Stats: 3,158,260 members, 7,836,190 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:31 PM

The Worst Govenors Of 2013 - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Worst Govenors Of 2013 (43092 Views)

NGF Crises Ends As Govs Adopt Amaechi As Winner Of 2013 Election / 10 Worst Quotes Of 2013 By Nigerian Public Figures / Names Of 2013 Nigerian National Merit Award List Released (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by 9jagirl4re(f): 8:08am On Dec 27, 2013
FreeGlobe: Peter obi undisputedly. worst governor from 2006-date
look at this sore loser so you blaming Obi because you have no job after Ngige failed miserable. Look at your life I don't blame you APC bootlicker!
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Nobody: 8:11am On Dec 27, 2013
pdp wants to destroy Nigeria, all non performing governors are in their part
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by etudaddy(m): 8:21am On Dec 27, 2013
Danbaba suntai
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Meringe(m): 8:21am On Dec 27, 2013
This award is for T. A. Orji.

With so much resources, you can't see motorable road in Aba.

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Energito: 8:30am On Dec 27, 2013
chukwuinya: bt where is Nwancho Elechi of Ebonyi state?cant wait to see that man take ist position
he shud be no1
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Freeanijoo(m): 8:36am On Dec 27, 2013
The winner is Almakura of nasarawa state.

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by kennypoka2(m): 8:45am On Dec 27, 2013
Brimmie:
Thank You!!

The list is not complete without Mimiko (Ondo) and Ibrahim Idris of Kogi!!

These two governors should be stone to death!!
baynix, ur hatred 4 mimiko is glaring.. but seriously I think d man has tried despike wat I hear abt him, at least he did something worthy of a good leader..

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by jmoore(m): 8:45am On Dec 27, 2013
I nominate T.A Orji, the governor of Abia state. This man has done so much for residents of Aba by transforming it to GRA(Government Rejected Area).No other governor can beat this man in terms of bad governance.

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by FreeGlobe(f): 8:51am On Dec 27, 2013
9jagirl4re: look at this sore loser so you blaming Obi because you have no job after Ngige failed miserable. Look at your life I don't blame you APC bootlicker!
your paid rants does not remove the fact that Peter obi is the worst governor in Nigeria history. you can go and die

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Nobody: 9:21am On Dec 27, 2013
I am from Edo, but school in Delta. Uduaghan is really poor. Majority of deltans hate him. I pray that he should be investigated after his tenure.

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by CapitalCee(m): 9:30am On Dec 27, 2013
And the winner is!!!
MR PETER ADAOBI. u need to be a legend in bad gevernance to match him

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Gamji007: 9:48am On Dec 27, 2013
donphilopus: Since everything is now Politics in Nigeria, let's play Politics here!

According to this report which of the two major party is leading in the worst Governors' category?? To me PDP 7 - APC 1.

Does that mean PDP has failed woefully? grin
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Gamji007: 9:52am On Dec 27, 2013
A.jeez:
Ramalan Yero of kaduna state is the worse..dat guy is a complete stalemate: stagnat

To be fair, Ramalan shouldn't be in the list. He shouldn't even be on the list of Governors. He is only the Commissioner of Kaduna state.

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by donphilopus: 10:08am On Dec 27, 2013
Gamji007:

Does that mean PDP has failed woefully? grin
Lol! Without being told.
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by akins56(m): 10:09am On Dec 27, 2013
This list is a sham!,,,ramalan yero should be awarded the most worstest(if there"s such a word) gorvernor ever,,the guy worst pass worst!

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by akins56(m): 10:09am On Dec 27, 2013
This list is a sham!,,,ramalan yero should be awarded the most worstest(if there"s such a word) gorvernor ever,,the guy worst pass worst! ,,,i miss yakowa nd namadi sambo oo

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by victorazy(m): 10:24am On Dec 27, 2013
All northern governors angry

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by patriotic007: 10:25am On Dec 27, 2013
The worst governor is Adams oshiomhole,...talks too much and acts without sense

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Nobody: 10:29am On Dec 27, 2013
Fayemi of ekiti state should be no 1. Hey mimiko is d southwest best gov so far mega schools iya abiye hospitals and many more ingrate stop hating

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Nobody: 10:29am On Dec 27, 2013
Lets put this straight I don't Think Nigeria will ever be a good country. Just saying my mind.

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by superstar1(m): 10:30am On Dec 27, 2013
Adaobi is the worst. the most tribal governor in Nigeria.

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by pendusky(m): 10:32am On Dec 27, 2013
atlwireles: [s](10) Delta State Governor: Despite the huge revenue allocated to Delta State, Governor Oduaghan hasn’t been able to bring remarkable change to Delta State. When we hear what people like Governor Rotimi Ameachi have been able to achieve in Rivers State, his Delta State counterpart is not known for any serious infrastructural development. Oduaghan became governor like most governor. He was the cousin of the previous governor, James Ibori, who is now languishing in a London prison after he was found guilty of money laundery. Oduaghan’s government is characterised by sorrounding himself with friends and family members and making them rich to the detriment of the state. He has spent almost eight years as Delta State governor and we haven’t seen anything remarkable yet.[/s]

Another internet trash.

another present delta govt benefactor

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by adegwurulez(m): 10:36am On Dec 27, 2013
israel007: Suswan should be number 1.
When i saw the title i just clicked to look for suswam's name. If to say i no see suswam name i for break op head.

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by xtophy(m): 10:38am On Dec 27, 2013
donphilopus: Since everything is now Politics in Nigeria, let's play Politics here!

According to this report; which of the two major party is leading in the worst Governors' category?? To me PDP 7 - APC 1.
see rubbish talk, wen will u ppl stop dis 'brain wrecking' comment? pdp, apc, etc are in 9ja and watz d proportion of pdp governors to oda parties....u beta grow up or else, come 2014 wen God promise d mass harvest of 9ja politicians, u may be harvested too
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Super1759: 10:39am On Dec 27, 2013
I disagree with this post....TA ORJI is number one, even the lizards in abia states know this, both fowl,goat and air we breathe can testify to the dumbness is that anumanu.
The rest are even better

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by SHAAWA: 10:39am On Dec 27, 2013
[quote author=Brimmie]Thank You!!

The list is not complete without Mimiko (Ondo) and Ibrahim Idris of Kogi!!

These two governors should be stone to death!![/quote

Ibrahim Idris? the present govenor of Kogi is the accidental one Capt. Wada
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by WizPrince1(m): 10:40am On Dec 27, 2013
Uduaghan shouldn't be there

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Princesaha: 10:42am On Dec 27, 2013
FreeGlobe: Peter obi undisputedly. worst governor from 2006-date
it pains that u now think with ur anus rather ur brain. Olodo.

Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by WukedP(m): 10:42am On Dec 27, 2013
And u didn't include d billboard Governor, Gov babangida of niger state na wa .... Close dis thrend abeg
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by KenJak(m): 10:43am On Dec 27, 2013
Rhemar: Mimiko should definitely make the top 3 list
Oh yes bro. Mimiko should be the first worst governor. A governor that can buy a bicycle at #5,000 and publicly claims he bought it at #50,000,000, a governor that sacked lecturers in conjunction with his brother for campaigning against him during the last election and so on... I guess that is good,right?
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by donphilopus: 10:44am On Dec 27, 2013
xtophy:
see rubbish talk, wen will u ppl stop dis 'brain wrecking' comment? pdp, apc, etc are in 9ja and watz d proportion of pdp governors to oda parties....u beta grow up or else, come 2014 wen God promise d mass harvest of 9ja politicians, u may be harvested too
Who are you referring to??
Re: The Worst Govenors Of 2013 by Youngzedd(m): 10:44am On Dec 27, 2013
Hey!

Ada Obi should be on the list.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Abubakar Shekau Is Now Crippled - Ex-Boko Haram Intelligence Chief / Police Officers Got No Help After Their Van Got Stuck In Auchi, Edo State / Osinbajo, Obasanjo At Biafra 50 Years After Event In Abuja (Photos, Video)