Stats: 3,150,845 members, 7,810,256 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:02 AM

Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) (6936 Views)

Do I Look Indian? / People Say I Look Like Genevieve-(ceelinarsings) / Rate Me, How Do I Look (2) (3) (4)

Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Romanciella(f): 9:17pm On Aug 16, 2014
yea so have been told for like a thousand times that i look hausa......... .others say fulani.....

fellow NAIRALANDERS wat do u think sad sad
Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Romanciella(f): 9:18pm On Aug 16, 2014
Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Nobody: 9:18pm On Aug 16, 2014
Get a life smiley

69 Likes

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Elnino4ladies: 9:20pm On Aug 16, 2014
Ur eyes shine pass police man torch..ar u related 2 segun arinze..??

15 Likes

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Romanciella(f): 9:21pm On Aug 16, 2014
neutralwaya: Get a life smiley
lol sure......after u wink cheesy

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by DickDastardly(m): 9:21pm On Aug 16, 2014
Idleness of mount evarest level angry

Now thats what i think u look like cheesy

22 Likes

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by stormybucci(m): 9:24pm On Aug 16, 2014
k u are cute.... i know u want compliments nd nt d question u asked... hope u are glad nw.. mtcheew

13 Likes

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Jamieb(m): 9:24pm On Aug 16, 2014
u be baboon?. y u com dey shine dis 1000 wats na. new syndrom wey dey worry una. if u like luk Arawak, e no change d price of garri for markt

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Nobody: 9:25pm On Aug 16, 2014
Romanciella: lol sure......after u wink cheesy

You just need to get laid, that's all cool

22 Likes

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by marieolae(f): 9:28pm On Aug 16, 2014
Can't really tell cos all your pictures are edited to the core..but u dress like them tho

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Nobody: 9:28pm On Aug 16, 2014
This girl has some serious self related issues.

I smell a long thread ahead angry

16 Likes

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Nobody: 9:29pm On Aug 16, 2014
your age can help me answer your question.

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by marieolae(f): 9:30pm On Aug 16, 2014
Try posting a picture of yourself without all the editing and palava. But u look kinda hausa anyway..what tribe r u

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by stormybucci(m): 9:32pm On Aug 16, 2014
Jamieb: u be baboon?. y u com dey shine dis 1000 wats na. new syndrom wey dey worry una. if u like luk Arawak, e no change d price of garri for markt
egbon biko take it easy haba!!!
Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Romanciella(f): 9:32pm On Aug 16, 2014
marieolae: Can't really tell cos all your pictures are edited to the core..but u dress like them tho

yea....m an indigine of gusau zamfara by birth....i guess that explains the dressing.....tnkxx though
Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by ERCROSS(m): 9:33pm On Aug 16, 2014
can we see ur face...
coz..viewing frm hia..
all I can v are your LIPS lipsrsealed

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Nobody: 9:33pm On Aug 16, 2014
Hausa; I think.
Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by ShirelleBaby: 9:38pm On Aug 16, 2014
Romanciella..hahahahahaha,just have to love her spirit!u are a muslim and a northerner so who do u want to look/dress like?

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by 299: 9:41pm On Aug 16, 2014
Why are you squeezing your lips like a baby pig? undecided

16 Likes

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Missmossy(f): 9:41pm On Aug 16, 2014
*yawns*

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Crocz(m): 9:41pm On Aug 16, 2014
Romanciella: yea so have been told for like a thousand times that i look hausa......... .others say fulani.....

What does it matter?...I can't even imagine the number of times people tell me I don't look like a yoruba man...doesn't bother me in the slightest

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Nobody: 9:43pm On Aug 16, 2014
Romanciellaaaaa
Your case dey with Angel Gabriel/Michael...
This one pass me mbok...

Please take a good look @yosef. What u feel u look like is the most important. Forget of what NLers think nne.
Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Crocz(m): 9:45pm On Aug 16, 2014
Jamieb: u be baboon?. y u com dey shine dis 1000 wats na. new syndrom wey dey worry una. if u like luk Arawak, e no change d price of garri for markt

Hahaha...easy man
Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Crocz(m): 9:46pm On Aug 16, 2014

Hahaha...easy man, you must be one frustrated Nigerian, don't take it out on the girl na

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by stinggy(m): 9:47pm On Aug 16, 2014
Despite all the filters and 'plenty plenty' editing, you still don't look prettier than this....smh undecided undecided

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by jabanz(m): 9:52pm On Aug 16, 2014
Romanciella: yea so have been told for like a thousand times that i look hausa......... .others say fulani.....

. Wats ur tribe really?
Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Nobody: 9:52pm On Aug 16, 2014
BoiledCorn: Who Romanciella? angry looking like teenage fulani suicide bomber angry

Say no to terrorist angry
Say no to underage bomber angry
Say no to romanciella angry

Mean...That's bullying.

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Romanciella(f): 9:53pm On Aug 16, 2014
jabanz: . Wats ur tribe really?
guess it
Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by BoiledCorn: 9:55pm On Aug 16, 2014
glitest:

Mean...That's bullying.
she asked for a piece of my corn mind angry I give it her angry nobody but you see bully angry

Re: Is It Really True That I Look Hausa (pictures) by Nobody: 9:57pm On Aug 16, 2014
BoiledCorn: she asked for a piece of my corn mind angry I give it her angry nobody but you see bully angry

You compared her to a teenage Fulani suicide bomber, knowing her religion; which is very obvious.

How Would You Describe Your Personality Outside Nairaland? / Seun: You Must be Losing Money from Ads / What Is The Correct Way Of Saying This Soup The Draw?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20