Stats: 3,195,543 members, 7,958,673 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 08:18 PM

What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% (6800 Views)

What Percentage Of Your Day Do You Spend Thinking About...? / The Test Of Love:would You Or Nah??? / What Kind Of Gift Can U Give A Guy? (2) (3) (4)

What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Nobody: 2:04pm On Jun 07, 2006
What percentage of love do u think ur man/girl deserve from u, 100%, 80%, 50%, or 20%. Well most pple i've talked to about it mostly guyz said they would 50% and keep 50% for themselve cos they dont knw when their girl would leave and wouldnt want to have broken heart, while the ladies i talked to said they would give 60%, cos he might leave them when his a$$ is tired.

But two pple said something good. A guy said he'll give[b] 50%[/b] and needs 50% from his girl, so that when they have any problem, it wouldnt affect anybody; 2ndly a lady said she'll give[b] 100% and needs 100%[/b] from her man so that if anything goes wrong btwn them, it would surely affect both of them.

So what percentage does he/she deserves?

Holla.
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by mrmayor(m): 2:20pm On Jun 07, 2006
If you live in the diaspora and with a non Nigerian without paper 20%.with paper 40%
If you live in the diaspora with a Nigerian without paper 30% with paper 50% with paper and mother of your children 70%
If you live in Naija any girl 40% if you have paid bride price 75% if she has children for you 95%
5% is for you in-case of emergency
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by beyunce(f): 2:22pm On Jun 07, 2006
I will really love to give 100%
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Nobody: 2:26pm On Jun 07, 2006
mrmayor:

If you live in the diaspora and with a non Nigerian without paper 20%.with paper 40%
If you live in the diaspora with a Nigerian without paper 30% with paper 50% with paper and mother of your children 70%
If you live in Naija any girl 40% if you have paid bride price 75% if she has children for you 95%
5% is for you in-case of emergency

Men, this is Hillarious grin grin grin grin
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by mrmayor(m): 2:30pm On Jun 07, 2006
Emmeno,its not hilarious abroad babes dey dangerous,they can throw you out of your house.
If forgot to mention I will hide my assets no matter how much i love the woman.
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Nobody: 2:55pm On Jun 07, 2006
:-x :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Idleflirt(f): 6:11pm On Jun 07, 2006
i believe you should never show a 100% of your love to any men or women. when a man give a women a 100% of his love to a woman she can control that man. he would be rapped around he little finger. the reason why i say this is because when a man loves a women too much she can do anything and get away with and also visa versa.
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by hotangel2(f): 11:37pm On Jun 07, 2006
It wouldn't be hard for me to give 100% if i see that my man is giving me same.
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by LiquidMind(m): 12:10am On Jun 08, 2006
I will give 50%
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by eveseh(f): 1:39am On Jun 08, 2006
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Hotstepper(f): 3:32am On Jun 08, 2006
i give 100 percent that why itz hard for me 2 give a 2nd chance once da person messes up
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Nobody: 8:45am On Jun 08, 2006
@Hotstepper, where have u been girl, been looking all over for u, welcome. grin grin grin kiss kiss
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by eveseh(f): 3:17pm On Jun 08, 2006
go to www.lovecalculator.nl.

just type and name inside and see the result,

Like eve and bigshishi grin
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Idleflirt(f): 10:12pm On Jun 08, 2006
eveseh:

go to www.lovecalculator.nl.

just type and name inside and see the result,

Like eve and bigshishi grin

I know that little trick but i'm going to say anything.
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by eveseh(f): 10:13pm On Jun 08, 2006
Idleflirt:

I know that little trick but i'm going to say anything.
go ahead am all ears
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Badman888(m): 10:14pm On Jun 08, 2006
50% u cant be heavily whipped unless u just goin to crash down , to wife 100% as long as possible
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Idleflirt(f): 10:18pm On Jun 08, 2006
eveseh:

go ahead am all ears

When you going on that website you type in your name and the names of three other people you like and a e-mail is sent to your inbox that shows who has a crush on who. Am i correct?
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by eveseh(f): 10:18pm On Jun 08, 2006
Idleflirt:

When you going on that website you type in your name and the names of three other people you like and a e-mail is sent to your inbox that shows who has a crush on who. Am i correct?

i know that,am just waiting for u to tell me who's ya luck one
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Badman888(m): 10:20pm On Jun 08, 2006
that stuff is crap the dutch guy that did it is an idiot angry angry
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Idleflirt(f): 10:22pm On Jun 08, 2006
eveseh:

i know that,am just waiting for u to tell me who's ya luck one

None so far
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by eveseh(f): 10:23pm On Jun 08, 2006
Idleflirt:

None so far

OK

badman,if u didnt find someone there pls dont bleam the poor guy tongue tongue
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Hotstepper(f): 10:24pm On Jun 08, 2006
@emmeno, have we met b4? how can u be looking 4 one of da hottest chich here? I have neva heard of such and i hope they haven't ditched u and u remembered dere is such name like mine or r u in trouble, lol, well any1 in here, if u r looking 4 emmeno call 1-800-222-TIPS, lol

emmeno, thanks ma broda, am still alive and kicking, holla
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by diddy4(m): 11:10pm On Jun 08, 2006
100% and it sucks and hurts when d bastard cheats on you. angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by BigShishi(m): 12:26am On Jun 09, 2006
being a player for so long, giving less than 2%, it will be nice to finally give 3% grin
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by eveseh(f): 11:35am On Jun 09, 2006
Big Shishi:

being a player for so long, giving less than 2%, it will be nice to finally give 3% grin

hmm
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by lunafish(f): 12:17pm On Jun 09, 2006
If we were dating; 30-40%
If we were engaged; 60-70%
If we were married; 80-90% - Never give them everything. If they leave you won't know where to turn.

But to God- 100% every time.
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jun 09, 2006
Hotstepper:

@emmeno, have we met before? how can u be looking 4 one of da hottest chich here? I have never heard of such and i hope they haven't ditched u and u remembered dere is such name like mine or r u in trouble, lol, well anyone in here, if you're looking 4 emmeno call 1-800-222-TIPS, lol

emmeno, thanks ma brother, am still alive and kicking, holla

make u no vex O, i was just missing one of the hottest cry cry chicks i like reading her post, just wanted to knw where u've been, and y u've not been posting heavily like before angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry.

@eveseh, U are making your posts boring now cos u only talk about U and Bigshishi, i'm not beefing him but atleast could u hush the love a lil' bit sad sad sad sad sad sad?
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Hotstepper(f): 2:14pm On Jun 09, 2006
oga sir, am flattered that u like reading ma post, haven't been posting like b4 cuz itz getting so boring each day I wake up in diz site, lol

Baby if u give it 2 me, I will give it 2 u, u know da rest
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Nobody: 2:32pm On Jun 09, 2006
So how do u want me to give it to u , and dont worry, i knw wat u want lipsrsealed lipsrsealed grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Hotstepper(f): 2:34pm On Jun 09, 2006
wat do u think i want? not wat u r thinking ma dear, abeg wat i want is 4 u 2 make diz place more fun 2 be, lol
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by eveseh(f): 2:34pm On Jun 09, 2006
emmeno:

make u no vex O, i was just missing one of the hottest cry cry chicks i like reading her post, just wanted to knw where u've been, and y u've not been posting heavily like before angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry.

@eveseh, U are making your posts boring now because u only talk about U and Bigshishi, i'm not beefing him but atleast could u hush the love a lil' bit sad sad sad sad sad sad?

LOL,i will
but what
s wrong wit it anyway?
Re: What Percentage Of Love Would U Give, 50%, 80% Or 100% by Nobody: 2:37pm On Jun 09, 2006
well, maybe u are making me go look for love desperately also embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed

She Says NO To You Because You Are Too Handsome / Romance Section Rαpe Victims Support Group / I Went To A Babalawo For A 'husband' And This Is What Happened

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48