Stats: 3,150,858 members, 7,810,287 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:36 AM

Yay Or Nay? Bridesmaids Flashing Their Butts In Wedding Photos - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Yay Or Nay? Bridesmaids Flashing Their Butts In Wedding Photos (8421 Views)

Wife Of The Bestman Holding A Bride's Butts In The Viral Wedding Pics Speaks / Why Are Nigerian Men Crazy About Big Butts? / Yay Or Nay? Bridesmaids Flashing Their Butts In Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Yay Or Nay? Bridesmaids Flashing Their Butts In Wedding Photos by whizcartel(m): 4:18pm On Jul 03, 2014
Bridesmaids...and sometimes the bride..flashing their butts in wedding photos has sparked a new trend in some parts of the world. It supposedly started after some models posing as bride and bridesmaids did a photo shoot in wedding attires showing off their derrieres for an underwear campaign...and now real brides and bridesmaids think it's cool and have started doing it. Sometimes they wear matching underwear...and sometimes they go as far as showing off their bare bottom.
The ladies say it's a way of spicing up the traditional wedding photos. Should this trend catch on or die fast? See more photos after the cut...

Re: Yay Or Nay? Bridesmaids Flashing Their Butts In Wedding Photos by shaggy007(m): 8:38pm On Jul 03, 2014
Real yay...I wish this happens in Naija weddings, make I hear say I no.... ...I'm confused.

Why is my vagina smelling? / My Girlfriend Sleeps With A Priest. / Can A Poor Girl Love Genuinely ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5