Stats: 3,194,499 members, 7,954,910 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 12:19 PM

Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. - Health (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. (59161 Views)

10 Things You Eat That Destroys Your Teeth And How To Deal With Them. / How To Avoid Pregnancy Naturally / Whiten Your Teeth Naturally With Banana Peels. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Nobody: 5:55pm On Nov 06, 2013
Darn!!! I miss pineapple, tho.

That used to be my favourite fruit and my juice of choice, till my body became allergic to it.

It's pretty sad that I can't go near it anymore, else I'll be in pain for days. cry undecided
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Nobody: 5:59pm On Nov 06, 2013
Tmonex: or maybe cos i laugh 2much..sumtimes i burst into laughter in my dreams that i wake up still laughin.
Dude, are you seriously? gringrin

I suppose don go cut my own canine if na like that nah. cheesycheesy
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by ifyfaith: 6:02pm On Nov 06, 2013
I hear chlorine makes d teeth so white n bright
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by garripack: 6:08pm On Nov 06, 2013
Wisdytech: NICE THREAD!!!! I love this..................

GUY NAWA OOO EVERLASTING SOLUTION FOR YOUR GORO TEETH grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by crackhaus: 6:11pm On Nov 06, 2013
shymexx: Darn!!! I miss pineapple, tho.

That used to be my favourite fruit and my juice of choice, till my body became allergic to it.

It's pretty sad that I can't go near it anymore, else I'll be in pain for days. cry undecided
Sorry? undecided
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by crackhaus: 6:14pm On Nov 06, 2013
Baybe: Dude, are you seriously? gringrin

I suppose don go cut my own canine if na like that nah. cheesycheesy
It iz well! cry
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by eluquenson(m): 6:17pm On Nov 06, 2013
Thats lovely grin
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by IAMBREEZY: 6:18pm On Nov 06, 2013
NOTED
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by nickz(m): 6:21pm On Nov 06, 2013
sкчscrαρεr™:
Then what the fuQ have i be using a toothbrush for?!

#Going to order a bag of carrot tomorrow
buhahahahahahaha cheesy cheesy grin grin

* laff don make me tear ma elder broda beta heavy slap grin cheesy .....go and buy a razor blade,then use is to scrape your teeth kiss kiss
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by simdam500(m): 6:24pm On Nov 06, 2013
water on the list No surprise; atleat it used alongside paste... embarassed
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by RedCard1(m): 6:38pm On Nov 06, 2013
I eat apple and pineapple everyday. I drink much water too. Na wetin make my teeth dey shine?
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by baffasmall(m): 6:59pm On Nov 06, 2013
pendusky:nawa oooo my cntry ppl hw go do we wayy bii say our teeth waydnt stane orady hmmmm make wee cry kenan
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by pendusky(m): 7:05pm On Nov 06, 2013
baffasmall: pendusky:nawa oooo my cntry ppl hw go do we wayy bii say our teeth waydnt stane orady hmmmm make wee cry kenan
go do surgery like ronaldinho, we dont need brown teeth here
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by pendusky(m): 7:07pm On Nov 06, 2013
Annie2gud: word!!!
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Ask4bigneyo(m): 7:27pm On Nov 06, 2013
Wat about brown teeth...
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Ifedechidex: 8:07pm On Nov 06, 2013
Mikkyhandy: Too much dos and donts. Thought it was posted here on Nairaland sometimes back that Apple causes tooth damage? Anyway sha.....

thank u. I though i was d only person that remembered dat post
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Nobody: 8:08pm On Nov 06, 2013
water na food or fruit!?u are high on cheap drugs.......were toothpaste deywer chewing stickawoniyi gemme dat cane make i flog dis op for ur present bfor u go play ball on friday...lols....jst kiding
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by jamace(m): 8:08pm On Nov 06, 2013
Sugar cane which is a natural chewing stick is left out. Why?
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by donem: 8:13pm On Nov 06, 2013
Hogwash, if u got brown tooth/teeth, (E don be 4 you be dat) almost nothing on the above list can make it white, except tooth transplant.
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by BrutusOj(m): 8:18pm On Nov 06, 2013
lirusehn: PASTED?? Abeg break it down 4 me
hehehe..pasted d topic on nairaland bill board na..Lol

Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Crixina(f): 8:18pm On Nov 06, 2013
Tmonex: grin ok gud...it jst dat i hve 2 lng canines i nd 2 reduce d size..i dnt knw y dey r gettin longer! BTW 2much of what can cause lng canines? Milk?
you don dey turn Vampire...dey there dey joke,no find help.

Na joke sha
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Crixina(f): 8:22pm On Nov 06, 2013
grin i like Milk nt blood[/quote]then you are a milk vampire,not a blood vampire.
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Crixina(f): 8:23pm On Nov 06, 2013
Tmonex: or maybe cos i laugh 2much..sumtimes i burst into laughter in my dreams that i wake up still laughin.
this guy is weird
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by BrutusOj(m): 8:23pm On Nov 06, 2013
nifty247: Banana and watermelon peel works faster for teeth whitening.
pls,kindly describe how to use d peels mentioned above..
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Nobody: 9:11pm On Nov 06, 2013
Wot of brown one which are natural?
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by Nobody: 9:22pm On Nov 06, 2013
I tink say dis 1 dey mad ooooo
Re: Foods That Can Whiten Your Teeth Naturally. by adexsimply(m): 9:35pm On Nov 06, 2013
Crixina: this guy is weird
Hey!! wink wink cheesy cheesy

Muslim Women Exercising In Hijab In Saudi Arabia Gym / Okeoghene Edigba Died In Benin Hospital Collapsed After Performing 4 Surgeries / This Is What Your Kidney Would Look Like, If You Dont Drink Much Water (photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17