667
Add me on whatsapp if you are finding it too hard
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 10:18pm On Nov 13, 2013
[quote author=wilson61]Kay brainrex,tnx...i'v goten d gta3,gameplay s smooth,jst as u said[/qu
ote]
Welcome cheesy
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 10:36pm On Nov 13, 2013
brainrex, i downloaded virtua tennis from andtoid.mob.org. after putting the extracted folder in the obb folder, it still told me to download extra 400mb data..wen i even clicked on download it force closed. i even downloaded it again from the same place again bt still the same issue.
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 10:40pm On Nov 13, 2013
tomii: brainrex, i downloaded virtua tennis from andtoid.mob.org. after putting the extracted folder in the obb folder, it still told me to download extra 400mb data..wen i even clicked on download it force closed. i even downloaded it again from the same place again bt still the same issue.
What phone is that?
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 10:44pm On Nov 13, 2013
Brainrex:
What phone is that?
a+
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 10:51pm On Nov 13, 2013
tomii: a+
Try copying the obb folder to your external SD card(android\obb) then install the game and run it offline
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 10:56pm On Nov 13, 2013
Brainrex:
Try copying the obb folder to your external SD card(android\obb) then install the game and run it offline
kinda done that. any other site i can download it from?
Re: ++BEST HD GAMES COLLECTIONS ANDRIOD & IOS ,ROOTING AND UPGRADES+ + by Nobody: 11:05pm On Nov 13, 2013
tomii: kinda done that. any other site i can download it from?
Got mine from andropalace.net

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

VIDEO: Dubai’s Smart Trees Have Wifi And Can Charge Your Phone / How Many Of You Used This Phones. / How To Remove Your Number From Truecaller (confirmed)