Stats: 3,150,601 members, 7,809,185 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:39 AM

Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* - Phones (55) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* (115922 Views)

See Ntel Data Plans: Bundle Sizes, Prices And Supported Devices / Easy Way To Root Almost All Android Devices With Framaroot | Come In / All Symbian ^3 Apps And Games Here(n8,c7,e7,etc) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) ... (68) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by Donjay007(m): 11:21am On Oct 15, 2014
LILGWANZ:
this game is kinda cool but the online ish just puts me off.And guys have any if you played battlefield non android? mehn dat game na one of the best fps games ever With a very High compressed data
battlefield? dat wack game
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by mindtricks: 3:57pm On Oct 15, 2014
mindtricks:

Boss please any good app that you can use to blacklist or block a number from reaching you when they call your number without the caller being told that your "number is busy" so that the caller wont believe/think you are the one ending the calls?

I trust you can help.

Tony any clue on this?
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by SONFGOD12: 4:21pm On Oct 15, 2014
tonyx4x44:

reboot and try
re-install and try
wipe app data install normal whatsapp, backup with titanium, install whatsapp plus, restore data
uninstall clean master and try
change your network and try
connect to a mobile hotspot or WiFi network and try...
bro please i need your help my phone cannot download apps atall plus there is no playstore..how can i download playstore.
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by LILGWANZ(m): 10:24pm On Oct 15, 2014
Donjay007:
battlefield? dat wack game
guy truth be told I think your phone was wack not the game, besides which war game has a highly compressed data like bc2?Abeg don't give bad reviews here O!
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by Donjay007(m): 10:32pm On Oct 15, 2014
LILGWANZ:
guy truth be told I think your phone was wack not the game, besides which war game has a highly compressed data like bc2?Abeg don't give bad reviews here O!
bad company 2?dah game wey b like cartoon
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by LILGWANZ(m): 10:41pm On Oct 15, 2014
Donjay007:
bad company 2?dah game wey b like cartoon
dude Abeg which other game better pass dat game for graphics AND COMPRESSED DATA apart from bladeslinger O Wey be about 399Mb or so
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by Donjay007(m): 11:16pm On Oct 15, 2014
LILGWANZ:
dude Abeg which other game better pass dat game for graphics AND COMPRESSED DATA apart from bladeslinger O Wey be about 399Mb or so
i no knw o, u don play avp?
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by tonyx4x44(m): 6:22am On Oct 16, 2014
SONFGOD12:
bro please i need your help my phone cannot download apps atall plus there is no playstore..how can i download playstore.

Download Google Play APK version 5.0.31

Or

If you are rooted

Download modded Playstore

Download Google Play Store v5.0.31 Patched + Installer v1.1.2 Apk
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by BAYKEM(m): 6:48am On Oct 16, 2014
CHEAPEST MTN DATA SO FAR
250MB = #300
500MB = #500
750MB = #750
1GB = #1000
2GB = #1950
3GB = #2800
4GB = #3,700
5GB = #4500

A MONTH VALIDITY

WORKS ON EVERY DEVICE; MODEM, ANDROID, BB, LUMIA, IPHONE, TABLETS, ETC
DELIVERY IN LESS THAN 5 MINUTES

MODE OF PAYMENT
GTB BANK: RASHEED OLANSILE AKINKUNMI (0156520756)
FIRST BANK: RASHEED OLANSILE AKINKUNMI (3076761916)
OR SEND THE CORRESPONDING AIRTIME TO 08169228589

CALL OR WHATSAPP 08071542350, BBM: 7FDA012B

THIS IS LEGIT, YOU CAN JUST GIVE IT A TRIAL AND YOU WILL BE HIGHLY CONVINCED
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by tunnex190: 11:19am On Oct 16, 2014
tonyx4x44:

Or

If you are rooted

Thanks here but how can I upgrade my Gplay store cracked 4.7.31 to this latest version. I have already downloaded this version but it is not installing

Modified: thanks its been fixed. I had to uninstall the old cracked and reinstall the normal updated one.

Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by enochogaga(m): 12:26pm On Oct 16, 2014
Pls which app can i use to fasting up my andriod phone.
i have grenify ooooh
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by chuksp09(m): 6:21pm On Oct 16, 2014
pls link to frontline commando2 full data
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by mindtricks: 10:41pm On Oct 16, 2014
tonyx4x44:

Or

If you are rooted

What difference does it make?
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by lawrenceunaa: 7:03am On Oct 17, 2014
tonyx4x44:

Or

If you are rooted

tony a beg link to download greenify donation package
Mine is saying corrupt
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by SONFGOD12: 1:09pm On Oct 17, 2014
tonyx4x44:

Or

If you are rooted

Download v1.1.2 Apk
thanks bro i have installed the app from pc but its not working version 4.5.0 it keeps saying you must have an account to the device to continue..and its says do want want to have one now(yes,no)but when I click on yes it suddenly takes me back to homescreen and won't work..
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by Shininstar30(f): 2:22pm On Oct 17, 2014
Installed kingroot/ kinguser on my fone but rootchecker is showing not rooted what do I do pls
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by Shininstar30(f): 2:28pm On Oct 17, 2014
I Installed kingroot/ kinguser on my fone but rootchecker is showing not rooted what do I do pls
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by tunnex190: 6:22pm On Oct 17, 2014
Hey, how can I fix my Google Play Store? It force closed anytime I I want to download updates from it. I have already clear cache, clear data, force closed it and reboot the phone and it is still the same

Also, I already checked to confirm if my download manager is enabled. It is enabled but I can't still download. I am currently running G.P.S 5.0.13. Now I have uninstalled and reinstalled, it is still the same.
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by Donjay007(m): 7:33pm On Oct 17, 2014
pls tony any link 4 latest modern combat 5?
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by ayowhite(m): 1:32am On Oct 18, 2014
tonyx4x44:

I'm not sure custom roms are available for your phone... you can confirm from the discussion thread for opssons

I have ported MIUI custom Rom for Opsson D1S with no bugs.. e-mail me @peterosifeso@gmail.com. see screenshots below

Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by Jraph(m): 6:01am On Oct 18, 2014
tunnex190:
Hey, how can I fix my Google Play Store? It force closed anytime I I want to download updates from it. I have already clear cache, clear data, force closed it and reboot the phone and it is still the same

Also, I already checked to confirm if my download manager is enabled. It is enabled but I can't still download. I am currently running G.P.S 5.0.13. Now I have uninstalled and reinstalled, it is still the same.

if your phone is rooted download playstore fixer
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by awofe20(m): 6:21am On Oct 18, 2014
Pls my 16g memery card ve damage is any body no how to repair it
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by tonyx4x44(m): 8:34am On Oct 18, 2014
mindtricks:

Tony any clue on this?

Tried a number of apps.. . Couldn't get one
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by amurx(m): 9:37am On Oct 18, 2014
Shininstar30:
I Installed kingroot/ kinguser on my fone but rootchecker is showing not rooted what do I do pls
kinguser isnt good try using eroot to root your phone.. superuser is the most consistence. I once use that kinguser had to remove it and root my phone with eroot
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by lawrenceunaa: 12:12pm On Oct 19, 2014
tunnex190:

goto this link https://www.nairaland.com/1956435/having-playstore-issues-come-solution for a solution
never forget to show gratitude by commenting grin
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by tunnex190: 4:38pm On Oct 19, 2014
lawrenceunaa:
goto this link https://www.nairaland.com/1956435/having-playstore-issues-come-solution for a solution
never forget to show gratitude by commenting grin

thanks but i already wiped, did factory reset n flashed anoda rom
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by lawrenceunaa: 6:45pm On Oct 19, 2014
tunnex190:

thanks but i already wiped, did factory reset n flashed anoda rom
OK it has started working na
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by lawrenceunaa: 6:46pm On Oct 19, 2014
awofe20:
Pls my 16g memery card ve damage is any body no how to repair it
buy another one
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by adeclemxy: 7:56pm On Oct 19, 2014
lawrenceunaa:
buy another one
Pls guys, am in need of hacked google play store urgently
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by Baddestguyp(m): 3:07pm On Oct 20, 2014
pls o need link to albion online mmo. I heard it was released a few days ago
Re: Dropboxing service *all Android Apps and Games {HD included} supported* by lawrenceunaa: 7:34am On Oct 21, 2014
Jraph:

if your phone is rooted download playstore fixer
any settings needed after download undecided

(1) (2) (3) ... (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) ... (68) (Reply)

A New Tecno Phone (tecno N3) -soon! / Mtn Online Sim Replacement: Is It Possible? / TECNO Android Smartphone N7 With High-end Performance Exposure

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43