Stats: 3,150,791 members, 7,810,058 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:41 PM

Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix (12632 Views)

Dr. SID Ft. Don Jazzy - Surulere / NBC Bans Wizkid's 'The Matter' And Phyno's 'Man Of The Year / Wizkid And Sarkodie Win At BET Awards (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Gabrielsylar(m): 1:38pm On Dec 21, 2013
Rubbish remix d original is d bomb
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by airmark(m): 1:41pm On Dec 21, 2013
Nice track.
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by ejifranks(m): 1:59pm On Dec 21, 2013
beatsbug: whats so punchy here angry, you haven't heard quality raps then.
you no go understand, this line sweet die.... in btw me i bin they rap b4 so i know a good line when i see one... kapish!!!!
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by DonaldGenes(m): 2:16pm On Dec 21, 2013
MManuel: Wizkid killed this track (I don't mean this in a good way). I'm fed up with his idiosyncrasies

Wizkid just spoil the song,no doubt about that, I mean he wasn't rreally in tune with the beat..I have to listen to like thrice before commenting here..every other artist sang well
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by nickz(m): 2:37pm On Dec 21, 2013
phyno cool cool flow of life
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by GentleFrank(m): 3:00pm On Dec 21, 2013
Good !
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by moderatorr: 3:08pm On Dec 21, 2013
"m weru ndidi na-eso uwa,
na-chukwa aku n'uba" - Phyno
#meaning roughly
"i follow the world with patience,
still pursuing fortune and fame"

"now checkout, am more popular than the VP (sambo)
now my case is status on their BB" - phyno smiley
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Nobody: 3:21pm On Dec 21, 2013
Pls where can I download dis track?.....Hope it's worth it.
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Iykebestbt(m): 3:33pm On Dec 21, 2013
God bless the woman that gave birth to phyno...that guy is a murderer...jam of life

Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by ajasa4link: 3:36pm On Dec 21, 2013
Nothing special about the song, u guys are just over-hyping it...In fact I won't score it above 5/10
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Nobody: 3:46pm On Dec 21, 2013
This song is irritating,mehn....who is phyno wey dey speak in tongue??... I'm gonna delete d song na,2 much hype here made me download it!don't knw it is a shit!!good for igbos only!!!..
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Nobody: 3:49pm On Dec 21, 2013
ajasa4link: Nothing special about the song, u guys are just over-hyping it...In fact I won't score it above 5/10
I deleted it after I listened to that d guy wey dem dey call phyno verse,..mehn,e just dey irriatate me!!..d real surulere is far better!!..som igbo guys like to eat phyno's chit!!!..he is nt a rapper compare to olamide,ice prince,young6ix,vector let alone mi and modenine!!
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by drnairalov: 4:01pm On Dec 21, 2013
To be honest dis song is wack.. D original is way way better. Wizzzy spoilt d song.Phyno' is a good rapper no doubt. But dis is a no.d beat ddnt really go perfectly wit d rap.

If dey wanted an igbo infusion Flavour wud be d best nd not phyno.. Nd as for dat wizkid part. Dare art alade wud do justice to it. Infact na wizzy spoil d song pass. why dey remix m self?
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Nobody: 4:25pm On Dec 21, 2013
I LOVE THIS SONG IT DONJAZZY AGAIN
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Afam4eva(m): 5:34pm On Dec 21, 2013
Nice song, i must confess. Phyno and Wizzy killed the track.
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Cutex01(m): 5:57pm On Dec 21, 2013
mrphysics: gud for many guys, as for me and my very person, i listens to ..........worship songs alone
who ask u
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by ukukaegbu(m): 6:11pm On Dec 21, 2013
rahazaqa: I deleted it after I listened to that d guy wey dem dey call phyno verse,..mehn,e just dey irriatate me!!..d real surulere is far better!!..som igbo guys like to eat phyno's chit!!!..he is nt a rapper compare to olamide,ice prince,young6ix,vector let alone mi and modenine!!

Lemme assume u are high on something! When u are sober, you'll reason better.

Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by StObaino1(m): 7:55pm On Dec 21, 2013
King Phyno was the reason I downloaded it. He didn't disappoint.
I still think he's a perfect match with Olamide.
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Boll2010: 8:07pm On Dec 21, 2013
moderatorr: "m weru ndidi na-eso uwa,
#meaning roughly

ejifranks: chai phyno and his punchlines.... Gosh phyno gud!!!!!

Check dis out

Asa mu sim na mu nye ya quality time , m si ya na watch mu bu rolex and dats quality time...( my gal ask me to give her quality time , i tell her that my watch is rolex and dats quality time) grin grin grin grin grin grin
moderatorr: "m weru ndidi na-eso uwa,
#meaning roughly

no wonder m.i felt like a king to naija hippop!!!! This lines are as dumb as the verses of frenchmontana....real hiphop wont do you harm!! This kinda shi!t is harzardous to my eardrum......i cant write a line as wack as this! This niggas start writing verses like shakespeare apprentice!!!!!

Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Nobody: 8:52pm On Dec 21, 2013
God help me with megabyte....
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by donJ2(m): 10:21pm On Dec 21, 2013
rahazaqa: This song is irritating,mehn....who is phyno wey dey speak in tongue??... I'm gonna delete d song na,2 much hype here made me download it!don't knw it is a shit!!good for igbos only!!!..

After deletin, Maybe U̶̲̥̅̊ shud download 'go and die' tongue by TnE, or 'go hug transformer' by ... ..., well I don 4get.

Must U̶̲̥̅̊ paste tribal poo here again? even a yoruba song I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ now 'Only good 4d igboz', well wid ur statement even non- iboz will see dat #Iboz Rocks.

Stuff lik music and Futbol unite tribes, datz why musicians dnt discriminate while collaborating, so dude mayb U̶̲̥̅̊ shud re evalute ur judgement or 'mayb U̶̲̥̅̊ shud go hug transformer' *in MI's tone*

Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Nobody: 10:32pm On Dec 21, 2013
don_J:

After deletin, Maybe U̶̲̥̅̊ shud download 'go and die' tongue by TnE, or 'go hug transformer' by ... ..., well I don 4get.

Must U̶̲̥̅̊ paste tribal poo here again? even a yoruba song I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ now 'Only good 4d igboz', well wid ur statement even non- iboz will see dat #Iboz Rocks.

Stuff lik music and Futbol unite tribes, datz why musicians dnt discriminate while collaborating, so dude mayb U̶̲̥̅̊ shud re evalute ur judgement or 'mayb U̶̲̥̅̊ shud go hug transformer' *in MI's tone*
u go hug it first buddy!!
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Nobody: 10:33pm On Dec 21, 2013
Boll2010: no wonder m.i felt like a king to naija hippop!!!! This lines are as dumb as the verses of frenchmontana....real hiphop wont do you harm!! This kinda shi!t is harzardous to my eardrum......i cant write a line as wack as this! This niggas start writing verses like shakespeare apprentice!!!!!
the guy suckz!!his rap his dangerous to human eardrum!!
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Nobody: 10:34pm On Dec 21, 2013
St_Obaino: King Phyno was the reason I downloaded it. He didn't disappoint.
I still think he's a perfect match with Olamide.
no,perfect apprentice!!
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by donJ2(m): 10:45pm On Dec 21, 2013
Boll2010: no wonder m.i felt like a king to naija hippop!!!! This lines are as dumb as the verses of frenchmontana....real hiphop wont do you harm!! This kinda shi!t is harzardous to my eardrum......i cant write a line as wack as this! This niggas start writing verses like shakespeare apprentice!!!!!

...And wah I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ dt yo stage name ....eeewww, his linez aя̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ wack and yet hez on d BIG screen, performin with Mavin,Mi et al. U̶̲̥̅̊ write dop.e linez 'POO', datz y U̶̲̥̅ aя̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ still in d trashcan. Watz dat ur stage name again, hw many tracks do U̶̲̥̅̊ hav in dt ur lame album? Dude if U̶̲̥̅̊ gat nothin reasonable 2 comment save ur poo for ya brains alone otherwise U̶̲̥̅̊ can download 'go nd die' by TnE till U̶̲̥̅̊ 5nali hug transformer.

...Wish we can all one day see beyond tribe..
#TeamNo2Tribalism.

Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by safarigirl(f): 10:49pm On Dec 21, 2013
rahazaqa: no,perfect apprentice!!
bros bone that thing, olamide sucks balls where Phyno is. Olamide that shouts as if pesin put pepper for im yansh na who better pass phyno? Olamide is the rap version of Terry G. He's Ja rule where Phyno is Biggie. Phyno raps like a BOSS, Olamide raps like a molue conductor. SID knows why he picked Phyno and Whiskey over Olamide, he been no want make people ear drums burst with all the shouting

Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by donJ2(m): 10:55pm On Dec 21, 2013
rahazaqa: u go hug it first buddy!!

Nah...cuz am not dat dude dat checks on d rapper b4 buyin a rap music.

Good music I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ gud no mata d tribe of d rapper. Samjhe? *in india*
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by Aifey(m): 10:56pm On Dec 21, 2013
Thts a gooD hit, phyno shoUlD hav a best of both world collabo album with olamidDe.
I luv this.
Re: Dr Sid feat. Don Jazzy, Wizkid and Phyno - Surulere Remix by airmark(m): 10:58pm On Dec 21, 2013
safarigirl: bros bone that thing, olamide sucks balls where Phyno is. Olamide that shouts as if pesin put pepper for im yansh na who better pass phyno? Olamide is the rap version of Terry G. He's Ja rule where Phyno is Biggie. Phyno raps like a BOSS, Olamide raps like a molue conductor. SID knows why he picked Phyno and Whiskey over Olamide, he been no want make people ear drums burst with all the shouting

But you once recommended ilefo illuminati by Olamide on this forum. Why the sudden change? Happy xmas my run-away wife.

Wizkid Ft. Wale - Drop / Kizz Daniel - 'Jaho' (Video) / When Last Did You Listen To Radio.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36