Stats: 3,195,607 members, 7,958,845 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 05:31 AM

In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State (1900 Views)

Boko Haram Attacks Monguno And Baga / 615 Terrorist killed In Both Air And Ground Attacks In Sambista Forest - Pic / A Manifesto For APC To Adopt: My Vision For Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Joel3(m): 1:12am On Aug 01, 2014
in my vision I saw boko haram plans to attack edo state. This is not joke its currently been plan. My visions are real they do come through.

this will not be good for the state. Because edo people are very good in retaliations. This might result in war where muslims will be attack in the state.

Government and concerned authority need to do something.
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Plus10(m): 1:17am On Aug 01, 2014
Please can your vision not be reversed?
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Joel3(m): 1:21am On Aug 01, 2014
Plus10: Please can your vision not be reversed?
visions are future event that will surely happens. its a must. The only thing that can be done is preventive measures. Although not all can be averted.
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Kalvan: 1:22am On Aug 01, 2014
Abeg johrrr.
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by EasternLeopard: 1:23am On Aug 01, 2014
We need to pray
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by brownlord: 2:20am On Aug 01, 2014
Lol, even northern elders knows that suicide and won't attempt it, bro just take malaria drugs and try get better sleep.

Boko edo state, let one bomb go off here and you know most of the things you here about edo state on TV are really true, even the state govt. can't stop replay. Bro Incase you boko and you just trying to sample public opinion, edo will be a big mistake if you still want to continue bombing and enjoy one naijerya

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by babseg(m): 2:30am On Aug 01, 2014
Op can you please post the link to the vision

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Nobody: 2:59am On Aug 01, 2014
Op, berra unsee that vision right away! angry angry
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by bravolyk(m): 3:19am On Aug 01, 2014
Joel3: in my vision I saw boko haram plans to attack edo state. This is not joke its currently been plan. My visions are real they do come through.

this will not be good for the state. Because edo people are very good in retaliations. This might result in war where muslims will be attack in the state.

if I say u are mad now,nobody will take me serious SMH

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by condralbede(m): 3:31am On Aug 01, 2014
And did nothing to avert it?We need prayers like seriously...cos if this happen,omoo nah gobe oh.
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by bcomputer101: 5:58am On Aug 01, 2014
This is why I support abortion.

Dear parents, this is the reason why u should feed your children good food while they are young because childhood mal-nourishment leads to the sort of reasoning bad dream.

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Nobody: 6:52am On Aug 01, 2014
pinshure of you having the vision...... or ...

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by donphilopus: 7:22am On Aug 01, 2014
Why are y'all saying he's sick na?!
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by koikoi2(m): 7:22am On Aug 01, 2014
U hv symptoms of Ebola.

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by snadguy007(m): 7:34am On Aug 01, 2014
Smh.....This is what happens when you sleep on an empty stomach

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by fingard02k(m): 7:50am On Aug 01, 2014
can you state the part of edo you saw in your dreams so that people in that area will be at alert
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by eaglechild: 8:03am On Aug 01, 2014
Joel3: in my vision I saw boko haram plans to attack edo state. This is not joke its currently been plan. My visions are real they do come through.

You need a dose of potent ACT antimalarial.

Also ensure you are adequately hydrated.

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by abdulaz: 8:14am On Aug 01, 2014
Joel,Joel,Joel...how many times did i call u? I have told u times without number to stop mixing weed with trams, now u see yourself

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Mexyz(m): 8:14am On Aug 01, 2014
Op dont even go there, Edo state is not a place to be joked with o. All the mallams at oba market would be turned to burnt offerings.

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by koboko69: 8:23am On Aug 01, 2014
OP shift ur dream go another state....not my beloved state.
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by koboko69: 8:24am On Aug 01, 2014
Mexyz: Op dont even go there, Edo state is not a place to be joked with o. All the mallams at oba market would be turned to burnt offerings.

cheesy cheesy cheesy i trust my guys....thier body dey hot by default!
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by suwailad(f): 8:39am On Aug 01, 2014
donphilopus: Why are y'all saying he's sick na?!

He is sick. Its all in his head, why worry us with his imaginations?

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Edykul(f): 8:48am On Aug 01, 2014
Ur vision will not come to reality in Jesus name.

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Joel3(m): 8:49am On Aug 01, 2014
does this called for insult? Is it by force to read it?
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Joel3(m): 8:51am On Aug 01, 2014
koikoi2: U hv symptoms of Ebola.
your family has Ebola. U fool

Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Joel3(m): 8:53am On Aug 01, 2014
bravolyk:

if I say u are mad now,nobody will take me serious SMH
tell you father that. He need it for real.
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by danot1030: 9:05am On Aug 01, 2014

go back to sleep and see another vision that the attack didn't hold quick quick. Btw use ur vision to c that the government catch shekarau and end the insurgent.
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by danot1030: 9:17am On Aug 01, 2014
Joel3: visions are future event that will surely happens. its a must. The only thing that can be done is preventive measures. Although not all can be averted.
somebody said u are sick, now I know u really need urgent attention. U be witch? Even if u ar all of us with the blood of Jesus pass u. Ur dream will not stand neither shall it come to pass in Jesus name.
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by mizBerry1(f): 9:49am On Aug 01, 2014
That should be an induced dream...It isn't gonna happen
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Nobody: 10:07am On Aug 01, 2014
Edykul: Ur vision will not come to reality in Jesus name.

lol. Rebuking his vision with Jesus' name. Was it not God who gave him the vision? grin
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by Joel3(m): 10:33am On Aug 01, 2014
danot1030: somebody said u are sick, now I know u really need urgent attention. U be witch? Even if u ar all of us with the blood of Jesus pass u. Ur dream will not stand neither shall it come to pass in Jesus name.
most of you are so gullible and that's why your pastors make fountains out from you. Promising you prosperous event that never happens. milking you dry in the name of your scared God that never help or intervene. How it is so easy to tell you all what you want to hear and scam you off.

Jesus in the bible never promise any riches or prosperity but a doom for the earth. death message. Sickness, poverty, destroying of Earth and end time message.

The prophet never promise any goodies, go search your so called bible. Your pastor is milking you dry with this false promise.

Fools
Re: In My Vision Today I Saw Boko Haram Attacks In Edo State by bravolyk(m): 11:21am On Aug 01, 2014
Joel3: tell you father that. He need it for real.

uncle bastard sorry o,never knew your father and is entire lineage are mad

*confident son of a retard*

Osun Election: Pdp’s Omisore Trails Apc’s Aregbesola By ‘wide Margin’ – Survey / Fulani Herdsmen To Be Used In The Fight Against Boko Haram? / What I Know About Dr. Sam Ominyi Egwu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25