Stats: 3,153,234 members, 7,818,783 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:09 AM

Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death (56737 Views)

Buhari Rumoured To Have Met Jonathan’s Loyalists In Paris - PMNewsnigeria.com / Gbenga Adeyinka Mocks Jonathan Over N10 Fuel Price Reduction / How Obasanjo Received News Of Rumoured Death Of Son, Gbenga, In Lagos Plane Cras (2) (3) (4)

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Brymo: 9:38pm On Oct 03, 2013
Obj take am easy.all of u wud all eat d fruit of ur labour either gud or bad.dast all
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Nobody: 9:38pm On Oct 03, 2013
Bossforeva: Shey twas Gbenga that was once rumoured an slowpoke when Stella was alive?

Assclown
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by BabaEleko(m): 9:40pm On Oct 03, 2013
One of Abacha's daughter just confirmed on fb that Gbenga is fine.
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by mariong(m): 9:41pm On Oct 03, 2013
gtrust: You mean he does not have the son's cell phone number
Read the last paragraph bro.
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by donphilopus: 9:41pm On Oct 03, 2013
Thank God he didn't die...
That's all..
No Explanation
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by levelszik(m): 9:42pm On Oct 03, 2013
After he would claim to be a soldier,old soldier my foot.see as he dey shake,meanwhile when he ordered soldiers to wipe out udi village,he never thought about other peoples children.how I wish the news was real sef,mtchew

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Youngtekkey(m): 9:44pm On Oct 03, 2013
haha baba obj,u no suppose fear now,okija juju is always working for that man
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Littlehooper: 9:46pm On Oct 03, 2013
GBENGA OBASANJO WAS WITH ME AT THE EAGLE SQUARE IN ABUJA TODAY.
MY FRIEND CAN'T DIE
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by wellmax(m): 9:47pm On Oct 03, 2013

Didn't you read where he said "but Gbenga is in Abuja?" How e for take know? Use your head.
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by DzTzl(f): 9:49pm On Oct 03, 2013
Bossforeva: Shey twas Gbenga that was once rumoured an slowpoke when Stella was alive?
what in d world r u saying bro?
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Littlehooper: 9:50pm On Oct 03, 2013
@levelszik:
After he would claim to be a soldier,old soldier my foot.see as he dey shake,meanwhile when he ordered soldiers to wipe out udi village,he never thought about other peoples children.how I wish the news was real sef,mtchew

WHY WON'T HE WIPE OUT UDI VILLAGE? WHEN UDI PEOPLE WANT TO BE A THREAT TO HIS GOVERNMENT N PEACE OF NIGERIA.... UNLIKE WHAT'S HAPPENING NOW.. JONATHAN N BOKOHARAM

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by NAJALYN: 9:53pm On Oct 03, 2013
Thanks to God Gbenga was not in that plane. Lord its not our portion to bury our children in Jesus' name, amen.
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by mariong(m): 9:53pm On Oct 03, 2013
@levelszik:
shut up my friend if you've got nothing sensible to contribute. Being a soldier doesn't make you a robot devoid of human feelings and emotions. You pathetic lot jubilating over other people's death deserve to be incinerated for being inhuman. If y'all can't show sympathy, the best thing to do is to shut it rather than coming here spewing poo.

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by ogayor: 9:54pm On Oct 03, 2013
JesusAmbassador: W-O-N-D-E-R-S!!!
Do you Know that ONDO-STATE Incumbent Governors Always Bury Their Predecessors?

Former Governor Onyearugbulem Buried Ajasin,
Former Governor Adefarati Buried Onyearugbulem and Otiko
Former Governor Agagu Buried Adefarati.
Incubent Governor Mimiko Is Burying Agagu.
Confusion and wonders of Ondo state Govt House. This is a big if not bigger question

You lied, not all incumbents, which one of these Governors . (Adekunle Ajasin, Bode George, mike Aighe, Bamidele Olumilua) buried his predecessor? All these men were one time governors in ondo state and they do have predecessors.

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Boll2010: 9:55pm On Oct 03, 2013
Oboy seun market dey boom bigtym ooo 4 u today see trafficcCcccc#shey bad politicians no go dey die everyday lyk dis

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by johnwizey: 9:55pm On Oct 03, 2013
Ok, u guyz mean OBJ shld start dancing and celebratin abi BTW sheydee of EME nids to Behind up.
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Ralphlauren(m): 9:56pm On Oct 03, 2013
@levelszik:

What do you expect?? The odi people killed, beheaded and refused to release the bodies of soldiers sent there to restore peace. So Obasanjo was forced to give the directive that he gave.

Those soldiers also had parents and were other people's children.

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 03, 2013
Wasn't Gbenga.. Am sorry!
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Nobody: 10:00pm On Oct 03, 2013
~Bluetooth:

Assclown
am Sorry cox if i reply U, u gotta dye twice.
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Nobody: 10:00pm On Oct 03, 2013
ogayor:

You lie, not all incumbents, which one Gov Bamidele Olumilua buried.
it might not b all incumbent,but this is a reoccuring decimal
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by sova(m): 10:07pm On Oct 03, 2013

Confusion and wonders of Ondo state Govt House. This is a big if not bigger question
ummmm dats a mystery begging for discovery
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by antartica(m): 10:09pm On Oct 03, 2013
What kind of love will a father have for a son that he fvuks his wife?How bad can it get?
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by AkinropoIlori: 10:09pm On Oct 03, 2013

It just a coincidence, its an envisage, it doesn't exist.
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Nobody: 10:10pm On Oct 03, 2013
And the dead don't have living parents?

Comments like this are inconsiderate.

NAJALYN: Thanks to God Gbenga was not in that plane. Lord its not our portion to bury our children in Jesus' name, amen.

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by otunba5050(m): 10:12pm On Oct 03, 2013
I tank God 4 baba iyabo nd am happy dat Gbenga is nt a victims of death.Glory be To God.

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by emmatok(m): 10:13pm On Oct 03, 2013
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by kabba7(m): 10:14pm On Oct 03, 2013
Ralphlauren: I hope Gbenga has made peace with his father after all the accusations he made against him.

Or Obasanjo make peace with him sebi na him dey chop Gbenga's pawpaw
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by KwoiZabo(m): 10:16pm On Oct 03, 2013
Hope ABC (Associated Bus Company) transport has nothing to do with this Associated Airline. ~just asking~

Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by nerodenero: 10:19pm On Oct 03, 2013

Since the former Governor couldnt break this curse despite being called 'olusegun' and segun means to overcome,then it pertinent for Mimiko being called 'olusegun' too to 'segun' this curse.I pray somebody wont have to bury him soon,amen.
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by free2ryhme: 10:22pm On Oct 03, 2013

is there any sense in dis ur post

can a dead person make a call thru his/her phone to a living person
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by phil5(m): 10:22pm On Oct 03, 2013
Hmmm na wa ooo sadHmmm na wa ooo
Re: Obasanjo Affected By Gbenga's Rumoured Death by Opiosko: 10:26pm On Oct 03, 2013
No be dat badt boi wey us tell say Baba Iyabo dey yansh him wife?. cheesy

Sanusi Lamido: Suspended By President, Dethroned By Governor: Turbulent Journey / Don't Vote With Your Thumb, Vote With Your Index Finger On Saturday - INEC / Jonathan's Daughter, Faith And Husband Godswill Edward, Kids In New Family Photo