Stats: 3,152,669 members, 7,816,752 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:27 PM

Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) (23003 Views)

Who Scored The Best Goal In Brazil 2014 Fifa World Cup.. / Brazil 2014: Reasons Why Nigeria Must Win!! / Dangerous National Teams That Might Be Under-rated At Brazil 2014! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Theben(m): 4:43pm On Dec 06, 2013
omar22:

I heard that the back pass rule hasn't come in place the last time Ghana won AFCON

Mageret Thatcher was still the UK PM

Jerry RAwliNgs was the head of state of Ghana the lats time
And Nelson Mandela was still in prison grin grin

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Nayah(f): 4:57pm On Dec 06, 2013
Theben:
kisskiss kiss kiss
You guys are our real neighbours jare.
Of course...I also like Ghana but seriously CAMEROON is ABOVEEEEEE grin grin grin grin

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Theben(m): 5:03pm On Dec 06, 2013
Nayah:
Of course...I also like Ghana but seriously CAMEROON is ABOVEEEEEE grin grin grin grin
No doubt cameroon is above ghana. But Naija is above all african countries.

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Nayah(f): 5:28pm On Dec 06, 2013
Theben:
No doubt cameroon is above ghana. But Naija is above all african countries.
Don't involve me in this brother cause I have strong arguments for you grin grin grin
All African countries got something to offer, I just wanted to have fun with our ghanaian brother but NONE country is above other especially in Africa
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Syenite(m): 6:25pm On Dec 06, 2013
Germany
USA
Portugal
Ghana

GHANA ARE SURELY OUT! grin
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by ayusco: 6:26pm On Dec 06, 2013
grin Eyahh my bredas goodluck sha
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by omar22(m): 6:28pm On Dec 06, 2013
Any address I could send my Prayer book to
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by bingbagbo(m): 6:33pm On Dec 06, 2013
Africa, trust in Ghana

we have done it before

GERMANY
PORTUGAL
GHANA
USA
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Theben(m): 6:34pm On Dec 06, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
My Ghanaian friends, how market?
What shall it profit a man to qualify for world cup and play only 3 matches. grin grin grin grin grin

My dinner is going to be banku and kelewele grin plus alomo.

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by bingbagbo(m): 6:41pm On Dec 06, 2013

italy
czech republic
usa
Ghana

Ghana emerged

Germany
Serbia
Australia
Ghana

Ghana emerged

Germany
Portugal
Ghana
usa

Ghana will again emerge

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by divinelove(m): 6:59pm On Dec 06, 2013
Ghana shld start preparing for 2018 world cup bc their 2014 world cup hopes r over. U r in d grp of death sorry u hear sad. It ll b tough to beat usa talk more of germany n portugal undecided
all stand for d african champion d super eagles of nigeria. Dnt worry ghananians we ll win d cup for africa grin

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Theben(m): 7:01pm On Dec 06, 2013
Nayah:
Don't involve me in this brother cause I have strong arguments for you grin grin grin
All African countries got something to offer, I just wanted to have fun with our ghanaian brother but NONE country is above other especially in Africa
Atleast you watched cameroon lift the afcon trophy in 2004 or so. Could you please ask our Ghanaian brother the last time they saw their team win the trophy?

I think they heard about it from their parents the same way we hear our parents narrate the civil war grin grin

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by naijanoni(m): 7:05pm On Dec 06, 2013
bin gbagbo:

italy
czech republic
usa
Ghana

Ghana emerged

Germany
Serbia
Australia
Ghana

Ghana emerged

Germany
Portugal
Ghana
usa

Ghana will again emerge
Ghana is leaving d worldcup next yr with ONE POINT.I told u ghanaians on ur thread that "Everyday no be christmas".Who do u want to beat or draw ??.Germany ?,Portugal ?.Ghana has never ever beaten or drawn with any "BIG TEAM".You were lucky in d past two worldcups to face mediocre teams,All d big teams u faced u were furcked with goals(Brazil,Germany,Italy e.t.c).Now una yansh don open.
Portugal 2-0 Ghana
Germany 5-0 Ghana
U.S.A 1-1 Ghana

Nigeria and Ivory-coast are d only two african teams that is likely to get out of d group-stage next year.
Cameroon too can if the work hard.
But d rest,soooooooryyyyy !!.U just going to make numbers.

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by adamscuti(m): 7:41pm On Dec 06, 2013
PetroDolla2: Mali has never been a threat and will never be a threat to the Mighty GHANA. are you a novice in football? go back and study football history. I repeat, Mali is no match. we even beat them 2-0 in Bamako, in front of their homes fans in 2009 when we played them in the 2010 world cup qualifiers. Ghana went to Bamako and spanked the Malians, who were coached by one Stephen[b] big stomach[/b] okechukwu keshit 2-0! Mali wanted badly to go SA2010 to mark their 50th independence, but Ghana, as usual, proved too too strong for them grin

Mali have long been our wives, just like the supa chinchins grin
charlie grin grin grin is there any hope for ur jaga jaga team to atleast to finish in 3rd place in the group? grin

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by babyboy3(m): 7:42pm On Dec 06, 2013
naija noni:
Ghana is leaving d worldcup next yr with ONE POINT.I told u ghanaians on ur thread that "Everyday no be christmas".Who do u want to beat or draw ??.Germany ?,Portugal ?.Ghana has never ever beaten or drawn with any "BIG TEAM".You were lucky in d past two worldcups to face mediocre teams,All d big teams u faced u were furcked with goals(Brazil,Germany,Italy e.t.c).Now una yansh don open.
Portugal 2-0 Ghana
Germany 5-0 Ghana
U.S.A 1-1 Ghana

Nigeria and Ivory-coast are d only two african teams that is likely to get out of d group-stage next year.

Ghana might get back to Accra before the Post/Greeting Cards
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by adamscuti(m): 7:43pm On Dec 06, 2013
naija noni:
Portugal 2-0 Ghana
Germany 5-0 Ghana
U.S.A 1-1 Ghana

ahahha! I wonder what make them think they will qualify at the expense of germany and portuagl( christaniooo.ronaldo go scatter them grin )?

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Polio: 7:43pm On Dec 06, 2013
bin gbagbo: i have 10 solid reasons

1. Ghana was the first African country sub of the sahara to gain independence

Shut the fuc.....k up, dreamer!

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by bingbagbo(m): 7:57pm On Dec 06, 2013
why are people that last won a world cup game was in 1998 weeping for mighty Ghana?

Ghanaians dont fear any team in the world. cry your own cry
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by bingbagbo(m): 8:00pm On Dec 06, 2013
GHANA!!
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by rastamouse: 8:46pm On Dec 06, 2013
bin gbagbo:
why are people that last won a world cup game was in 1998 weeping for mighty Ghana?

Ghanaians dont fear any team in the world. cry your own cry

I wonder o. This was their exact reaction when they were drawn with Korea, Greece and Argentina in 2010. They failed miserably to win a match. These guys just don't learn anything grin
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by timilehin007(m): 9:33pm On Dec 06, 2013
bin gbagbo: 3. Ghana was the first and only African country to have won the Fifa under 2o world cup beating brazil in the process

4. Ghana is the first and only team in the world to have appeared in the 1991, 1993, 1995, and 1997 finals of the fifa under 17 world cup

and how many times did gaynians won it o

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by timilehin007(m): 9:37pm On Dec 06, 2013
bin gbagbo: 5.Ghana was the only African team to emerge from the group stages in the 2006 world cup

6.Ghana was the only African team to have again emerged from group stages in the 2010 world cup almost making the semis when Nigeria couldnt win a single match

7. Ghana currently without a doubt has the best team in Africa(gyan, essien, sulley, atsu, ayews, warris, kevin etc)
with this team u still couuldnt win the nations cup. Too much of kasapreko is not gud for ur health

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by longjohnsilver: 9:58pm On Dec 06, 2013
And Sepp Blatter after the draw was like GHANA MUST GO

U beta go sell the ticket give Sweden...u can use the money to prepare for 2018 world cup and buy better luck next time

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by zuchyblink(m): 10:12pm On Dec 06, 2013
baby-boy:

Liberia 1847

Woo pee dooo Ghana has been 1 Cup of Nations final in the last 32 years, Nigeria was in the final of 84, 88, 90, 94, 00 and 2013

Nigeria was the first African team to win a medal at the U20 level Bronze at the Youth Cup in Moscow 1985

And where was Ghana in 1985 and 1987 (I love the 1993 final, made my day)

Only to be hammered by the worst Brazilian team of all time, even a fat 17 stone Ronaldo scored against Ghana

I wonder where was Ghana in the 90's

Gyan in Qatar
Essien is cleaning Mikel's boot
Muntari WHO?
Atsu Oh the player Chelsea shipped out to the dutch league
Ayews stuck at Merseille
Kevin at Shalke 04 after he couldnt hack it at Milan

Next

In everywhere of life Ghana and Ghanaians has this inferiority complex around Nigerians

Nigeria won Gold

If am correct Ghana has not played at the confederation cup?

I dont see that happening at this world cup
chai! U are wicked o!

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Godson32(m): 10:31pm On Dec 06, 2013
Let have pity on ghana,they re our junior brothers,we supposed to encourage them instead of mocking them. In Nigeria & Ghana we stand.
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by isalegan2: 11:18pm On Dec 06, 2013
Syenite: Germany
USA
Portugal
Ghana

GHANA ARE SURELY OUT! grin

I don't think so. Ghana will knock out USA.

And Germany will take out the CRonaldos. cheesy
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Nobody: 11:20pm On Dec 06, 2013
May we hav a moment of silence for this retard
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by NadiaSA1(f): 12:14am On Dec 07, 2013
bin gbagbo:
GHANA!!
team Ghana

We can do it
Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by seankay(m): 12:22am On Dec 07, 2013
bin gbagbo: 5.Ghana was the only African team to emerge from the group stages in the 2006 world cup

6.Ghana was the only African team to have again emerged from group stages in the 2010 world cup almost making the semis when Nigeria couldnt win a single match

7. Ghana currently without a doubt has the best team in Africa(gyan, essien, sulley, atsu, ayews, warris, kevin etc)
Gyan 4 real? Remind me wat club he plays 4
Essien-bwahahahahaha,I can't 4get his clever back pass to rodriguez on sunday,Mou quick comot d old man make he no spoil game
Atsu,overrated player,won't make Cfc reserve team,gon be sold after serving so many seasons on loan:p
Ayews,dose ones still dey play ball? Dem no develop
Kelvin,evn a wrecking AC milan side finds him suplus,dey sold his ass
Sulley,*yawns*
Warris,what do you mean by warris?

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by Emyben(m): 3:25am On Dec 07, 2013
No fight here please,,Nigeria should be encouraging Ghana cos they are our little brothers. But Ghana needs to put their pride aside and ask their big brothers 'Nigeria' how to win a Senior World tournament like the worls cup and olympics

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by omojaytee(m): 9:34am On Dec 07, 2013

ode,u av the best team in africa aπϑ u've nt won anything sinz God knws wen.a country like burkina faso made it to d finals of afcon while U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ ghana ws booted awt,e go clear fr ya eye wen germany aπϑ portugal trash U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ smellin yansh nxt yr

Re: Why Ghana Must Win Brazil 2014 (germany,portugal,Ghana,usa) by omojaytee(m): 9:40am On Dec 07, 2013
bin gbagbo:
GHANA TAUGHT NIGERIA, ZAMBIA AND MANY OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES HOW TO PLAY FOOTBALL.....SEGUN ODEGBAMI
wen aπϑ where did he say dt? aπϑ even if he did say it,u thot us football aπϑ nw we A̶̲̥̅я̲̣̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ far better dan u. aπϑ besyds,if am correct,none of dz U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ players who u ¢Дℓℓ best in africa made the list for african best players dz year,so wtf r u sayin bruv!

US Open 2020: Djokovic Defaulted After Hitting Ball At Line Judge (video) / NFF Leaves Kenya Team Without Security As Harambee Stars Train In Oshodi Pry Sch / Iheanacho, Simon, Awoniyi Called Up For U23 Cup Of Nations

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47