Stats: 3,153,576 members, 7,820,071 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:18 AM

I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student - Education (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student (72689 Views)

Samuel Thompson-Mba, UNN Best Graduating Student In The 45th Convocation / Mariam Abbas: ATBWU Best Graduating Student / OOU Best Graduating student: My Sister Stopped School For Me To Graduate (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 1:40pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

I ain't gonna run along until I am done with you.Thank God I have Banana to give me strength.

Fo.oool, Don't go look for your real father.Keep listening to lies from a broken condom.

eeeeeeeee.....hoo hoo hooo..huhuuuuuuuuuu....eeeereeeeee....huhuhuhuhuhu..hahahahahaha #Wiggles my a..ss to our lost Monkey in Ibadan Zoo#
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 1:40pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

I ain't gonna run along until I am done with you.Thank God I have Banana to give me strength.

Fo.oool, Don't go look for your real father.Keep listening to lies from a broken condom.

eeeeeeeee.....hoo hoo hooo..huhuuuuuuuuuu....eeeereeeeee....huhuhuhuhuhu..hahahahahaha #Wiggles my a..ss to our lost Monkey @ Ibadan Zoo#
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 1:42pm On Jul 17, 2014
OrangeDream:
eeeeeeeee.....hoo hoo hooo..huhuuuuuuuuuu....eeeereeeeee....huhuhuhuhuhu..hahahahahaha #Wiggles my a..ss to our lost Monkey in Ibadan Zoo#

Mtchewww.
I think say na only me be monkey sef.This one never even see banana chop for days.

*throws a big bunch inside het mouth*
The idiii..iiiiiiiiiiiota no fine reach ne sef.Check out my red yansh.

Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Chigold101(m): 1:42pm On Jul 17, 2014
OrangeDream:
Good gurl..Now we are communicatin..No more insult dear. Let me refresh ur head.
U raised an observation dat d north produces a 3.63 G.P Student as a 1st class.And i objected to it (Wit litu insult though..Cos somtyms,dats d most reliable way of communicatin 2 Nigerians..Sorry abt dat pls)..
Northern Schs are also as good as Southern schs..They can't compromise 2 dat level..U feelin me swit hrt?
brilliant guy if u look at my username u WILL see (m) in it meaning that am a man or male. So stop addressing me as a gurl. But tell me is 3.62 GP a first class GP?
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 1:46pm On Jul 17, 2014
Chigold101: brilliant guy if u look at my username u WILL see (m) in it meaning that am a man or male. So stop addressing me as a gurl. But tell me is 3.62 GP a first class GP?

If I dey talk make una dey believe.OrangeDream dey suck priiccck!!!
Him no say u be man oooo,no mind am,na strategy to burst unsuspecting yansh!!! grin
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

Mtchewww.
I think say na only me be monkey sef.This one never even see banana chop for days.

*throws a big bunch inside het mouth*
The idiot no fine reach ne sef.Check out my red yansh.
hahahahahaha..Look @ her..She even get her pix..Hahahahahahaha..Na true i talk self
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 1:50pm On Jul 17, 2014
OrangeDream,I am waiting for you.I give few seconds to say something else,I go break ur balls with sledge hammer!
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 1:53pm On Jul 17, 2014
OrangeDream: hahahahahaha..Look @ her..She even get her pix..Hahahahahahaha..Na true i talk self

I doubt you before ?
I even give you selfie join.You no get talk my friend.

Faggort!!!!
With your small shrinked priicck!!!like over microwaved hotdog.
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 1:54pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra: OrangeDream u dey dull me,if u no talk in the next few seconds na amadioha go strike ur balls into half angry
Babe you still dey on top dis matter?
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 1:57pm On Jul 17, 2014
softsparkyy:
Babe you still dey on top dis matter?

Na the idi..ooot wake me up from sleep ooo.Sowl,don enter house since yesterday.This one just wake me up morning.I be ignore twice,but him wan see my madness na.So Wetin I go do,make I give am small pinch.I dey warm up sef.
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by pawapo: 1:59pm On Jul 17, 2014
dominique: 3.62 CGPA best graduating student Either the students are very dull or the lecturers are very stingy with marks.
dem talk say na first class oooo nt jst best grad student . mayb 3.62 is a first class in their skool..dunno nway
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 2:01pm On Jul 17, 2014
I be like say I go follow OrangeDream oooo.I no want make him get rest of mind.
Anytime wey hungry dey catch me,me and my bf dey quarel,I no get money,or konji dey hold me,na for him body I go put the wahala.

*follows him sharpaly*
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 2:05pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

Na the idi..ooot wake me up from sleep ooo.Sowl,don enter house since yesterday.This one just wake me up morning.I be ignore twice,but him wan see my madness na.So Wetin I go do,make I give am small pinch.I dey warm up sef.
Oya show the monkey madness.
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 2:06pm On Jul 17, 2014
The guy never still show?
Abi ogun don seperate him balls?
OrangeDream are you there?Where you say dey pain you,your peepee?

Still waiting....
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jul 17, 2014
softsparkyy:
Oya show the monkey madness.
*surmounts from a big tree,lands,grabs sticks,few acrobatic dance,jumps on another tree,grabs banana,flings it at OrangeDream as she flogs flogs his head with a stick*
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Sowl(m): 2:10pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

Lynepetra u get wahala ooo,wetn sowl do u again,abi u wan continue yestaday episode 2day ni?
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Kentnickole(m): 2:11pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

And to explain a argument with 'lil insult' is justified.
May an incurable 'ibi' seperate your balls from your co.ck!!!
Omalicha -nwa were tins easy biko. Hapu nwata nka, inugo?
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 2:15pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:
*surmounts from a big tree,lands,grabs sticks,few acrobatic dance,jumps on another tree,grabs banana,flings it at OrangeDream as she flogs flogs his head with a stick*

Hahahahahhahahahahh Lyn e don do abeg grin
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Lenzz(m): 2:18pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra: OrangeDream u dey dull me,if u no talk in the next few seconds na amadioha go strike ur balls into half angry

Hey swit what's going on?

As a follower I've been receiving multiple notifications in d last hour that have turned out to be random rants with some dudes.

Get ahold of ds moment nd quit d bickering. Lemme know if a bucket size full ice cream wud be helpful in ds instance so I can have them dispatched to you.

But first you've got to end ds now okay? Are we good?
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by pawapo: 2:40pm On Jul 17, 2014
Seandeeds: I appreciate her being a virgin. I appreciate her academic prowess. Does being a virgin automatically make u brilliant. It's more of hardwork and dedication. congrats tho
she neva said she was a virgin....dnt get her wrong
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jul 17, 2014
Sowl:
Lynepetra u get wahala ooo,wetn sowl do u again,abi u wan continue yestaday episode 2day ni?

Yes! undecided
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jul 17, 2014
Kentnickole: Omalicha -nwa were tins easy biko. Hapu nwata nka, inugo?

My head dey swell ooo cheesy
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jul 17, 2014
Lenzz:

Hey swit what's going on?

As a follower I've been receiving multiple notifications in d last hour that have turned out to be random rants with some dudes.

Get ahold of ds moment nd quit d bickering. Lemme know if a bucket size full ice cream wud be helpful in ds instance so I can have them dispatched to you.

But first you've got to end ds now okay? Are we good?

We good!

*drops matchet*

Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Lenzz(m): 3:08pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

We good!

*drops matchet*

Good.
Standby for your yummy ice cream, as promised smiley

Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Kentnickole(m): 3:10pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

My head dey swell ooo cheesy
Eziokwu! Ibu omalicha now.

Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Matthewbriggs(m): 3:11pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

We good!

*drops matchet*

wink wink wink Nice

Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Sowl(m): 3:44pm On Jul 17, 2014
lynpetra:

Yes! undecided
If u need more of my sowl liftin thot provokin lines,as a sure gal,i think u shld knw beta dan doin in in public!!! wink
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by flowjoe: 4:48pm On Jul 17, 2014
Nihilist: Look at a horse-like face sef...and big teeth

Kiss this one and risk losing your upper lip grin
Lmao I swear I thought I was de only one dah saw a horse-like resemblance grin ;F
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by jtroy(m): 5:14pm On Jul 17, 2014
Na only sex with man? What about sex with woman?
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Mustapha111888(m): 8:22pm On Jul 17, 2014
dominique: 3.62 CGPA best graduating student Either the students are very dull or the lecturers are very stingy with marks.
Always ask for what u dont know. They use 4GP in kwara state university
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Giannakopoulos(f): 9:27pm On Jul 17, 2014
Re: I Never Had Sex With Any Man —21 Year Old KWASU Best Graduating Student by Nobody: 11:55pm On Jul 17, 2014
turl:
undecided undecided yh..from reading your comment and going by your logic, you're probably drowning in phussy every minute of the day.
Hell No

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (Reply)

If You Know These Guys, You Are Old (photos) / Fintiri: Graduating Students Of America University Of Nigeria Pose With Governor / Benue State University Student Wearing Short Skirt, Stop From Entering Campus